Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kancamagus Lodge 3 stars

Route 112 / 11 Pollard Road, Lincoln, NH 03251, USA

#10 of 22 hotels in Lincoln

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 226 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasnt warm enough it was kinda cold. I love swimming and i couldnt stay in for a long period of time.

    I liked the location to drive the kancamagus highway and going to the outlet store in north conway.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar downstairs can cause a lot of commotion in the parking lot during the night hours.

    Nice rooms, it was a nice restoration years back. It had an awesome view from our room which was super clean. Staff was very nice and didn’t put us right next to everyone else.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was my second visit, my first experience was quite different than this last visit. The desk clerk was completely stressed out, aggravated and impatient. Not a great beginning to a relaxing get away. The room was clean but the location was horrible. Noise from the stairs, the road and the parking lot were so excessive we had to go to the front desk to complain. Unfortunately we could not change our room. The mattress on the bed had zero support and needed to be replaced. After a day on the slopes that is not what you want. Very disappointed in this second visit. Our first visit was not like this but we will not be going back.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They say they have internet connection but it didn’t work in our room n was very cold caz the heat is behind the beds

    The location was great n their connecting restaurant was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hot tub.

    We loved the indoor pool! The water was the perfect temp. It's great that there are two restaurants on the property and the Common Man is about 500 feet away. The hotel faces Loon's south mountain, and has a free shuttle to Cannon and Loon each morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was stuffy. We had to open both doors to get it aired out so the room got cold. It faced a highway on one side and someone's backyard on the other. The bed was not comfortable. The restaurant was not open for breakfast at 7 am.

    The staff was extremely nice. There was a really good restaurant across the street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con unit very loud, you can’t have it on whilst sleeping. Shower not really suitable for taller people/anyone over 5’4.

    Great location, family run place which made it very ‘homey’ and friendly. Great restaurant with amazing food just next door/joined on to the lodge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had a minor issue with finding some dirtiness on the sheets of the bed, but was taken care of right away

    Restaurants of property. Loved the location of Lincoln NH

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture is a bit beat up but not a really big deal. Beds were comfortable.

    This is a family-run business and the owners are truly delightful. We had a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't mind how close the lodge is to the road, but that may not be for everyone. Bedspreads were a bit faded from repeated washing but the room was very clean.

    The location was extremely convenient, the room and bathroom were spotlessly clean, and the staff welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Newer furniture, larger room, breakfast.......

    Very dated facility but had comfortable beds. The property name is very misleading. It is old and could be updated. No breakfast. Located near a great burger restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were not great, but passable.

    The staff was wonderful and friendly. The location was perfect. Perfect for families and friends that are in the area to ski, and take advantage of the great stuff going on in the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The part of the motel that had not been renovated yet.

    New beds in the same room that we had the year before! Love to park our motorcycle right outside our door, walk to The Common Man for dinner and head up the Kancamaugus Trail in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff/Owner was very pleasant and accommodating. Room was very clean and comfortable and good value for the cost. Enjoyed the indoor pool as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is VERY WELCOMING! It made me feel comfortable before I even saw the room The room was nice. I loved that there was a fireplace outside and games for the kids to enjoy. Food on-site was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone extended their stay in the room we were to be in. So they upgraded us to the biggest room they had with a sauna! Very nice and no extra cost.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room we were in was feet from RT. 112, so the traffic noise was more than we expected and not as relaxing as we had hoped. The room could use a larger TV and more comfortable seating. View from balcony was of highway and commercial area across the street.

    The room was very clean and had shiny, recently updated plumbing fixtures. The staff and owners were very pleasant and helpful. It's located near many restaurants and recreational areas. Refrigerator in room. Indoor pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find parking by the room when people came to the restaurant. Road noise in room close to 112. Next time we may request a room in the annex.

    Loved the location, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and we really enjoyed our stay. We will be back for sure.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very small and old. The bed was horrendous, like sleeping on jello! Little bit of a smell in the room and the traffic from the road was very loud.

    It was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had a asked for a first floor room at time of booking but when got there they wanted to put us on the second floor, there was no iron in the room and the rooms were small.The lodge is right alongside busy Rt 112 which means you hear all the traffic, the parking lot/area is in the back and not in front of the building.

    Restaurant on the property, food was good,pool was clean, lawns and overall appearance of property was well kept and groomed.We were towing a trailer and there was a dirt parking area for trailers and overflow parking which was a plus.The staff was friendly,family owned business which means if you have a problem you are speaking directly to the owner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The access to the shower is difficult for elderlies, the fridge is super noisy and, in general, furniture, bed dressing, etc. need to be renewed. I feel it overprized, as most hotels in US.

    The place is well located and the staff very helpful. The pool is also quite good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tiny issue, the bed pillows need to be updated. They were a bit flat and a bit hard.

    Great place in a convenient location. Great good on site and a great restaurant across the street as well. Super friendly and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was right on kancamangus highways (really a road) so it could be loud at night

    Lovely family owned hotel who made you feel welcomed. Good restaurant in site, fire pits, indoor pool, smores kits, game room and basketball court made this he kids favorite hotel. Easy access to local sights

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of mountain obstructed by a giant tree right in front of balcony, and we were not informed it was bike week, the loud motorcycle at 545am woke us up 2 days.

    I like the area and restaurant's on the property been coming to this hotel for 5 years now

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower could be updated at times I couldn't stand up in it.

    Exceptional staff who are so friendly and welcoming! The rooms were very clean and we appreciated the pool and the balcony with the mountain view!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1 bedroom room we reserved appeared larger on the website. After spending 1/2 hour in the room, we asked if a larger room was available. We were accomidated with no problem. We stayed 2 days and 2 nights only to realize the room was infested with bed bugs.brought them home and so far have spent $200. in chemicals and still have a infestation . I confronted the management, only for them to tell me I must have gotten them some where else... Lol.

    Location !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room can be best described as a chicken coop: the walls do not seem to be able to absorb any noise (especially from our friendly tapdancing neighbours above, and (during the first night) from the icemachine that rumbled every 30 minutes or so) . Therefore, if you would go to this lodge, make sure that you get rooms on the second (being the top) floor. I certainly cannot recommend room nr 5 (first floor, next to the stairs and ice machine). WiFi reception was fickle. Clearly, the Wifi can not cope with too many people using it.

    The heating works great. Furthermore, restaurant "the Common man" is right across the street, which I can recommend to everyone. Good food and great service. If I would be in the neighbourhood I would surely go back to that restaurant. I am not so sure I would come back to Kancamagus lodge though.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Out of town, room rather tired, by the main road so you could hear traffic noise, poor wifi, no breakfast, restaurant nearby only open for breakfast on weekends when we visited

    Swimming pool, easy parking, tea/coffee available

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the resteraunt on the property and that the resteraunt patrons took parking spaces from guest

    The fact that it was extremely clean. Staff was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was small

    Room was very clean and comfortable and a great location. Leo, the manager, was very friendly and helpful in giving info about the area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a little trouble hooking up to wifi at night but everything else was awesome

    Staff was very friendly The room was very cozy The pool was awesome I plan on staying there again!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was very limited, if the restaurants and bar were open you couldn't park close to the rooms.

    The room was clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy. The walls were a bit thin and so you could hear the main road and people in adjacent rooms.

    Very convenient for Lincoln and ski areas. Staff lovely.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bedside cabinet on both sides of the bed would have been good & instructions on how to operate the bathroom fan (if there was one - we couldn't work out whether it was a fan or a heater!) There was no bedside lamp on one side which meant if the one without the lamp wanted to read at night you disturbed the other person.

    The room was very clean and comfortable. The indoor pool (which we didn't use) looked really good. The onsite bar and breakfast restaurant were very good with friendly staff. The restaurant opposite (The Common Man) was amazing!! Loved the atmosphere & food there. Great views of the mountains and fall colours.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very creaky. Only had to move slightly and it made a very loud noise. Had a terrible night's sleep. Decor of hotel inside and out is very dark so it all seems a bit dingy.

    Welcome was great - it was the manager's father. Room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Properties of these establishments should try to have a quite section for ppls who like it quite at night. Perhaps even advertise offering this, a section of 4 or 5 rooms for those who perfer this option. Even our children, who r in there early 20s would opt for the choice of a quite room area. We had alot of noise of guys being being loud, smoking and coming and going out late. Not being considerate that other ppls r trying to sleep. If it were not for those 2 unfortunate nights, we would of rated the establishment even higher. We visit the area frequently, we seek the mountain atmosphere for peace and tranquility.

    The views and the it was pretty clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room located at a noisy road. Although breakfast is not included, no cutterly is provided.

    Simple, comfortable rooms. Indoor swimming pool, nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning unit didn't seem to cool the room off very well. At night when it dropped in temperature we were able to sleep comfortably.

    Very clean and comfortable. Also it was very peaceful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little dated but still comfortable. This is really a nitpick as I thought everything was fine.

    Great location, fire pit, playground, pool, basketball court

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    windows air conditioner. a little bit noisy.

    clean. good location relative to the area. nice service in the reception. green and beautiful gardens. facilities for children. good value for cost

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit outdated in regards to decoration but all in all...if it is clean, that is what counts.

    I liked the atmospher not only with staff but with other people staying there. Our room was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and always available. Breakfast was great in Brittany's. The location was close to all of the major attractions we wanted to see. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could use a little updating.

    We liked that it was accessible by walking to restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does not apply like everything

    Staff was wonderful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small, frumpy room, small beds, no space.

    Friendly, helpful front desk person, and housekeeping was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price we paid as we found others found better deals for the place. It is outdated too but clean.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed and Shower were great....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exclllent location, great stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    HAVING TO GO OUTSIDE TO GET TO POOL, VERY THIN WALLS, FAN IN BATHROOM NEXT DOOR WOKE US UP DURRING THE NIGHT, DRESSER DRAWS BROKEN

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were really thin so you could hear everything in the rooms. Plumbing was noisy. Very old & musty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking . Two restaurants on property very hard to find a parking spot

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Close to Loon Mountain. On site restaurant. Spacious room. Convenient parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very worn needs upgrade. Cold air was coming through air conditioning.

    Price amd location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing on which to comment.

    Breakfast was good. Service was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet or the wifi was so slow..

    Staff was very friendly and nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Clean property at a quiet place, close to attractions. Not luxurious but very good for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too firm

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little outdated . Road traffic noise. Mini refrigerator on the floor, needs a stand. WiFi was slow.

    Very clean, shows pride.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older motel - rooms need to be updated

    Located next to Common Man restaurant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old time family style lodging with attention to activities, good food, comfort.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty basic motel, comfortable and clean but not very good value for money.

    Convenient location in Lincoln.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conveniently located, great staff, great food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was bad refrigerator on floor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The motel is very close to the main road, so there is a lot of noise during the nights and mornings.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was way to soft.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was exceptional

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers (late at night) were a bit noisy from other rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too soft. Great lic

    The steam shower was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was horrible, room was very small. Totally dated. Bathroom was more like a closet, shower was tiny.

    Clean room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little run down, and old ac in wall was loud

    Location and staff were great

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: