Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Motel 6 North Fort Myers 2 stars

3350 Marinatown Ln, North Fort Myers, 33903, USA

#5 of 5 hotels in North Fort Myers

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 162 hotel reviews

5.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    4.6

  • Comfort

    4.9

  • Location

    5.5

  • Facilities

    4.7

  • Staff

    6.2

  • Value for money

    4.6

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay as always!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rocky went above and beyond when it came to accommodating us with our needs. He was very personal and professional. Pauline, the head of housekeeping, was just terrific in every way. All of the housekeeping staff were very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met!!! Always a great stay and perfect for pets!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.5
    Disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were disgusting, dirty, falling apart, rugs are so dirty that I couldnt walk around in socks or bare feet and worst of all, my 9 yr old daughter found a used bag of drugs on top of sink. I even switched rooms because they refused to refund me if I left and the 2nd room was worse. NO WIFI. NEVER AGAIN. This motel is a multi room drug den.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    2.5
    This is the worst hotel! It’s disgusting!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place stinks! The mattress have stains and mold! Holes in the walls! Burn marks on the beds! Doors messed up! Ac sucked! Probably the worst hotel I’ve ever seen! Needs major repair and updating! I don’t know where it’s getting the 2.5 rating but I rate this hotel as condemded! It should be shut down until it is cleaned and repaired! RATING 0

    Leaving that nasty place!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    5.0
    For what I needed it was sufficed. Would not recommend, nor would I ever stay there again for $95
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty rugs, my 2 yr old daughters feet were filthy just from walking on the rugs. No microwave.

    I liked that you could pay with cash, bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    5.0
    Not worth $170 unless you are really desperate. Photos on ad are very deceiving.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charged $100.00 more than other motel 6. No Wifi connection. Toilet ran all night. Shower lukewarm and no water pressure. Window very dirty.

    pet friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    3.3
    It sucked!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The immediate impression as we drove in was not good. Men outside rooms smoking. Not well lit area. Check in could have been much faster but they were busy talking with one another. Bed needed replaced ten years ago. Cigarette burn in the bedding. Total charge was something like 165.00 but this was a 29.00 room!! Ridiculous!! Need I say more??

    Trying to think of something!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    2.5
    Nightmare
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Literally everything the bathroom didn’t even have a door or a curtain

    Place was in a bad part of town was dirty and just plain and simple nasty was kept up all night. I really have no idea how this place is still open I wouldn’t doubt if black mold was everywhere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.3
    It’s very convenient being next to everything
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that the rooms are so small and the towels seem very cheap the beds are uncomfortable and the pillows are so worn out they need upgrades

    It’s very convenient being next to everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    2.5
    The worst hotel experience yoyou could possibly have, without finding a body
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was terrible Roaches,stained sheets,sticky floors, no clock, phone, hair dryer, only hand towels, no shampoo/conditioner, no weather stripping under the door so the smoke from the crackheads and thugs ALWAYS OUTSIDE would seep into the room. Just the worst Hotel i have ever been in.

    Roaches were friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    3.3
    Very dissatisfied!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not well kept at all. Holes in the room and bathroom. It was dirty and very overpriced. They took advantage that it was a long weekend and all the hotels were booked to charge as much as they did.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    2.9
    Miserable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty, run down, bugs in the room on the walls, a car with someone living in it on the propert, shopping carts, people selling drugs a,few doors down and very loud,dirty bathroom we didn't even take a shower, couldn't see the TV because of the snow, baseboards falling off, mirror in the bathroom was cracked, it was just a horrible experience,we didn't stay the 3 days 1 nite we could barely do, checked out and got a different motel

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    4.2
    Awful unsatisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was bitten by something but when told there was no refund i stayed noise outside my room way loud told 88 a night but advertised 59 on line housekeeper almost broke my lock coming in my room after told didn't need service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    2.9
    Not the worst place I have stayed but close. Motel 6 does not need to keep the light on for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Telephone did not work and there was no internet connection. Evening hotel receptionist rude, not friendly. Huge gap under door and the door was warped. It felt unsafe and like it was in a shady neighborhood.

    There was no breakfast served but coffee, and it was ok. The beds in our room were clean and not too bad to sleep on. The room was clean (at least as clean as it going to get). The morning receptionist was pleasant upon checkout.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    2.5
    Cost way too much for accommodations received
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am homeless due to hurricane and have stayed 9-10 times sometimes two weeks at a time. Service horrible, infested with bugs mold three inches thick around tub rude service WiFi doesn't work, 5 channels on television linen always dirty appliances either filthy or don't work or both just really sad the fees change every day

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    3.8
    Please dont take your kids its no good
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet made my daughters feet black in 2mins flat was a meth haron and crack addicts home away from home

    Blood on wall's dirty extremely dirty and only get 5 watchable channel's garbage

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    2.9
    I do not recommend this hotel to anyone
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really dirty and it smelled. I have never seen a bathroom in that condition since I moved to USA

    The hotel was located in the center of the city

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    3.3
    This place was really terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was really terrible. We looked at three rooms and they were all dirty and definitely need to be renovated. The mattresses were a disgrace! We did not stay because we could not bear it!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    2.5
    That I could take my dogs.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is falling apart. It is dirty our fridge was leaking. The bed sheets and blanket were burnt, the bathroom was nasty and the floors were really dirty. There were no towels in the room i had to call the front desk and they did not even bring big bath towels. Plus they put me next to line workers that were loud and rude and I could not reach anyone after 7pm in the office. This was the worst stay ever. One of the guys asked me to move my car because I was in his spot. there was someone parked in front of my room so I had to park a few doors down.

    That I could take my dogs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    2.9
    Unsatisfactory
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was horrible.

    We liked nothing, the bathroom was the only more or less decent thing the hotel had to offer. The beds dirty, old matress sunked in the middle the wifi never worked the pool was thilthy and closed. The exterior dirty and old with mold. No free coffe as said on ad only a coke machine with sprite and coke available. Very unsatisfying stay. Will not recommend nor will i stay again at this location in the future.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    5.0
    I understand they were busy with the hurricane being just a few weeks ago. But .....
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dirty floors and carpeting (keep your shoes on!), stains on linens. not enough towels for 2 people (we had two towels and one facecloth) what appeared as mold around the bathtub. was supposed to have microwave and fridge in room but did not. ( asked for a room with these but were told nothing else was available and they would try to find us one for the nest day but never heard from them again (no phone in room) Booking.com said 12 pm check out but we were told 11 am. Pool looked dirty, so we didn't use it.

    bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    3.3
    Nasty place
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never stay at this motel it is nasty and in a bad neighborhood. All doors on rooms were beat up. Bug mattresses laying outside. We pulled in and left would never stay there

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    3.8
    Only stayed 1 night no other rooms available in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drapes were falling off the rod. Bathtub had mold around the caulking and couldn't be used as a tub because they removed the plug. Could only be used as a shower. Tv had a fuzzy picture. Dirty at our door with papers and such. The ac unit in the room beside of us was draining outside our front door entrance.

    Location. New shower curtain. Good ac unit. Decent sheets and pillows.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.4
    One of my beds had dog hair in it and I'm allergic to...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had dog hair in it and I'm allergic to pet hair

    One of my beds had dog hair in it and I'm allergic to dog hair so I was uncomfortable and scratching all night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.4
    I think the management was rude.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like the price or the attitudes of the male employees.

    I think the management was rude. I feel that I've been here a month and I will probably be here another month I should get a better deal a better discount for the kind of place I'm staying in this is considered hooker Haven in North Fort Myers Florida. The people here and I willing to work with you or do anything else the most they do is clean your room and then get mad at you if you don't allow it. Once we leave within a month I will not rent here again.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    24/7 relaxation
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Motel 6 needs a snack machine and continental breakfast.

    Beds were soft and confortable , nice laid back staff , covient stores and restaurants best of all cheap daily rates without a deposit , its awesome that they allow pets and no cash deposit that alone makes Motel 6 the # 1 place to get a room to relax and chill. Trust me people this is were you want to book your room on vacation , to live , or to just hide away from all your stress. Thanks Motel 6 your the best # 1 all day and all night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    Hmmmm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived around 10 pm & there were kids playing ball & riding scooters in the parking lot; a car with "questionable personalities" sitting in a dark corner; adults walking around and being quite vocal...kind of unsettling.

    A place to shower & sleep

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.3
    Nice stay
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No communication from the office when power went out in the middle of the night and too much attitude

    Maintenance and housekeeping are very helpful polite and courteous

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    2.5
    NEVER AGAIN
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a patchwork job. It smelled aweful. The mattresses were filthy, torn, miss matched sizes, and had no support. The floor needed a good cleaning which I took on myself to do with their towel. I then brought the towel to the office to show them and she tucked it under the counter. The towels for shower were a tad larger than hand towels and they seem to not want to give more than one per person. The room refrigerator still had the last guests food in it. The ceiling was stained and had little dust pieces hang off it all around. The office was less than helpful and while you wait outside the office for assistance as if your in jail waiting to speak through plexiglass to the attendant, she continues on her cell phone with her personal conversation till she feels like helping the line of people she has now created The list can keep going on

    Nothing. I can't say one thing that was nice about the facility or the room. The front desk was far from helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    4.6
    Beds were actually comfortable and they were willing to give...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to park in front of our room because some else was in front of our from so we had to park across the road. It took about 10-15 min for hot water to get hot and the faucets was falling off the wall place desperately needs some care and maintenance

    Beds were actually comfortable and they were willing to give us a late check out and it was responsibly priced

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    3.8
    disgusting never stay here!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it was dirty dirty dirty disgusting

    Room smelled of urine, pets chewed furniture, holes in wall, door falling from hinge, walls discustingly dirty, tons of pet hair under air conditioner, facets. Would pull out of wall, feet dirty from walking in carpet, dirty side walks and trash everywhere. Never stay again, should be closed for renovations

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    2.9
    Don't even think about staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably the worst accommodation we have ever stayed in (we have travelled Afghanistan and Eastern Europe!). We refused two rooms before settling on a third as there were no other options. The rooms are filthy and worn to the effect i think they are beyond repair. The white sheets had a yellow tinge and the bedding smelt of sweat. Electrical sockets were broken and dangerous, carpet was unimaginable!. An outside grassed area was covered in litter and the first room we were given had shopping carts full of rubbish outside it. The pool water had an orange tinge to it. We have stayed in other Motel 6 before and had no complaints, this place sets new standards!!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    Unexpected comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. Made noise when sat on. I slept in the other bed. Was comfortable. Smokey, smokey room.

    The staff was gracious and quick to come when I called. They all had a smile and treated me with respect and kindness.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee machine no blow dryer

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Very very quiet and not much activity going on able to sleep...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very quiet and not much activity going on able to sleep with out loud people disturbing you

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Friendly and welcoming staff!
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and welcoming staff! Pauline was exceptional... She went above and beyond customer service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Loved the shower and comfortable king size bed. Renovating right now

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.0
    Floors very dirty.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors very dirty. Never changed bed linen

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV

    Ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is severely run down

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    2.9
    Wished I had taken photos of this nasty place it should be demolished
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirtiest place I have ever stayed at

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean and cheap
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no problem

    My stay was good nice and quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    2.5
    Disgusting
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    4.2
    Bed bugs
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed bugs

    Bed bugs

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    4.2
    Sad and dissatisfied
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was cold rooms are old and needs to be updated

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.8
    The beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    4.2
    Not a pleasant experience at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty looked like someone lived in there fixtures broken for $150 a night expect a nice stay had to sleep on top of the sheets (stains)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    3.3
    Don’t bother, no maintenance done here in years. Disgraceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mould, the pillows, the noise, the smokers, the smell. No maintenance been done here in years.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    3.8
    It smelled unpleasant and didn’t have a fridge which I...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled unpleasant and didn’t have a fridge which I thought it did in the description

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    3.8
    Very disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place is so old!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    It's old and the exterior door had been pried open in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's old and the exterior door had been pried open in the past, did not appear to be secure.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    2.5
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    DIRTY old and very expensive for quality proposed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    3.3
    We didn’t stay. We asked reception for a full refund which they gave
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled really bad Very dated I wouldn’t pay $30 let alone $125!!!!

    nothing!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    5.0
    Shower .
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower stall UNSAFE. NO GRAB. BARS

    Shower ... lots hot water

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    4.2
    LowBudget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room did not have a smell even though it had carpeting. Area was ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    4.2
    Would never stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv didn’t work, stained sheets, fridge dirty, light broken, sink didn’t drain

    Not very much

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    4.2
    Was not all that good this tume
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Was not all tbat great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    3.8
    A disappointment.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very unkind. The room was incomplete and the bed looked horrible.

    Close to restraunts

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    goof
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    goof

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    2.5
    Booking made it easy to book
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was horrible. Receptionist was curt, room was filthy, room location was in construction area, and it was overpriced.

    Booking made it easy to book

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    3.3
    The worst place to stay the pictures are not of this hotel it was super dirty
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything could have been better for the money spent

    Nothing was to like at this place

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    3.3
    If I would’ve had any other choice I would’ve went somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got it looked dirty and very old

    Needs to be refurbished

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    2.5
    My worst experience
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many things , I only recommend that it be used for accomommodation to rest and enjoy

    No

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    2.5
    Nightmare
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv poor cable reception

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Staff
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blanket

    Staff

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    2.5
    I would stay at that locations again.....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING!!!!

    Motel 6 in Ft.Myers is ridiculous and the staff was very rude😣😥

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    2.5
    Run down dirty property hookers drug dealers
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down dirty property hookers drug dealers

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.1
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .......

    The quick check in

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was low on water

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    2.5
    Worst motel 6 ever!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is RUDE! Cockroaces in the room, filthy place!

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.8
    My stay was just a motel with bed and bathroom and running water. It was a rough stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms, location of my room.

    Hardly anything. Motel was dirty and under construction.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast.

    It was a nice room.all person was helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    2.5
    awful just awful. so disgusting. stained sheets and blood on base board
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was awful. DO NOT STAY.

    awful hotel. wouldn't stay there if my life depended on it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    3.3
    Notel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filth . run down, hard beds, over priced because of hurricanr. Awful

    Had ac

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    3.8
    They charge way to much for trash
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed floor cleaner, staff

    I did not like anything I was treated bad have early check in but they wouldn't allow it. The room was dark nasty stinky

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.1
    We'll leave the door open for ya'
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi sucks, could not connect. On my last day, I returned to find the door ajar several inches. That is totally unacceptable.

    Price, value

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: