Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Lexington at Jackson Hole 3 stars

285 N Cache Street, Jackson, WY 83001, USA

#11 of 31 hotels in Jackson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 685 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast room wasn’t pleasant to us. Very congested, too many trying to get a table and trying to get things they needed in the corner area of the buffet. What a mess. Food ok if we could get at it! Everyday the same. .... and we had plans for the days we were there, couldn’t enjoy even a morning cup of coffee! A better layout and more room is needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Corner Room Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs to room which was in an outside courtyard were badly in need of repair & somewhat dangerous. Considering the price of staying there this should have been remedied before guests arrived.

    Location was good room was quite nice breakfast more than adaquate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed here for two nights and apart from some issues with my keys it was a very pleasant stay. Nice and friendly staff and staff at breakfast buffet was very attentive and fast in refilling everything. My room had some nice features and was very clean. With the parking lot right in front of the ground floor rooms I was a bit worried that it might get too noisy at night, but it was very quiet, you could even leave the window open. Laundry facilities worked just fine. What I also loved was that downtown was within walking distance. I’d love to stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator in the back building - hard on senior citizens. Wish that would have been taken into consideration when assigning the room. However we did ask for a change (after struggling with luggage and card key problems),and were relocated to ground level

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast included a lot of choices. Everything was good. Sometimes changed daily so it did not get boring. Staff was attentive and refilled items when necessary.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Corner Room One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls are a little thin, hope you don't have loud neighbors.

    Great location, easy walking distance to town. Friendly staff, helpful. Good breakfast area, open and sunny with a view. Nicely decorated to match the location. Seemed recently renovated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arrived to no hotel shuttle picking us up at the airport at 9:15pm (when it was arranged) - they rectified it but it took time as front desk needed to get a manager (at home) to fix the problem... hotel staff should be empowered to do this on their own !

    Breakfast was wonderful !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Suites
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast offered a good variety of hot and cold foods. Overall a great place to stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because of size, caters to tours, and if the tour group hits the breakfast room at the same time you do, it's not comfortable.

    Convenient, well-located. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was limited, but that's typical American. Breakfast room was too small though, several people had to wait for a seat.

    Spacious room, great bed, location was prime.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location walking distance to many restaurants. Rooms have been updated and exceeded our expectations. Staff very friendly and excellent breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Suites
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were comfortable, and the we received customised welcome message, which was sweet. The hotel offered free coffee and fruit infusion water at the lobby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The early morning noise from the street behind our building was rather loud ... there was construction going on in the area, so it may not normally be that loud.

    The room was very clean. Comfortable bed and a very large shower with a door. Easy access to room by elevator or a few steps. The breakfast was very good ... large selection. Complimentary coffee, hot teas, cocoa, and apple cider were provided in the lobby. The staff was friendly. Walking distance to several restaurants, shops, and a small park. There is a pool, but we did not use it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only planning on staying here one night, but after seeing our room and touring the town; came back to the front desk and arranged to stay 2 nights. Great location and the staff went above and beyond helping us out and recommending places to see and try. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Lexington met all our travel and lodging expectations. Staff was cordial and knowledgeable about the area and the facility. Keep up the good work, and you will never have ant vacancies.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On the second night, the room above had a 'pacer' who was up at 12:30, 2:30 and 5:30 (all AM). 10 trips minimum back and forth on squeaky floor/ceiling...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand View Apartment - Off Site
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to change rooms. Travellers interested in the hotel's apartment options should be aware that the condos are located uphill and on the edge of town, thus necessitating a drive of 5-7 minutes to shops and restaurants. This aspect might be more indicated in the website information. The condo we were originally allocated was very large, luxurious and new, but the door latch was broken and the phones had not been activated. If you want to be close to downtown Jackson, stick with the hotel itself, where facilities are good.

    Staff very helpful. They also offered good info about restaurants and their deals. Everything at the main hotel worked well. The main hotel is also well located for walking the centre of town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room layout was awkward. The location of the kitchenette made it difficult to get into the closet. I was in 3101.

    The breakfast was very good, especially the sweet rolls.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk was knowledgeable and kind. Helped with local information here in Jackson Hole. Loved the cookies after 5 pm Appreciated the laundry room Loved the room and heated bathroom tile floors Used the bicycles for a short run around town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast buffet was better than expected, but they only played the weather channel so that was kind of a let down. Other than that, this place was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking it said "mountain view" but it was not a true mountain view. You could see "most" of the hill behind the motel. The eggs at breakfast were disgusting...I would suggest either using real eggs, or doing away with them completely.

    Location to town was amazing. The front desk staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wish the eggs, sausage and bacon were prepared fresh. The eggs are powdered, and for me, they are often hard to digest through the day. The other parts of the breakfast are basic and fine.

    The staff was so incredibly supportive and helpful. They took the time to help me navigate the city and figure out things to do in the off season! The rooms are great and the beds are so comfortable! The hotel is walking distance to town centre which was awesome. The hotel did provide evening activities to do, but I never got to attend. Another great plus ... yummy chocolate chip cookies in the lobby! =)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was way too small. I thought all of the rooms had interior entrances but ours did not. I prefer a room with interior entrance.

    Nice atmosphere. Enjoyed breakfast. Like the cookies at the front office.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vending machine didn't have much of a selection and was on the pricy side

    The breakfast was good. It's quiet the pool was a nice size and everything was clean everywhere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was kind enough to provide me with a free upgrade to a King room. The room and the bathroom were well heated (in most premium hotels I have observed that the bathrooms are not heated at all). It had a huge and comfy bathroom with a stylish shower room. Breakfast was excellent and it had ample of options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Suites
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed, great variety for breakfast, clean room, great location to Teton NP and old town Jackson, friendly staff, pool was small but we had it to ourselves and it was lots of fun. Got a really nice night's sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds with Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect!

    Rooml/beds very comfortable with a fireplace. Second room with sofa and tv for spaciousness. Lobby inviting with fireplace, non alcoholic drinks and coffee throughout the day, delicious chocolate chip cookies at 5pm, breakfast buffet everything you need to get a great start in the morning. Staff friendly and offering suggestions for meals, etc. Location 15 minutes from ski area and perfect as there is a town atmosphere with shopping and great restaurants. Stayed here on two separate occasions this spring. Will stay here again next year if we go back to Jackson Hole. Highly recommend, get the room with the fireplace.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was nice and quiet. The breakfast was good, with a view over the Elk Refuge, so you could see Elk, albeit at a distance. The hot tub was good. Really liked the heated tiles in the bathroom. I stayed there out of season, so it was probably a lot cheaper and there weren't many other guests, which always makes it better for me

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to walk from the room outside to the lobby, pool, breakfast, etc.

    They have fresh-baked cookies and a fireplace in the lobby. We loved unwinding there every night. The bathroom area has heated tile floors, and there's a tiled area right inside the room door so wet shoes and gear don't get the carpet muddy and wet. The little details really set this place apart!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool and the hot tub had mold and scum around the the inside edge the the two of them. The bars that you hold onto to get in the pool hand a black ring of black mold at the level were the water was. And at the level of the water in the hot tub there was scum that you could wipe off with your fingers. In most swimming pools you can smell a high level of chlorine, in this one you could not. I don't know but maybe that's why they had the mold and scum.

    Billy eldon and lea. We're awesome. They were very friendly and awnsered all of my questions with out making me feel small or inatiquet. The hotel was clean, and the breakfast was really good. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is a lot smaller than depicted. Would have liked a small gym onsite.

    great staff, daily fresh baked cookies, free breakfast and free airport and ski shuttle, location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and pillows to soft. Bed sunk in the middle.

    Good variety at breakfast. Lovely lobby with games. Loved ski shuttle. Heated floors in vanity area is a nice touch.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No workout facilities or physical fitness machiness, off site alternative was not in good shape.

    Great location and nice pool and jacuzzi, scrumptuous breakfasts

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice. I enjoyed the seating area. The room was cute, a bit small especially the bathroom. The maids were nice but parked outside our door and blocked the walkway. I had to move their linen bag to pass through. They knocked twice even though we requested a late checkout. The pool area was clean but I was disappointed in how cool hot tub was and no jets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This property is a 3* motel with a decorated lobby. The pool is very small, and the hot tub is in a separate building, you will have to talk in the cold (though not long) to access it. The room we got was the double Queen with full kitchen, the "full kitchen" was very disappointing -- they are in very small area, and there's no place to dine. I'd be happier if I got a standard room without kitchen -- less to expect.

    The location of this property is very convenient, short walking distance to the town center and many restaurants and shops. And very close to the Elk Refuge and park visitor center. And the shuttle service of the hotel is nice (though I didn't use it) Hot breakfast is nothing fancy, but pretty good, much more than some motel's standard continental breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating fan could not be shut off & it was bothersome trying to sleep at night so I had to pull the plug.

    The chocolate chip cookies in the lobby. The room had he best facilities of anyplace on our trip so far including wine glasses & a good mini kitchen.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We were upgraded to a suite with a kitchen so room was great! Comfy bed, good shower and a pod coffee machine. The hotel is a short walk to restaurants in the evening - particularly good when cold. Plenty of choice for breakfast - bagels, toast, waffles, cereals plus hot choices. The post-skiing cookies fresh from the oven were delicious!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was nice they had a hot breakfast however was very average and could use more diversity. Rooms was comfortable however did need upgrades.

    Good location. Pleasant staff. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Corner Room Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was not plowed in some places. My wife almost fell.had to pay before arrived.

    The room was very nice and clean.The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the juices in the lobby in the morning and the fresh cookies in the afternoon! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay there again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms opened to the outside (like a motel) it was rather noisy, we heard all the drunk people coming home from the bars and it woke us up several times...not happy about that but it’s not the hotel’s fault.

    Room was very clean, staff was amazing, breakfast was fantastic. We used the free shuttle to the mountain everyday which was perfect, and they hot tub was nice too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Queen Suites
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I ran into trouble, however, when I accidentally left my winter coat in the room when I left. I phoned as soon as I realized what had happened but *no one* went down right away to check the room. The best they did was "log it" into their lost and found list. I followed up repeatedly and finally--2 days later--was able to get someone to check the room, as no one else had stayed there yet. My coat has not shown up and the only possible explanation is that someone on the staff stole it.

    The room and breakfast were great.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Suites
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we didn't have a car and wanted to visit the National Museum of Wildlife Art about two miles and five minutes from the hotel. The clerk called a cab for us but the charge was $25 which was really highway robbery. should have told us how much the cab cost. For $50 roundtrip I could have rented a car cheaper.

    The breakfast was ample and keep0s you going for a long time. The chocolate chip cookies and complimentary tea, coffee, and lemonade in the lobby was a treat. The fireplace was great to sit by and play a game of chess.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Corner Room Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk staff was a bit disorganized and couldn't remember the room they had given us. We ordered a shuttle to take us to the airport when we arrived but the clerk had written it on the sheet for the day we arrived so the day we departed the front desk did not have the information for our shuttle request. It was no problem as the shuttle was big enough.

    The location is excellent for exploring the tetons, the elk refuge and visitor center and Jackson hole. The breakfast is ample and varied. I liked the heated tiles in the bathroom. The warm chocolate chip cookies at 6:30 pm were a nice treat and went well with the complimentary tea, coffee and lemonade in the comfy lobby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot tub is indoor and the closed doors kept in the chlorine smell. The hot tub could've been cleaner.

    The breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room (courtyard king) - had a drying area for skis, a bath, and small bar fridge- all really appreciated. Very comfy bed. Included breakfast also great- hot and cold food options with variety. Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to town centre and Elk refuge when walking. Parking for those with cars. Teton bus to Jackson Hole ski resort leaves from across the street. Complimentary airport shuttle. Very happy to stay here.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Corner Room Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was a nice amenity, but looked like it needed a heavy cleaning.

    The Lexington Hotel exceeded all expectations. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly, the stay included free shuttle transportation to and from the mountain and the airport, the bathrooms were much cleaner than expected/recently remodeled, and the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. Also, delicious chocolate chip cookies every day at 4:30 in the lobby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    heater blowing on the bed was noisy and the compressor of the refrigerator was loud, pulled the battery out the noisy clock Need to have the ski area shuttle leave so you can catch the first tram (7:30am run)

    use real eggs

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot tub smelled horrible. Couldn't sit in it for the smell.

    The rooms were awesome! Especially the heated tile in the bathroom areas, but the dead bolt on our door would not work.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment was smaller than expected, especially the kitchenette/family room area. Our suite was in the basement/bottom floor with not view at all.

    Great location - you can easily walk to town. The kitchenette was handy, though pretty small. We cooked most of our meals. Love the free hot chocolate/tea/coffee available at any time !! Nice breakfast. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. Would stay there again !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We wished the cookies were set out before 5PM as that's when we were usually heading out to dinner. Also, the pool was really small. The temperature of the water was great (nice & warm) but the pool was the smallest pool I have ever seen!

    The morning breakfast was great! Make your own waffles & the bacon were our favorites! We loved the cookies in the lobby in the evenings as well as the lemonade, fruit-infused water, hot cocoa, hot cider & coffee! This hotel was just what we were looking for and more. The location can't be beat! We walked to the town square, shops, restaurants, rec center, and visitor center. We would stay here again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the second floor so had to carry our bags up. But we had a nice view and it was quiet and peaceful.

    The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom had heated floors. The hotel is in a great location. Quick walk to the town center. This was our favorite hotel on our trip. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Two Queen Murphy Beds with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    No milk in fridge for coffee/tea facilities. In my online booking request I asked for bedding for 6 people, but then had to call through for extra bedding on our arrival. no Kettle for boiling water - used saucepan

    The 'make your own waffles' was great. having a seating area for games in front foyer

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chlorine was way too high in the spa, almost couldn’t breathe...

    The staff was amazing, recommended some great restaurants, really good cookies in the lobby!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff here is amazing. They really great you with the best, most helpful, wonderful attitudes. You feel like you're the most important person there. The rooms were nicely decorated and the beds were really comfy. The heated tiles in the bathroom were a great touch, especially since we were there during the snow season. The lobby was beautifully decorated and it was very inviting to sit in. The location can't be beat. You are walking distance to everything you want to see and do in Jackson. I loved staying here, and will again the next time we are in Jackson Hole. If you're wondering if you should book here, YES, you should.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Suites
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were stains in the couch and bathroom couldve used some extra dusting on shelves.

    Awesome breakfast area, cookies were made fresh just for us and beds were super comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Corner Room Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative was the wi-fi in the hotel room.

    Hotel was lovely. Spacious Room, great lobby. Loved the coffee and cookies at check in. Breakfast was stellar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very comfy and cozy. The rooms were nice and clean and very roomy. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. The cookies in the lobby were great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My key cards kept fading out every day, so I had to get them redone EVERY. DAY.

    The beds and pillows are super comfy, and the bathroom is spacious and clean. Love the shower curtain arcing so it keeps the curtain out of the tub. I had a kitchenette room, which was well-stocked with the basics. I also adore how close it is to the heart of town, allowing me to park and walk everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Suites
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable beds. I haven't slept that well in a hotel for a long time. Very clean. Staff was extra kind and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and there was a good variety of food options.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Corner Room One Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Jackson Hole is expensive anyway you cut it..... be prepared to pay more than you should have to pay just because it is Jackson Hole......

    We were put in a tiny room with a king sized bed and when we requested a non-connected room (it had a thin door to the room next door), they upgraded us to suite with a kitchenette.... much nicer set up and no extra charge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard Corner Room Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was extremely poor. Very limited space available to dine and pretty basic and low quality options available. Considering the rate for the room I would have expected better service and better food.

    Location is amazing. Less than 5 minutes walk from the center. Big room, very comfortable beds and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - 2 blocks from city center (square, restaurants, art galleries). - good breakfast with good fresh baked goods, good cereal/nuts/dried cranberries, some fruit salad

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast - needs work.

    The suite we had was spacious w a small kitchenette. Breakfast was lacking and less than basic but location is great and bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was just mediocre but that wasn't of great importance to us.

    We loved the location. It was easy to walk to the square and local restaurants. Room was very quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Our room is close to a main road so can hear some traffic noise, but not too bad at all.

    Spacious room, well equipped kitchen, cozy lobby and onsite parking. Jackson town is a very convenient place as well - nice restaurants & hotels, big supermarket, easy drive to Grand Tenton

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture showed much wear. Micro Kitchen had inadequate lighting. Elevator was out on the day we left.

    Location is right on the edge of downtown eliminating the need to drive. Walking the area is easy . Breakfast was good with a variety of selections. We were moved to a larger room as we had specified lower level with minimal stairs. Staff was responsive to any needs. Had a sitting room with a ceiling fan. Bedroom also had a ceiling fan that helped keep a/c air moving. A/c cooled room well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevators. There are outdoor staircases between the first and second floors.

    The location is ideal. Right downtown; less than 2 blocks to the square. The rooms have been completely updated. High-quality mattresses and furnishings made for a delightful stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was next to the store room for the cleaners - they stood outside our room talking loudly from about 7.30am ! Staff generally were not over-friendly, quite different from all the other places we stayed. There were some exceptions e.g. the lady driving the shuttle to the airport was friendly.

    Location - easy walking distance of facilities in Jackson.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Suites
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet clogged in middle of night. They sent someone to room and handed a plunger in a plastic bag and left. For 400 a night you shouldn't have to unclog your own toilet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Courtyard Two Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. Only two blocks of Jackson Town Square. Room were very spacious and very clean. Very friendly front end staff. Good breakfast. Grounds were clean and nicely kept. Enjoyed our stay there and looking forward to returning again. As advertised.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Courtyard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cars directly outside our window. An old-style motel updated very nicely, though.

    Our tour group dropped us off there. Very convenient. Airport transportation was especially nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent clean rooms decorated beautifully Fresh clean linens. Beds were so comfortable and pillows just right. Loved having a separate sitting area. Very accommodating. Thank you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curbs in parking lot and entry to lobby were hard to see; trip hazard. It would be nice if the love seat was a convertible sofa.

    Refreshments in lobby, separate kitchenette,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Queen Suites
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some noise in the corridors and stairs during the night while I was trying to sleep. My taxi was booked under the wrong name, which caused some confusion!

    Spacious, comfortable room, reasonable location, good facilities such as wi-fi. The hotel staff were able to book me a taxi to the airport for an early morning flight.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: