Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Laguna Villas

5209 Broken Arrow Drive, Kissimmee, FL 34746, USA

#68 of 235 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 283 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house was clean but VERY dated. I would recommend the owner notifying its future occupants to bring toilet paper and paper towels. Wasn’t a big deal for us seeing as it was such a great price but it definitely needs some updating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the beds were very uncomfortable all the blinds need to be replace furniture was dirty, shower curtains was mildewed carpet needs cleaning felt very unsafe because the blinds would not close will not use it agin

    the pots and pan were good, the villa was nice the area was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV in the room is too small you can't see it well and the beds are hard not comfortable at all,they need to upgrade asap. The beds are old they've been like this for years. The key to the tennis court didn't work. The pan's for cooking suck. The carpets need a deep cleaning or a change.Won't be going back for a while. Needs some major upgrades! The pool needs work also.

    Was clean and close to stores.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inconvenience of being rerouted to Three homes because our villa was not available upon our arrival after traveling was frustrating. Staff were helpful in due time, but lacked affirmation when it came to answering questions. Toiletries were spare, but again the location is very conveniently located to shopping stores. The property also looked as though the bathrooms were rushed cleaned as there was still hair left in the sinks from the previous renter. Very outdated for such a beautiful property if you are looking for modern furniture, tv’s, or kitchenware. They have signs to ask you clean up the kitchen after using everything , but there wasn’t any soap or dish detergent in order to do so.

    The location was perfect. Very close to Social activities and stores. Extremely quiet, and easy to locate property. Having the pool was such an added bonus. Best property to have 6-8 people on a trip to fit comfortably. Full kitchen was great if we wanted to cook at “home”. Having a washer and dryer on premises was also a great asset for our length of time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vacation was too short.

    Have stayed with Laguna Villas numerous times and it never disappoints. Great and easy communication with owners. Always a comfortable and nice house. Would always recommend to friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was dated and not comfy. When booked there's no cancellation. Even when booked a few months ahead of time.The owners are not in the United States. That's probably why no cancellation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The king bed needs to be updated. The tv's need to be updated to larger flat screen & need a few good cable channels.

    The place was big & spacious. Very quiet & good location...close to everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold at night and the heater didn’t work.

    Two of the bedrooms had 2 beds therefore we had plenty of space. There is also a queen size sofa bed in the living room. I love the location because we were around the corner from Walmart. The house also has a yard for the kids to run around.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Master bed was absolutely horrible. Diningroom, kitchen and living room very old and worn. Had to cover sofa with sheets. Pool closed without notice. Remote didn't work.

    Villa was very spacious and clean. Plenty of dishes, utensils and linen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower curtain in hallway bathroom needs to be thoroughly cleaned or replaced. Could use some new linens (bath towels, bed linens) as they are a bit stained, ragged, aged.

    Good price, convenient location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was acting up. I called to see what was wrong with it and got told “I shouldn’t have touched it and that it would take him 45 minutes to come and fix it. I told him sorry to bother him and would try to fix it myself. Maintanence man seem upset that I called him. Kept saying there was a note by air conditioner not to touch settings. There was no note. He did show up with his wife,who was really nice. I told him my son figured it out and that I was sorry for bothering him.

    Close location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty!!! Carpets, sheets old and dirty. Couch is patio furniture and dirty and uncomfortable. Window blinds broken so people can see in. Water pressure is showers terrible and water stinks very bad

    Very close to Disney.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of the beds were comfortable.Each bed is in need of comfortable new mattresses. For that reason our stay wasn't pleasant.

    Privacy and enjoyed the view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was disgustingly dirty it was a white wicker set like you'd find out doors and the cushions looked like they'd been outdoors a few seasons we couldn't even sit on them without feeling dirty we had to drape sheets over them and even then ... . The mattresses were hard and the villa smelt like mildew .

    In a great location close to the parka . The villa was very spacious. Had enough pillows blankets and dishes for all . Nice backyard for 2 yr old to expel energy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    First night, water came down the ceiling in the kitchen. The roof guy had to come one day in the morning to fix it. The beds were uncomfortable. I suggest the owner buy new ones. Not enough kitchen utensils or pots. The trash instructions were not accurate. The Internet instructions as well. One family came to the house because the owner gave them the wrong instructions. We found out this happens a lot. The owner has several houses and tends to confuse the assigned house. Decoration, beds sheets, comforter, etc., need to be updated.

    The distance to supermarket and parks were really close. Mr. Malave the caretaker was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was very outdated(80s decor) the carpets were dirty the blinds were old and yellowed and mix matched and kept falling when ever we opened the patio door; The televisions were old and 19 inch box type the kitchen table was wobbly and the top moved if You touched it spilled everything you sat on it so it was unusable,the pillows were just fluff stuffed in the pillow cases the sectional was filthy and old and a part was not attached the whole house needs rehabilitation and the carpets need to be replaced

    The pool was the best part of the house

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the glass lamps filled with shells were dirty,There were 3 or 4 zip lock bags with food or something in them out by the pool. The carpet in the hall looks dirty. The back fence needs to be replaced.

    the house was close to every thing we were interested in seeing and for the most part the building was in good repair and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This was the first time in this house. The bed in the master was not very comfortable. Gave me some major back issues. Sofa has just about reached it's limit as well - a bit older. This was the first time I found a problem in the kitchen - had an uninvited visitor. Killed it - since it's Florida, you kinda have to be ready for that. Would hope that they have pest control check the properties out though. Some of the properties are a bit dated and can use some sprucing up, but other than that, they are fine!

    Location of the properties are great! I travel there a lot and love the convenience. I prefer having a kitchen and laundry available where I stay and love that these are houses not motel rooms. I have stayed in several of their properties. Realize these are homes from the 80s/90s and some of the decor is a bit dated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our accommodations where filthy! We had to hire a professional cleaner to come and clean the carpets in order to stay here. We would have left, but there was no available rooms or houses in the area. The furniture was very dirty and worn out. It made you want to vomit to sit on it.

    Close to Disney World and other attractions that we came to enjoy with our grandchildren.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only 1 small TV. The beds were so uncomfortable. Everything looked so antique. I didn't get the house I signed up for. We expected a private pool at the house. I think the house needs an up grade on appliances and furniture.

    Very close to stores and Disney world. Quiet community. The house was very clean. Good size home.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv had fuzzy vision, the control for the tv doesnt work, the beds and hard and small, the sofa bed had issues taking it out and it was very uncomfortable to sleep on. No one was able to sleep on it. The house is decorated very ugly you can tell the owners dont invest much on the furniture and decor. Very old fashion. My advise to the owners would be to work on investing alittle more on the inside of the house. Maybe better quality tvs as well. Maybe invest on better mattresses. I would have returned if the house was up yo par but its really not. Sorry

    The big backyard and garage but the security of the garage was not secure.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets were dirty/stained along with the couches which were outdated and not very comfortable. Guest bathroom sink occasionally made noises when using. Cockroach found in kitchen drawer, blinds missing pieces or replaced with pieces that didn’t match.

    The layout of the house and space it had available.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been a bit warmer . I tried to call Mr Malava but the phone didn't work

    We got to our villa and couldn't get in .phoned the company to ask why and their response was we sent an e-mail to inform you that the address was another villa so as we had let the taxi go we had to walk around the area to find this other place and when you have come from Manchester with luggage well I wasn't pleased .we stay at one of Brian's villas most year and know what to expect . Perfect location for us as we don't drive out there . We paid for heated pool it didn't feel heated . We have had a great holiday thanks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The backyard. The ducks would just come up was afraid to go out there. Would be great if fenced in. The living room furniture can be updated as it seems dirty and a little out dated

    Spacious and very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The couch and beds were beyond uncomfortable , there was dirt on the arms of the couches . There were several ants in the tub/shower combo .I feel like I wasted money

    The pool and amount of space .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled like someone had cooked fish. The livingroom furniture was stained and dirty. Mattresses and pillows were old. Would not use the kitchen except 1 shelf in the fridge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super hard, like laying on bricks. Very few towel/ wash towels. We brought our own but needed a few extra.

    It was clean. Plenty of space. Close to Disney. Yard was clean/ taken care of.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my second time at Laguna Villas. In the first time I was at Bear Path Road and the house was Very good. At this time I thought this house was not so well maintenaned like the other one. The wi fi was terrible and the wood chairs need repairs. The swimming pool was good, but the protection need repairs also. The other itens was ok.

    The region is fantastic near Orlando and Parks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's completely outdated. Beds in 2 rooms were twins so it makes it hard if you have a party of all adults and no children. Shower curtain in the master bedroom was dirty. Very small 32 inch TV in a huge living room. Very old tube TV in the master bedroom. Carpets were extremely dirty so I didn't walk barefoot. Light was out at the front door so it made it difficult to see to get in at night. House needs to be upgraded. Mattresses were not very comfortable.

    The price, location, size of property, neighborhood was quiet and the ease of booking the property. The Malaves were very nice. We met them as we were leaving the property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money you pay I think a complimentary breakfast should be added. You get a free breakfast at super cheap hotels so you should get one at a nice resort.

    The tub with jets was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The place felt very old and maintained at a minimal level. A doorknob on bedroom came off. The vertical blinds were in poor condition. They fell off and broke, and looked as though a few had been replaced periodically. The toilet fill valve was broken so didn't flush without extra help. In the pictures, the grounds look beautiful, but for our unit, the fence behind was somewhat worn down, and the wall did not look great. It was clean as far as counters, tubs, etc, but the carpets were in need of cleaning. At arrival, we were disappointed that it did not live up to the pictures.

    The location was great for everthing. Food, shopping, theme parks, and airport all close by. Dishwasher and washer / dryer on site was helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I have is the first thing you see when you come in the house is the living room furniture First impressions count and the living room sofa cushions are old and shabby Would like to suggest either changing to newer cushions or upgrading to a better looking living room set to impress your guests more as to get the WOW factor as soon as we walk in, since families feel most comfortable when everyone sits together in the living room and is where families spend most of their stay

    Comfortable beds and plenty of beds plus nice neighborhood

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches all over the villa. Dead ones as well as live ones trying to run towards us. I left days before checkout date since we could not stand it anymore. And all the food we took it there never left the fridge for a minute, since bugs were present since minute one, we ended up having to eat at restaurants at all times. Bedroom carpet so old, filthy and somehow even ‘oily’, very unpleasant! I had stayed at another property that belongs to this group few weeks before, and that one was absolutely impeccable on the cleaning factor. Not willing to get back to try a third one after this time.

    Location is absolutely the best! Spacious villas where you almost don’t notice the extremely dated furniture and appliances. Like the fact that they don’t charge for a ‘cleaning fee’ when 95% of the other rentals do.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is very old I just did not like it The beds was not comfortable it was not no TVs in the rooms but the master bedroom and it was not that much channels on the TV

    Anything alike what is the dryer in the washer and dryer fans everything I did not like the bed was very hard though. The swimming area was very fair I did not have any activities I will not stay here for the price that they charge me The furniture is very old I just did not like it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed in the master bedroom was small, and if I wanted to get picky, I would have loved a ceiling fan in the bedrooms for better air circulation.

    Huge house for the price. It met all of our needs and was perfectly located. It was an incredible bang for our buck. We will definitely stay here again if available. It had a high chair and a crib available for use which was an extra bonus, so I would rate this a definitely kid friendly. The ability to park in the garage was awesome as well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way the tv in living room was bolted down to the table with pieces of wood,the sing when you walk in that suggests to keep everything lock do to high crime area or something like that,no soap in showers,and it needs a new living room set to old with stains on it,,,

    Not bad for the money, plenty of room,quiet neighborhood

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only complaint would be the hard beds but at the end of the day after walking the theme parks all day I fell asleep so fast that it didn't really matter.

    Loved the location - very close to theme parks, restaurants, shopping = anything you want and need is right there. It was so nice not being couped up in one of the motel rooms. Especially appreciated the private pool and not swimming with several other people. The privacy and quietness was wonderful. Very nice neighborhood. Loved every minute!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just dusty, the beds uncomfortable, everything is old and falling apart.Dont worth the price. I

    The location was the only good thing, near theme parks and food places.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The blinds need to be changed, most of them doesn´t work. The place needs fans, during the summer the A/C works non-stop to cool off the place, if fans were installed this would not happen and the house would feel much cooler. The administrator of the place Mr. Malave is as rude as it gets. The check out time according to Booking.com is 11am, Mr. Malave said I had to be out of there by 10:30 and if not I would be charged an extra day. No comments about it, correct? Also, after booking I received an address which was a house with no backyard to the pond, different than the pictures shown at booking.com, so I had to call in order to get the address changed. This wouldn´t be necessary if in the description of the property there was an advisory stating the address of the property would be sent out upon booking, that way the request for such property would be done before hand and not after payment.

    Good location of the property and easy access to Disney parks. The house by the pond is a nice accent. Nice and secure neighborhood. The place is very spacious and fits up to 8 people. Nice commerce all around including a WalMart. The apliances in the property are nice and all easy to manage.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet dropped first day and despite numerous pleas to the landlord in Bournemouth it was not repaired satisfactorily until a week later. Linen, towels, crockery etc all were very tired and could be updated. Furniture quite elderly. Pool area could do with a refurb. Furniture white plastic and non matching. Sun beds not very nice.

    Spacious. Good location for parks. Quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a private pool but it was booked on short notice. The pool was closed for the last two days of my trip which was disappointing for the kids. The cleaner could have been more accommodating. He let himself in while we were making preparations to vacate without knocking or notice.Oh and the last thing televisions in all rooms would be better.

    The host was very pleasant and accommodating when I had a concern with my credit card.He allowed my family and i to check in until it was sorted out, even though back home it was a holiday and the bank was closed. All in all everything else was great and the house was more than enough space for my family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was nasty slime and really dirty because we did not know the pool pump was out since the very first day of the arrival .my family and me did not used it .talk to the laguna villas owner for a reimburse or refund since we pay so much money for the stay of a villa with a pool. That we did not used he never gave me and answer .he said he was going to see about fixing it and it happen 3days before we was going to leave out 12 days. And still was dirty.after they supossibly fix it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    only call out is very old tvs and spring mattress.

    the location is excellent and we have lake access to see the ducks and birds. the property is on prime location and very close to walmart. we had good time,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit old.. could use an upgrade for the main room kids beds were just perfect for them

    Everything was very clean the property was very quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little dated

    It was nice and big for a family 8, but a little dated. It served the purpose for what we were there for and will definitely rent from this place again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This resident had cockroaches!!! The furniture is out dated. There is only 2 tv. One very small flat screen in the living room and a old school box one in the main bedroom. I would suggest you spend the extra money and stay somewhere else.

    It had enough space for a family of 6 to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect beautiful and quite clean pool Lake with ducks at the backyard My kids loved it we did too Perfect for long vacation for family with kids Only thing u need to know Get some cleaning supplies ( garbage bags , bleach, Landry everything) Otherwise we had a blessed vacation can't wait for the next visit;-)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet was dirty. Didn't have access to the garage. Dishes and kitchenware weren't clean.furnishings were dated

    The house was spacious and private

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    only thing the bed linens and the furniture itself needs an overhaul And also the carpet but if the fix them issues it would be so much better but still

    It was beautiful nice 3 big bedroom space with ac cable and place to cook eat and relax loved it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We rented this villa home at 4828 Warrior Lane, Indian Wells, Kissimmee, FL 34746 from 3/22/2017 to 3/25/2017 vacating at the prescribed time of 10:30am When entering this property we noticed immediately: 1. very filthy carpet (turned our feet pitch black; had to leave shoes on) 2. fallen kitchen window blinds (held up by masking tape) with one of the slats aiming outward into the room 3. crud and rust in the refrigerator/freezer 4. broken kitchen clock 5. broken master bedroom window blind that would not open or close; bottom was also cut off in pieces (varying lengths) – no full coverage 6. second bathroom tub was crusty and dirty 7. beds thrown together with bare mattresses showing 8. master bedroom lamps do not work, secondary bedroom lamp work, but have holes in the shade 9. taped up tv remotes that did not turn the tv on or off 10. dirty, sticky and ripped up guest books 11. wet bath mats from previous tenants in the washing machine 12. warning sign of high crime in the neighborhood yet the main sliding door in the living room was left unlocked 13. was made very clear (in their dirty/sticky guest book and on a sign on the wall) that check out time was 10:30am = NO EXCEPTIONS = someone came to the house as 8:45am to see if we were out yet; felt rushed as no one should have been there at all before 10:30am We did take pictures of all of this to document the condition of this rental upon our arrival and can send them, if required. This rental company should be ashamed and not be allowed to rent this out to anybody without some heavy duty professional cleaning and refurbishing. It was a very uncomfortable and depressing experience.

    Location was decent, but homes very old.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv in bedroom wasn't working. Tried everything and couldn't get it to work.

    Very roomy and big enough that we all had separate rooms. We cooked dinner there every night. The location was great. Loved the big shower and beds were wonderful after a long day at the parks which were right down the street.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain short, broken sofa, window shades falling down, microwave rusted out, pillows trash, towels were rags, no hairdryer. No plug for bathtub, place just wore out

    Location, garage, clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Carpet was in need of being replaced, the couches were very worn and in need of replacement. No directions on how to operate the tv. Too few dishes and some of the cups were chipped. There were no directions on what was needed to check out and the beds weren't comfortable, the shower curtain had mold on it and some of the towels were not clean from previous user's makeup. The blinds were broken and missing strips and didn't operate. Area was questionably safe.

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work so no access during stay. Property is dated but clean and functional. Instructions in the villa tended to contradict info when booked but sorted out after a phone call.

    Great location-more Lake Buena Vista-not Kissimmee but v close to the Parks, outlets and so on. Villa was fine, clean with all amenities as stated. Community pool was v good - large pool with loungers and restrooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the furniture so much,tv was only in the living room and masterbedroom,cable only had old tv programs

    How comforting and clean the house was

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The home was old and badly in need of a face lift. On top of this bulbs/lights did not work, not enough glasses and cups etc.

    The location was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The property looked very tired in appearance. The patio door was really bad. Washing machine and tumble dryer worked but were rusty. 3 of the 4 beds we used were broken (or just mended) Carpets needed a good clean or replacing. Kitchen was worn. All very dated.

    The location was very central to all attractions. The Villa was roomy for a family of 4.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This house is not updated yet (still has old carpet, and an old Tv in the Mater Bedroom. The beds were not confortable, but rooms were bigger than I tend to expect from a place. drawback were washing machines, dishwasher were broken, some burners did not work well either.

    I booked a villa on line but i was told by Brian (Manag) that this pocture is used on the booking side cause they could not pull all villas pictures on the side. I was assigned to other similar villa: 5209 Broken arrow. The new villa offers free wifi and a good location. It also is a quite neighborhood and big rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have one bad thing to say about this property .. My kids and I had a blast .. Very clean , accommodating, and Brian... He was amazing for a small fee we were able to get late check out and relax without rushing on our day coming home... I definitely will recommend the house rental ...2 Thumbs up is an understatement

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the wifi did not work at all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was slow and we had to buy toilet paper. Beds where a little hard.

    The house was very roomy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, clean, comfortable just what We needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was dirty when I arrived but they came out the next day to clean furniture out dated n tv issues

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was outdated and had old appliances.

    The pool and the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the house,the bedrooms carpets were filthy and food under the beds ect.

    The location,outside appearance of the house

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had trouble with the TV try to contact the person in charge never return my call, the house needs a lot of repairs

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Poor internet, it was only in the morning of 1/2 hour. Then it was not.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better towels

    Very cozy and clean my kids love it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels and wash clothes were dirty.

    The pool area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible towels. No hot water in main bathroom sink. Only one tv. Living room furniture was old and dirty. Bedroom carpets dirty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No paper towels, not enough toilet paper and no bath soap.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good.

    Close to the parks.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bugs?

    The location was close to almost every where we wanted to go

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Community Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a couple of roaches in the kitchen.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: