Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula 3 stars

27330 Jefferson Avenue, Temecula, CA 92590, USA

#11 of 19 hotels in Temecula

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 228 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning worked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel receptionist could have been a little more friendly. And i was very unimpressed by the morning breakfast.

    The beds were comfortable and the air conditioning worked very well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked several months ahead. Asked for ground level as I'm on a walker. Called twice to be sure of ground level. Upon.on arrival told none were available. And was told there were no notes about my request. The girl at the desk is one of the people I had spoken to. Had to climb flight of stairs to room. And unable to bathe as tub was inaccessible due to height. It was over 2 feet high. Very disappointed. It was much too late to find other accommodations.

    Rooms very nice. Location close to points of interest.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    Best getaway ever!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your spa nozel was shutting water ever where. I typed to turn them to hard to adjust them.

    Love the deluxe room, frist time staying at your hotel . I was afraid that your beds would be too hard. Wow I was surprise bed was confortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    This hotel worked out great for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is tucked back in off the road with retail buildings and the street sign is not easy to see.

    I was in Temecula for an event and this property was close to the location. It is close to Old Town Temecula, the wine country and the Casino/Resort if you like those types of things. Easy freeway access.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    I’d stay again if it were cheaper. The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee in the room. I hoped even after breakfast they’d have better coffee downstairs. The bathtub could also use a renovation.

    Didn’t have the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Will watch for lower rates!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I usually find reasonable rates rates for this facility (<$100/night). This recent stay, the rate jumped to >$250/night even with the LQ best rate guarantee. For me, It was a toss us between LQ Temecula and the newer and nicer Staybridge, Cathedral City. My wife likes to play at Pechanga more than Agua Caliente and that is why i have to book 2 nights at LQ.

    I am repeat visitor of La Quinta. I like the idea that we can take Balto along and not be charged for Balto's stay. Balto already knows his ways in and around this facility. Breakfast is Ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.4
    One day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large hole in the bathroom door taped and painted badly room was Dusty bed was very hard.

    The front desk people were nice breakfast was basic but good check out was easy. Room was large but no View.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Thank you La Quinta
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To begin the staff that was amazing easy access to the freeway , very clean rooms I will stay over and over and over again thank you for your services

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    It was in a great spot for shopping and eating, allot of...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there were dogs allot people have allergies to animals.

    It was in a great spot for shopping and eating, allot of choices on there breakfast. Great little snack shop too, pool and spa.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Convenient and clean - what more can I ask for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very sluggish.

    Location is very convenient. Staff is friendly and room was clean. They were very accommodating in getting two rooms next to each other as requested when booking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast was great.
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had a musty smell as if pets had been in the room. The hotel location was a little hidden from the roadway.

    The breakfast was great. The staff was warm & friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.1
    Good. Value choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a comfortable stay. These hotels are typically near a busy highway and a bit out of town centre, thus the value. In this case, road noise was not a problem and we were only about a mile out of town, so quite convenient.

    Clean, interior hallway design, vinyl plank flooring made for an attractive fresh feeling room - can't wait for the day when no hotels have carpets! nice staff, dog friendly with no additional fees

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. The staff helped us find restaurants in the area and the breakfast was perfect! A nice location near the Old Town area and much more "budget-friendly" than the hotels in the wine area!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Everything you're looking for in a reasonably priced hotel - great for nearby wineries!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    Overall great experience! We stayed here because we were visiting the nearby wineries and it worked perfect for us, only about 15 min drive away. Good value and no complaints.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Pleasant
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything

    My daughter was pet sitting and I appreciated that the property was pet friendly. I appreciate the breakfast and the cleanliness. I appreciate that I can always count on a La Quinta property for those basic must haves: cleanliness, breakfast and affordability. Please don’t change😊

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.3
    The hotel was just as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price during the weekend is absolutely outrageous . An $80 hotel that charges 280 on a Saturday is a price increase I cannot get behind. Definitely takes advantage of the fact people don’t want to drive after attending a wedding or winetasting. I would never pay Chandran $280 for this room under regular circumstances, but we had to as it was one of the only places without a two night minimum.

    The hotel was just as expected. Comfy bed and a nice bathroom. The room was bigger than we expected

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    Comfy room. Comfy bed. Very clean. Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in the bathroom was terrible. We had a handicapped room and the shower is across the room and so dark when you are using it. They need to put a light in there

    Our room was big and the bed was comfy. Having Directv was a plus.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    I would stay here again if I come back to Temecula for an overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We tried to check in early, because check-in was at three, but we had to be at a wedding that started at three. There was nothing available when we arrived at noon, but Kathy at the front desk was very helpful and said she would get us the first available room. 45 minutes later, we were in and getting ready for the wedding. Interestingly enough, there were several other guests also trying to get rooms early who arrived just after we did. I imagine Kathy has that issue come up often. We had a great night of sleep and woke up to a fantastic breakfast. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    2.5
    Awful! A big ripoff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    It started from the first night. Got a disabled room with a dirty bathroom. The room was right next to the busy freeway off ramp. Did not sleep well after a long day. Then when we had to change rooms we had to pack up all our belongings in our car for the day and at 8PM we had to unpack the car again. The food was not real great not all the staff was helpful. Our toilet stopped working and after fixed it ran constantly the rest of the stay. We had a bad experience and do not want to use Booking,com again! It was sure not worth the money!

    Not much

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    2.5
    Not excepable. Kathy the day manager was not very kind. This almost ruined our trip .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were greeted with a disabled room right next to the busy freeway. The bathroom had mold and was dirty. When we checked the next day are room was changed but we had to pack up our car load of supplies for the entire day and had no place to go. We got a new room with a toilet that plugged up. It was unplugged but then ran the rest of our stay. I was very, very unhappy with the stay. If this is what Booking.com says is a decent hotel for a HIGH price I will not use you again. It was a bad experience for a much higher price then it should have been.

    There was a roof over my head

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Will definitely stay again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing I did not like about this hotel.

    The shower is awesome! Adjustable head for different sprays and never seen the back sprays which are in addition to the regular shower head. Secure facility. Great insulation because despite being right next to the freeway you can barely hear traffic. (Temecula, CA) Great breakfast too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the hotel name was difficult, flashing light on wall by the bed really bright at night.

    Spacious room, on first floor great handicap accessiblity. No carpet in room - liked that fact. Had refrigerator and microwave. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    A decent place to stay but next time I think I would stay somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a little difficult to find from street at night, signage could be better… Also the pull out bed was a bit uncomfortable.

    Most of the staff we're pleasant and professional especially for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable mattress, nice updated & clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard, lumpy pillows - suggest you bring your own! Our family had a fwy facing room & one, streetside. Our grown children with little ones were concerned about fwy noise & chose streetside only to be awakened at 1 a.m. by people chatting loudly in the parking lot for sometime ... exactly the reason we avoided the lower floors in hopes of a good night's rest. (We were told by front desk upon checkout to always notify the desk immediately so they could rectify such situations.) Now I wish we had looked around to see what businesses were in the adjacent lot to determine if this could be a regular issue in the future. As far as choosing the fwy side, know that week day traffic starts early & will most likely wake you unless you run your AC or heater constantly. There's no independent fan.

    Comfortable mattress, nice updated & clean room/bathroom & tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.8
    Did not stay for 6 days and the bill was hard to read, cost per day was different.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bath tub had no soap dish. The coffee was not refilled everyday.

    eggs were good. Breakfast was good. Parking was easy. Beds and house keeping was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    THE FACT THAT OUR ROOM WAS PRETTY CLEAN & THEY PROVIDED...
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    LADY IN THE FRONT WAS RUDE, MY WIFE CALLED IN THE DAY BEFORE TO INFORM THEM WE WILL BE ARRIVING AROUND 9AM, WHOEVER SHE SPOKE WITH SAID THAT I WAS OK TO COME IN. WHEN WE ARRIVED WE EXPLAINED WHAT HAD HAPPENED & ALL WE GOT FROM THE LADY RESPONDS WAS LITERALLY I WAS THE ONLY ONE WORKING AND DIDN'T RECEIVE ANY CALLS IN REGARDS TO EARLY CHECK-IN. FROM THERE SHE ALREADY TICKED MY WIFE OFF, SO WE KNEW THIS HOTEL WAS A FULL OF CRAPPY SERVICES. PROBABLY WON'T BE COMING BACK.

    THE FACT THAT OUR ROOM WAS PRETTY CLEAN & THEY PROVIDED US FREE BREAKFAST EVERY MORNING. LOCATION WAS GREAT ALSO, VERY CLOSE TO A VARIETY OF PLACES.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Temecula value
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really, no negatives

    Nice room, lots of space, ok breakfast, Good price and a short drive to Old Town and wineries. Also near more recently built. Restaurants etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    The location is close to a lot, but the traffic just to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is close to a lot, but the traffic just to get from the freeway to the hotel was really heavy during the day. It would take more than 10 minutes to travel less than a mile.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.0
    Underwhelmed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a very strong, musty smell as soon as we walked in. The a/c would not run as much as we liked as well despite changing the temperature.

    fairly clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    The breakfasts is good but could use a later closing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath room is extremely slippery. The low cornered tables hurt very bad when bumped into.

    The breakfasts is good but could use a later closing time. Pillows are actually comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    The hotel itself was enjoyable. But could have stayed in Vegas for half the money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like at all that the check-in lady didn't know the hotel already had my credit card info and had already charged me. My card was having trouble with the swipe (chip worked great if they had one), so she was going to let us sit in the parking lot for 5 hours till the bank opened (she did tell us where the closest one was) but she wasn't going to allow us to check in. Had to bother my wife for one of her cards. And when I added 3 extra days, the price wasn't under the Booking.com umbrella that I checked in on. What a royal $$ bend over on room price. My very same $79 room Wed cost my wife Thurs-$99, Fri-$200, and Sat-$300!! Nothing changed. No champagne or caviar was added, no hooker services, nothing. The exact very same room jumped over $200. Something seriously wrong there.

    Breakfast was great. Pretty much everything was very enjoyable. Room was comfy even though we didn't get the King we asked for. House keeping kept us up on towels and linens.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.8
    We were very pleased in general with the room and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't use the closet because it smelled of cat urine. A previous guest in 323 may have been responsible, but your cleaning staff should have noticed it.

    We were very pleased in general with the room and the breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We drove in late in the evening and we're treated like valued guests. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast was tasty and filling. The were great food options plus it was fresh. Our purpose for visiting was a quick trip to the Anza Borrego Desert for the spring bloom. The park is about 40 miles away but a tough drive. It was nice to have a quiet place to sleep and rest before heading out for our trek.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    5.4
    Stay somewhere else!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk person was very rude when we checked in. The following morning, when we went to eat breakfast, the housekeeping staff were eating what little remained of the included breakfast. No fruit, danish, or cereal, nothing! The air conditioner in the room wouldn't stay on so we had to sleep with the window open which was very noisy due to the freeway traffic. Not worth the money!

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Best beds on our 4 week travels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Packaged sweet rolls are bland.

    Best beds on our 4 week travels. Staff very helpful. My high ratings are determined by the value. The prices are very reasonable. If you need 4 star, go somewhere else and spends lots of money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    Awesome. Except dogs shouldn't be allowed to be left alone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a dog barking sporadically down hall from 8:30 pm till late. I complained about 10:00. Staff person said she would come upstairs to locate which room. Of course since dog barked sporadically she did not identify which room. Kept barking. Ugh.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    6.7
    Hotel was very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool not heated. Could use more seating for guests in breakfast area.

    Hotel was very quiet. Absolutely no noise. The beds were really comfortable and the rooms had wi-fi access free. Parking to rooms were close. Overall, super nice and clean, and quiet. I would stay there again and recommend to friends

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Chamber of peace
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby is a little Somber. Could use some complimentary color. But pleasant.

    I loved quick and easy access to my room. The shower was really great. The bed was very comfortable. The towels were Wonderful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.5
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reserved room for $79.00 a night but was charged $129.00 for my last night because it was Friday. Same room, same breakfast, same service but $50.00 increase. This was not on my confirmation from Booking.com and I have contacted them. Will not be staying at this hotel again!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.3
    Didn't realize it's a pet friendly place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realize it's a pet friendly place. My eyes were itchy the whole time I was there. But good value for price. If u want to travel with a pet, stay here.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    5.4
    Fair hotel with fair price between holidays.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we were put on the 3rd floor. The hairdryer had a short. No one at front desk when we went to check out and report the problem.

    That we could bring our dog without a charge. Rooms were nice and big.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    10
    Walk to restaurants. Great for traveling with dog.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast potatoes were underdone -- could have put them on the pan a bit longer.

    Hotel was well decorated and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. We had a room with two queen beds. Decor was very nice and had everything we needed for a comfortable one-night stay. Loved the location because it was a great place to take your dog for a walk, if you head to the right and cross the bridge. Also, there were some good restaurants within walking distance. I liked that we could bring our dog!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    4.2
    We only stay 1 night for convinience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    tThe favt that is close to freeway and close the winneries...

    Is hard to find is in the back we dud not see the signs inly quality inn La Quinta sugn to small... the receptionist was not friendly... did not use kitchen breakfast... did not make it before 10am

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    It was nice but I was insulted when we got told to be quiet when we were in our room laughing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was 10:30pm and we were laughing in our room with our mother and sister and we got a phone call to keep it down. We had no music or kids or alcohol and we were visiting. We had got back from a wedding and we're just laughing and talking and I thought it was strange that we got told to keep it down. I didn't think it was called for.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.8
    Wedding and hotel where great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have had bigger cups for orange juice.

    Very clean. Staff was helpful, room was nice bed was comfortable, Breakfast the next morning was surprisingly good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    3.8
    Inspect the mattress and bedding.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not as clean as it could have been. There was water marks on the mirror which leads me to believe it wasn't even cleaned after the guest before me. The mattress cover had hair embedded in it. When I pulled the mattress pad up there was stains all over the mattress. I called for the sheets and mattress pad to be changed & when I asked for a different room due to the condition of the mattress I was told the hotel was fully booked. They didn't have anymore mattress pads so the employee put two fitted sheets on the bed. Due to the unfortunate issues I had I would not stay at this location in the future. I know things happen but it just seems being clean isn't a priority here at this particular property.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Great service and support staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was exceptional. Very pleased with their accommodations, as I was traveling with a small child as well as two teens. They helped me with late night milk for a bottle so I didn't have to venture out to find an open grocery store. Thank you!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location for wine tasting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting in bathroom and very unimpressive “breakfast”.

    Staff, cleanliness, bed and location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.4
    amenities-refrigerator, microwave, air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    felt dirty, toilet not completely cleaned around the outside, crumbs on the floor

    amenities-refrigerator, microwave, air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    The cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The homeless around the property and the proximity of the Quality Inn

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.5
    Pool area could be kept better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool area could be kept better. Courtesy breakfast was well presented and staff was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    3.8
    never coming back
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows uncomfortable, Tv screen so small and i paid $500 per two nights. not worthy :(

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Nice breakfast provided.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast provided. Not just continental breakfast. Scrambled eggs and sausages also included.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    4.6
    Not the quality I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the quality I expected

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    15 min drive to an awesome dog park .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Excellent housekeeping. Great breakfast. Wonderful rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Check in was very quick, one man handled our 3 check ins...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was very quick, one man handled our 3 check ins quickly and professionally and changed a room for us, very efficient!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    I would stay again, I'd just bring pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard and the half pillows made it worse

    Everything was as expected

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    Good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the same everyday

    Comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant. I would stay again
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't aware that there would be dogs barking in the hotel

    Beds are so comfortable. Room is very spacious. Refrigerator is great to have

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Great staff, well appointed rooms, easy in and out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff, well appointed rooms, easy in and out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.5
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signs hard to find from the street.

    Clean, close to everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe it's my fault, but I didn't check to see if they had a pool.

    Breakfast was ready at 6:25am!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.1
    Good location, fairly nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower mold room 219 Small vanity counter

    Helpful & friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    not enough towel in bath room

    breakfast in general

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Would use them again. Located well, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C unit needed to be repaired. Extremely loud. Let staff know as we were checking out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.3
    Not very clean at all
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean at all

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    6.7
    Room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Room was nice and clean. The shower didn’t work very well. Water shot out from the spout everywhere.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    Good Value and a nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lounge area somewhere beside the room.

    Nice room and hot breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Very clean hotel nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was great

    It was great trip and will be booking again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Booking.com made it possible to stay at this exquisite hotel for gear discount!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was above par.

    Very clean. Actual breakfast not multigrain bar.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Quiet. Indoor access. Nice breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find

    Very comfortable bed. A little hard to find as it's behind a small shopping center in the same parking lot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    We will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, lots of choices. Best I’ve seen in years at a hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Super breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air con is too noisy.

    Super breakfast. Very comfortable and big room.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: