Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Lyndhurst/Meadowlands 3 stars

1 Polito Avenue, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071, United States of America

#1 of 2 hotels in Lyndhurst

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 196 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel-good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ventilation in the bathroom whatsoever. So taking a shower in there was very humid and uncomfortable.

    The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.0
    Saved us in a pinch
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I tried to call the front desk for a wake up call and I couldn’t get through to them (constant faat busy signal). It was late when i called for my 5am wakeup and I didn’t want anyone else waking up not seeing me there otherwise I would’ve walked down stairs

    Convenience and staff willing to work with us

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.3
    Okay.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant. No lunch. No room service. I was told a free breakfast when I ordered the room, and told later I had to pay for it.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    Rooms were clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I traveled with my two children age 10yrs and 5yrs. The fruits at breakfast was stale and the pool need a good scrubbing.

    Rooms were clean. Price fit my budget.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No flavored creamer for coffee. No shuttle on weekend. Shower head wouldnt stay up at the top.

    Clean rooms. Front desk manager was very friendly. All staff were very ni ce

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television placed on bureau close to side of bed so viewing was uncomfortable. Odor in room,of sweat covered up by deodorizing spray. One receptionist responsive but another stepped in and was lying about room availability, rates, and was condescending and rude. Will never stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    The front desk was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was out of order

    The front desk was amazing! Very personable and helpful. Our school goes to Met Life Stadium every year for competition and this will be my hotel of choice for thr next 4 years.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    2.5
    They didn’t like it at all! I paid for their stay which ended up free.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That my daughter and husband was sent to the Quality Inn which is crap compared to the Courtyard...even though the stay was free at the other place, not happy that they and a 2 month old had to switch. WHEN I BOOK A MARRIOTT I WANT TO STAY AT A MARRIOTT!

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.7
    Great location, but not so great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cramped, and the walls were very thin. I can hear everything happening in the rooms next to us and people in the hallways. The bed was uncomfortable and the heating/cooling unit in the room was not very good. It was either too hot or too cold - the temperature and fan controls were not working. The restaurant was not opened for any service on Sunday until late. The parking was a bit difficult to navigate. Parking was not clearly identified.

    The location was very convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Thanks for having a Marriott there, I'm a rewards member and also like that there weren't too many f
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly I can't think of anything. What also enjoy benefiting from the washer and dryer thanks!

    The staff was profesional, courteous and friendly. Once we became familiar with the area, it was easy access to our family visit

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.1
    It was clean and location great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was hard to figure out and over pass was closed. They didn’t tell us that until it was too late. Better signage important

    The price and the clean simple decorations

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    It was too short! We really enjoyed ourselves.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet in our room had a leak. I had left something home and there wasn't a convenience store nearby.

    The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The food and staff at The Bistro were fabulous. The location was very close to the attraction my husband and I were attending. The elevators were all clean and in working order. The bathroom products were Awesome!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.1
    Close to where we were going
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machines didn't work. Bar closed at 9:50. It was bad enough they close at 10 on a Saturday. No towels at the pool. Water machine didn't work in the gym. They don't tell you the walk thru was closed.

    Close to where we were going

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    I love staying at Marriott properties I have never had a bad stay ever.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For me it was perfect. Some people probably would have liked longer hours at the restaurant/bar.

    The room was clean and very large. The restaurant/bar area was also clean and comfortable and a great place to meet with business associates. The parking was accessible and easy and well lit. It was also easy to get Uber or to drive any where.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    Good location, don't pay extra for breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the breakfast restaurant was very rude and the front desk was not aware as well. Bookings reservation confirmed to me that breakfast was included. I paid a higher nightly rate to purpously have breakfast included. The first day was no problem they let us order as we wish. The next day we get there and the girl says "no you don't have breakfast" I replied with yes we do I paid more in my rate. She called the front desk and they said yes only one breakfast is included. So we literally had to take just one for both of us as she said they day before she did us a "favour" by allowing us to eat. I called booking and they very well confirmed I paid for two. They called the hotel and she apologized and fixed the error as it had to do with coding on their systems and bookings system (not my problem). So the next morning when we went down the girl at the cash had the nerve to say "well I see you have breakfast now but yesterday you didnt, you were confused with what you were allowed to get" this to me is extremely unprofessional and rude. I travel extremely often. Wether it be for leisure and work, I have stayed in many hotels ranging from 5-2*. The way I was treated and made to feel dumb I did not like at all. The night associated Catherine was a gem. She had great customer service skills and thank goodness for her. Personally for what it's with don't even bother having your breakfast included for an extra 30$ a day it's not worth it.

    The hotel itself has a great location. It's close to downtown nyc and a bus will get you there and back for very cheap. Free parking, and at night it's quite unlike staying in the city. I stayed here mostly for the free parking as I wasn't up for 75$ a day in manhattan. Other than that, the hotel is clean, was recently renovated. Looks like other Marriotts.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    4.6
    the room service was very bad not cleaned no coffee or cups no tv remote every day I had to go to th
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room service was very bad not cleaned no coffee or cups no tv remote every day I had to go to the front desk to get something that was not in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    For a one night stay we wre treated exceptionally well. All the comforts that we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ! out of 23 - stays they gave away my king bed for 2 beds in room. But actually the king bed rooms are considerably smaller than the 2 bedded rooms.

    Breakfast is as good as any other full service resort hotel, plenty of coffee, the meals are made to order, French toast is very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Is a good hotel to sleep is very quite.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is kind of expensive. There isn't a lot to do around rate should be considered by what they have a round. Is my opinion.

    I wasn't exploring I just need it a room to stay over but it was good and quite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Cha-Ching, they are making money
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handicap bathroom/room was given to us after the hotel made a mistake and asked if they could put us in a different room the last two nights of our stay. They did give us a night free for this inconvenience. Hotel does not have free breakfast and there is a steep charge for EVERYTHING!!!

    Room very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    So close to perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towel was stained -- looked like black grease off a cart wheel maybe ... Oddly Replacement same issue

    Bed very comfortable!!! Room was quiet --- third floor

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Front Desk / Host was very sharp, friendly and attentive.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need to clean the head board and other surfaces in the room. The remote control has NEVER been cleaned. Gross. TV equipment is old and out dated. Bathroom is outdated, needs a full remodel. Stains dripping from the bathroom ceiling. A solid 3 star hotel, not quite a 4...

    Front Desk / Host was very sharp, friendly and attentive. Smart and knows her job! Kind, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    5.4
    We will book our rooms at another Hotel in the future!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV selection was very poor! Towels felt like sandpaper! I wasn't aware that you have to request to have your room cleaned, bed made and trash emptied. We spent the day in New York and when we returned at 3:00 PM we were exhausted and just wanted to collapse, however the room hadn't been touched. I went to the front desk and requested our room be cleaned so they sent someone up then and we had to wait another 20 minutes to relax! I was offended that the excuse for no longer providing a clean neat room was to be more green! instead of the true reason cheap! I believe in conserving, however I reject political correctness and the liberal way of life!

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Good location and value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Housekeeping a no show, front desk very responsive upon reporting w towel and shampoo req

    King bed excellent, professional bartender/server on night 2, front desk top notch.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    Giants/Dallas Game
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The website and all hotel signs/brochures indicate there was a bistro serving breakfast Monday thru Friday. Not so. Had to leave property to get breakfast.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room clean. The front desk staff was outstanding! Very friendly and professional.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.5
    I love the little gospel msg in the bed is very welcoming...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the staff could improve, some people on the front desk are very rude.

    I love the little gospel msg in the bed is very welcoming after travel and work.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.8
    Only issue we had was the bartender/ person making food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only issue we had was the bartender/ person making food was not friendly at all. Everyone else was very nice and friendly. The pool want clean so decided not to use it. Hair and junk were floated all over in it

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.9
    Visiting for the New York Giants game
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not fully clean, there was someone stocks left near the bed side. The ice bucket was dirty and had a smell to it..

    The staff was very welcoming and polite..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    Not the best place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long walk from parking to lobby TV was at 90 degrees from the bed Breakfast not included and poor selection/quality Location was not ideal

    Room was clean and comfortable Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Superb location and great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a convenient place to stay for NYC with a great bus service from the front door. Absolutely brilliant desk staff and excellent shuttle driver to local restaurants and rail station. Some good local restaurants and cheaper than in NYC. The hotel menu is also resonably priced and passable if you want to eat in (much cheaper than NYC)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.1
    Booking.com error but hotel accommodated!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked two rooms through booking.com with the hotel. Upon arrival, the hotel only had one room reserved even though my email from booking.com said that there were two rooms reserved as I had requested.

    The staff was able to accommodate us despite the error in communications with booking.com and the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Slept like a baby on that comfortable mattress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I want able to stay longer

    Slept like a baby on that comfortable mattress.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Short sweet and confterabke
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    You will love it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, I had a great experience .

    I loved the bed . I didn't want to get up and get ready for check out .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice place close to the city and Newark airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice place close to NYC

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    The bed was great soft pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was great soft pillows

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    What highly recommend best stay in the hotel I had in a very long time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice and very helpful loved it

    The two front desk girls were the best staff ever Super nice and very helpful loved it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    The pool and the bed
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and the bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Well worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and Modern. On 40ish dollars to Uber into the city!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.5
    Comfortably
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room location food and concession weren't to my liking.

    The staff and maintenance was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Very nice customer service.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice customer service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    looking forward to staying again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast which was disappointing

    Harolds was right across the street for a good ole pastrami sandwich.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Close to everything you want in northern NJ.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast sandwiches were pretty flavorless.

    Great, attentive staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    The room was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have a free breakfast courtesy

    The room was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely comfortable mattress and linens; clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean hotel, Nice pool,very frìendly stars....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Just about everything
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    Just about everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    to expense
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ice machine didn't work

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.9
    The room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would've liked long chairs in the pool room

    The room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    4.6
    Really sucked. Will probably not be staying at marriot property again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a king bed and got a queen. No offer to change rooms or compensation. Feel ripped off

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    The staff attention and welcoming attitude
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The limited TV channels.

    The staff attention and welcoming attitude

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Best 5 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenience to stores, sights, highways and everything I needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Short but sweet
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony

    The design of the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.3
    I'd return. Short ride to NYC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't expect to have a Starbucks and have to pay for my morning coffee, especially those prices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Still need help from booking.com
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi scam rides out front Booking.com not following up with me on refunds and adjustments promised

    Good staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Staff were well trained and helpful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative comments for this visit.

    The front desk staff was very helpful and professional. They were very polite and eager to assist my needs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Perfect Place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was as expected, thank you for our accommodation!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.9
    I could have used a full view mirror outside the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could have used a full view mirror outside the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    I can say I will stay there again everything was great...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love the service when I enter to get my room and the room was nice &clean the bed was very comfortable I can say everything was great💯

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    The heating lamp underneath the entrance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My view

    The heating lamp underneath the entrance.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.3
    Location, location, location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, location, location!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.7
    Disappointing not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cold / heating unit very noisy Disappointing stay

    Location / staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    somewhat noisy heater/ A/C window unit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    somewhat noisy heater/ A/C window unit...kept cycling on and off all night

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Had the best birthday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Right next to Medieval Times & across from Harolds Famous Deli!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Wonderful Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was amazing! The front desk was absolutely unbelievable. They go above and beyond and are willing to help in any way that they can.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    Short trip in NJ
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly and professional staff. The room is clean and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Bed very comfortable, very clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should have a shuttle for train station, etc.

    Bed very comfortable, very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    No place to sit outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No place to sit outside.Put some benches to the left of the front door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Excellent Stay 👍🤗
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!Excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Great! Would definitely stay again.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and welcoming staff! Exceptionally clean room🙂

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    great bed, and early and late hours for pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shuttle to train station didn't run on weekends

    great bed, and early and late hours for pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    We love our stay! Very enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything! Comfortable beds and excellent customer service !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.6
    A very nice place to stay
    • Couple
    • Double Room with 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Are view wasn't so great.

    Very nice grounds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Great family friendly place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved that the pool and Gym was open till 11pm.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.9
    The large king sized bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The included toiletries were very small and were not enough for two people. No toothpaste.

    The large king sized bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    6.7
    The presence of insects inside the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The presence of insects inside the room

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: