Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marco Beach Ocean Resort 4 stars

480 South Collier Boulevard, Marco Island, FL 34145, USA

#1 of 8 hotels in Marco Island

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 231 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were celebrating our 25th Wedding Anniversary and were very pleased with the friendly staff. The grounds were beautiful as well as the beach. The staff even provides you with lawn chairs and an umbrella to enjoy the beach and it is included with your room. We were headed out to dinner on our anniversary when we heard a knock on the door and it was the staff surprising us with a complimentary bottle of champagne. The views from our King Ocean View Suite were amazing as well. There are many dining options within walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, the cleaning ladies threw out some bags that were not garbage that had a very expensive bottle of whiskey (birthday gift) in it. But, we received compensation for this honest mistake.

    I have been coming to Marco Beach Ocean Resort for 10 years. Although we really the prior Chef Giuliano Matarese, the new Chef, Antonio, is excellent. His veal medallions were the best I've ever had in any restaurant. Congratulations! Carmichael the bartender is excellent. Arlene with service also outstanding. Jeffrey, the General Manager of the hotel offered excellent service and was very gracious, generous and professional. We plan on coming back every year in May as we have done for the past 10 years!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard and uncomfortable but clean and big. I did not like paying for value when they didn't give you a choice.

    The beach and friendly staff. The large size of the rooms. Pretty decor and landscaping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite - Partial View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were many weddings and functions that didn’t allow us to eat on the terrace and conference dinner right outside our porch. Speeches going on while we were having dinner.

    Everyone working there was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do wish they sold snacks in the store instead of just clothing. Or had vending machines.

    The staff was great and the rooms were clean. The beach was clean and nice and had plenty of seating. The food was surprisingly good too on the beach! Great shelling!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was large but there was little storage area for personal items.

    The staff were wonderful! Friendly, courteous and helpful. The facility was very clean and housekeeping was there twice a day to change towels, straighten up, and turn down the bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and drink are pricey, but everything is on Marco Island. If on a budget vaca, may not be the best option.

    Beautiful hotel, well kept, and staff is great! It is a quieter property(not a lot going on in the evening). But my husband and I were looking for a relaxing atmosphere this trip. 6 months pregnant. No crazy nights out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Complimentary beverages such as water at the entrance would have been nice. the concierge was not available during our stay and the other staff who tried to help us did not know much.

    the cleaning staff were friendly and cleaned the room twice daily. well maintained.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I hated that I had to walk through the parking lot to get to the beach. I thought the "beach" bar was in a poor location. It was small and not worth hanging at, no view of the ocean. The swimming pool area was the same, no view of the ocean, small bar. We basically went to other hotels along the beach that had music with beach views and many more people. Anything you purchase on site had an 18% tip already added in but it was NOT clear. Pretty steep when you are going to the bar to get the drink yourself or ordering a lunch and taking it yourself to the beach.

    The suite on one of the top floors - the view from each room were amazing . Bed was very comfortable, The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Meal at Sal de Pepe restaurant on site was very good but also very expensive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ! It was the best resort we have ever been to.

    The View was awesome, the staff all friendly and courteous. The valets were just great and full of local information. The restaurants were all superior especially the Italian restaurant overlooking the ocean. Very high end with fantastic service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sale &Pepe in house restaurant..spend your money on an uber and go elsewhere. While the staff is friendly and accommodating, the food takes FOREVER to get to your table and everything is always cold. Even the coffee and tea and cappuccino at breakfast: cold. $78 for breakfast for 2, ( not including tip) definitely not worth it. A shame it's affiliated with the five star resort.

    The suite was AMAZING. High end kitchen a super plus!! The fact that there was a door separating the living room and bedroom a real plus. Beach access, pool +++

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite - Partial View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived tired 28.12 at the hotel 3.20pm after a 10 hours flight from Switzerland. We were told that check-in is 4pm and couldn´t access the room. Instead we had to wait. We were travelling with our adult children (19 and 25) and booked a one bedroom suite with bed sofa because they didn´t offer a room with 2 double beds. The bed sofa is very uncomfortable and impossible to sleep well. Very hard and no quilt only sheet. We complained at the reception and asked if they could offer another room with 2 beds. They could but to an additional fee of a couple of hundred dollars in addtional to the 669 dollars aleady paid. Another strange thing is that Valet parking is mandatory to a fee of 20 dollars. No other option available. The hotel didn´t offer any activities. When we checked out we complained to the front office manager (Paul), but he didn´t seem to care that we left as unhappy guests and will never come back. The hotel is way too expensive for what you can expect for the price you pay. Choose another hotel nearby is my recommendation.

    Hat off for the Valet parking staff. They were friendly and quick picking up the car.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was bad and unfriendly. We for exemple had to wait for one hour for our room(after check in time). An apology would have been nice.

    the view from the room was fantastic. the beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite - Partial View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went to the hotel restaurant (Sale e Pepe) for dinner on New Years Eve and it was possibly the worst food we have ever had. I think they need a new chef that knows what flavours work together. Their menu was overpriced and awful. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone!

    Lovely rooms that were spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. Beach bar menu was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The resort needs a coffee shop. I had to either drive to Starbucks or pay $4 for regular coffee at the restaurant at the facility--Sale e Pepe. After tipping the valet for my car, the Starbucks coffee was even more expensive---but much tastier. Also, the resort needs a parking lot so you have the choice of self parking or using a valet. Lastly, the resort needs to expand their health club and add more equipment.

    Our room on the 10th floor had a stunning view of the ocean and pool. The room was very clean and the staff was extremely attentive and friendly. The location of the resort is perfectly located, and the beach sand is like baby powder.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member female was rude and defensive. I believe her name was Odi or Ode. I asked for clarification on pre-paid bill and she stated I had “incidentils” but could not explain for what. I ask if she was giving me attitude and her response was yes, are you giving me attitude. I walked away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above. But most unusual. It’s a very nice place. Would recommend it to others.

    The staff was courteous ,friendly and very helpful. Location was great, it’s just that the surrounding construction and the weather wasn’t the best.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee in room made very small cups and so had to order a pot of coffee every day and the large pot only gave us 4 small cups.

    Very clean and well kept resort. Liked that you didn’t have to rent beach chairs and umbrella every day, they were provided. Loved the variety of tropical drinks. Loved that you didn’t need a car. Taxis were complimentary to certain restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Did not like closing the pool to your customers for a private party. They closed at 3:30 and left us high and dry......

    All the ammenities, very clean bath, comfy bed, staff was exceptional, smoothie at pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Entryway floor filthy dirty--sticky stuff on floor. Wiped up with paper napkin and was black like never mopped. Spilled mixed nuts on floor first night; don't seem to vacuum either as remnants were there the whole stay. Ice machine broken with sign on door but no indication of where to find any. Extra security lock on door broken. $25 daily to park. Staff didn't seem to know much about what was where in the area as far as restaurants.

    Greeted with a bottle of champagne and nice note wishing us a Happy Anniversary. Bottled water and coffee & tea. Kitchenette, sitting area, and balcony with view, albeit quite a distance from ocean. Nice pool area with bar. Room service efficient; food good. Staff all friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly, there wasn't anything.

    Everything! Amazing and friendly staff. Bed super comfortable. Room was sparkling clean. Food great. Wonderful view to wake up to and to see as soon as you walk in the room. We didn't have to ask for anything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff was amazing, Very cordial and always had a smile. Thats important to me when I am on vacation I want to see smiling faces. Beach was incredible. Marco Island is the best spot in Florida.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wrong paper delivered. The staff at check-in said they would do something for a birthday we were celebrating but never followed through. No big deal but don't make promises you can't keep.

    Overall hotel. The Italian restaurant was fabulous!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Loved everything!!!

    We loved the beach staff. Getting our chairs set up with the towels. Also, service service of lunch and drinks to the beach. Everyone is so nice and very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite - Partial View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report. Everything was great.

    I really enjoyed everything about my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The resort was absolutely beautiful, including the beach and our room was superb. The area was also very quite and serene.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I woke up drenching in sweat in the middle of the night. I called down stairs for assistance with the ac unit and no one never arrived. For $350 a night it was the most uncomfortable night worth of sleep. Eventually I got on the couch and opened the door. Upon leaving the property I told the front desk agent that the ac in the room was not properly working. She didn't seem to care at all. Just hope it was resolved before the next guest arrived

    Up on entering the facility the staff was very nice ans friendly. From the valet parking attendant to the front desk office staff. Our bags were carried up to the room without even asking. The ammenties in the property were great. The town is a very nice quiet location and most importantly we walked right out of the room onto the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite - Partial View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We love if the property had vending machines on each floor, that would really be convenient.

    My family and I loved our weekend Father's day visit to Marco Beach Ocean Resort. It was a surprise trip for my husband for Father's day and it was so nice and so relaxing. They upgraded our room (which was so great). The views were breathtaking, the weather was great. The property is so beautiful and we had a great time on the beach. My husband said the spa services were great as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to valet park additional $20.00 dollars a day. Food at resort way over priced. Room was small for the money.

    Staff was excellent Housekeeping was fantastic Location very nice as well as the grounds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I hate paying for parking and having to tip valets every time I need my car. This is all to normal in the USA now and I don't agree with it. In fact it puts me off coming.

    It was extremely relaxing - Cocktails were awesome ! - Staff were great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We loved the entire experience. Beautiful setting by ocean. Friendly staff, clean rooms, restaraunt was excellent. Spa and Sauna were wonderful. One of the best vacations spots we have been to.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no beach/water view from my hotel room on the 6th floor. I am guessing the higher level floors offer a view. The restaurant was blocking our view.

    The bed was extremely comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make our stay amazing. Food was over the top.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great experience! The staff treated us like royalty and the room was gorgeous. Marco island is quiet and pristinely cared for! We loved our stay!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite - Partial View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a bit of a problem with the bathroom....hot water slow and sink gurgling and backing up. Called maintenance and they came immediately.

    Friendly staff, quiet beautiful setting.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect

    Loved it so much we extended our stay. Felt like royalty here. From the Valet service, pool boys, reception staff, house Keeping etc. I would highly highly recommend this hotel. Xxx

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff, Food and facilities were all amazing. This is seriously one of the best places I have ever stayed. All rooms are suits with an ocean front view. There is a kitchen in each room stocked with the basics. Beach loungers and towels included. The hotel was fully booked but didn't feel like it at all. Decent gym and spa facilities. Perfect place to get pampered and relax.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Added valet charge with tips each time you use car- bummer No early check in or late check out

    Beach is great. staff friendly 2:1 cocktails in evening bonus. Our room was remodeled and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot steam room was closed, there is construction nearby which was creating some noise. May seem too luxury. No option to pick up and park your car yourself - 20$/ night valet parking.

    Right on the beach, clean, has sauna, pool, bar and restaurant. Rooms have balconies with ocean view. Apartment-type rooms are ideal for families.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to hunt somebody up for lunch at the pool bar. No big deal, only t can think of... oh and I didn't care for the tuna salad

    The suite, the view, the accomadating people.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly... Can't think of anything I disliked

    I was very impressed with the entire staff. Their courtesy kindness and attending to requests promptly go far and above the customer service .every establishment could learn from your staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Temperature of room either too cold or too warm - hard to regulate.

    I love the cooking facility in the unit for Breakfast and lunch. The bed is just like being home - so comfy. The staff is ultra helpful and very respectful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa couch in our room was a little worn, but would not let that keep me from booking at this excellent resort

    The staff was excellent! So friendly and helpful. The cleanliness of the facility

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite - Partial View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't crazy about required valet parking at $20 a day - however never waited more than a minute or two and the guys were very very nice. The staff at the beach cafe (not pool) were less than helpful - did not acknowledge our presence - too caught up in their conversation about the ladies! We left and went to the pool bar. They need customer service training asap as they were really only negative staff we interacted with. We did mention this to the manager.

    Staff was outstanding- manager was incredibly cooperative - went out of his way to accommodate requests. Loved beach chairs and umbrellas set up with no additional cost and smoothie at 3:00 pm on beach was great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff on the beach and the woman who came to my room as I was walking out for check out were very rude

    I encountered some very rude staff that worked on the beach except for this one gentleman the rest need to be fired of how rude they were they need to understand that they are in the hospitality business. The cleaning staff was very nice as well as the staff in the lobby and valet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sal e peep restaurant on site is over-priced but there are so many other places to dine, offering great food at sensible prices.

    The staff are amazing, the beach is gorgeous, the rooms are luxurious. We keep going back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many rules on beach no small coolersno smoking the drinks to expensive .i was going to bring grandkids down sometime but nothing there for them

    Loved the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't checked in ok time. The parking was $20 a night. The pool closed early, at dusk. Other than that everything was great.

    The robes provided were so nice and soft. Theye provided delicious smoothies on the beach. The location was great, right on the beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being told about valet parking only until we arrived at the resort. Website was misleading on this point. The beach and water was less than desirable at the time of our visit but this wasn't the resorts fault, I was told it was due to the recent storm that had came through.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the sauna closed at 5 😕

    Very cute resort! We enjoy our stay at this hotel. Staff was very friendly. Room comfortable. I liked chairs and umbrellas on the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights

    One of the elevators was broke the entire time we were there,(12 days) so we took the stairs a lot because it took forever for the other elevator to get to our floor which was the 9th. Your happy hour was not good, we were only allowed to get wine or beer, no specialty drinks. It was too hot to drink wine and some people don't drink beer.

    The room was great, the bed was very comfortable and the view was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and the sofabed (including pillows) were quite uncomfortable to sleep in. There was only 2 chairs on the balcony (we were 4).

    The view and the location is amazing. The hotel itself is also very nice, fresh and well kept in Italian style. All the staff was extremely helpful, polite and kind.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got 3 orders of eggs instead of 3 eggs which cost about $35. Language barrier w/ receiver. I wish they would employ US citizens instead of importing help with temporary Visas/permits or green cards.

    White sandy beach. Gorgeous balcony ocean view. Full kitchen w/ stocked cabinets & utensils. $ saver here. Very clean. Vallet parking is well worth it too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was not as soft as I would have preferred. Construction on a neighboring resort was loud and took away from some of the enjoyment of the patio/balcony.

    The view from our balcony was perfect. The staff was extremely attentive. The kitchen area was very useful. Fun resort atmosphere, yet quiet and quant.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is a pleasure to stay in. Me and my husband were there in 2004 and came back because we loved it first time. And now we were very happy to see that hotel is still a great place.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The on site restaurant (Sale E Pepe) was closed on Monday and Tuesday during our stay, which had not been advertised until our arrival.

    The room assigned to us provided a wonderful vista of the Gulf of Mexico, with comfortable patio seating to enjoy the sunset. The facility reminded me of the Age of Grandeur, with interesting architectural details and finishes. The use of hardwoods, marble, onyx and the presence of crystal chandeliers was a welcome change form the modern hotel finishes commonly encountered today. The staff were very nice and accommodated our requests with a smile and earnest interest in our comfort during our stay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small lobby

    The view from my balcony

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite - Partial View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great/clean updated room, beautiful ocean view, champagne delivery for our anniversary and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite - Partial View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thought there would be more place to eat outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom only one sink.

    Service, decor, amenities, restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet parking and cost of $20 per day to park.

    Helpful staff, great location, kitchen, comfortable beds w nice linens

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking expenses

    Updated Very tasteful Super clean Great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a fabulous hotel. The staff are super. Patti the concierge was so helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always friendly and very accommodating

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful. The staff was very friendly & helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything. Enjoyed the staff from the counter personnel to the room attendant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Full Gulf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs at dusk

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet only parking so always having to tip!

    Fabulous property,well maintained, friendly staff with a perfect location. Upscale!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is clean and the service was professional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $20.00 a day for parking is too much.

    It was very clean, and the staff was very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: