Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Latham Albany Airport 3 stars

833 New Loudon Road, Latham, NY 12110, USA

#9 of 13 hotels in Latham

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 156 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Impressive facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility was undergoing renovations and it was inconvenient at times. Also the layout of the corridors were not conducive to me being physically challenged due to an injury. Long walk from parking to elevator then back to our room which was the farthest from the elevator.

    Front desk staff was friendly, helpful and welcoming. There were flight changes that caused our original arrival time of 5:00 PM to be delayed until 2:30 AM the following.morning yet the front desk was ready for us and extremely considerate of our already long day spent in airports. Room very clean, plenty of room and comfortable. Location was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Enjoyed my stay. Really had no complaints.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From early in the morning heard doors slamming. Better sound proofing perhaps,

    Everyone was very friendly, helpful. Very accommodating. Room had lots of lights. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was nice. Nice selection. Near highways. Near shopping.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    The entrance is too far from the parking lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance is too far from the parking lot. The main road also makes it difficult to drive out, unless you know how to take the back entrance to the roundabout

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Great stay-- if my son goes to RPI I will definitely stay there again.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't super exciting.

    Nicely refurbished. Cool and quiet. Woman who checked me in helped me by printing out a parking pass I needed to visit RPI the next day. She was nice and pleasant as could be, as was the woman who checked me out the next morning. Loved the Hershey kisses at registration!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    I shall return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They was under renovation that's one thing and the 2nd thing my key wouldn't work in the door so I had a go back downstairs with all these packages in my arm to get them to print me out new cards

    It was nice and Quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    A comfortable stay at a clean Inn
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While it was understood that they were in the midst of remodeling and that explained the unfinished furniture and taped up walls, it still looked messy. For example, construction debri/garbage was piled in a room on the way to elevator but the curtain remained partially exposing the mess to every passerby. I would have made sure any mess was hidden by walls, curtains or if necessary blanket or paper. Staff may not be detail oriented. Another example, room was clearly updated and beautifully appointed but when we walked in, it looked like the bed was made hastily and maybe the Housekeeper had not given it a second glance as the bedskirt had been tucked into the mattress in several places. It seems like a small detail but It ruined the potentially good first impression. Also my husband wondered outloud if someone had used the bed and ran out quickly.

    The rooms were updated and spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast was exceptional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    My stay was better than I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the hotel is currently under construction. Once it's completed I'm sure it will be very nice. The location is great and the amenities are wonderful. I'm sure I would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.8
    Would not stay here again.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk staff were NEVER there. I hardly saw any employees at this hotel. A construction worker that was working in the lobby had to go to the back office to get someone to help with check-in.

    The room looked to be recently updated. Nice decor and furnishing. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.7
    It was an ok stay hotel was clean was just being renovated. Will be nicer in future
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was being renovated were not aware of this when we booked the reservations, also requested a crib during booking and hotel said they don’t even offer cribs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    3.8
    Would not stay there again
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was under renovation. Scared when I walked in. Would not have stayed there if I had known. Also, advertised as being the airport hotel. A little too far than I expected from airport

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    I travel for business, so I go all over, I was very impressed with the team I will stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were no eggs. They were undergoing restoration to the business center, exercise facility and dining area.

    The bed WAS like a cloud. The internet was blazing fast. The staff was very friendly. Kevin, the manager there, was very accommodating and professional. The area surrounding the hotel had a plethora of food and shopping options.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    It is a nice stop over on our way to Cape Cod this trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night

    The break fast food could have been a bit better with more choices. Egg sandwiches too salty. They should serve scrambled eggs and pancakes with sausage instead.

    Beds are very comfortable and hot tub and pool were very nice and hot and everything was clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    Ok for one night, but there are many other options in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is in need of a renovation, which apparently is in the works according to the signs. While our room was clean, the hotel itself looked dirty. Our room had to be changed upon arrival because TV didn't work even after I obtained new batteries for the remote. That happily put us also into a much quieter room.

    Mattress was firm and comfy, but too bad the pillows were not.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Great room comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway carpets were worn.

    Hotel Still under renovations but clean and my room was recently renovated and was excellent. Great bed, friendly staff, good breakfast and I was on my way with a smile.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.3
    La Quinta is very consistent with their amenities, food, service, and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could have used a lamp on my night stand on my side of the bed. I told the desk clerk and they said they are renovating so need to add more lights, etc. to the rooms. She appreciated my feedback, and very pleasant about it.

    The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean, and the hot tub was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    I arrived at 11.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived at 11.30 pm, and they sent a taxi for me. I have tried other hotels at the Albany airport, and the shuttle ends before the planes arrive at that time. For me it's a safety issue. The hotel was very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    Although room needed some cosmetic work it was comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night

    No regular coffee, only decaf, in the room.

    Although room needed some cosmetic work it was comfortable and clean. There is a sign in the lobby that shows renovations will be started soon.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    It's a clean, spacious, comfortable room at a very reasonable price and I would stay again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No point in calling what was offered "breakfast" - what you get at a gas station store - prepackaged and tasteless. I would rather have a 20% off coupon for the restaurant next door, as done at our hotel the night before.

    The room was clean, well appointed, and spacious. Very comfortable. The coffee was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Would stay again with my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was standard.

    Very comfortable and clean accommodations! They have recently remodeled and the beds were excellent. There was a pool and hot tub for the kids to play in. Would stay there again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.9
    Failure to inform guest of airconditioning control caused sleepless night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night

    The failure to inform guests up front that the air was controlled via the thermostat and how to turn off the noisy air conditioning caused me to not sleep between 2:30 am and 6 am. I thought of way to outsmart the thermostat at 6:00 am. I needed to turn it up to over 75 and then it wouldn't keep turning on the air conditioning which awoke me and kept me awake all night. I called front desk person at 3:30 am and she was unable to correct when she came to room.

    Facilities were fine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    The staff was very professional and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport shuttle is contracted by a private van. After landing at almost midnight,I waited 40 minutes looking for a green LaQuinta shuttle. Finally, a couple called and was told we had to go to the taxi lane and look for a van that said Medicaid Transport. We should have been told that by the front desk when we first called to request the shuttle.

    The staff was very professional and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.1
    Needed pleasant welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at check in were indifferent and lacking knowledge of local restaurants. The morning staff - cleaners esp. were friendly. Not nice to be greeted with lack of interest or information.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.6
    All was just fine. I recommend.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bizarre mishmash of decorating taste in the room colors and textures. I supposed that someone had a scheme then half the room was redone with a completely different set of colors and textures. But I notice things like this because my family is in the interior decoration business. I assume other people might not?

    All very clean and comfortable. Everything smelled clean. That's very important.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    6.3
    Nice comfortable hotel for the money
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like someone got sick maybe on the rug and didn't get all the smell out. The Staff was sometime very slow to respond to needs. The hot tub chemicals were never in balance resulting in a lot of foam.

    I like that they have an indoor pool and hot tub. The room was very large and comfortable. Plenty of restaurant near by and the Price Chopper Market 32 has an amazing amount of food options

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    A great stay at La Quinta Inn, Latham Albany
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strong oder in the stairs and hall.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Airport shuttle service very much appreciated and drivers also friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    3.8
    Not recommended. Low value for the price
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not what we have reserved. We asked for a room for 3 adults. We got a room with only one bed and one of us has to sleep in a very uncomfortable foldable bed !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed that I was not warned about hotel being under renovations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction was going on at all hours of the day- too noisy due to construction- sawdust and gybroc pieces left by our door- smelled like fried food and curry at all hours of the day- not sure who was cooking(maybe the contractors who I believe were staying at the hotel as well)- Upon entering our room, a machine that sucks out all odors from a room was found in our bathroom- when I questioned if that machine needed to be there, we were told to immediately leave the room as that machine could suck out our oxygen very quickly- not impressed:(

    Welcoming staff, decent breakfast, good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    3.8
    Be afraid....be very afraid!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They were working on remodeling the floor I was staying on (2nd) and the workers kept propping the back entrance door from parking lot open with rocks (which made me feel very unsafe). While the room appeared to be recently painted, the furniture was old- holes, cabinets wouldn't close all the way. There was mold on the tiles in one corner of the shower, one of the bathroom outlet were filled with something (perhaps paint or Spackle) and I was unable to use that one. When I opened the the closet door, a small piece of metal flew out and hit me in the head. When I checked out, the woman behind the desk asked how my stay was, I replied, "Not very good", her only response was, "Oh well, maybe it will be better if you come back in the fall when its new." I was shocked that she did not asked me why I felt it was not a good stay. Overall, this was a very disappointing stay, especially finding the door propped over and over.

    Seemed like new mattress. Location was near my training destination.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    7.5
    Not my best stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They were doing construction on my floor until late at night. Hallway smelled like paint. Most of my cable channels didn't work and they never fixed it.

    The room was clean and nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    5.0
    Booked through travel advisor.
    • Group
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked through travel advisor. Assumed, because I HAD entered 3 adults, that the room that I was getting WAS FOR THREE ADULTS! Also, talked to a LaQuinta rep confirm, told her it was for three. She confirmed reservation. Got there, and was given a key for a room that had ONE King bed. Husband went down to desk, he was told there were no rooms left that would accommodate 3 adult seniors (ideally two doubles-or two queens.) They rolled in a cot. We had to make do, so my husband 80 years old, spent an uncomfortable night on the cot; my sister-in-law and I on the king. Next morning, showered-NO HAIR DRYER! Other guests had similar experience with hair dryer situation. Desk offered no apology, stated only that they were remodeling. Would not go back to this facility.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.3
    Excellent value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was was under remodeling, so was additional cleaning could have been done to keep up.

    The breakfast had a lot of items most hotels do not. It was very well stocked.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    6.7
    Overall , it was a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction was still going at 7:30 in the evening. The back door was always open.

    Room was very clean and spacious. The hotel is close to many stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    5.4
    It has been a while since I stayed there.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not see one side of the dining area with the breakfast that was available until I finished the food on the other side. Maybe a sign or something would help others may have this problem.

    It has been a while since I stayed there. But, I remember my visit as being comfortable and pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Satisfying!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    #1 Button in elevator does not work well. Made me concerned for a minute that I was stuck.

    Clean. Microwave in room. Close to restaurants. Great customer service, especially DJ Kodadar.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.5
    The breakfast was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I pulled up to check in there were some guys just parked in front of the entrance just talking looked like they work there. So accessiblity to get in the door was not good with my luggage. This should be monitored an if your not just unloaded to check in you should be asked to move.

    The breakfast was nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    5.0
    Over priced. Will not stay at this Hotel again!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mold on shower curtain, Stair well very dirty. Shower head bad and not adjustable. Very hard to find, even with GPS. Not close to any Rest. Bars or stores. Hard to get in and out of.........Entrance on a one way street

    King Bed was comfortable. 4K Television and great temp. control.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    6.7
    Lovely stairs UP to the 3rd floor...and back down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lift, in morning wasn't operable, we were on 3rd floor and my wife has very bad knees, so climbing the stairs was difficult. told desk person about the lift..her response was. "a maintenance man will be in later" Glad we were just over night and didn't have a lot of luggage to carry down...reminded me of Europe 40 years ago..

    location, easy off and back on to the Northway

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.9
    Overall, our stay at this hotel was good.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in room above us were loud and noisy till 3am. Had to tell the night staff who took care of the situation.

    Overall, our stay at this hotel was good. Staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    5.4
    No other rooms available
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to the airport. Bathroom door wouldn't close. Mattress needed replacing.

    There was a room available. Albany hotels were fully booked because of bar exams.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that the jacuzzi was kinda dirty

    Everything else. Personnel, rooms, everything was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Awesome hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a bit uncomfortable

    The facility was very nice and clean. The bed was really comfortable and there was everything close by

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff! Clean, spacing room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Can't wait to go again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was cozy, and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    very comfortable and convenient
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to see entrance from the street. Easy to pass by.

    very comfortable beds. bathroom fixtures all new. fabulous mirror.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Will stop again going to Vermont
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Close to route 7 north

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.8
    Room was recently renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was being renovated.

    Room was recently renovated. Very spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    6.7
    It was unfair for the kids and i to go sownstairs fpr...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was unfair for the kids and i to go sownstairs fpr breakfat and only to see a sml continental nreakfast ...no eggs, no bacon, no suasage...etc

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    It was very noisy there was a family that was very loud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy there was a family that was very loud. Other than that it was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    Bed was comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall not a clean nice place

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.8
    I enjoyed my stay and definitely will go back again.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are too thin so you can hear everything.

    I loved the hot tub that was very relaxing .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.1
    No extra blanket in room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night

    No extra blanket in room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough blankets, windows did not full close on cold windy night. Place in need of updating.

    Clean, with great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was fine-not much extras.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough hangers in the closet. Breakfast was quite limited-no eggs, potatoes, etc.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly..place was clean..hottub and pool area very enjoyable..breakfast had a good variety.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and the parking in the back

    I enjoy my room very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.0
    fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.7
    satisfied with stay
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 4 nights

    later breakfast hours

    near market bistro

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Great Hotel to stay at.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all.

    It was quick and convenient place to stay. A nice mall and restaurant with in a few minute walk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Pet Friendly Comfortable Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient. Near several malls and restaurants and near my son.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Staff was excellent.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was excellent. Sharon at front desk and another Sharon in housekeeping were amazing. I also liked that floors in rooms were NOT carpeted.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable bed, convenient to the airport.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We appreciated the airport shuttle, which was included, even with a 6:15 AM flight!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Bed was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No eggs and sausages at breakfast

    Bed was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    The staff professional and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff professional and polite. The room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    It was great and we got use of their pool and gym.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a good variety for breakfast for the kids to have.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Order a pizza from Doms excellent
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Order a pizza from Doms excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Clean close to major road and food choices
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean close to major road and food choices

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    3.3
    Our stay was okay. I guess we are just really used to quality la Quinta hotels and this one wasn't.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place just seemed shabby overall. It did mention on a poster in the elevator that they were going to be making major improvements in the future.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice Facility, Convenient Location!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The continental breakfast was very small compared to others for the same price.

    The facility as a whole was very nice!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Great stopover hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Workout

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Good and bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite

    It was close to where I needed to be

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Pet Friendly Clean!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ???

    The staff was very accommodating!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.7
    A good start but meeds some help !
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 2 nights

    inability of desk staff to make recommendations for area restaurants or to give travel directions or maps.

    Cannot compare .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Very clean room, delicious breakfast and friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room, delicious breakfast and friendly staff!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Great value and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were wonderful, even late at night! Free airport shuttle was so helpful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.9
    location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Microwave and Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room Air conditioning did not work

    location was great

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: