Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Florida hotel reviews
  4. Orlando hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Magic Village Trademark Collection by Wyndham Near Disney

Reviews of Magic Village Trademark Collection by Wyndham Near Disney This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

3151 Pantanal Lane, Celebration, Orlando, FL 34747, United States of America

#29 of 492 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 717 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    9.6
    Amazing experience at a Grade A property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was packed. I think there should be another pool in the property. Also, the room descriptions are a bit unclear as to which rooms have a hot tub, an amenity I would've enjoyed.

    Loved the staff. They were truly amazing and went above and beyond.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Storage in bedroom not at the property’s level

    Excellent bed. All rooms with TVs. Decent appliances. 4 bedrooms, all with decent bathroom. Nice pool and gym. Nice gas barbecue.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    9.2
    I loved everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had little moths in my bathroom and for them to charge a $100 cleaning fee but had moths in my bathroom was upsetting.

    I loved everything about it. The location was great. The staff was pleasant. Has a play area for children in lobby and a very nice pool and restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    9.2
    Lake views and the beds are very comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room cleaning fee is very expensive $ 75 per time. Towels and sheets are also only changed in case of cleaning. We were overlooking the lake and we saw a snake inside the lake twice and we were afraid that it would enter us or harm our children

    Lake views and the beds are very comfortable. The villas are spacious and have all the cooking, washing and ironing utensils. Receptionist Caesar was very nice and helped us move the bags.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2018

    10
    Perfect for Disney and surrounding areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Once you get used to the roads around the resort you are only ever 10-15 mins away from any of the Disney sites. The comfort of such a lovely villa and the pool which was crystal clear to go back to was great! Wished we could spend more time and would recommend to anyone visiting the area and want home comforts and lots of space for all the family.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Loved everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didnt like our neighbors who were outside parting til 3am..

    Loved everything about it. . Will difinately come back..very clean.. plenty if space. Flet like home.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    9.2
    The property is perfect for family trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property is perfect for family trip. With 3 bedrooms and a nice spacious living room, a kitchen, and laundry room, my family enjoyed the four-night stay so much. The location is great, hiding behind a highway and super quiet, and the distance to Disney World is very short. Good restaurants around. Staff was responsive and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    7.5
    Nice 3 bedroom house well equipped and in good position to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cream carpets were dirty which is a bit off putting. Plumbing is interesting-problems with three toilets. Brown colours make them a little drab

    Nice 3 bedroom house well equipped and in good position to visit attractions

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    9.2
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I hardly can find any but The WiFi gets disconnection sometimes No daily room survives and if u order it it is very expensive

    Very clean Great location Very spacious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    9.2
    Great accommodation for families who expected high quality accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ and Hot Tub - Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The house keeping service rate is higher than expected WIFI is weak at some rooms

    Location, staff, decoration, cleanliness, space for family to enjoy stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    6.3
    The whole property was ok;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was construction at the edge of the facility that blocked the parking for many of the units.

    The whole property was ok; the units were excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay for a family of 7
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not all staff speaks English well The food at its restaurant is poor

    Very close to all the major attractions Clean & modern accommodation Spacious & all ensuite bedrooms Own patio & outdoor cooking facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    10
    Magic Village is a beautiful and excellent place to relax & enjoy for couples or family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We could of used more wash cloths and towels. Next time I will bring my own and some extra cooking dishes.

    Everything was amazing... Somehow my son's birthday wasnt delivered but the young lady at the front desk made up for it! We will definitely come back the Magic Village. We had an awesome vacation!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great we love how big and spacious it was and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn’t like the fact that you had to pay $75 to get your resort clean I am assuming play and that you had to leave before 11 o’clock or they charge you for full day but everything else was great

    Everything was great we love how big and spacious it was and there is privacy you have bathrooms for every body so there’s no intertwining and the view is amazing Also unlike other hotels or places that you stay at you don’t have to look very far to get to your car you park right in front of your resort which is really cool so you do not have to have any issues with walking far tired before you do any of your activities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    9.6
    Close to parks, but Kissimmee is not nice. Resort was good and staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My toilet clogged and it took a day to get it fixed. The landscaping around the lake isn’t very attractive.

    I travelled with my two sisters and 19 year old daughter, so it was nice to have us all in one place with our own bedrooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    5.8
    A mid-stay cleaning would have gone a long way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As soon as we walked in , I noticed the cleanliness of the rooms was not that great. There were stains on all of the carpet and just overall felt a little grimy. They don’t clean at all mid-stay. If you would like mid-stay cleaning they want to charge you an additional $85+. Which now makes sense why the rooms look overused, unclean and not well maintained.

    Layout of place was nice and having a washer/dryer in the room was really convenient.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    9.2
    Well equipped, spacious rooms for a very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well equipped, spacious rooms for a very comfortable stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Well located and perfect for people visiting the theme parks (very near) but want a quiet retreat from the busy places. The upholstered furniture is new but its surface very sensitive to dirt. Although currently it‘s new and hence nothing to complain about, i wouldn’t be surprised if it will look less fortunate in the not too distant future.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    2.9
    It was ruined by resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ and Hot Tub - Resort View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were w/out power, due to blown transformer, had to move. Lost food & time. Spiders were throughout, no cable, very dusty,no hot tub, slider to patio almost fell on my son, staff very young & unprepared to handle situation. Overall, ruined our 1st trip to Disney. Never will go back!!

    It was close to Disney property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    My home away from home magic vacation village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only problem we had was with a circuit breaker in the unit. This is a failry new construction. Maintenance handled it professionaly.

    1) The design and Layout of the Property was perfect. We parked directly in front of our unit. It felt like home. 2). The staff was excellent. The were responsive. It was ladies and gentlemen serving ladies and gentlemen. 3). The location of the property is perfect. Quick access to the highway. We visited cocoa beach multiple days as well as universal studios. Despite being so close to Disney, we didnt visit a Disney Park. We had a very relaxing vacation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    7.9
    Great place for extended family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The buns werent coated so food used to stick Lack of privacy in the laundry room and hallway(no curtins)

    We stayed in the resort for 4 night (4 adults, 3 teens and 2 kids). Our 4 bedroom townhouse had everything we just needed. The place was awesome. Very clean and you don't need to worry about the hygiene of the bed as most US hotels it is very clean with protective mattress wrap. Place is specious safe and very clean. 1 mile away you find walmart, Walgreens, sizzler, mcdonalds deenys, windys, many other shops It was very quite and loved the appliances in the villa I wish there was more trash bins around within the villa and i wish the glass nearby the door and the window in the laundry room is covered with curtains for total privacy. I loved it a million. It was the perfect place for the perfect vacation ever.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    10
    The villas are very comfortable with plenty of rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool are was ok.

    The villas are very comfortable with plenty of rooms, closets, bathrooms. Downstairs is great for entertaining. The restaurant was decorated very unique and nice. I can't comment on the food because we didn't eat at there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    10
    Great location and tons of room, staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pots were not non-stick, a pain to clean. Could use a few more utensils in kitchen for cooking: tongs, spatula. (the grill ones were big and bent easy)

    The villa has a great layout and tons of room. Having a full bathroom in each bedroom was great. The pool was warm. The restaurant offers a full menu, including breakfast. Just a short, inexpensive Uber ride over to Disney.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The onsite restaurant is very expensive and the food isn't the best. The pool looks lovely but they close it at 7pm so whilst it would be so inviting after a long day in the park by the time you get back it's already closed. In 6 days we didn't get to use it.

    Gorgeous complex. Nice to come home to after those long days in the park! The house was spacious and luxurious, would definitely return!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    2.9
    A very modern, comfortabl, close to Disney and attractions home while traveling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are not quiet. No sound barriers both within each condo and ffrpm condo to condo. Sleeping guests upstairs hear every conversation from first floor. Also very easy to heat neighbors both good and bad.

    The pool is heated has bothvsun and shade. A good place to unwind after a day in the park. Location is great, close to Magic Kingdom and Disney.,Close to one of every chain restaurant you would want to eat at.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    2.5
    Poor staffing and Poor bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed is extremely uncomfortable, the sheets and beddings are made in very cheap material. You will not enjoy sleeping here. The staffs they don’t know how to smile.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 15, 2018

    8.8
    The unit we stayed in had nice finishes but they overlooked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The unit we stayed in had nice finishes but they overlooked the little things. Example, it had a hot tub but no towels for it. Nice toilet but the toilet paper was horrible. If they had paid attention to the details it would have been much better

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    10
    Best apartment during our 14 day stay on Florida.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Entering the place for the very first time might be confusing. Booking.com address not accurate.

    Primarily we got an apartment tent to the construction place. When we asked for a change they did it without any problems !!! Very spacious apartment. Very quiet place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    5.8
    The villa was beautiful and well appointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The customer service from the front desk and restaurant was lacking. And they want you to pay $85 cleaning fee just to get extra toilet paper! The manager did finally take care of the issues that we had but the nothing can repair the damage done of a front desk person telling you they don't him time for you and hanging up in your ear when all you wanted was help in ordering from their restaurant that kept sending you to voice mail.

    The villa was beautiful and well appointed. It was in a great location to the Disney parks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    9.6
    Magic Village made our vacation magical!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The space for the money was unsurpassed!! The proximity to Walt Disney World was great! The staff were friendly and helpful. The properties are well appointed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All the comforts of home. Clean with basic toiletries supplied even a bit of dish soap and laundry detergent to get u started. Air conditioning works very well. Located close to stores, restaurants (pass on the ihop it was awful) and routes to Disney. Restaurant on property was great. Didnt get to use pool but it looked well maintained.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2017

    9.6
    Memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More kids facilities such as spray parks within the resort

    Service was responsive. The location was excellent. Very close to Disney . Also close to eateries and supermarket.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable villas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The dining tables in the house and on the patio couldn’t accommodate the number of people in our party (8) even though there are 4 bedrooms to sleep 8. There is not much privacy on the back patio. There was only about 20 feet between our patio table and our neighbor’s. The gym wasn’t very good and there was no playground.

    The house was really comfortable, each bedroom had a private bathroom and TV. The common area was well appointed, comfortable and it was easy to be part of the group while cooking. We really enjoyed our stay and will return.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    7.9
    Overall it was a nice stay and I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    So they said the pool was heated and when I took my son it was ice cold. The two villas that we had were very nice and clean aside from them needing to be dusted of bugs and common mess that is left drom lack of dusting and vaccuming. The carpets needed to be cleaned a little better and the bathroom toilet ran all night. Nothing too bothersome to worry the staff with during the holiday. Also, it would have been nice to have known about the 150 dollar cleaning fee.... plus tax that is added at the end of the stay. For clenaing service that doesnt clean until the end of your stay... that was ridiculous

    The facility was small and quiet and I felt safe being there with young children and my family. Everything was nice and some minor problems that just come with the wear and tear of having people in and out of a property. Overall very nice and I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    9.2
    started off ruff but ended very nicely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Carpet is to light, the window at the front door should the ability to be covered,the exit gate should be closed, the cleaning manger should pay closer attention to homes when conducting QA/QC inspectios.

    The overall design of the property is very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    10
    Elegant, spacious accommodations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mattress could have been a little softer. I don't like sleeping on a firm bed.

    The villa was beautiful; it still smelled brand new! We especially loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. The grounds were lovely as well. It was very close to all attractions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    10
    Amazing place, will definitely stay here for future Orlando visits.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Neighbors across the parking lot decided to come out and party in the street until 1 am. Woke up to a huge whiskey bottle and trash by our vehicles. I could not hear them from my bedroom and only wish my daughter had told me. They have staff available 24hrs and I know they would have handled it.

    Perfect layout, private bathroom for each bedroom, heavenly comfortable beds, impeccably clean. Trash receptacle right outside your front door, which they pick up daily. Well maintained, clean, Safe, well lit area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    10
    Fabulous trip and would recommend this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The supplies like toliet paper, dish soap and such needed to be replenished by the guest. This could of been stated much clearer and up front on the rental page.

    This place is fabulous! Super place for a girls weekend with friends. Staff was great and the place was so private and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2017

    10
    Will be back, a retreat after Disney days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would like a toaster in apartments. Please tell people how to arrive, its confusing the address is Pinellas Rd(sp) but access is Black Lake Rd.

    Apart from the Address being on the property is the back entrance and at 1 am we arrived to a construction side of the property and then had to try and drive around -the entrance is on Black Lake Rd, dont be fooled. The property is excellent and so much better than the Sheraton resorts we normally stay at in Orlando. A day at the parks then home to a huge quiet space, modern kitchen. We will book again for January.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    10
    The villa was like a luxury home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Lake View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The villa was like a luxury home away from home. Very clean, and a wonderful view of the lake and fountain from our villa. Plenty of living space for the whole family of 7 in a 4 bedroom villa.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    9.6
    We love it! Laura and Jose are the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We LOVE Magic Village. This is our 3/4th time staying as a family and I was just there the weekend before as I had booked it for a bachelorette party I planned!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    7.1
    Great Location, Villa and Resort. Let down by insufficient and poor quality cooking facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For a resort wanting to be family friendly why could we not have a stair gate to keep baby safe? The quality and number of cooking pans etc was significantly below par We hadn’t enough pans to cook meals for the eight people in the villa The kettle essentially was of very poor quality and melted the handle and whistle within days of normal use Way below expectation

    Location was excellent Quality of building and resort was superb Quality of furnishings Pool area was really warm

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    10
    Best holiday lodging I've booked outside of airbnb since 2013
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No restaurants or food shops are within easy walking distance. Had to call an uber/lyft anytime we needed to go out even for a small bite

    The staff, the amenities, the quality of the lodging, the free upgrade to a jacuzzi suite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    7.5
    Luxury accommodation a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ and Hot Tub - Resort View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I came across an odd situation with one of the front desk staff who was rude to me though I was nice to him but I made sure to file a complaint against him explaining what exactly happened from him. I hope the management show responsibility by taking an appropriate disciplinary act against him.

    The facility is very nice and highly recommended for families seeking quality and comfortable accommodation, as well as having easy access to Disney theme parks in Orlando.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable beds, nice linens and towels, including pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shag carpeting in family room area was not very clean. Kitchen was not well equipped for family meals. Pots and pans were too small to cook for our group (5 adults and 2 young children.) Also inadequate serving and salad bowls. TV channel guide was not correct, making it difficult to find desired channels. Refrigerator was not on when we arrived, and instructions said to allow up to 72 hours for it to regulate and cool itself. Ice maker in freezer took 2 days to make ice. Stools at breakfast bar are too short, too low to eat at the bar.

    Comfortable beds, nice linens and towels, including pool towels. Roomy and clean bathrooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    9.6
    Awesome property, fantastic experience, will definitely be back other times!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 13 nights

    If any, a complimentary cleaning service for longer stays (maybe every 5 days or so) could be offered.

    Modern and spacious property, comfort and quiet, nice neibourghood and very close to Walt Disney World parks, great staff, full kitchen, beautiful property, etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    9.6
    Very modern facility, very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were surprised to find out on checkin that there was a cleaning fee charged upon departure. It was fine with us but we should have been aware before.

    Very modern facility, very comfortable. Very close to Animal Kingdom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rate charged for cleaning the villas and replacing the towels daily is expensive and should be included In the cost

    The family units which allowed for self catering

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2017

    10
    Great villa, got it for a great price (genius offer). Probably would stay again. Kids loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One air conditioner control for the whole house. House keeping cleaning fee was 85$ plus tax for each cleaning. You also have to buy toilet paper from the reception if you use the one they've provided. They made us pay 5$ for a package we ordered from AMAZON, very strange. They just took it from the mailman.

    Villas were spacious, Kichen was perfectly equipped, water and dryer were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    8.8
    Modern, comfortable convenient - great for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The blind in the master bedroom was broken and the batteries were low in the safe so we were unable to use. Additionally, Booking.com did not advise us of the additional cleaning cost added on to our bill by the hotel.

    The villa and facilities were new and modern - very comfortable accommodation and kids loved the pool area. Also, staff were very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    6.3
    The design of yhe villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1- Cleaning is not included ! The cost of cleaning is around 85 dollar per day !!!!!!! 2- location is far away from most attractions and shopping but near only disney !

    The design of yhe villa

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My unit had not enough water pressure.

    Our unit was ready for early check-in and we were upgraded for an unit with a barbecue grill, both very appreciated. Our unit was very cozy, with a nice decoration. The location is perfect if you are going to Disney World and the pool area is very pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful Villa and Vacation with the Grandkids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The grandsons were a bit disappointed the play-station area (as shown on their website) was down. The pool however, more than made up for that.

    The space and layout of the villas are excellent for families and friends. There is an enormous amount of space and the amenities including the fully-equipped kitchen and outdoor gas grill make meals convenient. The contemporary décor is current, fresh and clean. The resort is located right near Disneyworld and near tons of restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    10
    Great place to spend time with the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I only wished that the living room area was split so half of the room had a table set in it.

    I didn't pick this resort for our vacation. I originally rented a house in the area which turned into a nightmare. Thankfully booking.com switched us to this resort. We were very pleased when we got there. The resort offers everything you would need on a vacation with your family. Everyone was pleased and happy,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    10
    Exceptional location for family to relax and enjoy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was wonderful

    The facility was in close proximity to all Disney parks. Will travel to Orlando in the near future. Will reserve Magic Village Resort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    8.3
    Nice villa's very quite. To stay here you must have your one transportation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It was to expensive the restaurant

    Nice villa's and very modern. Complete kitchen aids. Highly recommended. I'm still dreaming of our vacation at the Magic Village.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    4.6
    Everage, but for the price it was not good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ and Hot Tub - Resort View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The house was not close to the pool. The oven was not working and it took them 4 days to get it working. Above all there was a lack of communication and we asked every day and there was no proper responce. The yacuzzi was dirty, smells terrible and to much chloride in it so we can't use it.

    The house was big in size and the rooms and beds are good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    7.0
    Was not a comfortable stay having kids, unsafe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not kid friendly, sinks in the bathroom are to high, all showers, not tubs, kids can't reach to even brush there teeth, kids can Easley walk out the front door , not safe, would never take kids there again, back of the balcony is not enclosed, a toddler can easily slide screen door and walk into the lake , bit very safe place for kids !

    The villa was roomy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    6.3
    Magic Village resort is nice but overly priced. Beware of the expensive cleaning fee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We weren't provided enough wash cloths in the 4 bedroom. I called & was told someone would bring some over but never received them. We stayed at Magic Village for 2 days & we were charged a cleaning fee of $150 plus tax so it was really $170+ after taxes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    10
    Excellent family friendly clean place to stay in Florida
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant prices extremely too high, no open bar. Need something else for kids to do on rainy days (game room)

    Clean, quiet, safe. Beautiful place. We loved it. Very pleased. Would highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    9.2
    Home Away From Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wish the indoor plants were real- It would really help to freshen the air as the room did have a stale odor making the house seem older. Some windows had no privacy shades. Rear parking entrance was not in working order.

    It was a home away from home. Better quality shampoos and soap, full kitchen appliances available including coffee pot and toaster. Dining ware and silverware were plentiful. There was even a pizza pan. Great living space with granite countertops. Grill in patio was convenient. 2-story is always fun. Large laundry room with washer snd dryer that work well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    5.0
    2Nd time there this year and not so Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was our second time visiting this resort and we brought more family and friends along this time. But there were a few things that I noticed this time that bothered me a bit. Main issue we found was the fact that they would not only close the pool at dusk and lock it up but also close it if it was raining. You are not able to take a swim at let's say 10pm because the pool is locked up. Even though there is someone at the front desk all night long along with security. Obviously at night the requirement would be not to be loud in gen pool but other than that there is no reason to close the pool. The pool deck area where you sit and lay were infested with red ants that bit us up and also all around our back patio. I even found some ants in the bathroom upstairs... The hood over the grill did not work. The girls that work the pool area for food and drinks take a very long time to get to come out because they are also serving guests outside. The resort is being too cheap to hire a second person just as a pool attendant instead they make one person do both. Not sure the logic there because if there was someone out there more often I'm certain people would order more in which the restaurant would make more money... The staff overall is very freindly and helpful. Our first trip there was nice but this time I was a bit disappointed I must say. Not sure if we will be back...maybe 3rd time is a charm

    Staff was nice, the beds were soft and clean, the size of the house was great. Very modern and comfortable place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    5.8
    Shady place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See above.

    A lot of negatives. Not child friendly. Construction going on. Empty, eerie vibe and environment. Pool only open til dusk??? In Florida? At Disney? Really? We got our room broken into on the second night of two we didnt stay because the place was so NOT a "resort" that I booked another room at a real Disney area resort for myself and my three kids on an expensive Fourth of July vacation. The mgr Jose even called to report he filed one with local pd and refunded me half the stay cost offered thru Booking. But lets be real here. This is falsely advertised as a resort mins from Disney. No. It is a condo/apt complex with a restricted pool that you must exit by 8pm on July 4. At Disneyworld. The villas are apartments and not at all kid friendly or safe. And we got broken into...without forced entry...on the second of a two night stay that we stayed at a much better place for LESS...unforced entry on a keycard door...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    Perfect Disney accommodations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent and friendly staff. Perfect location. Large and clean villa. Comfortable beds. Staff was incredibly friendly. 5 miles or so to magic kingdom. Highly recommend Magic Village!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant and Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had to pay for anything not in the villa, i.e. coffee. Not enough paper towels, no complimentary laundry detergent, or coffee filters. Only one washcloth, hand towel, bath towel and one pool towel per person for the 4 days we were there.

    The spaciousness, the cleanliness and the peacefulness. Generous seating in living room.The amenities very nice, the BBQ grill and patio dining table and chairs, vanity tables in 2 bathrooms, extra sitting area with TV upstairs, bathroom down stairs was convenient. Loved the patio outside the Master BR and the balcony off the second BR. The elevator was nice but door would not open on the first floor, got stuck at the top and could not pull it open, worked OK from 2nd to 3rd floor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2017

    10
    Stylish, relaxing resort in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The resort was spot on. There is nothing that could be improved. There was a noisy family near us which was a pain but that is not the fault of the resort.

    Great location . Lovely decor in property. Very stylish and spacious spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    2.5
    They will take extra money out of you account
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything they took my money 2000 had to wait 3 to 5 business day to get it back messed up our whole trip hate this place I will never come back

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    9.6
    excellent location, modern newly built condo, excellent, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    did not have breakfast at the location

    new condo, all bedrooms had their own bathroom, which was great for everyone. had a four bedroom and had 4.5 bath, excellent. high ceilings, clean, grill and dining tables outside as well, a bonus. All enjoyed the property. excellent location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    5.4
    Spacious and easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Resort View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn't use any of the facilities - pool, etc Additional "cleaning" cost added after I booked was unexpected. For the price paid and not having daily cleaning services I thought the extra $107 was excessive - we were expected to take out the trash and wash the dishes before we checked out as wel! Not my idea of a vacation! Next time I will get two rooms on Disney property for what I spent for this. Might be better suited for a week long vacation, but not for a weekend trip.

    Spacious and easy to find. Good location for Disney.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely stay here again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent and very helpful staff - the villas were clean, very comfortable and spacious. The gated resort was very secure and ideally located for all the local attractions and approximately an hour for East and West coast beaches.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2017

    8.3
    beautiful villa, nice pool area and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    stains on furniture , reception stuff could be friendly or nice.. they just didn't care if you are there or not

    beautiful villa, nice pool area and restaurant

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    9.6
    Magic Villages is the ideal vacation spot for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Magic Villages is the ideal vacation spot for a family. Our 2 small children were extremely comfortable and we all had space to play and relax after a day at the parks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    9.2
    Brand new property ideally located for the major Disney...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View 1
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Brand new property ideally located for the major Disney parks. Well equipped houses (kitchen, grill, ....) and pool indside the property. Suitable for kids.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    7.5
    Overall good place to stay for the size and price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On site restaurant rarely answered the phone for delivery. 4 bedroom suite was listed as having a hot tub. Found out later that only comes with the 3 bedroom.

    Kitchen was spacious and furniture was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    10
    Overall we enjoyed every single thing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Resort View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't think there was anything I didn't like. We loved it all.... 👌🏼✔️

    Overall we enjoyed every single thing. Every detail, comfort & people..... Thanks again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    8.8
    The condo was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with BBQ - Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The condo was very nice. However, with 4 bedrooms, there should have been a full sized sofa (we only had a loveseat and 2 chairs in the living area). The beds were comfortable, but the pillows were a bit too full and hard (yes, I'm picky). The food at the restaurant was good and room service was a plus. The pool area was very nice and clean, but there was no "bar" per se - just wine and beer offered. The patio was nice and having a grill (built-in outdoor kitchen) was a plus. The staff were extremely nice, friendly and helpful. The property was close to Disney, but next time we will try and stay at one of the park hotels - parking is pricey!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: