Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Omni La Costa Resort & Spa 4 stars

2100 Costa Del Mar Road, Carlsbad, CA 92009, USA

#19 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 150 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plaza Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of kids at the pool. It was really crowded, but no reflection on the hotel itself; rather a testimony to its popularity. Would like more gluten-free options at the market place for on-the-go options.

    Front desk service upon reception was amazing. World class. My friends' wedding was spectacular, the food was incredible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    This classic resort is back, and absolutely gorgeous. While there were years in the past that the property fell a bit, Omni has restored it to pristine condition. Our stay was a joy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in bathroom, shower had bad odor coming from drain, bee hive near our balcony, and balcony covered in dead bees. The customer service at the front desk and the Marketplace were lacking-not overly friendly, some didn’t even smile. Valet guys were great!

    Bed was comfortable, room was clean and quiet, air conditioning worked well, 24 hr. Market with food, ice cream, gift shop, odds and ends. Valet staff was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa Room - 1 Kind Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My reservation through third party was a real mess, although it was not the third parties fault, it was the transfer of information from third party to in-house resort to the actual front desk reservation that failed. from the very start it was a hassle and the front desk assistant manager Jake , had to step in to accommodate! For the amount of money spent, I would not recommend staying here, very limited food options. Unless you have children who play tennis or golf I would not recommend spending the money.

    Being with my family

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To put in perspective, I was traveling alone and added this place by a friend recommendation to relax for 2 nights extra before we had some vacation time in San Diego. I had some serious stress from work and needed to just relax. Room -The room was okay. Did have a musty smell as other reviewers stated but resolved with opening the window... it is an older building for the rooms closest in location to everything. The other buildings may be different. Not all rooms have a balcony or patio which was confusing on the website for all the variety of rooms so would double check when booking. Rooms are a bit of need of remodeling but nothing that compromised my comfort. Spa- this was the big issue, they allow talking all around the spa pool and cafe, basically everywhere and it consists of very loud obnoxious rich women. Not only are they loud but what they talk about is so superficial and petty that it is toxic. However, I put on my noise cancelling headphones and blocked it out. And the spa cafe staff helped make up for it with their friendly attitude and quick service. During my massage I had to put tissue paper in my ears to block out the talking from the pool area..

    Room - bed very comfy, large size Spa - massage and facial were excellent, mani/pedi also excellent, very experienced staff, nice setup with pool and cafe Staff- again awesome, I left my sweater and they instantly found it and sent it to me in the mail. Meditation and Yoga were great but they only had one session a day open to resort guests, there should be more. Same with work out classes only in morning none in afternoon. Very limited. These activities of fitness/mind are really only for people who book a whole course/weekend thing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout was extremely confusing and staff was not helpful at all at directing us to our room and instead directed us to a map so we could find it ourselves, which took about 20 minutes. We tried to order room service and were told that the staff were all on break and they would call us back in twenty minutes. We did not hear from them for over one hour. It was just overall a very disappointing experience when paying that much for a room. As a local, it was a big treat to finally stay there for my birthday and it felt like such a waste of money. We planned to have brunch and visit the spa today but were so turned off by the poor service that we got that we spent our day and money elsewhere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • La Costa Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping could have been a little better but overall it’s great!

    The bed was very soft with luxury beddings, The resort was gorgeous with lots of swimming pools, Outstanding bathroom with luxury bathtub and marble shower, the service was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Michelle at the front desk bent over backwards to find me an upgrade to a villa with a washer and dryer. She was fully transparent. Very accommodating. Conscientious.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plaza Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The slides close early. Pools are packed. Food is overpriced, the arcade is way too packed, my kids never got a chance to go in and play, the staff was rude. There was mold in one of our shower heads, 1 of our wash cloths was dirty, we killed three spiders in the room in the two days we were there, we asked for bath towels and they were brought up two hours later (after 10pm), I called from my room to have our car brought up (as they promised they would when I checked in) and the bell boy told me they were too busy and I would have to come down and ask in person.

    I liked all the pools and spas and the atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing...It was wonderful

    The adult 21+ pool and facilities were great! Relaxing, beautiful views and surroundings! Great poolside service! I wanted to stay longer. The Tennis courts were great and the golf course was awesome!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Costa Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little dated, and the in-room dining menu only had one or two vegetarian options, both of which were unappetizing.

    Very family friendly. Loved all of the festivities for the 4th of July, like the food trucks, poolside movies, and the fireworks. We also loved the kidtopia features.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late check in..we arrived early morning and had to wait till after 1pm for our room.

    The landscape of the grounds is beautiful and adds so much to the relaxation vibe. Beautiful..beautiful! High end luxury but so down to earth with 3 food trucks onsite and live jazz music playing outside the steak house!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The mattress on the bed was the worst we have ever had. We did call the office to seek help. We were there one full week and the bed was terrible. We will back next year and hope to have a better bed! Thank you! Janice Burtis & John Raftopoulos

    THe spa treatments were excellent!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels left at the pools. Very difficult to find open lounges to use. Also food left Not cleaned up promptly

    The property landscape. All the magnificent flowers. It was a joy to walk all around the resort

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Upon arrival the room had a strange smell. (Opened the window) The overhead shower had a cold drip if I used the wall shower... No light in the make up mirror or heat lamp in the bath.

    I loved the comfy bed !!! Always had coffee packs replaced... WONDERFUL view of the court yard and the Chopra Center. Towels replaced as needed. Clean ! Robe was great and so were the shampoo and bath products. Peaceful!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Plaza Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    7 am we heard the housekeeping carts being moved on the tile outside our door. That would've been nice not to happen since we are all moms and wanted to sleep in. But since we were early to bed the night before it didn't bother us that much.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Costa Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first day we were out of our room for 6+ hours and housekeeping never came. They wound up coming while my daughters were trying to nap before dinner.

    The staff was very welcoming & friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't spend much time at the resort except to sleep, so the self-parking was not easy to manage with 2 young kids where our room was located.

    The room and view were lovely. Very helpful, friendly staff and clean comfortable room. The location for us was good but would only come back if we planned to take more advantage of resort amenities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corners not that clean, but considering seize of resort it is still very well kept

    Great staff, beautiful resort we came off season. Great entrance hall with sportsbar. Unfortunately due to off seasn limited breakfast choice -no buffet for the kids- but very friendly service. Use of tennis facilities is free: again very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was amazing. The front desk made a mistake and told us we would be able to keep the same room for an extra night if we paid through a 3rd party site. When they found the room wasn't available for the next night they upgraded us to a junior villa for both nights at no charge and sent someone to bring our luggage to our new villa. Aside from that the resort was way better than the website made it look.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • La Costa Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had one large pool for lap swimming! Fortunately there is an amazing local swimming facility 2.5 miles away!

    The bed was really comfortable. Wonderful shower and bathroom!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled very musty and was freezing cold, probably to hide the smell. Room never, ever heated up despite me turning the heater up to 85 degrees. Good thing it was fairly warm outside as we left both doors open to get some warmth into the room.

    The room was very large. Loved the separate bath and shower. Greta location. A little too close to the road as the noise was very bad with the windows open.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    since it has sold to Omni, it appears that they now charge for every little thing. More frustrating is that this hotel is under staffed. You can see it at the breakfast where there are not enough waiters or cooks. Lots of frustrated guests. My takeaway from this was that I felt bad for the staff because they could use some help. I don't mind spending money, but i expect the hotel be run like a smooth machine. Disclaimer: I have stayed at this hotel in the past, and I live nearby in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The $45 corkage fee is outrageous! The La Costa resort golf rates were very expensive. We did not play there.

    Very nice room and bed. The adult pool was fabulous!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Jacuzzi and pool towels were not clean (many of the pool towels were stained) :(

    waterslides for kids were great, and overall was a very comfortable stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Costa Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool areas were not kept up. Used towels left everywhere with no one around using them. No clean towels available. Bar area wait staff was a bit rude, stating that no kids were allowed in the bar area after 7:00 pm and she wasn't sure if we were going to be served our food in time. We got to the bar at 6:15 pm and asked the bartender if he thought we had enough time. He stated absolutely. We ended sitting and waiting for the server for almost 15 minutes.

    The room was very comfortable. Valet staff picked us up and dropped us off from our room to the mail pool area in the golf carts. Each one extremely friendly and prompt.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facilities are nice, but quite dated. Our room had the smell of being a smoking room. Overall, it was pretty clean at least, but could use a little TLC to bring it up to date.

    The location and the grounds are beautiful. It's nice to just walk around and see the beautiful landscaping and sights.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Costa Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants filled up and didn't have enough space for amount of resort visitors.

    Very nice resort. Grounds and rooms were so lovely. Pools and pool service were premium. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The checking in service sucks! They kept delaying our check in time even though they gave access to the pool but after 6 hrs the kids needed a nap and the room wasn't ready. Even though the room looked very clean it sure did not smell clean,had the maid spray febreeze before going in the room! Not the best for quick service for a five star resort you would expect!

    The beds are like clouds and the rooms were kept up. The location and amenities a plus! Kids love the double slide pool and Moonlight Beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pool was overcrowded on the weekend. golf club families ??. too many charges. $18 for self parking, daily resort fee did not even cover use of the spa ?!?

    large clean room. very large bathroom w. great big tub. comfortable bed. quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pools with slides were great for the kids and the Smores night was a plus too. The resort was beautiful and the staff was excellent. Johnson provided excellent customer service and ensured we had a pleasant stay there. He went above and beyond to ensure we were happy so very appreciated!! Davis was also very nice in getting our luggage to the room and he was a pleasure to talk with.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too many unsupervised kids RUNNING throughout the property! It was not a relaxing atmosphere until you were at the adult pool... they even allowed the kids to run around the bar and lobby.....

    The adult pool was beautiful! Great views of the hills surrounding the property.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to complain several times to hospitality: bug in sheets, asked for new sheets, expected they would remake bed but just gave me sheets. Had to request more room coffee, did not replace had towels used.

    Breakfast buffet was very good and a good value for kids.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were insects in my Mother's room, she had to be moved to a new room late at night, then security came 5 mins later to tell us to keep it down. We weren't even in the room long enough to make noise! The next morning housekeeping knocked on the door even though our privacy please tag was on our door. I will never stay here again!

    The pools were nice and the servers were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    pricey. would be awesome if it was around $200-$250/night. $300 plus gets expensive with a family.

    facilities. flowers. pools. service. key for pools even after I checked out.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The biggest problem is in the balance of cost(s) with value. Food in the "Marketplace" is ridiculously overpriced for the quality, lines to get served are often long, self parking costs $18.00 per day and is a few blocks from the guest accommodations etc.

    This resort is in a very nice location near San Diego. The property is really nice and very well maintained. The Bistro 65 restaurant features very good food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got there early in the day. The staff was very friendly. The first room they gave me I didn't like because it had a wall blocking the balcony so I asked them to move me. They were more than happy to accommodate my needs and asked me to wait by the pool while they get a room ready for me. They got it all.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • La Costa Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They should overhaul their intro materials. The place is huge. Some facilities are not marked on the map you're given, and you'll end up asking lots of questions if you've never visited before.

    Overwhelming, expansive resort. Every staff member I met was helpful and friendly. Spacious room with nice furniture. Wifi on the grounds.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the rain... beyond your control!!

    Suprrb personnel,Peace and elegance,, beautiful flowers all over, excellent landscaping, delicious food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    slept too late

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows

    The pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that there was a room above me and when that person walked back and forth I could hear everything.

    That bed felt like I was on a cloud.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool service. Look forward to laying by the pool and drinking but that did not happen.TV out at bat. Pool was very small.

    The shower

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spring break

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear people on top floor and through walls.

    Comfortable bed and pillows- large space

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    hate everything about it

    they still charged me when I cancelled the room 1 month prior to the reservation date

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, view, and property! Kid friendly!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Well taken care of. Extremely clean and manicured.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • La Costa Suite - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    separate areas for family with kids and guests without kids

    Very noisy and chaotic with kids ...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ventilation

    Large. Good mirror

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful grounds and course

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shallow pool allowed me to relax and not worry too much while my daughter played in it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells bad in the room

    Quite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door. Not very private

    Beautiful hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • La Costa Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was beautiful! Pools were amazing. Fun for family!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't put our soccer team together in the same vicinity

    Property so pretty

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Prices -

    Tennis activities and the Spa are excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resort fee of $30 and $28 valet. I wish resorts would simply put fees in their rate!

    Nice golf course

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor customer service.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fine dine restaurant not so great - food average and our server was poorly trained.

    Resort and Spa were great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested a patio room and paid extra and we did not get a patio room.

    Beautiful resort.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mistake in billing- the hotel billed my credit card $100 more than the amount on my receipt. Notified hotel and waiting for response.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    facilities were amazing. Great , easy all inclusive resort for families.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything, got lost finding room.

    It was raining so didn't enjoy the pools, but liked that umbrellas were provided.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities. Staff. Chopra Center. Pools. Restaurants. Cafe. Shops. Location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbors in room next door

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were impressed with the resort service and support team. Everywhere we turned someone was working to improve the look and quality of the resort.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to redo the hallways

    Infinity hot tubs and view and incredible landscaping

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plaza Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    understaffed ......slow service . vey expensive

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa Room - 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff are not the friendliest

    A big resort with many activities especially for the little ones

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff at spa. Under staffed resturant. Slow service and unprofessional

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Signature Room - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place, beautiful landscape everywhere.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: