Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Las Vegas Nellis 3 stars

4288 North Nellis Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89115 , USA

#105 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 129 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    Good property in not so good area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so good neighborhood. Did not feel safe walking dog in evening. Far away from any facilities and restaurants.

    Just what one expects from La Quinta. Good property.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.8
    ok, but not first choice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older building under renovation but not listed as so. WiFi out for a whole day. Location ok, but several businesses boarded up nearby and next door, e.g. Wal-Mart. Makes area seem sketchy. Bed too soft.

    Breakfast was well prepared, stocked and available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    2.9
    Torn dry rotted curtains, one ice machine by front desk for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Torn dry rotted curtains, one ice machine by front desk for three floors, only one entrance at front due to construction. No fire exits other than front door. $4.00 for a pocket comb

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Wonderful experence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to report

    The staff was very cheerful made you feel like you were really welcome. The lady tending the breakfast bar Saturday morning made me feel at home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for pets!!!! :)
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I don't think there was anything we didn't like.

    The breakfast options were excellent and very tasty. Another hotel where the staff were very sweet to our beloved pet. They even cleaned the room with our pup in her crate on one evening that we just couldn't take us wit her.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.6
    Probably one of the cleanist hotels I have ever stayed in. I would rate it as EXCELLENT
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing about the staff or facility that I was in disagreement with. Excellent facility.

    The facility was extreme clean. and that is important to me. Parking somewhat limited, but easily accessible. I will stay at this hotel every time I have an overnight trip to this area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, affordable and quiet, would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have preferred to be on a higher floor but we checked in around 8:30 pm, I assumed that's why we were on the first.

    I loved that we had a hot tub in our room, it was a pleasant surprise

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    It was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staff were always friendly, smiled when we saw them, and always asked if we needed anything. Yes the beds were like clouds, wanted to kidnap them. Food was very good too. Glad we stayed there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.5
    overall good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    a poor dog left alone in the room next door - and was howling for a long time -- one person at the front desk gave me earplugs - the other person at the front desk at the later call to complain was terrific and called the person in the room and it ceased. I think all guests who bring their pets should be roomed close together - not disturbing other guests - I love animals and have 3 dogs - but I would not put another guest out by leaving a distressed animal alone. Truthfully I was more annoyed at the guest - not the hotel - but the hotel could be smart and place the guests more thoughtfully

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    North of the strip, easy to continue on the 15!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I got to my room, the door wasn't completely shut or locked all the way? Made me nervous and uncomfortable but I figured it out.

    Comfy bed, pets welcome, late arrival was no problem.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Not disappointed but not blown away either. It was just fine for what I wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    None of the following are deal-breakers but for the rate I paid (average of $260/night all-told) I was surprised -- felt more like 2- or 2.5-star rather than 3-star hotel. BREAKFAST: I booked here rather than the nearby Hampton because the breakfast was reviewed as so impressive. I was disappointed. It's certainly better than continental -- there's breakfast meat, a pancake machine, and biscuits & gravy. But the "eggs" were so bad I couldn't eat them. Everything else would be found at any other hotel. I guess I was expecting some freshly-cooked buffet items given the rave reviews. PARKING: no sun protection. Vegas experienced *record* highs up to 118 degrees the weekend I stayed, and my rental car developed a heat crack in the windshield that they're now trying to charge me for. It would be nice if the hotel could put up some cheap canvas shades to provide some sun protection for parking. HOUSEKEEPING: a bit inattentive. I asked for towel/sheet service a couple times and got only towels. Didn't even bother to make the bed, let alone change it. Had to intercept the housekeeper in the hallway and very explicitly ask for sheet change. SHOWER: a tiny stall with "adequate" pressure and a plastic curtain, not even a door. Felt like a college dorm. Surprised because this was the "suite". BATHTUB: the design of the particular jacuzzi tub in the suite makes the jets all but useless for muscle relaxation. They're too high and positioned poorly. I hope if the room ever gets renovated they could change this out? The next-door Wal-Mart is ABANDONED; don't book expecting to walk to get groceries there.

    I stayed here for EDC weekend, as it's close to the Speedway and I wanted to skip some traffic. It worked great for that. I spent 50-75 minutes each way, which was a miracle compared to reports from some people on the Strip of 3-4 hours. It was also much quieter than a Strip room and no gross casino, so that was wonderful. I was given the option to upgrade from a King room to a Suite for $40 for the whole weekend. Having a jacuzzi tub to relax in after the festival each night was GREAT. Front desk staff were super friendly the whole time. Parking is right next to the building outside, refreshing vs. the giant lots/garages on the Strip. Del Taco is next door :D I did not visit the (indoor!) pool but it looked nice from what I saw. Front desk has a nice little snack shop next to it. Worse-than-the-airport prices but nice to have if you need a treat. Said this already but: QUIET. Down the hall a few rooms some kids were partying at all hours. I could hear them in the hallway but heard nothing in my room, and I'm very noise sensitive. Never heard anything from the parking lot either. Bliss!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    The place to stay for a racer weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really, nothing that they could do anything about.

    The hotel is a gem in the middle of a questionable area. I was racing at Las Vegas Motor Speedway for the weekend so wanted a place close by. Did not want to have to drive into Las Vegas proper just to spend a night, although I could have saved money by doing that. I don't think there is anything negative to say about the hotel. I will say this, the Memphis BBQ about a block away is THE place to grab a bite! I stopped there on the way back from the track every day (right behind the 7-11 on Las Vegas Blvd) to grab a meal and take it back to my room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    5.8
    The bed was comfortable and very welcome after the long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise due to (a) air-conditioner and (b) US Air Force jets coming and going from the nearby base.

    The bed was comfortable and very welcome after the long flight from Australia, and the shower was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice quiet place to stay with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that is a little far from the strip but other than that it was fine.

    I liked the free breakfast and the friendliness of the staff. Oh and also the inside pool, the water was warm for this time of year.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    6.7
    Will be a clean place to stay after construction,pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking .com should of told me about construction and they should of noted about pool not be heated that was specific reason for staying there

    The food was great staff was nice in every way checked in early and stayed a little past checkout

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    Midcost hotel in northeast Vehas
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't care much for eggs at breakfast. Some might not the neighborhood but there is a macDonalds within walking distance.

    Very clean and quiet and I asked for a dark room and it was. Also liked location- did not have to go into Vegas proper.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.1
    A little too expensive for what you get. No working WiFi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was slow, and died completely after 10 pm. Room had a connecting door to another room, and you could hear any conversation in there. Not fun with neighbours who talk in loud voices. The hotel is being renovated, and breakfast was served in two hotel rooms.

    Room was clean, in good condition. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.8
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Somewhat inconvenient to park with a trailer, but as we were there during the week there were empty spaces.

    Very clean and comfortable. Undergoing some construction to their breakfast area, so hopefully that will be better.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.4
    The staff was super nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place looks run down, I know they are going through a remodel on some parts of the hotel. It needs a little sprucing up throughout the hotel!

    The staff was super nice!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    Nice stay outside of Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was under construction so breakfast was in guest rooms but was best that could be done given the circumstances. It wasn't a problem though; just different.

    It was a nice place away from the hustle and bustle from the Strip. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They're doing some renovations.

    The eggs looked like your traditional boring breakfast item, but they were stuffed with a tasty surprise inside. Very good,as well as many other good things.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    The pool was to hot but other that that everything was...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was to hot but other that that everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    24 hr access to pool and spa was fantastic.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road access is annoying.

    24 hr access to pool and spa was fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Terrific
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with more lights in the room.

    The silence.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Friendly staff and great service. Loved the breakfast and pool. Loved it all. Thank you ladies.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Had no issues.

    Everything was awesome. Great location with stores near by. Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Awesome and friendly. Very clean and lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    It's by all the stores we need to go to and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Clean rooms, very good continental breakfast, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Clean rooms, very good continental breakfast, close to Nellis AFB

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't able to use the gym my key didn't have access to it

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Excellent service both check in and checkout
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. From staff to room to breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Good experience overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mix up on room booking.

    Staff extremely helpful, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    Nellis airshow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    friendly people at the reception, great beds and close to Nellis AFB

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Location was great, noise was minimal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little uncomfortable

    Location was great, noise was minimal

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs more light, shower needs more force, more plug outlets

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    Not the best neighborhood, but staff was pleasant.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear the floorboards in the room above us whenever people were walking.

    The ability to have our dogs with us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice, xtra clean, the pool and hot tub were swell. will stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    NIce and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast served in a lobby with very low seating capacity compared to size of the hotel

    NIce and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Good place, I recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and very comfortable bed. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Pool is 24 hrs
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closets door kept falling off, toilet was clogged and hard to flush. Not many options for dairy free individuals like my self.

    Pool is 24 hrs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Close to Nellis AFB!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Nellis AFB!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Nice gym, breakfast and room.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice gym, breakfast and room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    GREAT PLACE AWAY FROM THE NOISE
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWESOME, THE HOUSEKEEPING DEPARTMENT IS GREAT.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    It was very clean staff was prefect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted to be closer to tropicanna st

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Clean, value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, and good selection of breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    6.7
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me wrong room my kids had to sleep on floor.No more rooms available.We got there at 2am slept ate and left.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    noise from upstairs
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise from upstairs

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    5.8
    Too loud, no good insulation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too loud, no good insulation.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.5
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was great. The rooms were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice to have breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apple juice and orange juice were awful. Elevator was obnoxiously loud.

    Nice to have breakfast. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.2
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kinda far from the strip

    The price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.3
    It was a very clean environment, staff was friendly, and...
    • Couple

    The elevator wasn't working properly and It was a little too far from the strip.

    It was a very clean environment, staff was friendly, and very comftorable beds.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    Really nice breakfast included in the price of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Price?

    Really nice breakfast included in the price of the room. Staff is exceptionally professional & efficient, more than helpful & knowledgeable. Rooms are very clean. Exceptional service.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    8.8
    STAFF WAS VERY KIND.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    NOTHING PERTICULAR.

    STAFF WAS VERY KIND. 7/11 IS VERY NEAR ABOUT 100M. WALMART WAS CLOSED PERMANTLY JUST BEFORE MY ARRIVAL BUT I COULD USE 7/11. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD. YOU CAN ENJOY FREE FRUITS BEFORE FRONT DESK.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    5.4
    Ability to keep pets in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our young son threw up on the bed. After we left, the staff claimed there was 'blood' 'all over' the sheets so they would be charging us for a set of sheets. They charged $168!!!! Utter nonsense and complete overcharge; any hotel should expect to wash and disinfect bedding. Even if it had to be replaced, $168 for a simple set of white sheets in beyond reason. Our pets did not soil anything; they were in their kennels or in the bathroom the entire time they were in the room. Location is also very far from anything in North Las Vegas! If you think you're staying near anything, it's just a Walmart behind. Far east side of town with terrible directions (We had to call three times to understand where the facility was.) Will never stay there again and will never recommend it to anyone. La Quinta is usually reliable ... just not this one.

    Ability to keep pets in room. Pool area was well kept, too.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    It was quiet and calm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is kind of off the beaten path unless you have business at the Air Force Base. You needed to drive around the block to get into the driveway.

    It was quiet and calm. There are several nice, inexpensive restaurants nearby. The staff was polite, helpful and professional.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The area(someone off the street came in and got food when we were eating but not a guest). Impressive for the area.

    Everything else. The most important was clean! The staff super freindly and helpful. Close to track (LVMS) but also not in a favorite area.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Everything clean and neatly painted, even clean and fresh...
    • Family with older children

    Our room was not serviced for our second night stay until after 4:30! The median on road out front made it difficult to access from the north. (Not your fault)

    Everything clean and neatly painted, even clean and fresh smelling! Comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast served.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    8.8
    The staff was very friendly and willing to help out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was a little far from the airport but otherwise everything was great

    The staff was very friendly and willing to help out! We were just staying for a night before starting our road trip. It's a bit out of the way (north Las Vegas) but by a Walmart and there was a good taco place down the street!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    8.3
    How easy booking it was.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    We booked a non smoking room. And they didn't have any when we checked in. The smoking room was almost unbearable. And we still had to pay the same price for the room we didn't want.

    How easy booking it was. The staff was nice.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    8.8
    breakfast was better than average for hotel breakfasts, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    pillows were a little uncomfortable

    breakfast was better than average for hotel breakfasts, nice change!

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Very good continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very good continental breakfast. Easy check in even late.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.6
    The room very clean .
    • Family with young children

    When I eat breakfast need more chairs and table.

    The room very clean .

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    5.0
    O
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    O

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.6
    Hotel staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Additional chair (comfortable)

    Hotel staff were friendly. Felt secure because of security monitoring the property.

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2016

    7.1
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location

    Comfy bed

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.9
    Staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location/area could have been better.

    Staff was great. Easy check in/check out. Indoor poor was great for the kids. Breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    9.6
    a friendly staff and 24 hr accommodations (spa/pool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    a friendly staff and 24 hr accommodations (spa/pool and gym use).

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    4.2
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too far from the strip. Heard footsteps all night. Had breakfast standing due to inadequate seating capacity

    Comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    8.3
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    May require earplugs at times.

    Nice place. Better than average breakfast. Good room. Friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    7.5
    Indoor Pool and lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little bit far from the center of vegas

    Indoor Pool and lovely breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    In over all was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Whe I book la quinta the wbsite stated 3 miles away from strip.that was misleading.

    In over all was good.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.6
    I like the nice and clean, all the staff were really nice...
    • Family with older children

    I like the nice and clean, all the staff were really nice and helps us when we were there. I really recommend this hotel

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    6.3
    Helpful staff, reasonable prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Really remote location. View on a Walmart parking lot.

    Helpful staff, reasonable prices.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: