Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa 4 stars

5 North A1A, Jupiter, FL 33477, USA

#4 of 8 hotels in Jupiter

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 193 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Partial View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furnishings in the rooms were dated and the bathroom was not user friendly.

    We liked the view from our room and the friendly efficiency of the staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn’t cleaned one day Could hear everything in the rooms next to us Hated the parking lot view (I know my rate was less because of it)

    The weather, mostly friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sand Bar staff were friendly and attentive as were the beach staff. The formal dining room had excellent food. The view of the ocean from the room was beautiful. And the beach with the lounge chairs and towels included were the best

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -the 4 star rating and rates did not match accomodation (dated decor, dirty hallway floors, front desk staff indifferent) -room rate of 2nd floor room with view of dirty overhang above hotel entrance same as relatives staying on 7th floor with partial sea view -breakfast buffet food cold and rubbery -lounge chair beach area next to bar needs improvement: constant staff upkeep of towel/garbage removal; presence of staff at towel station inconsistent; would be better if a more constant presence of staff was available to customers ordering drinks/food

    -hotel position on the beach -great live music at beach bar

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested NO down bedding at reservation and everything was down. Bathtub drain was clogged and toilet ran. "Resort view" was a parking lot. Understaffed at check-in and really understaffed at inside bar... it was a joke. Took 20 minutes to just get a water and drinks even longer. Couldn't get seated in the restaurant for dinner. Make reservations if it's inclement weather

    Beach location, outdoor amenities and Keurig... except there was only 1 tiny creamer. Live music in lounge was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra Valet parking charge due to the fact that the walk up the hill from parking to the hotel was not acceptable to us.

    Room was ample and quite spacious. Shower leaked all over the bathroom floor due to poor placement of the shower device. Sinclairs restaurant was outstanding for both breakfast and dinner.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower water floods bathroom floor but we just used extra towels to mop it up each time. Room a little dated.

    Staff were all friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were very dark and dated. They need updating and more light. There was no counter space in the bathroom for toiletries. The inside needs a huge facelift.

    The location was fantastic and the grounds were nicely kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beach and pool was comfortable. Food at poolside was very good. Nice to walk outside and have everything right there for you. Good location next to stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a king bedded room

    Our accommodations were very good. Nice view othe ocean. The staff were great. The food was great as well as the service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On 1/16 no one was at pool area to get us towels or help us. The next day the girl who had off returned and was terrific

    Loved the pillows and beds The beach staff- especially on 1/13 the fellow with straw hat great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very uncomfortable. One, was on a slant. Super stiff and low grade. For a 4 diamond hotel, I would’ve expected better quality. People stay in a hotel to sleep and get a good night’s rest.

    Great location and restaurant choices.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not being able to have ocean view room though I requested one. Also, I suggest initial booking up-charges be credited to credit card at time of final check-out invoicing. In addition, why would a room have a microwave yet not have a mini-frig to reheat food?

    Food and room was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress ‘holder’ sticks out beyond mattress, corners on both beds are sharp

    Friendly staff, lovely restaurant, pool, bar. No need to go elsewhere at night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they didn't offer option with breakfast included in the price of the room.

    love the hotel! the people was great and helpful. we had a wonderful time and will go back for sure. relax atmosphere and wonderful facilities. Wonderful location, very peaceful place; close to many restaurants, stores etc..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Premium Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hot weather made the sand too hot for comfort. I would like to go again when it is cooler. Otherwise I have no negative comments.

    The food was beautifully presented and delicious,The staff friendly and helpful and room comfortable with gorgeous view of the beach and sunset from the balcony. We enjoyed our brief stay immensely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Oceanfront View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    one of the employees were careless and as a result I was injured. The manager stated he was making an accident report, when I went to the General Manager the manager did not do a accident report. This situation I was put in was disrespectful to me, The General Manager seemed caring and said he would file a report but after talking with him it seems not. An insurance claim should have been opened as of today it has not been, too bad its going to end up in the hands of an attorney. Just to get medical bills paid.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish the decor was lighter, the dark carpets and dark tile in the bathroom was just too much dark. Also needed more shelves or prep area in the bathroom.

    I loved the coffee machine in the room, the beach was very private, I loved the water, coffee and cookies in the lobby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Other than large and noisy crowd around the pool on July 4 I was completely satisfied with my stay.

    The Room 306 was one of best I have experienced in my many years of graveling across the U.S.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Oceanfront View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a couple big roaches on the wall at night.sliding doors leaked heat/humity. balcony has sign on railing saying "please don't throw cigarettes over the side" which made me think you could have a smoke out there. Got a threatening phone call to stop.

    Easy access to beach and parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A comfortable chair in my suite

    My suite was very nice, lacking a comfortable chair. I enjoyed the ocean view from my suite. The maids were pleasant, the beach staff, the pool staff and the front desk, all very pleasant. And Jeff from consierage was very helpful. How ever I was stun by a wasp, a guest left a partial sweet drink on the stairway from the beach, the staff should pay attention to this detail. I endured pain for a few days.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Premium Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is old and needs to be renovated. they think it's charm, i think it's feels old. The food in the restaurant was not good. too much salt and over cooked, and pricey.

    Staff is nice, upgraded us to a room with a king bed at no additional cost.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Can't find anything negative to say!

    Staff are always looking to make our stay as pleasant, comfortable, and easy. A breakfast of oatmeal was even made special.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The final bill which it was totally diferent of what I have booked. Taxes and more taxes Lack of shuttle transportation to near by shops. A few staff who appear very unhappy and very rude to non-caucasians.

    the location on Jupiter beach

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are terrible, they sag décor a little to dark for me, I like beach resorts to be bright I specially booked a king bed they gave me doubles. When I complained they asked me to show them proof. Really !!!!

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in the bathroom. On both nights of our stay the phone rang in the middle of the night and woke us up (with no one on the line when we answered). Very strange and annoying.

    Attractive room. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room with Oceanfront View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -Breakfast/roomservice was very bad, -There are very high hidden costs (taxes etc.) which make the nightly rate much higher than you expect. These are in the small print on booking.com but I had not really noticed -internet not good enough if you have to work -everything is a little old in the rooms (but perhaps fair for a 4 star hotel)

    LOVELY sea view (the hotel is really directly on the beach), comfortable enough, very decent bathroom, staff seems friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Premium Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electricity went off in the middle of the night during our stay. There were no breakfast accommodations except for a $19 breakfast buffet which my aunt and I did not want. It would have been nice just to have lowered the price for the morning since the electricity did go off and we could not get A fresh breakfast

    The staff were extremely friendly and courteous and very helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Partial View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'm a big morning hot tea drinker and there wasn't anywhere to get it unless you went into the restaurant.

    Awesome room and view! Good restaurant and bar!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no cushions on the sunbeds, they were apparently being washed, which made the sunbeds very uncomfortable, at this price I expected a solution from the mgmt.

    Very friendly personnel! Great pool area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The stairs leading up from the beach should have been swept daily and cleared of objects left behind (small child's shoe) etc.

    The staff made me feel totally comfortable. The 4:00 pm cookies, warm from the oven, were a special trat.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was poorly dressed with faded and stained uniforms. Pool side service was awful. I've had better service at Holiday Inn.

    Excellent room. The beach service with chairs and umbrellas were great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Premium Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed frames in premium view where we stayed were sticking out 8inches beyond mattress. we kept hitting the wood edge. Needed salt water to heal our legs. They should fix this

    Easy parking and access to beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with a parking lot view should have been cheaper. The lack of view wasn't a big deal for me as I was there for a triathlon and not to look out the window.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was less than friendly. Very cold and distant. They weren't rude - and did their jobs but they all seemed unhappy. They repeated "my pleasure" every time you thanked them - but I didn't really think it was their pleasure. The spa is very cramped and needs more amenities.

    The resorts location is ideal; lots of restaurants, shopping, and entertainment close by. Liked the décor - Tommy Bahama. Partial Ocean view was very nice - but also included the roof of another building.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Premium Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit hot while sitting at the outside bar/restaurant. Maybe a few more umbrellas or fans. Also some of the food wasn't very good. And overpriced.

    Classically beautiful. Great location. Nice rooms. Great view. Located in the heart of Jupiter with easy access to beaches, shopping and restaurants. Great for families

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the pool was bigger and had more lounge chair /cabanas. We had 2 rooms, one room the bed was just polished and the polish rubbed all over my cousins cover ups. That's our only compliant.

    Watching a sea turtle lay her eggs was awesome! Right out back of the resort. This is on my bucket list! Check in was easy, bellman was kind, food was good. We would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had bones in my fish dinner and was disappointed they charged Me for it since I didn't eat it!

    Breakfast good but over priced! Along with lunch and dinner!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The onsite restaurant was wonderful and catered to food allergies. The adult only hammock area was relaxing. Having the beach right outside was fabulous.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Patio bar closes to early

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool service was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool/dunes staff not very attentive. We had to hunt the down every time we wanted something.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds are very comfortable The pool.hot tub. bar are so well staffed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Great atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have liked a little more variety by way of restaurants on the premises. Not enough beach chairs available most times.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could have been nicer, prices lower and TV channels better.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast service at outdoor patio.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was little small for penthouse.

    I liked that I could go to the restaurant or bar outside. And have the beach right there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Oceanfront View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place is worn out

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows were too firm

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Need more parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way too much perfume scents wtthin the facility and linens,

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Partial View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food

    The beach access

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Oceanfront View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facilities were older and needed updating

    Restaurant on premise was terrific. Beds were extra soft.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost high for me

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our favorite go to spot in Florida. Best staff and location!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming cookies in the lobby. Complimentary coffee in the am. Beautiful pool and beach area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Oceanfront View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Very beautiful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That I had to come home!

    The location is second to none. they have a tiki bar which is great. Place has a lot of charm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We liked the amenities. Firepit, chairs overlooking the ocean, pool bar, restaurant, etc. Smelled really good in lobby areas!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa is extremely expensive

    The location to the beach is great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach area was very dirty with sea dabre.

    Food, location and was very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous and classy! Wonderful staff and very accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach was a bit dirty, did not seem as if they cleaned on regular basis

    Property location, great restaurants nearby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed last 2 days of stay due to broken filter.

    The beds were so comfy!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Oceanfront View
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was not as comfy and rooms were a little out dated for the price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Premium Ocean View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and the view of the ocean.

    Late check out !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Oceanfront View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room for the $'s

    Ocean front

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great beach service- chairs, lunch, drinks!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Partial View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the room weren't entirely accurate

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speed of service

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guest rif raf, some drunk dudes

    The beach is one of nature's beauty and exploration with the added bonus of cabana boys.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Partial Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small

    Great location, hotel amenities nice (beach, pool, bar, service), courteous, friendly staff).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One King or Two Double Bed Room with Resort View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food and drinks were VERY overpriced!

    Super comfy king-sized bed! Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Very convenient location.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: