Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Tennessee hotel reviews
  4. Memphis hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

2839 New Brunswick Road, Memphis, TN 38133, United States of America

#25 of 136 hotels in Memphis

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    6.7
    I like the remodel bathroom and free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the excessive guest stay with dogs. The noise level with the construction wasn't as bad as hearing running constantly in the halls and dog barking! Bed could have been more comfortable including bed linens.

    I like the remodel bathroom and free breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    7.1
    Great location, nice rooms, and a great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed on the 2nd floor in room 212 right behind the elevator, and when someone used the elevator we could hear a popping nose, the 1st 2 times we heard it we thought someone was shooting outside the hotel. We were about to pack up and leave. When we heard it again for the 3rd time I was packing my bag, and standing by the wall, that when I realized it was coming from the elevator it self. Thank goodness. The breakfast wasn't that good.

    Loved the location, room was a good size and clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    9.2
    Very clean hotel with a great location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had trouble with the TV and called down to the front desk (what the message on the tv instructed us to do) to see about resolving the problem. Was told that they couldn't help us, must be the weather (it was 95 and sunny). My husband disassembled the cords in back and put them back on and it did the trick. Called back down to let them know what he had done and she gave us a very sarcastic "Thank you Mr. Jones". Also, the pool and hot tub hours state they close at 9pm which seems a little early. But us and a couple more guests stayed until about 10pm without any problems.

    Very impressed with how clean the hotel and rooms were. It was in a great location with lots of shopping and food. Also a very easy 20 min drive to Graceland.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    10
    Free for pets, friendly and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    An in room cooking area would've been nice. Longer stays will rack up some serious expenses.

    Eggs were okay. Minor issue. Great location, friendly staff, local to everything I needed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    3.3
    Won't stay again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was rude at check in, she was quick to tell me rules regarding having a pet. The room smelled like urine. She said the have rooms designed specifically for guest with pets. My issue is just because we have a dog doesn't mean we deserve to stay in a pissy room. My stay was uncomfortable due to the stay, luckily it was just one night. I didn't feel like asking for another room because I didn't like the front desk clerk attitude. So I won't stay here again.

    The location was in a quiet area. No pet fee.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    9.6
    Worth a return visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had no issues at all.

    Check in staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to several great restaurants. Was an excellent stay!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    8.3
    adequate hotel, breakfast ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    closer to sight seeing.

    adequate hotel, breakfast ok. About 30 minutes from sight seeing at Graceland and Beale street. a lot of animals in the hotel, I hope I didn't stay in a room where people had brought their animals.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    10
    The staff members were all polite & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    The staff members were all polite & helpful. Rooms were clean & had all the amenities we needed.The location was great for us. Just off I-40 & near restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The thermostat didn’t cool as much as I’d like, but wasn’t a dealbreaker.

    It was very clean, great location (3 restaurants within walking distance and mall nearby), good breakfast, comfortable bed, and overall, good stay!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    10
    Great property, great price! Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything we didn't like.

    Check in was simple. The hotel is one of the newer LaQuinta's and it was great. Our room was clean. Bed was perfect and bathroom was great as well. We didn't eat anything but they did have a small breakfast downstairs. We arrived around 200am as we were traveling through. Location is right off the interstate. Highly recommend this property. Staff was very friendly as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    8.3
    I had a great stay. The children loved the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Jacuzzi was out of order and another meat option the breakfast bar would have been nice

    Great location. Very clean and quiet for it to be a pet friendly hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    8.8
    Overall the stay was Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wanted to use the hot tub and pool but there was a family that had LOTS Of children that stayed in the pool from the time we checked in until the pool closed was disappointing. Also some of the pillows were hard!

    Everything was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2018

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay for a little romantic getaway. It was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could have been better.

    I like the way my room was set up. A couch , microwave, and compact refrigerator was included. Also, the water in the shower stayed hot.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    7.5
    The room was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don’t like the fact that they placed my family in a room next to people who had crying/screaming babies and people yelling most of the night. The children were running, jumping, and bumping into every wall possible. Then on top of that there was a dog across the hall that was barking like crazy. Oh and the refrigerator didn’t work.

    The location was ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    10
    Convenient, comfortable, welcoming.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No deficits!

    Check in and check out easy as pie. Friendly staff. Very clean hotel. One might think a hotel which accepts pets would be dirty, but it is extremely clean and tidy!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    6.7
    Hotel had a very good rating on the internet but we are going back to the Hampton Inn down the stree
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds not very comfortable. Bathroom tub and shower fixtures cheap and fit poorly onto wall. Not impressed with quality and appearance of bathroom.

    Quiet air conditioning with wall thermostat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    9.6
    My stay was overall great and amenities and housekeeping were nice....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is the worst I've had in any hotel .....

    The room, accessibility to Mall and Restaurants and the highway to access areas nearby. The quality of our stay and fridge/microwave in room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Clean; Right Off I-40; Good Restaurants Close-By; Pet-Friendly
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything.

    Squeaky clean; smoke-free; quiet; decent free continental breakfast; lots of restaurants nearby: Texas Roadhouse (excellent); Hooters and Burger King within walking distance; pet-friendly. The only possible drawback is that the location is about 20 miles outside of downtown Memphis, so if you are here to sightsee, you might want to get something closer to downtown. If you are just passing through - especially if you have pets - this is a great place to stop for the night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    2.9
    Sucked!!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mike called me 6 times twice before I even arrived to ask me when am I getting there. Then he called complaining about my dogs barking and made me leave Elvis Mansion early because of it and to boot then took the dogs out with me and Mike called agin and insisted my dogs were barking threatening me that he will charge me for the room next door when I told him I had my dogs he said hell check and call me back he didnt he ruined my entire time in MEMPHIS! I am going cross country and never had a hotel manage and tell me when to come back and go etc. VERY DISAPPOINTED

    Mike called me 6 times twice before I even arrived to ask me when am I getting there. Then he called complaining about my dogs barking and made me leave Elvis Mansion early because of it and to boot then took the dogs out with me and Mike called agin and insisted my dogs were barking threatening me that he will charge me for the room next door when I told him I had my dogs he said hell check and call me back he didnt he ruined my entire time in MEMPHIS! I am going cross country and never had a hotel manage and tell me when to come back and go etc. VERY DISAPPOINTED

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    8.3
    Facilities, bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No management watching pool area- very loud violet kids fighting for a while. I finally had to go to lounge to find parents to get control of their children. The hotel never noticed.

    Facilities, bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    9.6
    I would recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only thing I didn't like was it smelled like animals. heard a dog barking early in the morning, but that's about it. oh yeah and the smoking. they need a designated smoking area. didn't like coming or going and smelling cigarettes.

    room was nice. didn't expect it to be that nice from the reviews. great area. everything we needed was near and it was easy to locate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    8.3
    Clean rooms and good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was not good at all! The beds were hard as rocks!

    Location, cleanliness, and staff were all good. Seemed to have plenty of parking space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    8.3
    Overall, great stay! I'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast could be better, the one thing that was gd was the waffles. More Of a selection would be great, add more items on the menu

    It was my first time staying with this hotel chain And I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean, parking was great! The pool area my children definitely enjoyed. The staff was accommodating and nice. The location was not far from all the attractions in Memphis, so great location. I would definitely book here again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    9.6
    a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    30 minutes far from downtown.

    very clean room, fair breakfast, nice pool for kids to enjoy the end of the afternoon, and good restaurants in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    10
    Clean room and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Monitor the pool better. I know you can't supply lif guards. Just make sure their supervised.

    Breakfast was good. Pool needs to be watched. My wife and I were sitting in the hot tub when about 10 plus unsupervised young children got in the pool. They splashed us repetled. One of them would have drown if my wife and I had not saves him. It was very scary. My wife was so shook up we had to leave the pool. We reported it to the front desk and the lady went to the pool and did something , I don't know what. My wife and I did not go back to the pool for the rest of or stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    10
    centrally located and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I read something about receiving $10 from booking.com after I completed the trip but this communication seems to indicate later.

    The property was very clean all over. It was quite. The staff was friendly. The bed was so comfortable. Convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    8.8
    Wolf chase La Quinta is a great, honey place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was good or better than good. A little far out of the heart of town, But a much better price and quality. Memphis is a very friendly town! Stayed at a major hotel in downtown the first night and while everyone was super nice, the place was beat, things didn't work great,

    Very nice staff. Super easy in and out. Nice room. Easy access to highway. Safe neighborhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2017

    10
    Beware of pet policy, contact hotel directly
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked online via booking.com and expected to pay a pet deposit according to the published pets welcome (charges may apply) verbiage on the site. Unfortunately, after arriving from overseas, our family of 4 with 2 dogs were declined our 10 night transfer stay because our dog was over 20 lbs. this caused a major problem for us as our car was packed and we didn't know where to turn for a suitable family location.

    The staff was kind even in telling us they could not accommodate us. The property was clean and in a great location nearby the mall, interstate, and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    6.3
    I liked that it was a pet friendly hotel and that there was...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That even though pet friendly you could t leave your pet while there. We were there for a tour and had to pay to board him bc he couldn't say there when we weren't there. Also my daughter asked house keeping for another towel they told her they didn't have any. She went to front desk they also told her they didn't have any but house keeping did. Also all drink machines were empty.

    I liked that it was a pet friendly hotel and that there was an indoor pool

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2017

    4.2
    We booked in abdvance and the day before our booking they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked in abdvance and the day before our booking they call to get a different credit card because it didn't go thru. I told them that We was gonna pay when we got there because my cousin was going with another friend of ours and I couldn't go and they said that if we didn't pay that day they couldn't hold our room so I told him I would have my cousin call right back and book it. She called him back within 15 mns and they had already given our room away and charged her over $80 more I am not satisfied or impressed at all

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2017

    9.2
    Nice place, convenient to everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast definitely could have been better. It was the same food every day. It would have been nice if they changed it up a bit, especially for those people who are there on an extended stay. Maybe instead of the same omelets and bacon every day it would have been nice to see scrambled eggs and sausage links as a rotation. They might invest in one of those pancake machines, too. Also, sometimes the bananas were so green there was no way to eat them. And a milk machine and a second juice choice might be really nice!

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. I had asked for a quiet room upon check in and this didn't go very well. The first room they put us in was on the back side of the elevators so we had to listen to elevators go up and down all night. I called in the a.m. and asked to be moved, which they were happy to do. The next night we were, apparently, roomed next to members of the WWE because they were banging, slamming and crashing things all night long so we got no sleep. Again, I called in the a.m. and they were so gracious and understood the problem. The young woman at the front desk contacted a manager who upgraded us to a suite at no charge. They were so kind as to even move our bags, etc., for us when we couldn't be there to do so when the new room was ready. All of the rooms were lovely and all of the staff we dealt with during our week long stay were wonderful!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    6.7
    Had a very important meeting on the 1/24.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See above.

    Had a very important meeting on the 1/24. Needed to create a document. Equipment in business center did not work. Printer would not print. Outdated software and one computer had no software. Very disappointed!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    10
    I am a clean freak and tough to please when it comes to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I am a clean freak and tough to please when it comes to hotel rooms but I must say our room was very clean. The 3 of us had plenty of room and the beds were comfortable. The staff was extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable in regards to their job and the surrounding area. I would recommend to anyone. We will stay again if we find ourselves back in Memphis.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2017

    6.7
    Room was spacious;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we checked in the receptionist seemed more interested in eating the pizza that they just had delivered then informing us of the hotel information. She couldn't even pull a smile either.

    Room was spacious; there was a gentleman behind the desk that was very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    6.3
    Room was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was not comfortable

    Room was very clean

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    9.6
    Clean!
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ironing boards need padding. I had to use a towel to keep the imprint off my clothes from the frame.

    Clean!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    9.6
    Lobby was clean and organized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Decor was a little dated in comparison to hotels in the area.

    Lobby was clean and organized. The receptionist was very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    10
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everithing was good.

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    8.8
    Loved the decor and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was a little more dusty than I’d expect but nothing to worry about much.

    Loved the decor and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    From the moment we checked in until we left we had a great experience.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Great value, great room, great staff! Would highly recommend it and especially those with pets!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing after a long drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking! But guy showed us a spot to park by looking at a screen

    The guy that night took care of us. We got into the hot tub because we are handicap

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    6.7
    Clean & comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The one staff used as an attack dog for a rule not of the hotel!

    Clean & comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    All in all I say an 8. Was disappointed with breakfast.
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast could have been a bit fresher when I went to eat 30 min before they stopped.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and relaxing. The location was perfect!!! I will definitely book this hotel again!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    10
    M town
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had a great experience

    The comfort and cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    9.6
    Nice they allow dogs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice they allow dogs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    7.1
    Pillows were too firm
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were too firm

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    10
    It was a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a pleasant stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    10
    Comfortable stay in great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quiet room. Hotel staff excellent. Location great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location for our stay and purpose of our trip...SHOPPING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds are too firm for my personal taste.

    Full breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to rest with pets after a long drive.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was lovely. Breakfast was nice. I could walk to nice restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay. The bed was super comfortable, the room was very clean, breakfast was gr
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very pleasant. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    10
    Awesome!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was great stayawe

    Every one was polite and attentive. Loved it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff didn't go out of their way for us.

    Breakfast was great. The room was more than we expected.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    8.8
    Great location, Safe, Clean.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kind of loud, but we were right next to the dining room.

    Good location, well lit, clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    8.8
    It was a great hotel with a lot of restaurants close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price was a little high to be so far away from downtown

    The size of the room and it’s layou

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    7.9
    OK..................
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    FREEZING COLD WHEN WE ENTERED ROOM BATHROOM FAN WAS TO NOISEY HOT TUB OUT OF ORDER GOOD BREAKFAST

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    10
    Great stay...recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, well lit, helpful & friendly staff..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    10
    Hot tub didn’t work
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot tub didn’t work

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    7.1
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the refrigerator was broken

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    10
    They did a great job to make the stay perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very accomodating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    7.9
    Nice place for the money
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very small sofa bed

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    7.5
    very friendly staff, clean rooms
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    7.9
    Stay was good. Plenty of good restaurants very close
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Light over sink went out and didn’t have parts to fix it

    Free breakfast was a nice perk

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    LAQUINTA IS MY FAVORITE HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There Was Nothing I Didn't Like,Our next Stay Will Be longer,So Maby Restaurants And Such A Great Location

    Everything Was Great,We Loved Our Stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    8.8
    pillows were awful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows were awful!!! stiff and hard!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    People at the front desk are very kind and helpful. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Breakfast was great with a lot of different choices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The whole experience was excellent, I would recommend anyone to stay here nice clean a good value, staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    10
    Extremely pleased with the service, location, cleanliness,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely pleased with the service, location, cleanliness, and classiness of this hotel. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    10
    Great stay! Loved the hotel!
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved the cleanliness and updated furniture in the rooms. I also thought the pillows were good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was so, so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was so, so.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    8.3
    Didn't take advantage of this benefit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No problems

    Didn't take advantage of this benefit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was disgusting

    The bed was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    7.9
    Family Reunion
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Animal smell in room and hallways

    Enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, breakfast a plus

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    10
    Great place, good breakfast amd nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place, good breakfast amd nice room.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: