Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of LAX Stadium Inn 2 stars

4501 West Imperial Highway, Inglewood, CA 90304, USA

#17 of 32 hotels in Inglewood

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.4
    Handy stop off after late flight, but would recommend paying a little more for something better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms extremely dated and tired, smelt a bit too as a result. Shower very low (I’m not even that tall!). Window broken, air conditioning very noisy so can’t really sleep with it on. Breakfast provided was pretty bad, nothing fresh and plastic plates & cutlery.

    Handy for LAX airport, there was a fridge, microwave, tv and WiFi. Parking plentiful and free.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    The stay was ok needed a quick place for one night glad it was open
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathtub or closet

    It is a motel with no bathtub shower area just had a curtain and a bench to sit on but it was ok to stay if you are not picky close to stores room was clean no closet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    3.3
    The facility was aged and worn...maid service was the only positive
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff seemed very unappreciative and untrusting of its patrons...the continental breakfast was suitable for inmates at a prison or maybe not? Horrible

    Close to LAX

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    It was adequate for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit lacking-- small muffins, toast, and orange juice/water/coffee.

    Pretty good comfy room for the price. It's also near walking distance to El Pollo Loco and other places.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    2.9
    The nastiest hotel I ever stayed In
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Carpet was disgusting!!! Spider webs in the bathroom, bath mat was filthy!! Screen broken in window very hard getting in the room with card key!!

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    4.2
    When booked it showed breakfast included but only donuts and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When booked it showed breakfast included but only donuts and some juice served for breakfast. Although hotel claimed to be smoke free but lobby was having stinking smell of cigarette and e-cigarette.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Big Room, Easy access to freeways right down the road,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the AC wouldn't blow continuously, it kept turning on and off, other than that the stay was amazing

    Big Room, Easy access to freeways right down the road, corner store literally across the street

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    My stay was good.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I Checked in on Sunday March 25th 2018 around after 2pm a grown lady who was working there checked me in - her attitude sucked . My card was giving problems and after she tried the second time she was very dismissive towards me and just ignored me with attitude. She showed no interest in trying to assist me. - even though I told her my card gives problems at times . She tried the 3rd time and it finally worked - point being is her service sucked. I really did not appreciate her attitude after being on the airplane for so long and being so tired .

    Breakfast, television, bed comfort, location, and heater.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money for a short stay clean free parking and wifi and near LAX
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they used to have coffee machines in the room but now you have to go to the lobby for a cup noisy on front even when windows shut. V noisy when neighbours having showers Would have liked more comfortable pillows

    good free parking and good free wifi. clean rooms and professional helpful staff. Donuts nice for break fast but could have done with healthier items but good that instant oats now offered. Big rooms and comfortable bed. room in good decorative order with new carpets. big tv with many channels

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Ok for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spooky neighborhood, bad windows (you can hear everything from the street), breakfast=donuts and a few other items extremely high on sugar, no fruit or plain cereal.

    Close to the airport, relatively easy to find. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was very nasty inside,Staff assistant had attitude with the customer that was before us.the shower was Nasty the furniture was old and scratched up,ladies hair all over the bathroom floor I took pictures of that nasty place. People were fighting in the hallway early in the morning, I liked I said the TV didn't work. I wouldn't recommend it to my dog.I be leave the woman who works there was from a nother country.

    Nothing. TV didn't work

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.0
    Good value for money, if traveling alone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall premises and environment. Felt somewhat insecure, especially with a small kid.

    Good value for money, if traveling alone. Would not recommend for family with children.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    3.8
    Wood not stay here again even offered for free
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very unfriendly. The elevator was out of order so you have to carry all your luggage by stairs. There is a door that can only be open halfway so you really have to struggle to get a large luggage through it, forget about carrying a baby through it. All rooms are facing a very busy and noisy hwy and roooms are not sound proof; so pretty much like sleeping by the road at night

    Nothing except for the closeness to the airport. The neighborhood felt shady too

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    Long Hallways and Key Issues
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was constantly under surveillance, my room key kept locking me out: everytime I left the room and returned, I would have to walk down a long hallway just to get entry to the building! The clerk at the desk seemed to enjoy watching me walk a far distance lol! I did not enjoy walking back and forth down the halls, I was exhausted!

    I liked the way housekeeping used actual cleaning supplies, such as bleach, and the smell of pine was in the air. Housekeeping also offered extra towels and soap, she noticed that my two children were staying with me. I really liked, Coffee at night; upon check in, I was offered coffee and doughnuts for my Children!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    3.8
    Never again, terrible experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, outdated, dirty and run down are the words that come to mind. Unsafe to walk around this area after dark, so don't stay here if you don't have a car. If you're looking to score a hooker or drugs, this is your place

    The location to the airport is the ONLY saving grace of this property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    would recommend this hotel for its proximity to the airport and within walking distance of everythin
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no negative comments at all

    I enjoyed this hotel very much in fact I booked for a further 4 days. Property was clean and within walking distance of everything I needed. The manager of the hotel was very informative and staff were courteous and helpful. Hotel was good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Cheap and clean, close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay $100 deposit, which was refunded but when paid with the credit card, we still don't know if it's in our account. Would recommend paying in cash if you can.

    Very clean. Was much better than I expected for the price. Bed was comfortable. Shower was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    4.6
    Barely acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast and poor environement. It's not an attractive hotel from its look. Exterior and Interior.

    The room was clean and comfortable and well equipped

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    I hope they do some upgrades, good service and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was hoping the hotel would of had some upgrades done since I was there last year, but no. The small area where you wait for the elevator was very hot, ice machine looked bad. The TV remote was very slow, there was a lot of dust under the bathroom sink, the bathtub water kept backing up, tile was loose at entrance of bathroom. The toilet upon each flush was slow (glad it didn't overflow)! The toilet paper was thin, bathroom ceiling fan had a lot of dust (doesn't work). Blow dryer dusty. There was dust/cob webs here and there on the ceiling, I threw 3 spiders out of my room during my 5 day stay. The material on the chair in the room-is very old. Looks like just light cleaning is done. The hotel rooms could use some new wallpaper, thorough cleaning, new sheets, blankets. Good for a day or two.

    The customer service has been great both times I've stayed there. The check in, check out very easy; no problems with the key card access. Water/pop machine on the 3rd floor, where I stayed was great. Nice view of the neighborhood-I faced a side street looking towards LAX, was able to see planes going by, also July 4th weekend fireworks. The back of the hotel gives a better view towards downtown, Inglewood area. Corner store/liquor mart right beside the hotel with restaurants also in walking distance. The beds were comfortable/clean (sheets a bit rough though). It was convenient to walk a few blocks down Hawthorne Ave. to the Ralph's grocery store, transit is close also. The ladies on the cleaning staff are very helpful! Good AC, cool skylight in the bathroom, rooms and elevator are secure by key card access only.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    4.6
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've booked a room for 2 adults and 2 children and got a room with one bed! They wanted 40$ more for a second bed! We've also got only two towels, for 4 people!!!

    It is close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.4
    Not too good, but not the worst
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower basically flooded the whole bathroom. When I asked for towels she stated she did not have the key to the towel room and that I would have to wait for her manager until about 10:00pm. Did I believe that, no. I believe they are stingy with towels. She did end up bringing some after I told her someone might sleep and fall. The microwave was really old and very hard to open. Basically it was broken and needed to be replaced. Also, they should not be able to say they have breakfast, donuts and coffee are not breakfast.

    The young ladies who checked me in and out were really nice. Also, the room was big.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    3.3
    THE OWNER OR MANAGEMENT ARE DIRTY AND UNPOLITE!!!!
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything!!

    Extremely dirty and smelly outside the building, it looks like a jail. They let me use a dirty 20 year old iron board that was all bent and made me go all the way from my 3rd floor room to pick it up. I paid $152.00 for a 2 beds room that that worth no more than $70. I got ripped off.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel for the price--less than $100 next to LAX!!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great

    Staff was so helpful...I was late, and they were here and helped me print out on their computer. Free WiFi with room is nice...no extra charge this or that....free water in the room! So great for a business traveler.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.8
    Staff were friendly, breakfast was decent (free coffee and...
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was very unsafe (with the taxi driver suggesting it would be too dangerous for us to leave the hotel or go to any nearby fast food places after dark). Fair bit of noise from the busy road. Would only recommend if need a budget stopover place close to the airport.

    Staff were friendly, breakfast was decent (free coffee and pastries), ample parking, short taxi ride from LAX

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.7
    After requesting a different room then what I originally was given , I was satisfied .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room smelled horrible however after talking to a different staff memeber she gave me a clean room that was perfect .

    The first staff member I talked to was very rude , but I talked to Another lady and she was very kind and understanding . She made sure we got a clean room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.0
    Big mistake
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. The free breakfast was a donut. The rooms were old and dirty. I am glad we didn't get sick or had bugs. I switched hotels at the last minute. Worst mistake ever.

    IT was a good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    3.3
    Bad experience to choose this hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell is so bad specially front of elevators but rooms are also had it. Cleaning is normally.

    Lie about breakfast , old and stiky dounts , no juices , coffee & tea is good only . But overall so bad.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    6.3
    Not for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible breakfest. No airport shuttle service available. The room was clean and big enough. Heating system was out of datea and so loudly we couldn't have it on so it was freezing indoors.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.7
    I like the receptionist she was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator wasn't working when I left and it was hard to carry all my bags through the stairs.

    I like the receptionist she was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    Perfect in every way for my requirements :-) !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were lots of channels on the television, but the picture quality was not the best.

    Nice clean, large, room in a location close to the airport, a metro station, and good shops. Although located on a main road, the hotel is very quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Randy's Donuts in the morning were awesome!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast only had donuts, pastries and oatmeal(ran out) for breakfast. No fruits and coffee condiments were limited to powder cream and regular sugar. Donuts were still awesome though

    Randy's Donuts in the morning were awesome!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    3.8
    Not child friendly not particularly safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was locked down like a prison not a motel. Also not child friendly. They told us they don't offer a child cot of any kind and couldn't our daughter just sleep on the floor ...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no negative comments.the staff really do their best on request.but i hope for the future they can afford to upgrade the hotel for a more modern look.would be great for business.but try to keep the prices friendly.haha

    Great location.worth the price you are paying.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.5
    Good deal for someone on a budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service could've been better. The place was sketchy. Smelled like smoke in my room for the first day.

    Place was better than I expected but service wasn't the best. I had to call a few times for clean towels but it was decent for what I paid for. Would recommend for a person on a budget.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    3.3
    i would not go there again
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i did not like when that told me i have to pay a security deposit which was not mentioned any where in the reservation.

    i really did not like anything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closets was enclosed

    Elevator, free parking, privacy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    It was a wonder far price clean room. N great mileage from airporr
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t smoke

    Very nice place just need smoking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Comfort for price paid.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit run down, the window had a broken pane and let the road noise in.

    Great selection for continental breakfast, room comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    3.3
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed and not enough towels, old furniture

    Elevator

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    3.3
    It does not look like the pics you see in the web side when you got there
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too expensive in order to the neighborhood

    It was horrible everything there smell old even the linens not lights in the hallway

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    L.A. on a decent deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could of had a better selection

    Location,location, LOCATION!!! Property was next or near every place i wanted to go

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.8
    I won’t stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door took multiple tries to open, sirens blaring all night and no smoking area

    The window opens fully

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    2.9
    I didn’t like anything about it .
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like anything about it .. told me they didn’t get my payment when I payed the full amount already .. then made me pay $107 for a night there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.4
    I will never ever stay here again. Fooled by a website.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being told I had not paid when I had. Apparently I had paid for the security deposit. There was no such thing on my booking notice.

    Not much.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    My daughter loves the fresh donuts and the croissant.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My daughter loves the fresh donuts and the croissant.i liked ,was clean,and people very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Ok for 1 to 2 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor. Rooms can be loud

    Price was good for what you get. Location was satisfactory.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    I Love It!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the hospitality & the Area Close To Everything!The Bed Were Comfortable to sleep in I had a peace of mind it was Quite!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    4.6
    Not good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO HOT WATER. had to wash in cold water. Asked for discount for lack of basic facility. Was told discount would be applied, but didnt get one

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    2.9
    They charged deposit twice ($300 from credit card and $300...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged deposit twice ($300 from credit card and $300 cash)and bad services. Not good breakfast. Overall not good inn to stay in.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.3
    Clean and quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude

    Clean and quite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.5
    Large clean well appointed room with good parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdoor area neglected. Need new trash cans and cleaned up.

    Large clean well appointed room with good parking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.0
    Expected for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Bible ! :-(

    Close to lax.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    5.0
    Hot showera
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator wasn't working had to walk up 3 flight of stairs with bags and a baby.

    Hot showera

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.1
    adequate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the wi-fi could have been more consistent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    4.6
    Really old property still under renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is still under renovation. The room doors creaked. The owner was cold.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.9
    Near the airport and car rental agency
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was donut

    near the airport and car rental agency

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Both my wife and I are satisfy with the hotels booking .com provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no shuttle bus from airport to hotel.

    The room is clean and calm and the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.7
    It is quite good if you do not plan to sit in hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI definately a big minus

    Room was clean and ready

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Overall cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall cleanliness Staff very friendly and professional

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    An LA clean, convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was cakes. Would much prefer fresh fruit and a couple of cereals.

    Bed was very comfy and room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.4
    The shower was the best thing about the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to completely redo the whole hotel.

    The shower was the best thing about the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.5
    Good for one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in the hotel.

    Staff are accomodating when I checked in

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    5.8
    Terribly dangerous neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terribly dangerous neighborhood. There was a shooting across the street aND the place turned into a crime scene.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    7.5
    Good Place to Stay for short vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could improve their facilities but in general was good place for staying.

    Safe invironment

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    6.3
    Why not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gost hotel....I mean very few customer. Breafeast is not great.

    Big room for the money. Great Wifi

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    7.5
    quick and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Advertised as airport hotel - possibly misleading

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    6.3
    Could Have Been Better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely poor internet. Noise from outside. Poor Breakfast. Old property.

    Staff, Cleanliness, Near to Airport. Value for Money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    2.5
    👎🏿
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    👎🏿

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    2.5
    Never booking here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable and he hotel smell was just bad

    None of it

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.3
    Staff are very friendly and kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is weak and fatty

    Staff are very friendly and kind

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    5.4
    I want hotel to have opporunity ordering any foods near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location .

    I want hotel to have opporunity ordering any foods near location .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    The bed was very comfortable besides the fact that there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable besides the fact that there were 2 adults and 3 kids sleeping on it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.3
    Fresh air
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost to much through booking agency

    Fresh air

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    7.1
    just to sleep
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Bed was not so comfy. Door was broken & lots of police activity.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    6.7
    Good place
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more cleaning

    Good place

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: