Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Real Value Inn 1 stars

3896 Lamar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38118, USA

Review score

Based on 199 hotel reviews

4.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    4

  • Comfort

    4.4

  • Location

    4.3

  • Facilities

    4

  • Staff

    5.7

  • Value for money

    4.7

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.2
    It was terrible.. At least make sure you help the customers that are not regulars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The halls were full of furniture because of renovations. My room didn't have any light ask for one for about 2 hours still didn't get one... I left got a better room where I didn't have to worry about people fighting and arguing during night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    I do not recommend!! Find somewhere safer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blood stains on the mattress, the discolored TV, our booking was messed up, oh and maybe the shooting 3 doors down where I was woke up at 6 30 due to shots fired!! It's a bad area!

    The price and the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    2.5
    DI NOT STAY HERE..... BEWARE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, the bed was caved in, the table was broken, the lights did not work, the faucet had no handles on it to turn it on, and the elevator was broken. This place should be condemned.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    2.9
    You should take out this hotel from your list.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did not accept my credit card, so I had to pay in cash. My room was too dirty, especially the bathroom. The fire alarm was beeping every minute because it needed a new battery. I could not regulate the temperature of the shower, so I could not wash my hair. The TV screen was not working good. I selected this hotel by price, but I did not check the reviews. I will not forget that in the future.

    I just liked the price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    3.3
    Horrific
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    well first of all i asked for a ground ground floor they gave me a room on the fourth floor and the elevators did not work the tv did not work and the wifi faded in and out it was a horrible stay and not even an hour somebody tried to come in my room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    3.8
    NOTHING
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was just nasty all around the board. The room was not fit to stay in the sink was coming off sink the toilet was nasty as hell at the bottom broken toilet top lamps torn up the lamps didnt work room had odor wall was NASTY carpet was NASTY

    NOTHING

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    2.9
    Worst experience ever!!!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like anything.

    The elevator was not working. There was a lot of people smoking and lots of people cussing. We had to get our bed lines cleaned,but the took 1 hour to clean it. This was the worst experience I ever had in my life.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    2.5
    A place from hell....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never stayed at any place like that in my life. The rooms where nasty with bed bugs,roaches,and ant. It's had an awful smell to it. The owner was let drug use shot up in the front lobby. It was under age girls selling there body it was just sad .

    Nothing at all it was bed bugs there. I would never ever use booking.com again. It was hoe house.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    2.9
    Terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom ceilings were falling off, the shower tub was plugged and the water would not drain - the shower curtain was holding onto dear life. There were stains all over the carpet and bed sheets. Due to surrounding parties, partiers were loitering and arguing the parking lot - they even threatened to kill each other with guns and woke up the entire back side of the building with their screams. This was a terrible experience. Never again.

    The King bed mattress was a cloud.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    3.3
    Pissed and tired
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No working elevators, walking up 4 flights of stairs. Took hours for house keeping to bring remote to tv after we checked in. It was leaking water there were buckets everywhere. It was a nightmare and they charge way to much money for having to kill ourselves to get to room with one towel no remote to tv and sticky stuff all over the floors!!! 🤮

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    3.3
    Ridiculous
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was Dirty They Falsely Advertised They Hotel On Line The Elevator Didn't Work They Lied About Them Having Microwaves in The Rooms And No Remotes To The Tv And They Had Roaches 😡😡

    You Could Put The Beds Together.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette buts, beer cans and panties in the parking lot. Elivator broke, stairs no light with a blanket, clothes and trash on stair well. We went no further, lost $45 no refund once checked in. Who cares we live to travel again. Supper 8 provided us a safe hanen for reasonable price.

    Nothing. Worst experience ever!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    2.5
    GROSS
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was appalled by it all. They do not pay their employees and they do not offer room service. They have no ice machine or ice buckets, they can not find towels to give you. They offer nothing, not even hot water all the time. NOTHING!

    Not one thing except it was a bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    2.5
    It was the worst hotel experience Ive ever had!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.. This place is a total dump!

    I liked nothing! Someone tried to break into my room & was shooting a gun next door. A pipe burst & flooded the hallway in front of my room! All the hotel wanted to do was give me $10 off! I will never stay here again nor reccomend it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    3.8
    Nothing at all for the price we paid o wanted a clean room.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trash was everywhere...comdom wrappers were under the comforter. One of the beds didn't even have a flat sheet on the bed. The tv only showed 2 channels. If the rate for the stay was $10 I wouldn't complain.

    Nothing at all for the price we paid o wanted a clean room. Nothing was wiped down or vacuumed. The bathroom looked as if it was never cleaned ashes were in the toilet paper holder.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    5.0
    I couldn't wait to leave the next morning.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived, the first thing I noticed was the smell of marijuana. The elevator was temperamental. I was on the 4th floor, and walking up and down for flights of stairs was hard since I had a stroke previously. The staff was nice, but that place was so bad I couldn't even get food delivered there. I could tell by looking at the door to my room had previously been broken into. Myself and my daughter did not sleep well. As soon as my taxi arrived we left as quickly as we could.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was filthy, run down, like something out of a horror movie, nothing in the vending machines, neighbors were loud and obnoxious, light fixtures were terrible in the bathroom, TV was terrible and had a terrible picture, outlet by bed was exposed, the hallways and elevator were extremely hot. Too many people were loitering, and it looked like most of the people that were not working there were living there.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    3.3
    Unexceptable
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well for starters we got a room that had an old tv in it the floor was wet from the air conditioner the bed was lumpy and missing sheets there were bed bugs and then me and my husband went around to smoke outside and take the dog out and we noticed that other rooms had nicer things in flat screen TVs so when we were back in I asked about it well my husband has to that it they wouldn't speak with him because it was in my name was very rude with him then I came up there and I've let them know and he says there's no problem with the room and I don't even move you so I got loud a little bit but this is ridiculous and should ever be on booking.com they are a disgrace they are falling apart the second and third floor on the back of the building is disgusting it don't have Windows there's drugs and everything going on their bed bugs are everywhere why is drug trafficking prostitution is no place for no one and I want some refunds or some kind of compensation for this because my child is not even traumatized I didn't think it would be that back talking about new Renovations but it is horrible and needs to be shut down!!!!!!! Oh and not just like the fact on the third floor there was a shooting and the dude who in the lobby who I thought it was a person renting the room went upstairs and grabbed the guns from them and picked up all the shell casings came down calmly and call the police that is not normal that is not business that don't need me on the internet somebody booking.com and real value Inn needs to call me asap the only reason I stayed cuz I was tired

    The staff was nice even the local STAFF/bouncers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    3.8
    Don't stay here!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nasty. Drug baggies In room. Bed dirty. Just down right nasty. Floor dirty I have never seen a motel so nasty in my life Roaches run the place

    The staff person was very nice.Thats all I liked.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.0
    The staff seemed nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work, the tv didn't work, the shower was too hot to even stand in, other than the actual rooms the facility was really gross

    The staff seemed nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    2.9
    AWFUL
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!

    NOTHING YOU ALL WILL BE HEARING FROM SOMEONE SOON BECAUSE THAT IS FALSE ADVERTISEMENT AND WAS NOT WORTH 58.00 AT ALL FOR 1 NIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.6
    kept me off the street but dont look for comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    toilet stool lid was broke off. towels were real cheap, bed almost touched the floor as I sat on side of bed, refrigerator shelves were rusty, no closet or hanging rods to put hanging clothes on no dressers with drawers, no lighting in the room except a small dull lamp so could no do much in room at night, light in bathroom was dull until hit a few time but it would go back to being dull. not enough plugs, lots of dust behind TV stand. water leaked on floor from fridge. Staff promised to bring things but never showed up. Only 1 cart in entire building for loading luggage and not found when time to go had to carry from 4th floor. Loud rowdy guest in halls all hours of the night and morning as it was an extended staff facility. public bathroom on first floor was without light and dirty toilet paper rolls were inside the toilets wet and this was from the night before but this is now 1pm the next day and still not cleaned.

    Shower was very hot and remained hot even with extensive use. For the way it looked an lack of cleanliness there was no pest (bugs). It was a central location to most places I need to get to in Memphis near to interstates.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    3.8
    Worst hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have served in the British Army worldwide, I have stayed in clean bombed out buildings than this hotel offers, it is with out a shadow of a doubt the worst building I have ever stayed in, it was dirty, it stank, it is in a really bad area, it lends itself to being a halfway house/brothel, how it has not been shut down yet by health and safety is beyond me.

    The only redeeming feature of this hotel is the staff on the front desk, very polite and helpful. I feel for them.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    2.5
    Horrible place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything This was the nastiest place I have ever stayed the sheets were dirty the bathroom was dirty the tv didnt work we booked on line and checked in at 7pm to still have to wait on the room to be half cleaned then we were taken to multiple rooms and basically forced to choose vs a simple refund

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    2.5
    Nothing Staff never cleaned rooms and also had me scared for...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything nasty roaches doors don't lock brokein Windows taped up not safe no ice machine Didn't work coke machine took my money brought me towels was broken ,no cold water fire alarms

    Nothing Staff never cleaned rooms and also had me scared for my two girls roachs every where

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    2.5
    Hotel need to be shut down. Hotel on website was false advertisement
    • Group
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing. Hotel looked condemned. Health violations, drug trafficking. Half naked women possible prostitution. Police came and shut down the club that was attached to hotel. We didn't get any sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    3.3
    Owners should be embarrassed
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the worst experience ever with any hotel I have ever visited. The hotel smelled atrocious, was filthy and in a total state of disrepair. Beds old and dirty, Air conditioning unit falling out of wall opening exposure to outside. Window askew in the frame with a significant gap exposing room to the outside. When transferred to another room, it wasn't much better. Will NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone. It should be reported as mostly uninhabitable.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    2.9
    Do Not Enter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly maintained. Night crawlers to say the least. Avoid.

    Avoid. Just go on and pay an extra $50 for another place. This is also used as a low income housing facility. I didn't come across any rude people but this is not for travelers. AT ALL. Great shower. Yes, I used it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    2.9
    DON'T stay here if you have a choice, its really old and NOT in a good way!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole facility was old and run down. There were scuff marks, scratches, & gouges on the doors and it looked like nothing had ever been replaced. There were no trash cans in the room, and the refrigerator had a loud hum that woke me up several times that night. The bathroom sink has scratched and stains like a nightmare took place there, and the towels in the bathroom were old and scratchy. Only one elevator in the whole place worked and it was rickety.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    2.5
    The electric man being in my room almost all night trying to get the power to work my microwave not
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electric man being in my room almost all night trying to get the power to work my microwave not working dirty sheets some house keepers walking around in pajamas (unprofessional)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    2.5
    THEY NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had an excessive amount of garbage on the the floor of the room under the beds, a big home refrigerator that was very loud as it runs instead of a small quiet one. Roaches in the halls and rooms, dead roaches in the bathroom and hallway. Mice in the room and halls

    n/a

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    3.8
    Avoid this place if you want a good sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pimps n Jo's yelling drunks at2am. The noise from bar or whatever on first floor was at times excessive & made it impossible to get good sleep. Avoid this joint unless u looking for u main man. The bathtub drain did not close off, the old TV only made static. The lobby hallway floor needs professional cleanings. The loud cars & crotch rockets were racing up and down road until 3am or 4am. this area of town is clearly a police no go area, otherwise the noisy street racers would have been hauled off, with vehicles impounded & given tickets for noise, speed, & reckless driving

    All this for sake of being close to airport... We stayed at a half star rathole between 2 titty bars. Going off lift on our floor we are greeted by sight of a pimp w/his misses checking in with his client in room across from elevator Our room's neighbor several times awakened us by this drunk dude yelling about his service, fortunately no shots fired. We escaped hotel at 6am without shots fired. Many times during night were such shouting from next door that we expected shots to be fired. The room's CRT TV did not work properly as only get snow. The bathtubs' drain did not close, so it served as only over sized shower. Avoid this joint unless u looking for u main man.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    4.2
    Horrible!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel had roaches, no tv, the fire alarm was disconnected in my room. I was told I would get some type of refund because I had no tv during my stay. There was no ice. I had to pay for plastic utensils and I stay in hotels all the time, this is #1 in the book of worst hotels I have ever stayed in!!! Would not recommend it nor would I ever stay there again!!

    The staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    2.9
    Aweful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security burst in our room unannounced, harassed by guest because of the room we were in. So the front desk lady moved us to another room. That's when the security came in our room without knocking. This place is very scary and unsafe. Floors are nasty, roaches, dirty towels left in room, and sheets aren't clean at all

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    2.9
    Dont go there.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.The room was fifthy. The tub was nasty. Remote didnt work. Guys look like drug dealers in the place. Girl at desk well no tact or peofessionalism. Just disgusting place.

    Nothing. I thought I was in a shelter.This place is disgusting.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    2.9
    Dont waste your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    There was no breakfast as mentioned in the aid. A fight was about to break out every 30mins all I heard throughout the night & day was banging on the walls and footsteps running around.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    3.8
    "You get what you pay for".
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnishings were out dated and the carpets were heavily soiled. The overall look of the lobby, hallway, and room were drab and unkempt. Also, the hotel seemed unsafe. The chain lock on my room door was detached and the dir to the adjoining room looked faulty.

    The attendant was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    2.9
    Beware!! This place sux!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire room...lamps had to be plugged up just to work...the switch was broken. And one had no shade. Bed was ridiculous. Thats literally the only thing we needed and it was horrible!!

    Nothing! Going home was the best part. The bed was on something that didnt even look like a bedframe! It litetally sunk to to floor and was u shaped! The sink had been broken and there was caulk smeared all over the vanity. Filthy to boot! I paid $56 so I did learn you get what u pay for!! Do not stay here!! Scarey part of town ...filthy...horrible beds!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    3.3
    CHEAP, DIRTY, AND SKETCHY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was super dirty, roaches in the fridge, water stains, leaking faucet. The area was sketchy and it smelled of mildew. DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!!

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    2.5
    Worst experience ever
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stained bedsheets, roaches, and all the drugs being sold in the lobby, not to mention the pot being smoked next door. The manager refused to give me a refund saying they offered me another room and that I used all of their stuff in the room. I will never stay in Memphis, TN again nor will I book with booking.com again.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    6.7
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mess

    The staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    2.9
    This property really needs to be updated. It needs a make over!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall stay at hotel.

    This property was terrible.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    2.5
    I want a refund
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    2.9
    The mirrors we're nasty.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mirrors we're nasty. The carpets needed to be cleaned. The elevators were out of order.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    2.5
    It is as filthy and unsafe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is as filthy and unsafe. It opened up to a bar that hosted prostitutes and drug users

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    3.3
    i want be staying there again
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the whole experience was nothing i expected real value inn needs a up grade on everything

    nothing everything was either broken or out of date

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.0
    Hurry to stay here. It will be soon closed by the building department
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    elevators not working

    good matress

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.8
    You get what you pay for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, elevator broken, loud

    Nice manager, fridge in room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    4.2
    Affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had to let me in my room every time I needed in

    Reasonable pricing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    2.5
    Bad property close it down
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close it down

    Bad property close it down

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    2.9
    There was nothing to like
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty neighborhood strip club right next door kept us up all day long.

    There was nothing to like

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    2.5
    Stains on the ceiling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stains on the ceiling. Water doesn't run hot enough. Rowdy neighbors.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    3.3
    My gf said she well never go back there
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower the smoke smell in every room throughout the hall way

    They had a TV with cable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I WAS SCARED FOR MY LIFE!this place needs to be condemned HORRIBLE

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    3.8
    Disappointing
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty no ice machine no security

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Just all the climbing of the steps...i did see a BED BUG BUT NOT ON THE BED!!! IT WAS CRAWLING ON TH
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The CLIMBING OF ALL THE STeps

    Peace and Quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    4.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.4
    The food
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    4.2
    Was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone kicked our door and someone was outside our door I watched him through peep hole

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Nice place will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    It was great. I only paid $45 because I caught a deal but other than that, it was great. Didn’t eat.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the smell but other than that, everything else was great.

    Bed soft , and I had a good time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    2.5
    Check.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check. In at 335 and check out 340

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nasty

    Horrible

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    It was ok !!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house keeping crew were rude and getting clean towels and bathroom things were a problem!

    No it was a calm not to busy for most of the stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    great place to stay.... great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    great staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    2.5
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    2.5
    I didn't like anything
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is dirty, roaches everywhere, and the building is old and needs to be renovated or torn down.

    I didn't like anything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    4.6
    It was very ghetto .Couldn't rest &t.v was broken ,beds was broke down ,trash under the beds a dump
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    2.5
    No words could explain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything

    nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    3.3
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unkepted

    The staff was pretty friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    2.5
    I wouldn't advise anyone to rent rooms there, unless you like that type of environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was drug dealers in and out of the building,there was prostitution going on,.you can smell marijuana throughout the building.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Quiet and staff was nice
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night check in elevator was not working

    Quiet and staff was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    2.5
    Awfull
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.0
    Th
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor

    Th

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: