Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Los Gatos 4 stars

210 East Main Street, Los Gatos, CA 95030, USA

#2 of 4 hotels in Los Gatos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 120 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    We used Valet parking upon check in and in the morning no one was available we had to go search find our car. The “included” breakfast was not available because the staff was sick which was a bummer. On a good note the room was spacious and beautiful-the fireplace was such a nice amenity.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seems a bit tired. Ran out of all breakfast items in lobby. Couch uncomfortable.

    Good location, fast check-in and out. Good black out curtains, pillows good. Nice quick fireplace.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very heavy Tuscan look, so quite dark inside. The breakfast choices were pretty slim but there are a few places nearby.

    Quiet room Fireplace, deck Good bed with nice linens

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a bit too fluffy and soft - but we slept fine. The Continental breakfast is not a good combination - no healthy stuff (which might be fresh berries/Greek Yoghurt/granola...bagels & cream cheese - Juice). Sugary pastries was really all that was offered. We grabbed granola bars and cashews from the room's honor bar, for which we had to pay. There was a party outside - which was fine, it was late afternoon/early eve - but the clean up noise afterwards was kind of annoying.

    Loved the location - walkability rating is a 10+ because of its proximity to town and a multitude of restaurants, shops, etc. Loved the ambiance and the staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. We did not take advantage of the spa or pool/hot tub, which I look forward to doing our next visit.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They only served a breakfast to go with coffee and cereals out if boxes. We had to find a restaurant for breakfast and naturally paid lots extra.

    Great Ambiance

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overpriced hotel for what it offers. Need a lot of updating. They market deluxe king rooms but they are in reality very small. Never stayed in a hotel where the closet did not have a door but a horrible red curtain. Will never go back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service kept coming and knocking on our door at random times :(

    The hotel was absolutely gorgeous! The room itself was very welcoming and it definitely felt like home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room needed updating! It was dark and heavy . The room needed to be more tranquil and appealing .

    The bed was comfortable. I would have liked more pillows for the bed. My husband was sweet and gave me one of his. ( We were given 2 ).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lunch or drinks available till 17:00.

    Lovely European feeling hotel - nicely decorated. Good bed. Coffee machine. Great great restaurant, also non American as in you are not rushed through your diner, with lovely food and good wines.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a nice hotel but overpriced for the service level provided. The staff did not anticipate needs e.g did not prep the room and sofa bed till 10pm after a number of requests. Pool and pool area could have been cleaner.

    charming hotel in nice location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been a little larger, but it was almost always empty. So it was perfect for our family.

    The hotel has lots of wonderful outdoor space for sitting with friends/family. Hotel Los Gatos is in a beautiful Spanish style and has lots of outdoor lights hanging and creates a very pleasant environment. We also loved the flowering trees outside our balcony. We loved sitting on it and watching hummingbirds fly around... very relaxing and peaceful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only downside was the shower, it was too high for a 5 ft 5 woman and was not adjustable. Would have liked down pillows also.

    Room was very nice, great size. Honor bar, and room amenities were wonderful. Location was perfect, and the hotel was very charming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A few more lounge chairs around the pool. We always had to wait for chairs.

    Lovely Spanish style hotel with great lounging areas. Nice outdoor bar area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our air conditioner was awful and the coffee pot did not work in the room .. when I booked this room it was $174 or 175 can't remember When I got my bill it was $268.00 Was not aware the prices would go up Will never use booking .com again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, you can walk to all the restaurants, to shops, parks... walk around without using a car. The hotel has a beautiful layout, the staff was super friendly, the parking, elevator and rooms are well layout and connected in a way that it's very convenient

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our Deluxe King was uncomfortably small with a very comfortable reading chair and lamp in a corner not allowing TV viewing from it. While the overall room furnishings were lovely, I would suggest towel bars, a safety tub- entrance bar, a night light for the bathroom, a TV station line-up sheet, and a bench to lay the heavy duvet on when not needed-it had to be rolled and put on the floor at the foot of the bed, allowing very little room to move about the room.

    We liked the location, the physical site, the parking structure, and the helpful staff. We were told that you didn't serve breakfast in the hotel. The sound proofing was superior allowing for very quiet rooms. Beautiful landscaping

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No prior notification re pool, bug in the pasta from room service, toilet backed up.... One set of utensils ordered for two meals, no water with meal, food bar food was stale. The whole experience was sadly intolerable.

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the bath tub would be larger like in the photo, but realized that booking.com posts the high end suites...A bait and switch if you will.

    Staff was great, Josh was great. Glad they had extra tooth brushes For us

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV was very far away from the bed and there wasn't an option for my wife and I to sit together closer.

    Really large and nice bathroom with separate shower and soaker tub. Great fireplace in the room and the turndown service was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel with spacious suites in quaint Los Gatos. This was our second visit and we will definitively stay here again. Excellent on site restaurant was an unexpected surprise!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Why no microwave oven? Not even a local vending room with ice and microwave... very unsatisfactory.

    hours of operation for continental brkfst not long enough.. never got to use room service...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My vehicle was keyed in the parking lot and management could've given a care It's very overpriced for what it is

    I enjoyed the bar but the property is overpriced for the dilapidated establishment that it is

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Queen size room was small. 2. Room was very dark. Bathroom showing signs of wear. 3. Air conditioning was difficult to control. Building maintenance had to be called. 4. Underground parking was tight.

    1. Very convenient location close to town center and highways. 2. Quiet clean room. We choose this hotelmover other hotels because it is farther from Route 17. 3. Courteous and helpful front desk staff. 4. Very few guests during our midweek stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The a/c went on and off all night the first night and it was loud. Second night we set the thermostat to temp and fan to on so we didn't hear the fan go off and on, just white noise all night. Better but loud fans in rooms are a tough one to take.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfasts are not in keeping with hotel. Bar area small and not overly friendly. The Hotel can be booked by businesses and wedding parties which makes using any of the facilities like pool or lounge area impossible.

    Rooms are fabulous, spacious, comfortable. The Gym facility is one of the best I have used at a hotel anywhere in the world.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    As a family we had a great stay. Lovely rooms and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Los Gatos town is only a few minutes walk so easy to go out for breakfast and dinner. Beautiful town. The kids loved the treat at bedtime...great touch. We all enjoyed the pool, it is a bit on the small side but we were perfectly happy with it and got a sun lounger every time. Highly recommend Hotel Los Gatos to anyone traveling to the area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The location is the best.. Clean and nicely equiped Bathrooms.Friendly staff. Good parking garage. Excellent resturant. Quite and relaxing atmosphere. Beautiful Lobby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was fine with everything.

    Quiet and clean and close to everything. Great location to use as a base to move around the area. My room backed right up to a very lovely wooded area. Very pleased with the hotel itself, the quiet and serene setting was an extra bonus.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very nicely decorated. It was very cozy and comfortable. I loved the double sided fireplace and the big windows in the bedroom that opened to the outside. I would highly recommend Hotel Los Gatos and I look forward to staying here again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to many restaurant options within walking distance, as well as a "Jazz on the Plazz" night--Wed. Simple, fairly quick drive up to Saratoga's Mountain Winery! Great coffee shop across the street!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cooked breakfast!

    Great hotel . Real loss that it doesn't provide cooked breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was perfect...bed super comfortable, just beautiful all the way through.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    HVAC is poor. Way too noisy and hard to operate. No service in the evening after a specific request.

    Location and overall ambiance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Could have been a bit more extensive in its offering.

    Well located hotel, clean room, friendly staff, nicely decorated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service. Nothing but coffee in lobby. I wanted delivered coffee and at least a protein delivered to the room.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff, excellent location! Great hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning coffee could be better I found it to be a little week

    I love the location and the restaurant was yummy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were stiff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition doesn't work .assistance was required.after fixation.was kt possible to turn off.😂 Breakfast service was susspended.

    Nice location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Standart US breakfast - coffee, yogurt, corn flakes, ... I like more European one. Everything else is nice, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet room spacious, bathroom with separate Shower and separate WC. Fireplace in the room with Sofa, all very accommodating

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Priced too high.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cost. Too expensive for the size of the room.

    Loved the look and feel of the place. On-site restaurant first class.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love it! Great pool and jacuzzi too!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived too late for breakfast, but next time!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast nothing special and in a crammed-for-the-occasion bar. not a nice or special start of the day. more to get some food in your mouth.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool very small. Bad selection of hot food at breakfast time.

    Fabulous room and friendly reception staff. Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool and whirpool. I had an issue with shower in the room which got promptly fixed - great service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Group
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs Breakfast and Lunch Service

    Italian Villa in Downtown Los Gatos

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey dinner at dio deka restaurant

    Location was perfect, pool is quite small, but nice temperature!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Was very noisy around our room,constructions and builders woke are up very early in the morning when they start to work

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about this hotel....reception staff , comfort of room, location!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls so I was kept up late and then woken early by guests next door

    Lovely property and location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are old and need updating. Terrible pillows!

    Location was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Small boutique hotel within walking distance to downtown shops and restuarants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place was really nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That our stay wasn't long enough!

    Jazz in the outdoor courtyard on Saturday night was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small

    The property is nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel. Exceptionally accommodating staff. Great location. Would definitely recommend the Hotel Los Gatos.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First room we stayed in, to access to the safe box One would have to get on one's knees and crowl into the closet. Breakfast : very limited choices

    Service. Excellent.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The shower head in the bathroom was poorly placed and also broken. Was not able to take a morning shower. Management did nothing to offer to fix or relocate, just apologized.

    The location is great but the property needs to updated ASAP . .

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The people who rented the room next to me were quite loud. I called down to guest services requesting a fan, and the man I spoke with said due to housekeeping being locked up for the evening they could not provide it. (Maybe consider giving guest services access to housekeeping to ensure they can assist with the little perks here and there.) Nonetheless, they did make an effort by requesting the guests keep it down out of respect to the other tenants. Overall, the effort was appreciated.

    Christina was wonderful! She welcomed me at the front desk, and was so warm and inviting during check-in. Very friendly and accommodating. An extra special touch that makes you remember a place and want to come back again! :)

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The facilities are aging - pool and hot tub. The rooms are not as well insulated from next-door neighbors as you'd hope for a hotel at this price point

    Location is less than 10 min walk from the main drag in Los Gatos. Connected to Dio Deka restaurant

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Although the hotel is walkable to many wonderful restaurants and retail in downtown Los Gatos, it is also just down the street from a high school (albeit a gorgeous building) that causes a significant back up of traffic in the early morning during the week since it is a two lane road. Just plan to leave a little earlier if you need to hit the road.

    Beautiful boutique hotel with the feel of a Tuscan villa. Well appointed rooms with windows that actually open for fresh air and view of the Italian cypress lined courtyard with strategic seating for one or many to enjoy the property.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Wish Restaurant had an actual breakfast and lunch menu - Hot Tub Timer is set to like 5 mins. -- you keep having to get up and restart the bubbles.

    Great Little Italian Villa Style Hotel In Los Gatos -

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant a bit expensive. Breakfast buffet very limited (but reasonably priced)

    Excellent quality. Good restaurant. Nicely furnished rooms and hotel.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was smaller than it appeared in the picture online.

    The ambiance of the hotel is old world charm, beautifully appointed. The pool and spa were great too.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the price is a bit high for a mid week stay

    I think I loved everything: location, room/bed, dining, staff. I had a great stay and will definitely be back.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast room was depressing. In a dark corner of the restaurant, no atmosphere.

    Nice hotel, quiet room, walking distance to charming town Los Gatos, free parking.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool has 8 chairs, they might want to set some up in courtyard during the day because there is not enough, had to wait for someone to leave- maybe a better set up for cocktails and food at the pool, revenue generator!

    Lovely- clean- nice folks- nice set up

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room they first put us in looked almost nothing like the pictures on their Web site--it was dark and very green (not bright and decorated in reds). Though they were able to switch us to the poolside (which is brighter) I believe the pictures on the Web site are misleading.

    The location, the comfortable room, the live jazz at the restaurant, the fact that they switched us to a different room when I complained about the first room.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The majority of rooms had balconies, which ours did not. Would have liked to have known the difference in price for a balcony as it would have added another degree of fabulousness.

    The hotel and staff are fabulous. It is an oasis within stepping stones of downtown Los Gatos with much shopping and a hiking trail. Staff was excellent for any questions, concerns, recommendations for local eateries, attractions, etc. Recommend highly.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was a little on the soft side, but honestly that might be just our personal preference

    Loved this hotel, staff and location Looking forward to coming back soon

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no microwave and the morning breakfast buffet was not all that great. But the staff did recommend a couple of places to go for breakfast.

    the hotel and the staff was great. The room was awesome and had a lot to offer.

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: