Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baymont by Wyndham Jackson 2 stars

2035 Bondsteel Drive, Jackson, MI 49202, USA

#6 of 9 hotels in Jackson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 120 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a lot of set backs :(. The bathroom sink drain did not drain well and the drain ring was rusty, the suitcase holder was all rusted, the bathroom door had veneer chipped off 16" up, the dust ruffle on one of the beds had a huge spot of catsup and catsup was on the floor. For the $100 a night we paid for the room I do not think it was worth that. It is a shame because the staff was very sweet and accommodating and helpful :( I do have pictures and I was in the process of sending them to headquarters :(

    The staff was amazing, the beds were great, the woman that cleaned and kept up the eating area did a great job, it was clean in the hallways and front desk area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had hoped to check-in early at 1:30pm. There was a women in a back office who popped her head out and asked how she could help - we wanted to check-in - check-in is at 3:00pm - and then she went right back into her office and that was that. It was very short and matter of fact. Not very customer service oriented. When I did ultimately check-in at 8:30pm, there were only 5 cars in the parking lot. No reason why there could not have been an early check-in, especially when that is a typical perk for using Booking.com. There were also stains on the carpet - older facility.

    The bed was comfortable. I slept very well - through the night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really stupid policy that under no circumstances will they let you check in early. A policy designed for the hotel and NOT the customer. Rooms are ready, but they can't check you in until 3 PM.

    Clean. Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We use to say at Baymount a lot. This hotel has really went down in the frinley ness of the staff they all hate there job and it shows. They were very rude and the place is filthy. The walls the dressers the head board don't get cleaned regularly. Any kind of fix that needed to be done is done sloppy have way or not at all. The carpets were beonyed gross they were not even vacuumed there was left over food still in the room on the floor. There was still tooth past on the sink Fossett. We only stayed because there were no other rooms available Else where because we got in late. If you have kids DONT stay there. It's not worth what it cost. The breakfast was cereal, stale bread and old hard muffins and old re headed gravy. This please use to be the best deal in Jackson but not any more:(:(

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have been a bit better. The offerings were slim, would have like to seen eggs serve and maybe bacon as well. Sausage patties, biscuits & gravy, and waffles.

    Bed was comfy. Parking was easy. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Juice machine was broken my entire 10 day visit. Thought pitchers of juice could have been put out on breakfast bar.

    My room had all the amenities. Microwave, refrigerator, flat screen TV, iron & ironing board, coffee pot, hair dryer. Bath room large with nice shower. Bed was very comfortable, lots of nice pillows.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an older property and it shows. If you are looking for a more modern property this may not be for you. The bathroom is small even for two. The outside noises and over head noise is very distinct and can be irritating.

    The Baymount Inn and Suites is an older motel in Jackson MI. The staff was very helpful and nice. The rooms where warn but clean. The breakfast was good and the lady working the breakfast bar kept it stocked. This was not an easy job due to the hotel being full of race fan trying to get food and coffee then on their way to Michigan International Race way. The location was very good for what my husband and I needed. Close to the Michigan international race track and close to multiple dining options. The Hotel had a grassy area off the parking lot and allowed Race fans to sit out and kinda tailgate mingle and talk about their favorite driver. This really added to the enjoyment of a race trip. My husband and I are from Knoxville, Tn and this was our first trip to Michigan and the hospitality really made the trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second day our room was made up, they stop cleaning rooms by 12 even though check out is at 12. They ran out of towels when I went to get some on the 3rd morning. They had to go around to rooms collecting towels so they could wash them to make up rooms.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think we may have been assigned the last room left. There was a big, dark splat on the carpet, looked like oil. The drains in the sink and tub ran VERY slow. Yuk. The room had this odd smell. The bathroom door was peeling at the bottom, and it was decorated with holes that could have been made by someone with pointy shoes kicking the door. There were so many things plugged into one outlet, I wonder what the fire department would have said. The topper was looking at the bill to realize that our last night, 6/15/17 cost us 199.00, the first night 109.00 We paid 90.00 more the second night, presumably pricing for the tourist or summer season. Frankly, we were surprised by the dilapidated look of this property. Baymont Suites and Wyndham properties are usually good value and good quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be updated looked old . Housekeeping left some cleaning supplies in the room. But your front staff were friendly.

    We did not eat the free food . I'm sure it was fine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower drain ran slow and water backed up to my ankles. Yuk... This hotel is in desperate need of an update. There is a new hotel going up within eyesight of this property, competition is breathing down their neck.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the down side I had to get my hotel key rekeyed twice. To unlock my room it was acting up. You might want to check the door on room #125.

    Breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub and the sink had mold in it. Also the hallway smelt likeep someone was smoking in one of the rooms close to us and It was supposed to be a smoke free hotel. The outside of the building could also use a little updating.

    We liked the bed and the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Front desk reception was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Potholes in parking lot..Bed was not that comfortable.. Furniture needs updating.

    Good staff..clean..Breakfast was good..Shower was great..Nice and hot

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I woke up the next morning I saw a big bug crawling on the wall,so I killed it and showed the front desk and by surprise Mr.Travis told me they get them all the time.Wow is what I said.Did not sleep after that.😡😡😡👎👎

    The room was nice. The staff was great also.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They told us we could get a discount when we booked the rooms and they said we couldn't when we arrived. Also, we booked 5 rooms with 2 queen beds each. The lady at the front counter told us that we booked 5 rooms with 1 queen bed. I looked at the confirmation email and we had booked it correctly with 2 beds. She charged us extra because we had to "upgrade" to 2 beds.

    I like how clean the room was when I walked in

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was awful. We couldn't get the shower to work & needed the desk clerk to come & help us. Fix the faucet!!! I had to use 2 hands & pull really hard to turn on the water!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The appearance of the facility was nothing like was I actually saw. Upon going in to my room, I realized the door was no closed due to the frame of the door being damaged, causing me to have to slam the door to close it. My sons and I were killing bugs (no idea what type) all weekend. Room was either too hot or too cold... no happy medium. The worst hotel stay ever!!!!

    The location to Ann Arbor was fair for the trip.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We signed a nonsmoking form yet, multiple employees hovered at the back with the door propped open and made the lobby/breakfast area reek of smoke. General outdated feel to property.

    Staff checking in and daily housekeeping very pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only negative (and it was sort of a good-bad thing) is that it was RIGHT on the freeway. We could hear traffic all night. On the other hand, it was a very easy on-off access enroute to our destination.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't give me my AARP discount, coffee pot did not work, musty smelling room, toilet leaked and bathroom tile was moldy! Also we were told 'no yogurt on weekend's... really??

    Fridge & microwave

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything at breakfast was way too sweet. All the untensils were single-use disposable plastic. The coffee was poor. There was nothing cooked available. The location was such that the only place within walking distance was a Chinese restaurant. There were no 'walks' local to the hotel at all.

    The bed was comfortable, the wifi was generally good and fresh fruit was always available.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No HD.....my word Motel6 has HD.. 2 large dogs who were left unattend in the room down the hall barked the 2 hours while the irresponcible owner was gone...Front desk girl who was the afternoon shift was rude/worthless when these issues were brought to her attention.. Not only would I never stay at this Baymont in Jackson MI again..but I will avoid the Wyndham brand totally.. Trying to contact a Wyndham Customer Rep to report these issues has been a run around....pass the "Problem Buck" is the norm at this company...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very hard to get to off of I 94. We made a lot a missed turns but finally did there. The signage wasn't good at all ...couldn't see the hotel sign from the interstate....we made several missed turns. if one did not have a GPS, it may be really hard to find in the evening let alone in the day hours. Also the GPS did not show it being in Jackson, but in another named place that I cannot remember at this point.

    Very quiet and the beds were excellent!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub did not drain very well and frig did not get cold even when turned all the way up - had to throw food away. Very expensive.

    Staff is very helpful and friendly. Always had ice in machine. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very poor. The room was just OK but over priced.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were in the process of remodeling and things we’re a little bit in disarray

    I’d liked the size of the room and the hot tub

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    some worn items like faucet that showed corrosion

    comfy bed, super-friendly staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were amazing. It was quiet in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was enjoyable, hot and convenient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn’t a pool, no hot tub, no game room and the highway noise is ridiculous!

    No bugs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv didn’t work, someone trying to come into the room that had a key to our room. If Staff did not notify it before trying to enter.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Three of my children and family stayed at this hotel. They were all very happy with the comfort, location and the service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Softer mattress

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping knocking on the door at 10am and then again at 11:20 when check out is at 12:00.

    Jacuzzi tub and closet space

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub desperately needed a good scrub

    Front desk staff was super friendly!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Higher toilets for older people

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really small

    It looked like they were remodolung.but the room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled like smoke. Carpet had stains and was filfthy inside the room and in the hallways. Bath tub backed up and did not drain.

    Bed was fine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quality/age of the facility is not worth the money. Not competitive with other hotel brands in the area. Would not return.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not turn on the water for a shower in the morning. Not very happy about that.

    The receptionist was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool or spa

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place needs to be updated,arms on chair in room were dirty,

    King size bed was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Soft bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty! The carpet had a musty smell and the corners of the lobby were all dirty. My wife wept!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need a bigger and better selection of breakfast items.

    Room was fine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold around shower. No pool which I thought they had. No wash clothes or hand towels in room. Overpriced for what we had.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room microwave not working

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking lot is from a war zone. Pricey for a budget motel.

    Great staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The loud party that was in the lobby till 1230am and later

    Waffles!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel & staff .

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok. Price is high for what you get.

    Not looking for anything special. Room had everything we needed. Clean & quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The girl who checked us in was very friendly and informative of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and the rooms were very clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free breakfast was nice! It was very quiet at night also.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good offering of food for breakfast. Hotel is in a quiet area and the room was clean and nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were comfy and clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    whole wheat bread, ww bagels, healthier breakfast options.

    Location, breakfast, friendly front desk staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need scrambled eggs

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    better tasting coffee

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was barley anything to eat. It was kinda dirty. Way too expensive for the quality of hotel.

    There was lots of stores near bye .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was a disaster,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard and the towels were dirty.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the decor is quite dated.

    The place was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators fat and pregnant carrying young child and stroller upstairs

    It was pretty good and staff was nice food was cool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was a little on the small side but adequate for our needs

    King size bed was very comfy. Room was good size.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were way too soft

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    wish they would of had scrambled eggs but they didn't couldn't complain to much

    bed was very comfortable and very big room wasn't to bad

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Over priced. Toilet seat loose. Carpet needs cleaning. Chair needs cleaning. Towels were not soft. King size bed short.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, tv, easy getting into the hotel, process of getting in and out of the hotel were all great .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath tub did not drain the water Flour of the waffles was ugly

    The room and the bed okay Very nice people

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was a little grumpy. They can work On Being more friendly.

    Functional & cozy room

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    6 day stay - housekeeping was nonexistent after day three... We survived though.

    Nice, comfortable, good location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I thought the cost was a little high for the length of my stay.

    The room and service was very nice. The continental breakfast was average but sufficient.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: