Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Quinta Inn and Suites Bonita Springs Naples North 3 stars

28600 Trails Edge Boulevard , Bonita Springs, FL 34134, USA

#3 of 11 hotels in Bonita Springs

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 351 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Excellent value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We would definitely recommend this hotel. The location was centrally located in a convenient area. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The room, bathroom, lobby, pool, breakfast area and common bathrooms were extremely clean. Would return in a heartbeat.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    all the folks at the check in counter were wonderful,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have put zero rating on the staffs but i would not want the attitude of one bad employee to reflect poorly on the entire facility. The lady at the kitchen yesterday was horrible, not trained

    all the folks at the check in counter were wonderful, property is nice and comfortable, Restaurant very close by with good food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel and staff... will come back again !
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is 2nd time staying at this hotel. Is so clean that looks like it was opened a week ago. Ms. Maria at the breakfast room works very hard to ensure you got everything you need. All staff members are very professional and nice. Our family enjoy staying at this hotel.. I traveled extensively due to work and this hotel is great... highly recommended !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location, easy to find, and great customer service. We checked in very late and the room was exactly as we expected. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    This is one place you get a bang for your buck.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have no complaints.

    The staff, food, and overall experience was excellent. I would absolutely stay here again, and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.1
    Good except for the fact I double paid because people couldn’t take care of the issue.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pushy managers that didn’t take care of my double booking. Despite the multiple calls to confirm I was arriving and my repeated attempts to ask to cancel through both the booking company and direct with the hotel.

    Friendly front door staff....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    I loved it! Want to go again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our stay was too short. Should have a bbq in the pool area.

    I was very impressed by the overall cleanliness of the room, especially the shower and bath tub! Amazing! Even considering that it was a pet friendly hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    We liked dinner at mexican restaurant Iguana Mia, which si very close, cosy and reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean modern room with comfortable beds, very nice pool with clear water. Breakfast buffet was also good. Close to Bonita Beach, shops and restaurants. Staff very helpfull, let us check out late free of charge since we had late afternoon flight. To beach take own umbrella there were none for rent and was very hot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Great place, very comfortable, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t think of anything

    Just a quick pit stop on our way to Miami, booked online back in the U.K. due to good reviews. I was very cheap £86 for 2 adults and 2 children under 10 inc breakfast so we didn’t really expect anything brilliant, we were so impressed though, lovely large room, very clean, modern facilities. Well equipped and comfortable. Breakfast was great, help yourself American buffet with a great choice. Nice public areas, friendly staff. We didn’t have a chance to use the pool but it looked lovely! We would definitely recommend and would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    👍New to LaQuinta, now a fan👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The absolutely most beautiful & clean swimming pool I have ever used& I have been many many places. Also, I had an issue with my car & Jose took 10 minutes out of his busy day, to show me two auto shops. The staff is so friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    We would probably not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was the same every day, a bit monotonous. The rooms were tidy, but when it was made up, tissues weren’t replaced until I took them out of the box. It was not vacuumed daily, or bathroom mopped daily. It’s a beach town and this should have been done.

    Hotel was very comfortable. Workers were great and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Great people, great place, great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing - the breakfast was not particularly tasty and it was served in plastic cups, on plastic plates which made it seem even more tasteless actually. Plus the area was very crowded so we've decided to give up on breakfasts.

    James at the reception was very helpful and solved the issue in no time. Couldn't hope for a better service! The place is very nice, the view of the lake makes it for a peaceful and relaxing stay, the hotel is well taken care of and it shows.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    Overall, it was a great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator made a buzzing sound like an alarm and the room had an unpleasant odor. The desk attendant did come to the room when we informed them an alarm was going off. We then realized it was coming from the refrigerator. She informed us that they all did that. It wasn’t the typical hum, but an annoying buzzing sound. Luckily, it did it intermittently we found, but when buzzing was unpleasant. It wasn’t until I said I was going to contact management that she seemed concerned.

    The location and breakfast area were great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Our stay was very comfortable and fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The La Quinta Inn and Suites at Bonita Springs was very comfortable, spacious and clean! Check-in was quick and the entire staff was friendly and fun. The location was great. Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    It wasn't long enough! : )
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was looking forward to getting in a whirlpool/hot tub, but there was none. And the breakfast could use a little more variety with consideration for gluten free diets.

    The rooms were nice and clean and the staff were really nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    Very satisfied overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room keys were poor - took way to long to unlock the door. Painfully slow elevator. WiFi was "open" - not secured with a password.

    Comfortable, clean, channel selection on TV was better than most. Other than the bland coffee, the breakfast exceeded expectations.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could smell smoke in the first room — we called the front desk and within 5 minutes they moved us to a different room —

    The room had plenty of room — I liked having a fridge in the room — the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    I'll stay again, I loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast was just waffles, bread, donuts, old fruit, watered down juice. No meat, no eggs. Could be so much better.

    Very clean spotless rooms, nice staff, dog friendly... Everything was perfect. We had a room facing the back of the property overlooking the lake and trail and it was nice to wake up to that. The rooms were so comfty, hotel is quiet also. Bathrooms are nice and neat, the housekeeping staff does amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice facility for families with small children; bring your own pillow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pillows were the worst pieces of lumps ever! Plus the facility seemed to cater to MANY small kids and teens; single couples might not like the noise.

    The bed itself was comfortable and the HVAC worked silently. The door locks were good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Love the place. Great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very nice, the lobby a bit small without much of a sitting area but it made up by having a nice breakfast area and the outside sitting area by the pool was great.

    The location. The very friendly staff and great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Pet Friendly and Very Clean/Pretty
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The A/C did not cool down enough at night and the room doors slam so loudly everytime someone opened/closed a door down the hall you could clearly hear it and it disturbed not only us but our pet.

    I liked how pet-friendly the hotel is. The room was pretty and nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Best place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dusty. But everything was fantastic.

    Pets allowed. Wish I would of known b/c I would of brought my fur baby. But I really enjoyed myself w/o him though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was very crowded, children weren't being watched by adults and the few adults that were with this group were drinking bottles of beer in the pool it's self.

    Everything was, clean, nice staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent...I had a fantastic birthday weekend!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe bigger pool, but really it's nesary.

    From the moment we got there everything was to our expectations...there were always a parking spot for us and coffee of different flavors.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed 1 night but charged twice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had no edge on floor- bottom of shower was same level as floor and with only a curtain separating the water, made water go everywhere. Also I was charged by both Booking.com and by the hotel so I had to call 2 different numbers, and then was told I would get a refund in 5 days, we will see, as 5 days from time I called will be April 28.

    Very clean, frig and microwave in room. Staff was very personable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just there for a one night stop over. Nice and clean and quiet. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly and very helpful. La Quinta is now becoming my first choice. So far I've found their properties are always clean, updated and have not disappointed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    7.5
    La Quinta Inn North Naples Poor WI-FI
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WI-FI is terrible in this place and for this reason I will not stay in this La Quinta Inn again. This is my second time staying here in the past 60 days and both times their WI-FI was practically non-existent in the prime afternoon and evening times.

    Very nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was just the right temperature, not cold not hot. Facilities was very clean and up to date. The free breakfast was a added bonus. Would stay here again!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.5
    Staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was great, but $925 for a pretty basic hotel room for 4 nights is way over priced.

    Staff was great!! Everyone from the front desk clerks, to housekeeping!! Everybody was extremely nice and helpful!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    I would stay here again but try to avoid high-season and higher rates.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was very plentiful with lots of choices - and good, strong coffee with sweet cream. Guest laundry was most convenient, fitness center was well equipped.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    6.3
    Beware of Barking dogs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a dog barking on our floor for a long time and the front desk didnt give us a credit at all. I don't beleive that we would stay here again because of this. The desk acted like it wasnt a big deal. :(

    Breakfast was ok but i didnt like the liquid coffee.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    6.7
    Big mistake
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The entire stay there was some kind of selling seminar going on. Tying up the elevator and sucking up all the Wi-Fi. There was only one elevator. I would have never booked this hotel knowing this; Breakfast was a joke, toast cereal coffee and lots of Styrofoam.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Want a service oriented stay in Bonita Springs, FL - @ LaQuinta
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above - the midnight couch texter who was there to relax, not assist the guests! 👎🏻

    Maria was excellent and got you whatever u needed - even as she cleaned up. Heather, Mike, Randy and Linda were extremely pleasant and went out of their way to assist us w doggie bags, newspapers, or whatever we needed! The midnight Haitian lady could take example from the day shift. She acted like she was going out of her way to help us. She wouldn't rather sit on the couch and play w her cell. She did not exhibit good customer care! But all the housekeepers and desk staff were great as well as Maria!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Super hotel great for exploring this part of Florida.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound of gushing down the pipes when the people above used the facilities.

    Lovely hotel. Small but lovely pool overlooking the waterway. Great diner across the car park. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.8
    I'll sign up again for this hotel if I'm visiting Bonita Springs, Florida
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was nothing special, only eggs were hard boiled eggs, but we didn't choose this hotel for it's breakfast.

    Location, location, location...for those spending some time in Bonita Springs.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    the whites stay in florida
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i miss scrambled eggs and bacon or sausage for breakfast. maybe put that in your plans for the future, but i am not complaing.

    all employees were courteous and friendly. will comeback to stay. i have never stayed at a place where the employees were great. they took care of all our needs.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel in Bonita Springs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel is dog friendly and we heard dogs barking most days , having said that it did not disturb our sleep

    extremely friendly staff , very clean & comfortable rooms and a great location. The breakfast was great and the serving lady was so nice and friendly and helpful to everybody. The pool area was nice and clean , plenty of comfortable loungers , towels and a nice temperature of the water. Hotel is near to lots of lovely state parks / beaches , there are also many nice shops and restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.3
    Refrigerator was a little larger than most compact ones in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator is very slow

    Refrigerator was a little larger than most compact ones in hotel rooms. Easily fit everything including tall (1 ltr.) soda bottles

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.6
    Great Location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Number of dogs

    Professionalism and helpfulness of the front desk personnel.. Good breakfast and very clean breakfast area, plus very comfortable bedroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Rooms were clean and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had the same items for breakfast (5 mornings )

    Rooms were clean and great value

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    All
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    bathroom sink too high and set back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom sink too high and set back. Roach in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Everyone was very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many dogs allowed to roam.

    Everyone was very pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Quiet rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator access was slow.

    Quiet rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Great property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vary the breakfast....sausage was so so

    Room size excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more umbrellas around the pool and so many dogs

    Great breakfast and room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    If you have asthma and allergies to pets don't stay here. And they need new matresses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was very uncomfortable, and dogs were allowed. I have asthma and allergies to dogs.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    great hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very clean hotel .... beautiful pool area .... friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff is great. Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Very good
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not the quality of other locations we have stayed

    Pet friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    The Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff. Convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing, very good restaurants & shopping in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one elevator.

    Comfy bed, quiet area, great pool, list of restaurants nearby, hot breakfast, walkway around small lake in back of grounds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Usually the pet friendly hotels are somewhat lackluster, this place is definitely pet friendly and n
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was inflated

    Nice place and pet friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Who let the dogs out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pets barking at all times of day and night

    Pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Perfect for a few days in the Naples area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect for a few days in the Naples area!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    nice and friendly all a round
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complaints at all

    nice and friendly all a round

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    was good stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price

    bed good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall it is a well-run hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been firmer - but not a major issue.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We couldn´t open the window.

    Clean room. Mel´s diner closed to the hotel ;)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Hotel is great,best vacation,plan to come back next year again😁,beaches are beautiful,🏝
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all

    That it is close to beaches,Naples and Fort Myers

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Mel's diner across the road was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit dark

    Mel's diner across the road was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.1
    I would use this location again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor tv Marginal breakfast offerings Not enough outdoor seating with shade

    Friendly staff Nice clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Big rooms, excellent breakfast, beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like.

    Big rooms, excellent breakfast, beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.9
    Staff were very friendly, room was accommodating, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow elevator...

    Staff were very friendly, room was accommodating, breakfast was awesome with a very attentive staff person.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful, quiet location. Warm pool, waterview, walking paths!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comfy chair in room. Small, rough pool towels

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Will stay AGAIN
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Heated pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too soft/worn.

    Heated pool. Hotel was super clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Great value for such a nice place, and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    all was good very nice facility and stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.2
    Sunny days in Bonita Springs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great time. The pool is perfect. The Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.0
    Sucks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updating...more towels. No bathtub in room. Noisy and no help from front desk

    Not much

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Comfortable rooms and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    All
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    Verry friendly and helpful stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 14 nights

    non

    Verry friendly and helpful stuff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel is animal friendly. Dog's barking at 5 AM. Had I know wouldn't stay here again

    Nice location....room was nice.... restaurant nearby

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: