Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Baymont by Wyndham Janesville 3 stars

616 Midland Road, Janesville, WI 53546, USA

#6 of 9 hotels in Janesville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 167 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    6.3
    The hotel staff were very kind and helpful
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette smell in the lobby, does not give you a very good first impression

    Eggs and bacon were individual wrap in sandwich bags to avoid waste. You are to heat up your bacon on a foam plate in the microwave which melts thorough to the foam plate... Lobby smelled like cigarettes. Staff appearances were very poor but they very kind and helpful. Cardio equipment can use some updating or maintenance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    4.6
    Won't ever stay at one again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place need to be updated! The one in our town is new and updated The beds were very uncomfortable. The jacuzzi was broke....my mom and i were looking forward to using it. We were disappointed. 😣

    The breakfast was very good. It was stocked and clean and the lady who worked in there was named Linda. She was the nicest part of the whole stay. Very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.4
    Hotel needs a lot of TLC/updating! Would not recommend (or stay again @) this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The door to our rm did not close all the way without being pushed/pulled. The lamps in our rm only had 1 lightbulb each, so there was an empty/open socket. Shower curtain did not close @ either end. Drink vending machine on the 3rd floor was out-of-order all wkend. "Hot" food was precooked, kept in the fridge & had to be heated in the microwave - nothing was hot & fresh. Coffee was bland. The price of the rm was way too high for the quality of the hotel!

    Rm had a microwave & mini fridge. OJ was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    4.6
    Poor condition hotel. Run down and holes in the carpet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was old and in poor condition. Rooms were in poor condition and bathroom water closet was very poor. I will not stay there again.

    Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    I would recommend this place to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about the place was actually fine.

    Did not use WiFi. Clean room,comfortable beds, easy to book. The place was pretty full due to inclement weather but was still quiet. Good breakfast with hot choices.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Easy access to the locations where I was going your staff...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have one complaint about your property

    Easy access to the locations where I was going your staff was always friendly and courteous and making sure we were okay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.3
    Quiet. Liked the pool. Dirty rooms and cigarette smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a king suite. Tv could not be seen from sofa. I think the tv was meant to be pulled out and to swivel, but did not work. Ended up moving sofa only to find crumbs, cereal,crayons and a sock underneath. Pulled out sofa bed and mattress pad was dirty. It was actually pretty gross. Only 4 jets worked in the hot tub. At breakfast I heard an elderly lady ask how to heat her sausage and the girl told her "it says right there on the microwave". As soon as you walk in all you smell is cigarette smoke. My 11 year old nephew told me we need to find a different place to go.

    Pool was a good temperature. Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    4.2
    It's a good place to stay if it was only $50. Not worth close to $100.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaky faucet in the bathroom, we had to close the door to deafen it. We told staff at checkout and they didn't seem to care.

    The pool room was nice and warm given the below zero temp outside.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Comfortable, relaxing and friendly atmostphere. Feels like home.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was happy and content. We wished we had more time except we left a day early because of the snow storm projected our way on our trip back to Washington DC.

    The wifi worked great. The breakfast is excellent which include omette, eggs, meat, waffles, cerial, fruits, bagel, sweet rolls, juice and coffee. Cold and hot cereal is also available, we enjoyed the breakfast. The room was very clean, quite, and bed and pillows are comfortable. I will stay there again. Staff are superb and we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.1
    Not much to say, nothing extraordinary a bed and a room to sleep in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The faucet in the tub bathroom was frozen off and very very hard to turn. Thinking someone else had a problem before us and they were really strong, and really tightened it.

    No comment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    3.3
    Awful!!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty and the bed was awful not comfortable at all. Woke up at 4am by a loud noise that sounded like someone dropping a weight on floor. The hotel smelled like cigarette butts outside and inside...we switched to Holiday Inn Express and it was like night and day.

    Nothing it smelled like smoke when walking into building!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    3.8
    Woudn't go back.A little further 90W there were many other better hotels to check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was basically in disrepair. Very disappointing. The toilet ran all night and the water level in the toilet was so high I thought it would touch my bottom. Told the front desk and they did nothing about it. There was no card showing the tv guide and half the channels didn't work. Had a fruit fly in the room. The floor looked like it needed a deep vacuuming or cleaning. We stayed at 6 hotels across the country in the last two weeks and this was by far the dumpiest and least clean place we stayed at. Very disappointing. I will say the front desk person who checked us in was very friendly.

    The bed and pillows were comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    2.9
    AVOID
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had two handicapped people one in a wheel chair. We said we had to have a handicapped room, because of this. We checked in and then found out it was a regular room called the front desk and was told that handicapped rooms only have one bed? Two pop machines out of order, ice machine broken, carpet in room very worn, sheets and towels with stains, AC made loud noises all night. Others were also complaining. As handicapped guests we could not shower or go to the bathroom. Upon check out I explained this again to the front desk and wrote it in my bill. The man informed me well you used the book it service and they tell everyone we have handicapped rooms. I said this is an ADA issue he did not care. I let him know I would be disputing the charges and turning this over to the ADA. He offered NO solution again other than blame it in YOUR company.

    Not much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.0
    Disappointing not what it once WAS
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though it's hard to keep up with people in this facility moving from pool to room without towels, Even the common areas where not kept up very well

    I did not know this place was pet friendly. The standard of upkeep was very poor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Mostly good news!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left my jacket hanging in the room. When I called to arrange to retrieve it, I was told nothing had been found! So it was Christmas in July for some staff member there.

    The room was not fancy, but it was clean! The free breakfast was good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.0
    Doable but never again. Which is sad , cause we come often to visit our daughter and her family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    The eggs and sausage were frozen and wrapped in plastic. The hot tub and pool is in extreme need of paint, the chairs in pool area look like they should be at Super 8 or a dive. The bathroom in our room barely had room to turn around in, toilet was so low , it was ridiculous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    2.9
    There was a very unpleasant odor in the hallway and room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very unpleasant odor in the hallway and room. The room didn't appear clean, the bed was uncomfortable, and there was mold in the bathroom. The carpet was old and stained. Saw dead bugs in the entryway. Didn't eat the breakfast due to the dirty appearance and smell of the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.7
    Not what I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water was so bad could not drink or brush teeth wit. Really sulfer smell. Breakfast not so good white and wheat bread no muffins or danish waffle mix empty,creamers frozen, egg rounds cold.

    Bed nice and close to Turnpike.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    5.4
    Very disappointed. Not worth the money we had to spend to stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a musty or "closed up" odor & had to open the window to let in fresh air. We have stayed here two other times & had no issues. The outlet for the hair dryer did not work.

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    BAYMONT GREAT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I noticed that they redid the bottom of the pool and hot tub. I didn't like that the floors are very slippery my mother almost fell in the pool area bathroom 3 times. And the edges of pool and hot tub could really use updating. Also the pool 2 years ago was bath warm and now it's very cold. I'm not sure why it changed but that warm pool water was the main reason for our stay.

    I always enjoy my stay at baymont. The beds are very comfy, the breakfast is always yummy!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    3.8
    Stay elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No rest or sleep

    The place was a dump. Heater was broken and made so much noise it was like sleeping in a jet enine. Don't rent till heater is fixed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.4
    Never again!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpeting filthy...not vacuumed. Heater on wall rattled every time it kicked on. We had to prop desk chair against to keep from rattling. Phone did not work. Toilet made for child. Glad it was only one night and I would never recommend or stay there again!

    Good coffee.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    5.4
    The room was quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was cold and children of other guests were screaming and running in pool area making it impossible to be in pool area Parents were in attendance but were not supervising the children

    The room was quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.3
    Wasn't the worst but wasn't the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband moved to couch in the room to get a benter angle so there wouldn't be a glare on the TV and when we moved the couch there was all sorts of gross stuff underneath it. And since I wanted to pay cash I had to put down and extra 100 dollars which I thought was a bit overboard.

    Bed was very comfortable. And the bathroom was very clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    4.6
    just sleep there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dogs,dogs, dogs! The carpets in halls and our room( we don't travel w/pet) SHOWED tell tale patches. The dinning area was too small for volume of clients and layout was very congested-did not flow! Breakfast was basic at best since every thing was FROZEN and had to be nucked if you could get at microwave(JUST ONE!) middle of counter with the frig in corner. Waffle irons at end 2 of those-but the waffle mix in frig in corner good luck at getting at it. POOL needs a good cleaning and hot tub COLD water almost as cold as pools.

    location and price

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    2.9
    Dirty, nothing worked, disappointed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room looked like it hadn't been dusty for months. The phone didn't work. The shower curtain didn't close so water got all over the floor. The fixtures inside the tub were all rusted. I would never stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    6.7
    Things were ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were 2 of us in the room and we had one 1 wash clothe had to go and get another. One morning our room was not serviced. Dirty towels were left in the room. cleaning lady said that we were still in the room we left at 9:30 am and came back at 10 pm.

    Things were ok. Would have liked to have more choices for toppings on waffles.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.8
    Beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bug ran across the floor while I was getting ready in the morning. Ew. The carpets could have been vacuumed better. The top of the dresser clearly had not been cleaned. It was sticky.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    5.8
    Overall Friendly staff, but need to be strict on policies and cleaning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bag of Marijuana in the hall way which was reported to front desk. They said they have had this issue the past few days or nights so its a little dishearting that it wasnt delt with earlier. We were also given a room that had not be cleaned from the night prior but after voicing my concern we were given a different room.

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    4.2
    Oversold and under maintenanced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We requested adjoining rooms, as we were traveling with two families with 6 children between them. We didn't get adjoining rooms and had to make due. Desk chair was about to fall apart. The air conditioner filter was filthy and many of us had sore throats the next morning.

    The breakfast wasn't horrible :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.9
    Bed was super comfortable, older hotel but everything was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety/quality at breakfast.

    Bed was super comfortable, older hotel but everything was very clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    4.2
    Staff was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place looked dirty, regardless of how clean it may actually be. My room had a stained top sheet (small but looked like blood) the desk and room chair were both also slightly stained, which is worrisome. The place just seemed cheaply built and rundown in that tubs like that, for example, do not hold up well and will never look clean.

    Staff was nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.8
    The large selection of continental breakfast
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little pricey hotel, asked for first floor on reservation, they couldn't supply,, loose tile in bathroom. Room 318

    The large selection of continental breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    The staff was extremely helpful, considerate, and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking. com travel instructions regarding location. Poor at best when driving from remote locations not close to I90.

    The staff was extremely helpful, considerate, and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    4.6
    You get what you pay for!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, cheaply furnished, smelled "funny", and the vanity and bath area opened right into the hallway so that anyone walking in the hall could see someone getting dressed or brushing their teeth. Poor design. Dining area was very small for the number of guests staying at the hotel. Lighting was poor both in the reception/check-in area and the room. Bathtub faucet leaked all night despite asking clerk to fix it. Annoying.

    The coffee and bagels were good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Everything was great even the pool was very warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in the computer was acting up.

    Everything was great even the pool was very warm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    We got a good nights sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    The price was reasonable and the pool was refreshing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was out of order

    The price was reasonable and the pool was refreshing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Enjoyed the stay. It was quiet and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down facility that need some updating

    I liked the customer service-let me have early checkin, too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    Clean room and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was marginal

    Clean room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.4
    Lots of employees standing in the hall on their cell phones.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of employees standing in the hall on their cell phones. Toilet in our room sounded like an airplane taking off and didn't flush well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Exceeded my expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room and good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.4
    Okay hotel decent price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and pool out of date and room did not sleep 5 yet said it did.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was boring

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.0
    The place needs freshening up, Some deep cleaning and maybe...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place needs freshening up, Some deep cleaning and maybe fresh paint! Clean the air vents in the pool room and paint.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was a disappointment.
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a disappointment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    4.2
    The pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool. There was a brown scum around the tiles of the pool that I could scrape off with my fingernail.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Refrigerator frozen over.

    Food was fine. Beds were fine as were pillows.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Took my kids and ma to visit my grandma and it was a very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady who put out breakfast was so nice and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    it's just super small
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it's just super small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.0
    Fair
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do a better job cleaning facility

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    was nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hot tub didnt seem to work and it was a bit dirty looking.

    the staff was very helpful, and the rooms were nice and roomy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    6.7
    Pool area was disgusting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was disgusting. Very unkept.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast was not very fresh.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not very fresh. Apples were rotten and biscuits were stale and dry.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    The rooms were alittle small, but overall it worked for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little small.

    The hotel met our needs. It was in a good location for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.7
    Stayed one night and liked Beloit, people at the front desk were helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower did not work properly ( upper spray), drain was clogged also. Musty smell in room like dirty carpet.

    Breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast good with effient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast good with effient staff. Bathroom great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    No surprises
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No surprises

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee in room

    Hot tub

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Used to live on the edge of town in a small Wisconsin town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Used to live on the edge of town in a small Wisconsin town so this felt like home. Nice hotel, good price - would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.8
    The breakfast was verry poor.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was verry poor.Only butter on the breads, no chees, hams or bacon. Poor fruts. Nothing to eat realy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    we could bring our dog
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast could have had more variety

    we could bring our dog

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.8
    did not want jaccuzzi room, remote control not working, no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    did not want jaccuzzi room, remote control not working, no extra pillows, breakfast terrible!! kids running all over place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.2
    Dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, carpet had holes, and the shower had mold and was unusable. The toilet was loud and was difficult to flush.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    They had no record of the booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had no record of the booking.com reservation. They did fit me in though, although the price was more than it was reserved for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.8
    Hummmmm
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Dirty hallways

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Shower needed work
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower needed work

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    4.6
    Cheap but....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed squeaked, Breakfast had nothing a gluten free child could eat.decided to go out for breakfast instead of free breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    The carpeting had stains and was dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpeting had stains and was dirty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. A good experience

    Excellent breakfast, clean, nice staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    4.6
    Good location easy access off the freeway.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is in serious need of some cleaning and updating.

    Good location easy access off the freeway.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside access to parking lot from rooms. Makes it more of a challenge with a dog.

    Comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    5.4
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows sucked breakfast sucked

    No

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    The beds were nice for once I could sleep without waking up.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were nice for once I could sleep without waking up. It's kinda unheard at a hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: