Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Loews Minneapolis Hotel 4 stars

601 First Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN 55403, USA

#2 of 45 hotels in Minneapolis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 201 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast is a la carte, and amazingly delicious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Corner King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the bathroom you only have a fixed shower head on top and don't have a removable one, which is not very practical if you don't want to wash your hair...

    The breakfast is a la carte, and amazingly delicious! Staff is extremely friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    My stay was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was helpful and friendly, site was very clean along with rooms which were very clean and nice size. Perfect location. Would definitely recommend this hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Location- best, but if i knew beds were doubles I would have passed. Do queen size at next remodel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were advertised as queen size and we own a hotel and they definitely were not queen size beds.

    Location was right across street from target field. Very friendly valet staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor things, only 2 kcups for the Keurig, fridge only works as the mini-bar.

    Bed super comfy, shower was amazing! Location is perfect for downtown Mpls stuff. Staff were all genuinely friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location but noisy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When other guests within a half mile of our room would shut the door to their room it could have woke the dead. Wasn't the most conducive to falling asleep.

    Shower was like a human car wash. It was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Inviting and worth the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The in-hotel spa was amazing! The staff was very involved, and made my experience fantastic with many conformation calls. I would recommend the spa to anyone!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff particularly on reception were polite and efficient but we didn’t see the same levels of Minnesota warmth and friendliness here. It was more businesslike when it was obvious we were staying fir leisure.

    The room was beautiful and the bed confirtable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Superb location for a night on the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No refrigerator. Also, there will be two bottles of water on the cabinet. They are $9 each and come with the mini-bar. If you're there on a Sunday night bring snacks since finding a casual place to eat will be difficult.

    Superb location. Great staff. Nice room. Comfortable bed. Watch our for the concrete coffee table. We got the "complimentary" $56 upgrade that was offered after the booking. It came with a view and a nice whirlpool bath. I don't know that I would splurge again but it's a nice bonus for a fairly reasonable price. Parking is below the hotel for $22 for the night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Other than the expensive parking, my stay was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint is I feel they charge way too much for parking. I really feel $90.00 for 2 nights is way over the top expensive 😡

    The facility is great! Very clean and friendly staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.5
    My husband and I had a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking kinda sucks.

    I loved the view and window seal! Bathroom was awesome! The location was the best because it was smack down in the middle of downtown where everything happens! Bed was nice and large. We got champagne and chocolates!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Superior staff, great location and excellent experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not having access to our fridge because I didn't get a key upon initial check-in for it. I could've gotten one later, but it was quite a surprise overall.

    The bed was exquisite and provided excellent support! The staff was very helpful and top notch! I would recommend it as a place to stay if you're in the Minneapolis area!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Overall, Lowes is a great place to stay. I've stayed here many times and I'll be back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Corner King
    • Stayed 1 night

    The $45 dollar parking fee I felt was a little pricey for a 12 hours of parking.

    I liked everything about the hotel, was really nice to be able to walk to the Target Center for the T-wolves game without going outside in the cold!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its minneapolis man, the bathroom floor is too cold, not sure if it there is a solution for it...i had to put towel on the floor.

    Location, i was here for basketball game, and the target center is literally right in front of the hotel. The bed was soooo good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Modern, clean, and reasonably priced in the heart of Minneapolis--steps from public transit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints. It's a great value for the money, and in a really good location.

    The hotel interior is very modern and very nicely appointed, with a comfortable lobby, friendly employees and is very clean. The hallways are nicely lit and clean, and our room was spacious and had a great view of downtown Minneapolis. The bathroom was large and had a TV in front of the toilet. I don't know why one would spend long enough on the toilet to watch television, but the option is there! The hotel is in a great location, only a 15 minute walk from the river, and within blocks of the baseball stadium and a selection of really good restaurants and bars. A lightrail stop that serves both the blue and green lines is only two blocks north of the hotel, meaning you can roll your bags over and head to the airport for only $2.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    5.8
    The hotel appearance was great
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet service was not good after day shift ends. I had to retrieve my own vehicle all 3 times it was needed, with my guest and only one time being told which level it was on in the public parking ramp.

    The hotel appearance was great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    They need to have a walk in spa for everyone, saunas,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They need to have a walk in spa for everyone, saunas, steames, hottubs and spaces where you can go out of the sauna and steams and relax and chat with friends and have a glass of water or juice etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.4
    close to the ball field.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the price for the night ended up being over 300. which I thought was a little ridiculous. I could've gone without valet parking. some of the staff where rude. over all wont stay again.

    close to the ball field.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Good for what i needed but i don't think my wife would be impressed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and food at the hotel was a little pricey for its size but location was excellent. No tub just a shower. Refridgerator and microwave would have been nice.

    the lite rail system was very handy, and reasonable. I went to see a ball game and it was only two blocks away. Now that I know the transportation better I will probably go back and enjoy the city and what it has to offer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Lavish Hotel on a Budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closeness to Target Field. Valet was about the same price as parking in a garage overnight, plus you didn't have to worry about your vehicle. Clean rooms. Best mattress I have ever slept on in a hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Worth the Money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was expensive, and valet was even more expensive. Could do more for guests with giving comps for parking.

    The hotel room was amazing! Very elegant property and amenities. Size and value was great. The restaurants/bars in hotel were great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Loews is the Place to stay in Minneapolis!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Staff were wonderful! First nite I had some appetizers and wine and sat at the bar.. next morning breakfast was incredible. Had a nice chat with the server on duty. I think her name was kim. She was fabulous.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Loved the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV in the bathroom, I definitely enjoyed that. Oh yes & the bed got me sleeping like a baby! Staff there was awesome/friendly to us, will for sure return soon.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Overall I love staying at this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have like the option to have a mini fridge in the room in addition to the mini bar. Not everyone can afford the mini bar.

    Everything was great! The room was in tip top shape and we really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Touch of Luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room's color scheme was gray-scale. Adding a splash of color would have given the room a sense of warmth. Also, having a couch would have been a nice feature for the cost.

    Quiet room, comfortable bed and excellent location in downtown Minneapolis. Parking was easily accessible. The overall experience offered a sense of luxury for a price that was reasonable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Corner King
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking garage,for those of us who can't afford valet, was quite a walk away. Even though it was all skywalk, it was very confusing to get back to the hotel. They need some signs directing guests down the right skywalks.

    After a small problem with our room reservation, the manager was kind enough to give us drink tickets for the bar. Very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    A comfortable and pleasant stay with a view from the 17th floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed and bedding were very comfortable. The bed was king size with large, generous pillows. The bath had modern glass features and lots of room! The hotel is a part of the Minneapolis skyway system and we easily walked to restaurants without wearing coats. This is a real plus when the temperature is below freezing!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Minneapolis stole my heart. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Corner King
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Oh I couldn~t ring through to room service and there was no information about how to call concierge.

    The staff, ambience of restaurants and bars, the food and the quality of accommodation. The bathroom was exceptional in regards to hand rails. They looked good and discreet but very useful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.6
    A friendly, happy and life-giving environment
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A more comfortable chair to relax in would be an improvement.

    The room was very comfortable and quiet. What I liked most, however, was the friendly and happy staff. I brought my two-year-old Yellow Labrador Retriever with me. She is well trained and great with people, a charmer. I was apprehensive about bringing a large breed dog to a fancy hotel. The whole staff and everybody treated her so well and that made me feel at ease.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Great service, great hotel!
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought everything was great for me!

    Service was great! Everyone was very helpful and nice. It was my first time here and I enjoyed my stay! Will be back soon.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    A very nice hotel reviewed by a picky customer who spent 5 restful nights there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Corner King
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is a minor complaint: facet at the sink was difficult, stiff, to control and if one was not careful water would be left running.

    Great shower and overall design of the bathroom! In room heating control was user friendly. Clean rug - often not so in other hotels. Everything was super clean in the room. There is underground parking that can be reached without going outdoors.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    9.2
    Not your average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get the password for the wifi on check in. A little hard to find room with two elevators but once we got use to it. It was fine.

    Location by Target center and not having to go outside to get there. Kevin on checkout was great. Efficient.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing was amazing especially for how cheap it was to stay! The hotel bars were great, food amazing, bed super com for table and the staff was amazing!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Confusing billing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible billing. I have 3!!! Pending charges for the room. It should at most be one. It is impossible to get a staff person to explain and fix their error. Ruins an otherwise great experience.

    Great property

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Great stay unless you are trying to sleep in on vacation!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What really upset me is that I was on vacation and was hoping to actually sleep in for a change. At 8am the darn housekeeping staff started trying to clean my room! I found that to be extremely odd and super early!!!!! I had stayed out until 4am so I was super annoyed that my sleep was interrupted!!! I had the lock on the door so they couldn't get in and had put a do not disturb sign on the door that apparently fell off. Nonetheless, when they couldn't get in at 8am, they decided to try again at 9am (at which I asked nicely to not come again until after checkout), yet they still came again at 10am!!! That's when I lost it on them!!!! My whole idea of sleeping in and resting on my vacation was ruined!!!

    The service was friendly and they have the greatest shower on earth!!!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.7
    I noticed after booking that I could have gotten the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I noticed after booking that I could have gotten the room for $134/night less than what I booked for and neither booking.com nor Loew's would allow me to. I feel like I got ripped off.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Always welcoming and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is over priced

    Great location for all the Minneapolis scene

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Very memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Worth the money.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, rainforest shower, jet tub, view looked right down into the twins stadium.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Very nice hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Awesome room!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Yusef the driver was amazing!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The business center wasn't working correctly...the front desk had to print my boarding tickets.

    Yusef the driver was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, building and location were perfect! Staff was friendly all over hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.1
    Restaurant
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-in Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    It was in a great location, the staff was wonderful and the...
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a great location, the staff was wonderful and the room was perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfy yet stylish with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly happy staff. Great location and nice rooms with a great shower.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    I'm happy that that property is right across the street from where I work at the life spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woke up not knowing where I was I slept so good it was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Free room upgrade

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    First choice if you have activities at the Target Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very convenient to the target center activities. Starbucks very near and can use the skywalk to most places

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    recommend the patisserie (croissants & pains au chocolat)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    recommend the patisserie (croissants & pains au chocolat)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Beautiful place to stay and so close to everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything! Amazing all around!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Minneapolis down town
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to venues

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Beautiful Downtown gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was next door but not too far

    The location was perfect. Close to everything including easy access to the LRT to mall of America.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    I will search out a Loews property wherever my travels take me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't think of anything...

    Staff was remarkable, the spa was amazing and everyone there was superb! Great workout facility also.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    beautiful room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was too warm....couldnt figure out how to turn heat down

    beautiful room...very clean...comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    9.6
    I thought it was a bit expensive compared to other hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service took 2 to 3 hours in the evening

    The bed, shower, sheets, friendly staff, clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Decent staycation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Corner King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to get ice on a different floor

    Location was ideal

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food. Great atmosphere. Friendly people. Great location. Great view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    Very good and comfortable experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 elevators

    Staff were excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Would definitely go back - best beds in town :-)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic bed! Slept so well in spite of the time zone differences. Great staff. I didn't have breakfast on site so can't comment on that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful hotel. Wish I had more time to enjoy it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    My stay was a few short hours. Would have liked more time to enjoy the facilities.

    Elegant but accessible.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Corner King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, parking

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Deep soaking tub with a TV.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the Cosmos Bar very slow

    Deep soaking tub with a TV.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Bed was really comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really comfortable. Staff was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    Ice on different floor .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice on different floor . Shower faucet broke

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid parking would be nice

    Location and parking was close

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    The room was beautiful and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheaper parking

    The room was beautiful and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    For a new Twins fan this hotel was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be mindful that check-in is extra late.

    The location was The Best.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Great place to spend your anniversary!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a working fan in the bathroom.

    Everything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.8
    I would reccomend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Parking could be better.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    I would have loved to know before arriving that there's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have loved to know before arriving that there's a $250 damage deposit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Parking only complaint
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $40 per night for Valet parking with no other good options available

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    Big loud party on our floor at 4:00 a.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Corner King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big loud party on our floor at 4:00 a.m. Staff did nothing to quiet them down.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    Great service, great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fan of the airco could not be adjusted.

    Great service, great staff!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    You made our first anniversary very special!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You made our first anniversary very special!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in downtown Minneapolis
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly had a problem with our key and they moved us immediately and was very quick about doing it.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: