Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lighthouse Resort: Inn & Suites 3 stars

1051 Fifth Avenue, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931, USA

#5 of 10 B&Bs and Inns in Fort Myers Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 237 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Not bad if you are there to party
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was over the tiki bar. It was VERY loud. It didn't quiet down until about 1am. The lights outside the room were bright. The room was illuminated at night which between the noise and light, it was hard to sleep. If you aren't a partier, I'd be sure to ask for a room away from the tiki bar.

    The room was very spacious and clean. We had a small maintenance issue, and they responded within minutes. Front desk was very friendly. Pools were nice and clean. The restaurant was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Quaint hotel lots of character but basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are somewhat tired inside and bathrooms could do with upgrading. But fine for a short stay.

    The hotel is set in an area that reflects the traditional beach environment. Low rise, brightly coloured buildings really charming. The room was a good size with two comfortable beds and a small kitchen area and small basic bathroom. The best part of our one night stay was the Tiki Bar. Food was great and they had a band called DVS who were brilliant. Great fun night. Something we didn’t expect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Best secret on Fort Myers Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs a little updating with the blinds.

    Everything. It's older and they have kept it modern but also kept its charm. The suite was roomy, the bed was very comfortable, the sheets were pristine, and it was very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.5
    FTM Resort stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette did not have much for cutlery in preparing meals. Eg no cutting knives; no wine opener. Smiles at check in would start off the stay better.

    The location is fine. Short walk to the boardwalk/beach while meandering through shops. The resort does provide a secluded feeling from traffic or neighboring places to stay. Music from The TIKI bar was nice while sitting on the deck poolside.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    4.6
    The location was good next to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not a family resort, photos on line do not represent the ageing condition of the resort. The staff were not very engaging.

    The location was good next to the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Great Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had roaches. We got stuck in elevator. Rooms were non-smokers and people were smoking out in the hallways and in the balconies.

    Room was very comfortable and clean an amazing view of the pool. Tiki Bar was very accommodating with its food and drinks. Overall great location and great Resort.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Great stay for my family will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in the pool at 2 am waking you up

    Great location affordable vacation great staff will definitely visit again a little loud so if looking for quiet book elsewhere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.7
    It worked for what we needed, a quick overnighted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise, lack of lighting. The room is great for a quick overnighted. It’s above a tiki bar that is loud. If you are looking to party, this is your place.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money great location close to beach lots of dining options
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in bar seemed to cater to locals. If you didn’t ask you didn’t get any info like how does the happy hour work!

    Suite was basic like a cottage. Very comfortable and great beds. Walk in shower was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Room with porch down to pool with waterfall was a great way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with porch down to pool with waterfall was a great way to hang out & relax at the beginning & end of each day. Short walk to tiki bar on the property. Great all around location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    The room is very confortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is noisy because the Tiki bar. The pictures of the pools in the website show them better that they really are

    The room is very confortable and clean. The location is good because is near restaurants and the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Good value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice property close to the beach & to Times Square. Food at the Tiki Bar was very good, beers were icy cold, bartenders great & very good prices! First time there but hopefully not the last!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.3
    Ok for the price but property needs to remodel more
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to remodel the bathroom and it wasn’t very clean

    Tiki bar and pool are awesome!! Also location was perfect....room was not very clean...bathroom for sure needed redone and very nasty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Perfect Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect Hotel. 1 min walk close to the wonderful beach. Nice Bar, good pools Room was in good condition, perfect for a family of four. Nothing to complain about. Even enough free parking lots. Close to many restaurants and bars. Will come back for sure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location! Accessable to everything you could imagine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Quiet time is listed as 11pm-7am. That is clearly NOT inforced. Our visit had people in the pool making all kinds of noise until 4AM. Not Ok Probably the very reason that we might never stay at your resort again which is sad because otherwise it is a blast!

    Comfy bed, clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Great location to access the key west ferry.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tiki bar was lively. However we arrived late and ordered several items from their menu. The food was disappointing.

    Great location to access the key west ferry. Just a short 30 minute walk over the bridge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    3.8
    Location was walkable to beach and restaurants but the facility was tired. Wouldn’t go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire room smelled of urine upon arrival and the toilet didn’t work during our stay. Location was walkable to beach & restaurants

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    The Lighthouse Resort is a wonderful and vibrant option for lodging at Ft Myers Beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My one safety concern was that the deadbolts on the door only work from the inside! When you leave for the day, you can only secure your room with the bottom lock that you can turn from the inside and shut the door! I didn’t feel unsafe at any point, but I definitely expected both locks to be secure when leaving the property. The least the hotel could do is place a bolted down safe in the room/closet to leave personal items in. The fact that there was no safe, nor a deadbolt when leaving the room for the day, made me apprehensive about leaving anything of value in the room. Water pressure was the only other negative. The shower was satisfactory for a sand rinse off, but if you wanted a proper shower, the water pressure was extremely low and took twice as long.

    The staff was extremely friendly and answered any questions I had. The location is superb and a very short walk to the beach and local restaurants. The Tiki bar on site was lively and definitely the place to be at night if you’re looking for a rambunctious good time. The in-room kitchenette and full size refrigerator was a great and necessary addition for us! The bed was comfortable and the pillows were plentiful and comfortable as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    The bed was super comfortable, we had a king sized bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel like the bathroom in our room could of been a little bit cleaner. Overall it was pretty decent, but it definitely could of been better.

    The bed was super comfortable, we had a king sized bed! The tiki bar was fantastic, decent food and great value for money!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    6.7
    Nice short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom lacked privacy and was small. The bed wasn't comfortable.

    Only spent one short night there but I liked the feel of the place. The room was spacious with a nice balcony. The pool area and bar looked nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    Overall it's a good value for your dollar, considering the cost of similar places on FMB.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room overlooked the pool and tiki bar. The band played until about midnight, so if you're looking for some quiet time earlier than that, you won't get it.

    Great location; close to all the action, but not right on the beach. Our room looked to be recently painted/updated, and it had a full size refrigerator, microwave, and stove.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice resort and great tiki bar/pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would stay there again!

    Room was spacious, very clean and property is a block from the fort myers beach area and all the shopping and night life you can handle. The breakfast in the morning was good and cheap...pizza at night was good too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    We enjoyed our too brief stay very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I slept on the sofa bed and found it quite uncomfortable. Some of the balcony furniture, while ample in quantity, was worn-looking and in need of repair or replacement. The bathtub/shower should have a grab bar. Some bottled water would be a nice addition.

    The suite was clean and attractive. It was a nice bonus to have a kitchen area. The balcony was roomy and well-furnished. There were plenty of good quality towels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    The staff hospitality was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking for hotel guests was spotty

    The staff hospitality was excellent. The room was very clean and location of hotel was perfect. Will definitely stay again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    Old Skool family, island, fun.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a tad dusty.

    The property was beautiful. I was walking around checking it out and for a second I felt like I was traveling in time (my initial thought was "Baby" from "Dirty Dancing"). Put the tablets down (the Wi-Fi sucks so its not great for business travelers. Also remember Sanibel is an island so spotty, basic cell service should be expected) and pick up the corn hole bags while cooking up some steaks on the grill and share more than just dinner outside. The nostalgic feeling of days oast is accentuated through the front desk ladies who are so kind, welcoming and genuinely want their visitors to have a pleasurable stay, going above and beyond to deliver quality care.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    4.6
    Place has great potential updating, cleaner rooms and pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room furniture old and very dirty. Floor very dirty, feet were black if walked barefoot. Daily cleaning not always done. Employees acted like it took great effort to be helpful.

    Food good. Pool and restaurant atmosphere pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    It was comfortable, and very close to activities, great restaurants and the wonderful beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wished there was a store close by...or info about that provided. We could have used the stove then for breakfast and lunch at least. Ruder guests left their towels on the lounge chairs all day to save them. Most of the time not even using them until much later. It might be a good idea to number two chairs apiece for each room.??

    The room, which was to the back, was nice and quiet. The pool was close and clean, and at a nice temp. The resort was small, so not crowded, and was very close to the restaurants, activities, the pier and the beach!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Fun! Comfort & more Fun! I would be happy to add photos but I'm tired. I will add photos. Best view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That everyone on this planet doesn't know what a fantastic place this is.. Zero complaints. .

    Every single time I stay here is better than the last. I will stay here always. Professional, friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere, clean grounds, always such a positive energy. I will always tell everyone I know to stay here. Right across the street from the beach without the unreasonable prices. I cannot say enough about this place. Yipeeee!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    5.0
    large apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was not prepared for 5 people, from about 6 am they were cutting grass, moving furniture outside and being super noisy so we could not rest, everyone drank in the restaurant rather than ate food

    large apartment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    6.3
    Good location but not worth the price. Disappointed in the quality of the unit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was extremely outdated and many items in disrepair. Although it seemed pretty clean, it was very old and beds were not comfortable. Appliances were old & dated, chipping paint everywhere, and the closet was musty and scary. I also didn’t like that they made a photocopy of the front & back of my credit card and upon check out I requested to either have that copy or see it destroyed. The staff refused me either option.

    The check in staff was great! The pools were nice but could use some upkeep. The location was great, close to the beach and restaurants. The tiki bar was convenient but they need to hire more servers.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    6.3
    Lack of sleep gaurenteed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing you can’t get at the hotel is sleep!!!! The hotel Bar is in the centre of the hotel and is open air which is great except they have a resident DJ and he plays music until 2AM in the morning Very Very LOUD!!!!!!!!!! We had driven 200 miles that day and wanted some rest you cannot escape the noise it’s unreal, anyone wanting rest or with kids you need to avoid!

    Cool looking place rooms comfortable and well equipped.... Parking limited but everyone seemed to get parked no worries. Perfectly placed hotel for the testeraunts and beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.0
    Would not stay there again with my family,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didnt have hot water the night we arrived or the next morning, Couldn't find parking because the bar is a local favorite and our room was above th bar so we had to hear the music and people yelling till 2:00 in the morning. Was there with my two Grandsons 10 and 7 and the language was not acceptable. Would be fine for parting but would not recommend to a Family

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were dead bugs under the mattress. The elevator only worked part time. Dryer stole my money.

    The Tiki bar is a great place love going there. Its in a great location for everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Beach escape
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiki bar can get loud at night. Depends on location of your room.

    Was a great location to the beach. Short walking distance to shops, food, entertainment, and beach. Nice property for families.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Center Inn In Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Main Tiki Bar was having the straw roof replaced, closed , but side bar area functional.

    Ambiance of Key West cottages. Pet friendly, Able to take dog to pool area ( Of course not allowed in pool ) Friendly staff. Very clean and spacious. Did not use kitchenette, except for coffee machine and microwave. Full size Cold Refrigerator. I hope to return. With other motels that I looked at online. I feel I made the best choice. Nice private porch area, one person of my party smokes.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.3
    Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    property was clean, room had a stove with aluminium foil under burners of stove and lamps in rooms were rusted at base. Paint marks on kitchen cabinets.

    location to beach area was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Loved this place .Not for someone that wants quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not enough luggage carts. Difficult to find one.

    sitting area was small but very comfortable. Lots of noise from the bar. Our room was right over the bar. However the bedroom we slept in wad dark and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    The staff was very accommodating.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very accommodating. Almost canceled last minute due to circumstances out of my control. They understood and were willing to work with me. Thankfully things worked out how they were supposed to. I even requested a room to be ready a lil earlier due to food not melting or getting ruined for a birthday party. They had it ready when I arrived. The staff was amazing . Thank You again for everything. (Sweet 16) party came out better than we expected.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    A beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful location. Short walk to beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Old Florida feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could use some paint new caulking

    Old Florida feel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gave it a lower rating only because our building elevator was not working.

    Large room. Close to pool, tiki bar, and restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Breakfast burrito was AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    CLEANLINESS

    Breakfast burrito was AMAZING

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    We had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors were dirty.

    Pool area was great. Staff was helpful. Pet friendly and non smoking room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    A place the has everything I look for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is near to the beach, has a pool, and the tiki bar

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Structure is old rooms outdated needs major renovations you would not get a wow at this place. Front desk staff are not nice.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good experience, nice location ,,

    Close to everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture

    Convinience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    I love that they had live music open bar good food right at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    I love that they had live music open bar good food right at the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.3
    Entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors were dirty

    Entertainment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication by staff.

    Room was nice, clean, plenty of space for 6 people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Very clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and friendly. I will definitely be back to stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked the location of the property and the staff were really helpful. The atmostphere there was really relaxed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very relaxing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    2.9
    Not worth $255per night..more like $69 per night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not up to date. The cost is extremely high compared to the quality of the room.

    Close to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.8
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furnishings were dated. Comforter was not clean. Parking was difficult.

    Close to boardwalk. Outside of hotel was bright and colorful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was awesome. Room was comfortable and cleaned everyday. Great service and food at the Tiki Bar!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    the location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location is excellent. The beds were comfortable. Great music in the Tiki bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    6.3
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security doesn’t know how to treat people

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice location walking distance to the beach and shops
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a priblem with terimites in our room and hotel staff cleaning our room on our second day.

    Nice location walking distance to the beach and shops

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Great customer service and hospitlity
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great customer service and hospitlity

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    A day at the beach before going on the Key West Express.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were dirty. No towels at the pool.

    The beds were very comfortable. I slept well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall enjoyable stay. Good room and location. Would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noise from Tiki bar at night

    Size of room and kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    Bed was very soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very soft.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.8
    The rooms could be updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms could be updated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    Love this place, like the 2 pools, tiki bar and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love this place, like the 2 pools, tiki bar and location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    place was a great location rooms clean people friendly but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    place was a great location rooms clean people friendly but for the money it needs a little updating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Convenience was ideal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took hot water about 5 minutes to heat up

    Convenience was ideal

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs

    Tiki

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    close to everything and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to everything and

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    It was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    3.8
    ——hole hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place is falling apart.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appetizers and drinks were great. The sweet was clean neat and great overall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much

    nice place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    We loved our stay and we will be back to visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    The staff are very nice. The atmosphere was great!! The rooms are super clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Lighthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not enough chairs around pool area

    Tiki Bar Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner onsite.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: