Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jockey Club Suites 3 stars

3700 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA

#3 of 53 Holiday rentals in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1533 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    An excellent choice in LV for people who like Kitchen-Based rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Long and tricky ride to the parking lot. We had a problem with room-service regarding service in Shabat and the arrival of towels during out stay. The hotel is not easy to access from the strip, and takes a long walk to arrive to the lobby.

    Great and specious rooms. An excellent choice for bring-your-own-food people. The best-space kitchen we've had along our 1-month journey in the US. Close to the strip and allows connection to the Cosmo's casino with no effort. The place is Jewish-Friendly regarding the no-use of electricity for Shabat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not good. A huge wall in front of window makes it like a jail. And less helpful staff that do not do anything to change your room, even for one single night of your stay, when you ask them every single day for their kind support. I asked the very first day just after seeing the room to get my money back and change the hotel, but I was asked to call Booking.com. And calling Booking.com several times for hours, every time waiting for more than 10-15 minutes to get an answer, or waiting in their chat room without any response, didn’t resulted in anything else other than more frustration and a big phone bill. Do not take this hotel, if you are not guaranteed a room with any kind of view. And do not trust all the beautiful photos on Booking.com. Or their non existing support if any thing should happen.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    In the heart of Las Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was all right, except that we had booked for 5 people, and in our big apartment there were only one double bed and a double sofa, with four bedclothes. I was hoping to have a wiew of Bellagio from our room, but unfortunately we got only a bare wall in front of us.

    Location is perfect, nice place with always available pool and fitnessroom. Our apartment had well equipped kitchen, two TV sets and a big wardrobe. We could parking free without any problem.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    Just a plain and simple hotel in Las Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of check in counter is not easy to find

    Not a fancy room, but spacious, which is very suitable for family. Location is great. Lost lots of money in the casino upstairs lol

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.7
    All good except brick wall view!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of a brick wall that is only available now as Time share property and views only given to those people

    free shuttle service for shopping and Freemont street

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    This is the best place to stay at for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is the best place to stay at for the money. I love Mary in the movie room. It is next to the Cosmo and the Bellaggio. the pool and hot tub is open for 24 hours all year long.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    4.2
    Not suitable for families, old and noisey location did not make up for the apartment shortfalls
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just about everything, very sorry Sam but on the surface the place looked great but living there was not great in any way. It was not cheap and we felt had we read someone elses honest review or an honest description we would not have stayed there. Being shouted at at 1.30am and told to F Off by a food delivery man loud music and lots of young people staying there did not help. Warms night we would love to have the doors and windows open but couldn't for being woken up at all hours so had to have the awful noisey a/c on - not impressed at all... All appliances need updating. Instruction booklets should be available.

    The location of the area the apartment is in but that is it...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fantastic Location. Easy walking distance to everything and everywhere. Beautiful view of Eiffel Tower and London eye out our window. Also got a glimpse of Bellagio Water Fountain display. Wonderfully friendly staff, especially Shaun Spaulding at concierge whose got us onto an awesome Grand Canyon Tour. Great size room very well equipped kitchen facilities, comfy beds and fluffy pillows. Great mini market on-site. Yummy popcorn.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the sofa bed. It sunk in the middle and the A/C did not distribute evenly. The room was warmer and the living/kitchen area was colder.

    I loved the location. It was easy to walk to many different places without having to catch a Lyft and there were many food places close by. The staff there was amazing! We arrived at midnight and the lady in the lobby was super friendly and helpful as well as the house cleaning ladies.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    The size of the rooms the location the beds the kitchen the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoking area as you walk to the room.

    The size of the rooms the location the beds the kitchen the laundry close at hand parking was easy as well. Great place to stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Short 2 day trip to Las Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast provided. Toilet choked the first night had to get plumber in. Also parking cost about $10 per night on average. Extra taxes payable.

    Very convenient location. Next to Colosseum where Celine Dion was singing. Upgraded for free to a deluxe suite. Cot provided for my infant free of charge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Roomy and Peaceful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I had to leave, but will be back next year! Would like a room with a view of Bellagio water show next time!

    The Only Place in Vegas that I want to stay at. So Quiet & Clean and Friendly!ii

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    4.6
    It's basically ON the strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are old and smell weird. Needs an upgrade desperately. Pool area smelled like a zoo since an enormous family was eating a smorgasbord of Mexican food. Over all it just felt dodgy.

    It's basically ON the strip.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    The location is not that good as it was all hidden by Cosmopolitan Resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking out staff were rude. Is that how much they were paid—or just rude people. Customer service is bad.

    Staff are good but due to only one person working at 5:00pm checking in—not good. They need to have at least 2 working at this time— almost got late to our show. We need to be checked in quicker. Reception is small.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Location is great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint would be it’s a bit of a labyrinth through the cosmopolitan to get to the elevators. Because of the massive building around the hotel it’s a bit like trying to find the underground city.

    Location is great. Room is quiet, clean and comfortable. There are a lot of things to do for kids and grown ups if you get sick of the strip and want to watch movies, swim, eat popcorn or work out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Had an amazing stay but we were lucky with an upgrade, it's not going to be the same for all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All the parking thing, had troubles with the key. It's also not trivial to get from parking to their other tower. But it's right the center of Vegas, so I'd expect it to be dense.

    The staff was really nice and professional, the facility was clean and we've got the room with an amazing view of the strip. It couldn't get any better.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel, had minor adjustments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor things. The dresser, for example wouldn't stay shut. The drawers would all slide wide open right after closing it.

    The location and facilities were great. The staff was really nice too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.5
    very good stay all round.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found the staff at reception not that friendly.

    Its was very convenient to the Strip and all the lively hotels and restaurants but the Suites is set back so it was still very quite. We were at the back of the block so we had no view but was very happy with the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was under renovation and the elliptical machine was broken.

    Perfect location. Sizeable unit with space to spread out, always appreciated!Access to the cosmopolitan pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked in on May18th around noon, I asked the lady at check-in a question. I did get an answer, but it was her delivery that was not welcoming, made me take a step back and think ..Oooh Kaaay. My husband then asked her a question and felt he had to ask her first, if he could ask a question..... maybe a little less attitude missy.

    Place was very clean and quaintly furnished. Didn’t cook in the room, but it was well stocked. Bed was very comfortable. Location was excellent!! Price was right! Everything worked great in the room. If you’re looking for a room with a view this is not the place for you. Our window faced the cement wall of the cosmopolitan, but we didn’t care. We thought it was funny when we would tell friends where we’re staying and nobody ever heard of the Jockey Club. We never even heard of it until I found it on Booking.com. It’s a little gem hidden in between the Cosmopolitan and the Bellagio.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Spacious room with all the necessities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really no view....but with this being an older place our expectations were low to begin with.

    We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo with kitchen, living and dining room. It was spacious and a perfect place for us all to meet back at to make meals, plan meals, etc...etc...etc...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    For location, I give 10 out of 10. For hotel itself, I give 5.5/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was not clean and the service provided for cleaning was really poor. I have been in many hotels but this one I will never stay again. Not worth the money I paid for the stay. The coffee maker was not functioning properly. The blankets were really old and we did not feel comfortable using them at all at night.

    The location was the best thing about this hotel. It is in the heart of the strip which explains why the guests have given a good score. The staff is also friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Jockey club review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the view we got of the bellagio fountain and the eiffle tower. Made our night in Vegas truly special. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    We had a truly wonderful memorable happy experience at the Jockey Club and wanted to say longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To have an Uber pick up area in the valet section. We had to take a cab to the airport.

    I did not eat there and don't think that they serve food. I loved the warmth of the staff and the fact that some people were there five years ago when i visited last with a friend who had a time share to use. We loved the bingo and little store, popcorn, friendliness and helpfulness of the valet staff and also that of the registration and show booker. Also the lady in the library and the cleaning lady. (janiei??) Also the fact that we could close the door between the bedroom and the sleep on sofa in the livingroom where my adult daughter slept.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel in quiet and safe area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast during the week is 7am to 9am not great for lazy holidaymakers!!

    Comfortable and large room Location is good with on street parking. Bus outside door. Safe area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    This is my third time staying here and will be coming back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sad to say, the pool is pretty cool but unfortunately the area was too shady because of the 2 tall buildings.

    Enjoyed the privacy of the location. Rooms are comfortable. Staff was friendly and very helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Good luck finding this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to find the hotel and parking, bath was clogged and wouldn't drain, awkward where the rooms were as opposed to the parking and check in. View was of a wall.

    Location was nice, room was great and clean, bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Would stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found hair in our bathroom (also the kind you don’t want to find). The aircon units outside our window were noisy when we opened the windows, but we just left them closed. After all it’s Vegas and it’s too hot to open them most of the time anyway.

    The gym equipment was good, the room was large and the bed comfortable. The location is unbeatable right next to the Bellagio Fountain. Free parking is very practical and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    We enjoyed our time for the length of time we stayed there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn't really say what I didn't like about it, because there wasn't anything I didn't like..

    The location was in great area on the strip

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    This is a secret hideout in the heart of the strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to the pool at the Cosmopolitan LOCATION!!!! Free popcorn in the lobby reasonable price View of Bellagio fountain and Eiffel Tower from our window suite with doors between rooms (privacy!)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    The only place I’ll stay next time I’m in Vegas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints from me, but a few things to mention seeing as everyone’s needs are different. There wasn’t a view from the room, but even the big hotels will (most of the time) leave you with only a side view of the strip, shrouded in other huge buildings. Bit of a walk from the cosmopolitan car park and slightly tricky to navigate with everything being so huge. Follow signs for cosmopolitan parking “self park” level B3. Get the elevator to Cosmo lobby and go left, out the back doors of the hotel to the taxi pick up. Turn right and walk around the side of the building to the jockey reception. Jockey do have their own valet service though for $5 a day (how reasonable is that!!?) pull up outside jockey, not cosmopolitan, for that service. I read on other reviews you can use cosmo pool but wasn’t told this on check in, so if it’s true it’d be nice to be made aware. Housekeeping is pretty laid back but they replenish all toiletries and make the bed up every day, and do a big clean every 3rd day - which I can’t comment on as we just stayed 3 nights.

    Incredible location - which to us is the most important thing. Having never been to Vegas before I didn’t realise how out of the way some of the big name hotels like Luxor and Circus Circus were even though they’re still on “the strip”. Jockey club has you slap bang in the middle of where you want to be. Room was too big for the two of us! Full kitchen, dining table, corner sofa, double bedroom and walk in wardrobe, two TVs... with nice decor too. Super comfy bed and powerful shower. Lots of lighting and there’s a basic gym, jacuzzi, small sauna and pool. I really enjoyed how quick it was from exiting the room to be being out on the strip - 2 minutes if that. If you don’t like tonnes of walking then this would definitely be the place for you. In the big hotels you can it taking 10 minutes from the car to the reception, and same again from the room to the strip, it not more. We stayed 3 nights here and 1 night at the Venetian and preferred it here by far because of the value for money, location and overall feel of the place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Dim lighting in the room 2. DVD player was not movable to other rooms ( complaint from my 7 years old son)

    1. Staff 2. Room size & layout 3. Bathrooms 4. Hospitality loungue 5. Retail store 6. Laundry

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    It is our second time staying at Jockey Club.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    none

    It is our second time staying at Jockey Club. We will definitely come back. Loved everything: the check in - check out was nice and easy, shuttle to the supermarket is helpful, very clean hallways (thank you to the stuff). The suite itself is our favorite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    The apartment was fully stocked and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked to know that we could have used the Cosmopolitan's pool. I don't think I was told that at check in, I overheard it when I was checking out from another person. I don't know though if kids are able to use it - maybe that's why.....

    The apartment was fully stocked and clean. The bed was very comfy. It was quiet at nighttime. I loved the convenience of the store, but for all their very overpriced products - there were no batteries.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.4
    Location is good, but everything else - so-so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room service was awful - they hardly kept our room clean. They also accidentally taken my kid's toy with the old linens, but never tried to contact us about it (security guys helped us to get it back). You have to walk the smelly alley to reach the lobby.

    Location is awesome - just next to Bellagio and close to everything. Popcorn for kids :) Quite big room and all-year swimming pool with sauna. The best thing - you can access the Cosmopolitan pool with your room key (and it is just awesome! :))

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was a good experience. The location is the best, no view at the room,we were out all day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed for my friends was not very comfy, the cleaning lady didn't come to my room until I called about 3-4 pm.

    I like the locations and my comfort bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.7
    Bed was comfortable, Staff was always helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hard to find. The little dinky sign saying Jockey Club. On our arrival night the 25th we spent so much time trying to find out where the Jockey club was. The Cosmopolitan is so beautifully lit up you don't expect the J.C. tucked behind it. Very frustrating.

    Bed was comfortable, Staff was always helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.3
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thursday- Saturday nights cobowabo music was SO LOUD until About 4 in the morning. Downloaded white noise app. music won when they cracked up the volume! Four hours of sleep the first night. 😤 ...Difficult to work the ne t day!. Because of the loud music I’m not sure we would book again.

    The room was clean and comfortable. We like the little grocery store at Jockey club.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Best location, comfy room, super friendly & helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although there is no view from our room it has been a good stay for my family. Wouldn’t mind to stay in this hotel again the next time we visit.

    Comfy bed and 5 stars location !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    This is a well located property... nice staff... clean but a bit dated. Happy to return again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had an over-height Jeep with roof pod... 7 feet, 3 inches. We were directed to the regular parking lot under the Cosmopolitan but the area designated for the Jockey Club was too low. Staff were unsure where to direct us but parking staff and the valets were able to redirect us. Too much confusion but worked out in the end.

    Location, great concierge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Great comfort at a great price in a perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There wasn't anything that needed improvement.

    The location was fantastic. Nestled right beside the Bellagio in the centre of the strip. The apartment had absolutely everything we needed with a fully equipped kitchen and nice little touches like dishwasher detergent, tea, coffee and toiletries to get us started. The free tea, coffee and popcorn was great and we loved the free doughnuts too! A shuttle to the supermarket was an extra nice touch. We didn't avail of the free entertainment or movies, but a nice touch for those who wanted it!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    3.8
    An awful appalling noisy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the sofa bed was appalling, so uncomfortable that we took the mattress off the sofa and slept on the floor. the noise was appalling with two huge air conditioning units just outside the rear facing window whilst the front dooor was right by the lift which pinged loudly each time the door opened. there wa a 2 cm gap under the front door which admitted light and noise from the corridor. All. Night. Long

    This promised so much but failed to deliver in every possible way. The location just off the strip could have been great but was destroyed by being given the worst posible room, facing a blank wall 10 feet away, with two huge air conditioning units just outside the window. the nearest supermarket is 4 miles away in heavy downtown trafic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic location and very comfortable unit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had difficulty finding entrance as we were driving and missed the smallish sign to the Jockey Club. Followed email instructions to part of car park at the Cosmopolitan but then ended up lost in the casino.

    Spacious, well appointed one BR unit. Very comfortable bed. Excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Don't miss this jackpot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were not able to access the swimming pool and because of its location it appeared as if it might have been a cool swim (nestled in the shadows of buildings. However on a a HOT summer's day this would have been great!

    This property was a real find for us! Literally tucked away in the shadows of the Cosmopolitan and the Bellagio, we enjoyed a full kitchen, full living room and a walk in closet right off the strip (maybe 50 steps). The hotel was clean and well kept and the kitchen was fully stocked with enough plates and silverware for a party of 8. I will definitely recommend this property to friends and hope to stay here again someday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Good choice in Las Vegas, away from the hustle of the casinos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall this is a good place to stay with kitchen, sitting area, right in the middle of the Strip, but not on the strip, next to the Bellagio, with free parking. We were a bit disappointed with the room we received. We were travelling with a third person and although we had booked a room with 2 queen beds, we had a king with sofabed. When asking, they said they only had 2 rooms with 2 queen beds which had been rented out already. The sofabed had not been made up. Also the room had no view whatsoever and it was rather dark in the room all day, we looked out on a grey wall some 2 metres from our window. If you stay here, perhaps ask for a room with some view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.7
    Property has a big parking, room was big with kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was facing wall, so it was no view at all, and it was dark even in the middle day. Room is very noisy you can hear everything in the corridor. It's inpossible to sleep on sofa bed.

    Property has a big parking, room was big with kitchen

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Most Comfortable n super value for money stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING!

    Everything was perfect! No casino- hence no extra charges , which was perfect, cos we don't gamble!!! The Location, the kitchen, the complementary packet of coffee with the coffee machine, full kitchen facility, the size n cleanliness of room, the staff--all perfect! for the price we paid-- it was super super value for money! ( Book early--rooms run out fast !) Free coffee and popcorn at reception/ front desk area :)))

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.1
    Disappointed with Jockey Club stay in lovely suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not told the pool was closed either before or at check in. Very disappointed as we had been looking forward to swimming. The staff on reception were still saying about 24 hour pool and gym access even as we left. We also had no access to water in the kitchen from 7am to 1pm on our second morning due to repair work. Not really acceptable.

    Great location and free parking. Perfect for visiting the Strip. Lovely suite with walk in closet, dining and kitchen area and sofa bed in lounge, plus bedroom and bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, friendly efficient staff, value for money and close to strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Work being carried out at adjoining hotel so noisy in mornings due to trucks unloading skips

    Conveniently situated for strip, home from home, no resort fee! 😄

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Felt like a home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of.

    The hotel was perfectly located. The suite was clean and the room was cleaned every day. Staff I met were lovely and very helpful. Plus the mini mart was convenient. High prices but I'm paying for the ease of location. The pool was a pool you can swim in. Plus the escalator access to the cosmo and cosmo pool access are a great benefit. Will definitely stay again and would recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Excellent location, great rate. Would stay again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view wasn't fantastic but the room rate more than made up for it and we weren't really in the room until it was time to head back for bed or to change clothes. For the record, I knew we weren't going to have a view so it wasn't a big deal but it's something to be aware of if it's important to you. Make sure you know what you're booking.

    It was very quiet. For most of the stay, I never heard anyone else other than people who were in the elevator or entry/lobby area. The room was equipped with everything we needed, including coffee pot, dishes, etc. The closet was wonderful - 4 people were able to unpack suitcases and had plenty of room to hang things up or fill the dresser. The closet was a walk-in so we were able to use it as a dressing room for privacy as well. The staff was very helpful with everything we needed, including a cab at 4:30 a.m. There is a library and movie collection that can be accessed. For those who would need it, there is a shuttle to a grocery store a few days a week as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Very convenient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very convenient hotel in Las Vegas, right on the strip in the center of the coolest attractions of the Strip. Very large and clean rooms, all equipped with fully equipped kitchens. A bit dated texture that would require a refreshed but very convenient price-quality ratio. Hotel recommended to everyone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Excellent location and accommodation to stay in Las Vegas at a very reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The suite was excellent for our needs with plenty of room to spread out. It was well equipped and suitable for a long stay. The property is excellently located close to many Las Vegas facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    One night stopover for internal flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was spacious but was very tired and having stayed in a number of other resorts on the strip this one felt like it had some catching up to do and yes the price was reasonable compared to some but still a lot for what you get.

    Location to the strip although it was a bit "tucked away" when it came to finding the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Value for money stay.recommend for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel signage is tiny. We overlooked it and bypassed the hotel entrance. What you need to look out for is a white signage with hotel name and a black arrow pointing towards the entrance

    location. its located in the center of the las vegas strip. Easy access to the must sees. And free parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    3.8
    I wouldn't recommend this property to even an enemy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only window was up against the adjacent building letting in no light, dark, dingy, couldn't even see if the sun was out or if it was cloudy; couch broken-down; very small bathroom, no place for your things; couldn't see the TV from either the dining table or the sofa, it didn't swivel; the pool was surrounded by very tall buildings on all sides, no sun could get in, broken pavement, and very noisy with large HVAC machines beyond the fence, couldn't even talk with someone sitting right next to you; parking a long distance away and only 1 luggage cart for use for the whole property (when you have a kitchen you bring things other than your 1 very small suitcase).

    there was a nice big walk-in closet, that is about it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Right next to the Bellagio fountain, great price, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Attention, there is a huge difference between the two sides of the hotel: one with Bellagio-fountain view, but from the windows of the other side you can only see a big gray wall of the next hotel from 2 yards. So ask the other side. For us (from the European viewpoint) the beds are a bit too soft - but well, it looks like the US standard. The sofa bed is a bit out of date. The check-in desk staff is a bit "robotic", no real smile can be seen.

    The location of the hotel is outstanding, right beside of Bellagio - actually from several rooms you can enjoy the famous Bellagio fountain. I think in this price category this hotel is an absolute winner in Las Vegas. Valet parking is cheap and fast, check-in and check-out are also smooth. There are really full kitchen in the suites, so you can eat what you want - stores are nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice change from the Strip Hotels. Felt more like a resident.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor is a bit tired, but was as expected. Made up for in other ways.

    Smaller, a bit more intimate than the big Strip properties. Great location. Felt out of the way. Staff was fantastic! Felt easier to relax in our room when we wanted to. Could be back out in the middle of everything in no time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the parking garage easily, but had a difficult time getting to the hotel after parking.

    The room was huge, and the kitchen was well stocked and incredibly useful for an extended stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location near all the action on the strip. Very comfortable, clean and spacious suite with everything supplied. Undercover car parking available for no charge. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    Position, in the core of the Strip.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't find the bed for the kids, only a sofa and they refused to make it, so we had to prepare their bed ourselves ! They didn't make up the room in the morning.

    Position, in the core of the Strip. The room was a mini-flat with a useful kitchenette.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.3
    Location, Kitchen, Spasious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a bit outdated, but other than that we got what we expected

    The location is great! Next to Belagio Fountens. We enjoyed very much the swimming pool at the Cosmopolitan, it is part of the package. The kitchen is fully equiped, and very comfortable. and it is very spasious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    A great value, quality property right in the heart of Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Loved it.

    Large beautiful room with large kitchen, lounge room, 2 televisions and large ensuite. Right in the heart of the Las Vegas strip next to Cosmopoliton (which you can access via a side door). Great value compared to staying in casinos, particularly because there was no extra resort fees.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    Nestled among the giant towers of Cosmopolitan and Bellagio, Jockey Club is the best choice for those who want to save..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you like to start your day with a complimentary breakfast, then look out of the window for a great Strip view and BTW you are ready to spend a lot, well, just keep looking elsewhere.

    Hey, if you want to feel the closeness of luxury, check in on the Bellagio fountains every hour, have a spatious and clean room, but do not want to pay a fortune, don't go anywhere else, Jockey Club is by far the best choice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.1
    Very average hotel. Basic and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the hotel looks modern and other parts worn. Carpets in the hallway looked quite dirty. I didn't spend too much time in the hotel during my 3 night stay. I wouldn't come back to this hotel personally but it can be a good option for people on a budget as you can fit 4 people in a room.

    The hotel was good value for money (for vegas) but in need of a refurb in places. It is a few mins walk to the Bellagio and fountains.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Comfortble appartment in central Las Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, our room faced the wall of the opposite hotel.

    large appartement in a quiet, yet central location. And it`s a "casino-free" zone :-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Location is great, next to Bellagio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The self parking area is far from the hotel and it is confusing to navigate. You have to go inside Cosmopolitan casino and around and around to get back and forth to your car.

    Location is great, next to Bellagio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Mid Vegas strip hideaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked our wifi to stay connected each time we got back to the property. We had to re-enter the password each time. We also would have enjoyed a view of the Bellagio fountains from our room.

    The lady at the concierge desk was super friendly and helpful! We could rely on her to help us with all our needs from shuttle service and show recommendations to helpful ways to save money on dining.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    2.9
    I came to check into the rm at 3pm after being told there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came to check into the rm at 3pm after being told there were no early check ins at 1pm and to come at 2pm. Although, my friend had the same room booked and was able to check in at 1:30. I was told i would need to return at 5:30pm. Yet, the women right behind me had the same room and was allowed to check in. Also, was told there was no manager on site but then got to speak to the manager 30 mins later. Bellman rolled his eyes when asked for assistance with the our bags only 3 suitcases- another employee apologized for him. I believe they were discriminating my booking due to my racial identity because the room was prepaid. I called to get a late check out and was told that several guests had done a late check out and hung up the phone. She could have just said," no".

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    Close to Bellagio where meetings were held.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom was way too small.

    Close to Bellagio where meetings were held. Liked having a full kitchen, although I did not use. The living space was extremely nice and the large closet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location in the heart of the Strip!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much I didn't like. My room had a view of a concrete wall, but I really didn't mind. I didn't have to worry about privacy.

    The location was perfect for a conference I was attending at the Bellagio. The suite was nicely appointed, comfortable and spacious. The kitchen was fully equipped with dishes, cooking utensils, pans...everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    A pleasant apartment type unit right on the strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The living room and kitchen were dark. The darkness curbed the intense 40 degree heat however.

    Location was perfect for exploring the busy LV strip yet quiet enough to get away from the busyness. For people who enjoy casino activities, the Cosmopolitan is close by and so is the shopping mall across the street. The unit was well equipped, impeccably clean and pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Great central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a great place to stay because of the location (next to Bellagio and opposite Planet Hollywood), the size of the rooms, the facilities including well-equipped kitchen), the popcorn, and the arrangement to use the pools at the Cosmopolitan. We could even see the Eiffel Tower from our rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Loving life in style
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One thing the shuttle service they don't run on Fridays and it run only once a day mtwfs but only once so if u miss it o well

    The size of the apartment I loved the fact that I could cook myself cause the pricing for food on the strip was high..I loved the fact that the strip is right here once u walk outside

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay , not over expensive will stay again if we should return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just wish we would of had a view, we did request this if it had been available but did not get a reply, a brick wall verses the view of the Bellagio would of been wonderful

    Close to everything staff were very helpful, loved our king size bed

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Jockey Club Suites traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: