Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington West 3 stars

7770 Johnson Avenue South, Bloomington, MN 55435, USA

#16 of 41 hotels in Bloomington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very uncomfortable. The complimentary breakfast was out of food every morning, we even tried going early and they still didnt have any food left. The pool was tiny and always crowded, there was no hot tub.

    The pillows were awesome. The rooms were clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot tub, the elevator went down, & the maintence guy was extremely rude.

    When checking in, anyone that was behind the counter was amazing and super helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so wonderful and helpful! We stayed for an appointment with my brother who uses a power wheelchair and on our way down to the pool, the staff at the desk made sure to ask in the kindest way if we needed the lift to get into the pool. She was amazingly considerate and kind! Also, every staff person we saw was smiling and said hello and good morning. It was a very welcoming place to be.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door didn't shut easily, had to really push/pull to get it to close all the way. If I didn't realize this my belongings could've been compromised

    Beds, facilities, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was spring break, so the breakfast room was crowded. At times there were 20 people in line for food. Definitely did not keep up with demand for bacon and for eggs.

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The last week of my business in town was the the week before the Superbowl. I was very disappointed in the fact that the rates doubled and forces me to stay elsewhere. I don't feel this was a good business practice. It also became inconvient for me, as I had to move to a hotel farther from my work location due to rates becoming outside business budget.

    Love LOVE the location. In town for 6 weeks and stayed often. Rates were a great value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle broke down and we were stranded outside in below zero weather at the mall. We did eventually catch a cab and hotel reimbursed. Burn mark on carpet. Pillows to thick. Broken part on tub handle.

    Awesome breakfast, location, room, lobby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since I was still on CA time, I barely made breakfast. Eyes popped open at 9:14am (7:14am CA time). But I enjoyed my hard boiled eggs, oatmeal, muffin, and apple. Lots to choose from, but I had to hurry and get packed to leave by 11am (which I pushed to the last minute).

    Very soft pillows. What a treasure after traveling since 8am CA time to fall into bed at midnight in MN!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtain in room didn’t close all the way so the bright light shining on the building came into the room, too close to the interstate so loud all night

    Price, location, cleanliness, great breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a king bed and got two doubles. It wasn't worth complaining about but I didn't like that.

    It was a nice clean hotel with friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms, and a nice warm pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff & manager were customer unfriendly.Lobby &dining room area need new decor ..very 1980's style decor.dark browns and out of date prints.Heavy atmosphere.

    Location central

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent a large chunk of the night calling the front desk, teenagers were running up and down the hall way banging on doors until after midnight.

    The room was clean, close to the elevator bank and was ready early!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was too low. I'm 5'7" and had to bend to rinse my hair. Great for short people! We reserved a room with a king size bed, but they gave us 2 queens. No kings available at check-in.

    Keurig was great. Nice refrigerator. Across the street was Trader Joe's and other stores.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    This property is conveniently located a short distance from the airport and the Mall of America. Shuttle service is available. A good breakfast with many options is provided. Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool, The desk and support staff were friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was great but no hot tub.

    Clean facilities and large rooms. Very helpful and friendly staff. Right beside a Trader Joe and a Total Wine. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was kind of small but not a deal breaker because our little one is only 2.

    Egg white omelette' s were good, plenty of seating in the breakfast area. The location was perfect, we were about 10/15 minutes from the places we wanted to visit like the zoo and MOA. Lots of great food options within 5 minutes too!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a little trouble with working the washing machine because it did not take quarters. I was prepared to pay with quarters. However, I understand the convenience using a debit or credit card provides to those who don't carry change to do their laundry.

    I really like that I was able to get a room with a sofa sleeper. The sleeper made a difference for my family. The room was spacious. The breakfast and coffee was hot.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hash browns or potatoe would have been good considering I don't eat eggs. That bacon was too crisply and the sausage look taste boil instead baked or fried.

    The pastry, juice,and coffee was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little sad there was no hot tub and the showers felt a little small.

    Loved our king size bed, the breakfast was amazing! And all the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath-tub was slippery and I had to use a towel in the bottom when taking a shower. I fell a few years back and took out both of my shoulders while taking a shower in a hotel and I do NOT want to do that again!

    Friendly staff and a very comfortable room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Part of the reason we pick a Holiday Inn Express is for the breakfast. Unfortunately in this case, the staff seemed unprepared for a full breakfast room and there was a shortage of food. What was presented was cold. Part of what we like about the breakfast is the choices, but there was little choice to be had - egg omelets with cheese, no gravy, no plain eggs for those of that can't eat cheese. It was disappointing to say the least.

    The room was great! Nice beds, plenty of space. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband broke his back a few years ago and the beds wasn't good for him but it was O.K for me.

    We had a appointment and it was a great location. The person ( I think his name is omer) checked us in he was awesome. The service was GREAT !!! We loved the upgrade !!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only very minor thing we didn't like were some of the breakfast choices. The only egg item we could choose were these mini omelettes filled with cheese (my daughter doesn't do cheese so that selection was out). And there are no waffles or biscuits and gravy if you're looking to enjoy those items. We actually only ate breakfast there Saturday morning and then enjoyed the Sunday Brunch menu from The Cheesecake Factory on Sunday morning (which was delicious and a good selection).

    The hotel was easy to find, pretty much right off I-494, and down the street from a gas station, Trader Joe's and Perkins Restaurant (within walking distance). We were super surprised when we walked in to our room to not only find the two queen beds we'd reserved, but also a sofa and chair to lounge in (pleasant surprise indeed). Everything was nice and clean. Room even had a fridge, which was nice to store our waters (and leftover cheesecake dessert, LOL). The hotel is within a few minutes drive (North on France Ave) to some great restaurant choices -- Fuddruckers, Ciao Bella, Dave & Busters, Ruby Tuesday, The Cheesecake Factory, PF Chang's, Rojo Mexican Grill, Buffalo Wild Wings, Starbucks, etc. Extremely convenient to the Mall of America, which is why we were visiting. Friendly staff, nice size pool (although we didn't get to use it during our stay), and the Saturday & Sunday breakfast times had been extended until Noon (at least during our stay, Dec. 2016). Breakfast was okay -- They did have this really cool pancake maker machine with tasty pancakes. There was also regular sausage and turkey sausage patties, mini egg omelettes filled with cheese, cinnamon rolls, pastries, yogurt, cereal, toast, juice, coffee. No waffles or biscuits and gravy if you're looking for those items.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet would not stop running - very annoying especially at night - a 2nd TV in a big room w divided area for pull out couch would have been nice

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the pool and no hot tub

    Overall the visit was winderful. Great variety of food and like how there was a late check out and breakfast on Sunday morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The housing staff knocked on our door twice within an hour of each other. The first time being fairly early in the am of our departure date. It felt like they were pushing us out. Never had someone check twice like that...we stay at a lot of hotels during the year.

    Very clean hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The coffee was horrible, and even on low the AC fan was very noisy. Also, the coffee machine in the room didn't work.

    Comfortable enough room, friendly staff--with one exception.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool area was very small and the chlorine smell was so strong the kids didn't even swim because it was very eye burning. there wasn't a microwave or fridge in our room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's some ants on the floor and my little one has an allergy I didn't saw it but during our last day i notice there's small bit under his eyes and up to now it was a little bit swollen.

    I live the area. It was close to all the places that I want to go.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We feel the bathroom needs some updating even though everything else is comfortable enough to accommodate us.

    It's such a nice touch to have the snack/beverages and wonderful breakfast every day!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel charged significantly more for the room than I was quoted by you, and which should have been the room rate. They told me that I needed to take this issue up with "booking.com" and would not give me an adjustment on my final billing.

    Comfortable, clean,free wi-Fi, good location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not great. The first day the only fruit available was red delicious apples. The second day they at least had bananas. The boiled eggs in the cooler were way past their prime and sitting in water.

    The room was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, very clean, quiet! Great value!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    They don’t have enough extra blankets

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to have sausage links every morning

    Everything was great good having a liquor store near by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could've been bigger but it was nice.

    The rooms are big and comfortable!! Staff is really friendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I heard highway noise all night & couldn’t sleep! Terrible soundproofing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great, ample free parking, and several shops around the location. The room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast variety. Ease of checkin. Location. Amount of towels. Good shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    We loved the breakfast and cleanliness of the hotel and the pool area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No change in the breakfast selection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No whirlpool

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Pool was really warm and the Chlorine was really strong. And there was no hot tub

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I had everything I needed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was nice and warm

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the chipped wood on the bedroom doors

    I liked the politeness of the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything that we didn’t like about the hotel.

    The staff was amazing and were very helpful when it came to things around the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant for evening meal

    Great breakfast, good location, and was quiet place for sleeping.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frigid temps.

    Everything was satisfactory. Thank you

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub. Pool was small and pool area wasn’t kept clean

    Pool water was warm.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    yes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy to find. Close to a lot of attractions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Employees are rude.

    Service is terrible here. Front desk does not follow through with requests. Don't recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of motorcycle parking, cement not blacktop as kick stands may sink.

    Very nice room layout. Great bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't particularly think the sausage was cooked enough. Gray and not appetizing. Other choices, though.

    The bed was sooooo comfortable!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would prefer speaking and booking directly with the Front Desk of the Hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i have nothing bad to say

    Execllent hotel. Very friendly staff awesome breakfast comfortable bed clean room will definitely stay again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was small, no hot tub

    Lots of pillows, beds were comfortable, plenty of space. Nice showers

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything!

    The desk person, Andrew, was very kind. Our driver to the Mall of America was also wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been a little better.

    Bed was nice. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft beds, clean rooms, tons of breakfast choices. Quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location with complimentary shuttle service and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not get on the wi-fi.

    Could not get on the wi-fi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet was not flushing. Husband did maintenance. Shower head was only dribbling. Husband did maintenance.

    The bed was great. Nice Hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed, refrigerator and microwave in the room, seating area with sofa, desk with ample lighting.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An excellent property, from the friendliness of the staff to the quality of the room. We stayed 4 nights and we're pleased the entire time.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow elevators

    Beds are comfy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything is great I would recommend this hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Breakfast was great! Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed and nice-sized room. Staff was friendly and efficient. Great price!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noise,too close to elevators, pop machine. EVEN WHEN I REQUESTED TO BE AWAY FROM ALL OF THE AFOREMENTIONED WELL BEFORE OUR TRIP !!!

    yes

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub. the bathroom was smaller than I expected .

    The location was great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like waffles. No oranges

    Food almost gone by10:30-11 am Saturday and Sunday.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom is quite small (moving the toilet to get out of the way of the vanity and tub would be a big help).

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington West traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: