Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Maison Perrier Bed & Breakfast 4 stars

4117 Perrier Street, New Orleans, LA 70115, USA

#1 of 38 B&Bs and Inns in New Orleans

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 139 B&B reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.7

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The owners and staff were very friendly and were gracious hosts. Home located in quiet residential nieghbor hood. Room was very comfortable and there were areas inside the home and outside to relax. Breafasts were delicious with fresh fruit, juices ect and the dining area was pleasant. We were pleasantly surprised by the bar area and fridge for use by guests to enjoy their own wine or cocktails. Also non alcoholic beverages available in fridge. Guests are welcome to one complementary beverage and then record additional. Also, delicious cakes, cookies, brownies were constantly available to quests to enjoy anytime of day. Coffee is also available anytime. Owners were very helpful with information. Short walk, about three blocks, to street car that runs directly to French quarter and connects to other lines. Loved our stay! Highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What an amazing experience we had at the Maison Perrier ! Tom and his wife make each of their guests feel right at home with their Southern hospitality! We stayed in the Desiree room, which I loved ! A delicious hot breakfast was served every morning . It is located a few blocks away from the streetcar and Magazine Street! If you are looking for a place to relax after the hustle and bustle of the French Quarter , I highly recommend the Maison Perrier. We are still talking about it with our friends !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Owners of Maison Perrier made all the difference. They really made us feel welcome, well informed and ready to explore New Orleans. The neighborhood is between Magazine Street and St Charles so a perfect location to walk and also hop a trolley car. The breakfast were delicious and accommodated my gluten free preferences. The rooms were tidy and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There truly wasn't anything we did not like.

    We were greeted by Tom, the owner, he spoke with us extensively about restaurants, the area, where to go, and how to get there. We were there for our anniversary and he recommended a wonderful restaurant in the Garden District call Gautreau's. It was wonderful and within walking district.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Maison Perrier is a beautiful B&B filled with Victorian charm and southern hospitality. Tom and Patricia were welcoming and knowledgeable hosts who made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The neighborhood is safe, pretty and quiet. The B&B is only 3 blocks from the trolley making it easy to get to anywhere you want to go within the city quickly and affordably. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a very good position for magazine street which has an array off boutiques , restaurants and bars , and easy access into New Orleans by bus or tram , 🤠

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was awesome. We enjoyed our stay and if we ever return to New Orleans we would definitely love to stay at Maison Perrier again. Very clean and everyone was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful home in a great location in NOLA. Plenty of great bars and restaurants around. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the decor lovely. We felt very welcome by the owner and Julie. Breakfast was also fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything.

    We loved everything about Maison Perrier. The friendly and very accommodating staff, the location, the food and all the little convenient things available to make our stay quite enjoyable. Maison Perrier spoils you. We will never stay in an hotel ever again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving.

    Owners and staff friendly and welcoming. Very comfortable room with bathroom. Tasty and varied breakfast selections. Bottled water available at small cost. Complimentary treats. Excellent range of tour information. Very easy walk to streetcar and local eateries. Safe neighbourhood.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tom and Patricia were great hosts. I really enjoyed the breakfast each morning. Overall, what I liked the most about the property was the location; it's just a couple of blocks away from Magazine Street's shops and restaurants. I spent most of my time exploring Magazine Street, however, when I wanted to head down to the French Quarter, it was just a short Uber ride away. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not one thing we disliked. The property was spotless, food excellent and hosts welcoming and informative.

    The hosts were wonderful assisting in entertainment and restaurant suggestions as well as tour advice. We would highly recommend staying at this property to anyone visiting NOLA.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not their fault but neighbors dog was a bit annoying

    Owners are awesome, I’ve stayed here before and they are a big reason I came back. Very helpful and make you feel part of the family.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nothing.

    Patricia and Tom were friendly and knowledgable. They helped us navigate NOLA and get the most out our trip, Many pluses including delicious breakfasts and fluffy towels; large lending library including many board games.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The French Quarter was very disappointing. Lot's of homeless people and "artists" that ask you for money. Stay in the area where the Maison Perrier is located and you will be very happy.

    The breakfast was excellent. The area of the hotel is the nicest of New Orleans. Wonderful mansions in the neighborhood. Safe and clean. The innkeepers are extremely friendly. Despite our disappointment with the French Quarter we would come back immediately due to the wonderful hotel and the nice area surrounding the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was a little far from the city center but the St Charles street car was only two blocks from the house so we could get around just fine and its cheap! This really wouldn't have been an issue at all except it was so cold this weekend. Certainly not the fault of the owners of the B&B. The bed in the Irene room could use a toppper it was uncomfortable but that could be just me!

    Our first B&B and WOW it was a wonderful experience. The house was amazing, and period furnished. The staff was incredibly gracious and friendly. They went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. We will be going back and can't thank them enough for the hospitality. Roll Tide!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The proprietor, Tom, was there to meet every need and question. The staff were cheerful and great at all they did. We loved the room and its comfy, roomy bathroom. The street was very quiet at night. The bed was excellent and the room beautiful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It's a bit far from the center. The good thing is that you can take a trolley which takes you rught to the center within 20-30 minutes for 1.25 $.

    Tom, the host, was awesome. Very nice and willing to help with any problem. Stuff is very friendly. You feel yourself in a very warm atmosphere. It is an excellent place to stay. I stood last day of my trip to New Orleans in one the big hotels which made me value Raison Perrier even more. Once more many thanks to Tom !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The property is beautiful with furnishings that reflect the age and history of the home. Both beds were perfectly comfortable. The Irene suite is huge with a full and functional kitchen as well as a massive bathroom. The hosts were extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the city. They remembered details about the guests' preferences which made us feel very welcome. The daily breakfast was amazing. I will miss waking up to those tasty, creative meals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not a thing.

    The proprietors are excellent. They are very helpful with concierge services and assuring our comfort at their place. Their recommendations were perfect for touring. The staff from housekeeping to kitchen were the best. We enjoyed the home cooked breakfasts and having coffee ready early in the morning for our tour departures I highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Honeymoon King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaints we had were the mattress & pillows. Think they need replacing!

    The owners are awesome, very kind & accomodating! Extremely knowledgeable of the area they live with lots of helpful advice & suggestions for things to do. They even excelled during a hurricane scare! Wished we’d had more time to visit with them!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Liked everything: friendliness of the owners, delicious food, very accommodating, parking, & location. Also the comfort of the beds, the decor and everything else.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners provided us with the type of breakfast you might find in a magazine. It was just that good! I can't say enough about this place. We will be returning in the near future.

    The home is exactly what is featured online right down to the paintings on the wall. It was clean and absolutely amazing. The house is welcoming and the owners are wonderful people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts are lovely and made us feel so welcome and cared for. We visited from Australia to get married in New Orleans. Our stay at Maison Perrier could not have been any better. The hosts manage all the guest well and do lots of little extra things that you don't expect but are so grateful for. The location is great, much better than downtown. Much better food and coffee in the local neighbourhood. Convenient tram or uber into downtown for the evenings.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I appreciated Tom's late night welcome and introduction to the property and the city after a long day of travel. The room was well decorated and very comfortable, I immediately felt at home. Breakfasts were tasty and varied, and served with conversation and recommendations for the day. I very much enjoyed my stay!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - beautiful place that was very welcoming - rooms are of great size and beds very comfy - the location was great being in the beautiful uptown area and very close to the 'cart' that takes you into the French quarter and magazine street is only a couple of blocks away

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Exceptional service by owners and staff. Delicious breakfast. Personal care. Comfortable bed. Room with balcony. Walking access to St Charles Streetcar Trolley. Great restaurant recommendations within walking distance on Magazine St. Safe, attractive neighborhood. Personal service. Lovely people and unique property. We'll be back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a bits way walking distance to the French quarter. Parking was first come first serve. So if you missed your chance in parking you would have to settle for the street

    They had amazing breakfast. The staff catered to our every needs, and they gave us wonderful directions and an idea of things to do during our stay. The room was huge and spacious. And the bathroom was lovely with soap and shampoo and conditioner. All made by their own brand

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have stayed in more than 100 B&Bs and realise that they are not like new hotels. That is what we like. We enjoyed being there and have since suggested another couple do the same.

    breakfasts were very good, staff upbeat and helpful. Location perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Patricia and Tom were hospitable and helpful in giving us suggestions for good tours and local eateries. Patricia's daily breakfast was wonderful and hearty. We loved walking through the neighborhood and catching the St. Charles trolley to take us to the French Quarter. The B&B was beautifully decorated but comfortable. It was a fantastic place to stay and we will definitely stay here again on any future visits to NOLA.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too firm for my liking but that is a personal preference as my husband can sleep anywhere!

    The location was great! The owners were great!! Free parking. Beautiful home! Felt like I was living in my home away from home!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Maybe not very important to most visitor since they don't stay in the room that long, but I would not have a Vox Cable in my home.

    Enjoyed the berries at breckfast. Thanks for letting us return in the afternoon to pick-up our stored luggage since our flight was not until 6:50p.m.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about Maison Pierre was amazing! Beautiful home cooked breakfast each morning, lovely brownies at anytime. The room was just gorgeous. Bed was so big and comfy and the spa bath was perfect after a long day on our feet. Tom and Patricia are the perfect hosts and so welcoming. Could not recommend highly enough!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was wonderful - the owners Tom and Patricia were wonderful, my friends and I loved the home cooked breakfast and all the little touches - home baked brownies (I'm sorry I can't remember the name of your wonderful cook)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent Uptown location away from touristy hustle...easy streetcar trip to French Quarter if that's your thing. Funky Magazine St district within walking distance. Free parking in driveway or on street. WiFi very good...better connection than some hotels...did not have to keep logging in once saved on device. Quiet residential area a plus. Comfortable public areas. Friendly staff and host.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Besides being more cost-effective vs. the hotels in the noisy and claustrophobic French Quarter, this charming B&B in between the Garden District and Uptown gives you a home away from home and just a few quick blocks from the trolley. This beautiful house is immaculately maintained by a warm, welcoming and accommodating staff. Delicious, home-cooked breakfast with a touch of Southern flare is served everyday. We felt like we had our own personal concierge, with specific restaurant and tour recommendations provided by our hosts. A truly perfect place for our honeymoon, can't say thank you enough!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the decor. The fresh brownies every day were a big hit! Enjoyed meeting the other guests. Photos are from Court of the Two Sisters (great brunch) and the Riverboat Jazz Dinner Cruise on the Natchez. We had a great time visiting the area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tom, Patricia and the staff were great hosts. Friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. Great recommendations and the location was a short walk to the trolley.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wealth of information from any staff member. Friendly, willing to accommodate special requests ie vegan breakfast and recommended running paths with ease

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not to our taste - too sweet. No choice was offered at all. You either had the pre prepared French toast etc or nothing. No espresso coffee offered. Great fresh fruit and some yoghurt.

    The room was lovely. We had a little balcony where we could have a pre dinner drink each evening as you can leave wine in the fridge downstairs which is a great convenience. Loved the location. The trolley car is close though plan carefully as it is quite a wait if you just miss it. Uber is a great cheap option. Great restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our whole experience at Maison Perrier was awesome from start to finish. Tom & Patricia were great host & very helpful. The location was perfect for us sixty+ year olds as it was very quiet yet not to dat to walk to the trolley or restaurants. I would give it a 10 & recommend it to family & friends & would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little bit of a let down. French toast was great the one day but the other days were ones it seemed a bagel and coffee was the best choice.

    It was a nice, comfortable place. Great area to go walking in, near a few excellent restaurants, and not too far from things to make it inconvenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillows were cheap, and it was a 20-30 minute trolley ride to get to most of the attractions (but it was worth it since parking downtown was difficult and expensive).

    Tom and Patricia were excellent hosts. The food was delicious and plentiful, the sheets were soft, and we loved our 3rd floor apartment. The garden district location was quiet, and we had off-street parking for our entire stay. The house was three blocks from the trolley stop, which was convenient since we didn't want to drive too much in the city. We felt safe walking around at night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed pillows need an update, they are a bit lacking in comfort. Bed was great though!

    Everything about our stay was a "10" - from being greeted by Tom at arrival with loads of information, to fresh breakfast every morning cooked by Patricia, we could not have been more pleased. They have thoughtful touches throughout including fresh baked goods when you come home after a busy day of sightseeing. The location is superb, on a quiet street in the Garden District. Easy access to the streetcars on St. Charles and within walking distance of Magazine for shopping and dining options. Breakfast is a community affair and we enjoyed meeting the other guests. We will be back! Many thanks for a great visit to NOLA.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and caring hosts! We had a great stay and didn't want to leave! Patricia and Tom gave us great recommendations which made our time in New Orleans even more special. Thank you!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tom warned us about the city side walks. They are in much need of repair all over New Orleans.

    The owners Patricia and Tom went out of their way to make our stay great! The huge house is beautiful. Spacious room with a very comfy bed. Excellent wifi. Great breakfast. We enjoyed chatting with fellow guests. 2 blocks from street car. We would stay here again. Thank you Patricia And Tom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They need to upgrade their wifi -- that was a problem for several guests. Our room was a little dark -- lighter-colored bedspreads and blankets could help with that. And instead of a decorated mirror in the bathroom that requires shorter people to stand on tiptoes, a simple large one would be more practical. But these are quibbles by comparison with what is positive about this place.

    Tom and Patricia are excellent innkeepers. They've thought of everything and can help you with any aspect of your stay -- restaurants, attractions, the best way to get from one place to the other. They are generous with refreshments. There are several places in the inn to sit and lounge, or to bring in food and eat it on site (as we did) if you are tired of restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we didn't like

    The owners were friendly and informative, it's in a lovely, quiet area, easy to get around from and within walking distance of Magazine Street which we loved.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The toilet lever was not working well. Need handles in shower to grab on to when washing feet and moving into and out of the tub to avoid slipping.

    Breakfasts were delicious. Owners were particularly courteous and made our stay most enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tom and Patricia are terrific hosts. They were able to direct us to some great restaurants and tours. Patricia handled the delicious breakfasts each day and was very social too. We would give this B&B a 12 if the ratings went that high!! We will definitely stay again!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Excellent throughout - from welcome greeting to when we left - just great! Breakfast was varied and delicious and staff always very helpful. Cannot recommend enough. Great location too and easy access to French quarter and central.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault it. The hot breakfast changed everyday all Southern style. $3 trolley day pass left from around the corner. We had a car but never used it and preferred to walk and use the trolley car. Patricia will give you endless tips of where to eat and go.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Breakfast each day was different and very tasty. The lodging was comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't fault it.

    Lovely rooms and excellent hosts. Tom is a font of knowledge about places, events and especially food. In a great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs were a small problem for our age but owner was a great help with luggage

    Staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hosts. Beautiful Inn. Perfect location. Delicious breakfasts.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was superb from begining to the end

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from plumbing above us. Cleanliness

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was 4/5

    Immaculately appointed bedroom suite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing.

    Location, location, location. Garden district, easy access to transportation and great eateries within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The owners are so gracious and accommodating. They are also generous and very into making the stay as comfortable as possible.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Honeymoon King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    The staff is very welcoming and kind! it feels like home

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff and comfortable, like a home away from home and the host had great suggestions on food and music.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need better stands to place suitcases on.

    Hot breakfasts prepared by hosts and staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot breakfast each morning was delicious! The house was built in 1892 and well maintained.@it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding-especially the pillows.

    We loved the friendly/personable climate and the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great BK.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Owner gave lots of local recommendations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was comfortable, homey, and the owner was very hospitable. Breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi is a bit slow

    Very nice property, super friendly and helpful owners, I would totally recommend it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners were exceptionally nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in least expensive rom by kitchen .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault it

    Absolutely incredible! The house and rooms were beautiful, the staff were great and the location was fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Queen Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff here was exceptional! Tom really took time to explain everything and gave us great tips on the city!!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Maison Perrier Bed & Breakfast traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: