Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Atlanta/Marietta Hotel & Conference Center 3 stars

500 Powder Springs Street, Marietta, GA 30064, USA

#3 of 19 hotels in Marietta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 118 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.5
    The staff was very friendly, the beds were extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really, everything was fine. The property was maybe a little dated, but other than that, it was great.

    The staff was very friendly, the beds were extremely comfortable, there were no issues at all! I wouldn’t hesitate to stay here again, and I would recommend it to others.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    The room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Batch Tub and City View - Mobility/Hearing Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we asked for help with our suitcases, staff told us to do it ourselves and be sure to bring the trolley back downstairs. We thought that was so rude.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    What a cool place to land after poking around Atlanta all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a cool place to land after poking around Atlanta all day. Exceptional service from Everyone Just loved the place it sits on on a big hill with views of the city one one side and Nashville on the other , well I felt like I could see Nashville from the big back porch where I sat and sipped a properly poured bourbon

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel to stay in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to ask for clean towels the day before we checked out because they failed to clean our room.

    The beds and pillows made us feel like we were sleeping on clouds. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.8
    Great stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Information book misleading- hadn’t been updated, said there was a shuttle available but wasn’t! Pool area needed a bit of work.

    Big room, two beds- both very comfortable. Clean. Great location on edge of Marietta, about a 20 min walk to town or short Uber ride. Fantastic views over nearby golf club, lovely to sit in rocking chairs with a drink.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    We would not recommend this particular Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ordered breakfast from the menu-Eggs over light had to be cut with a knife, potatoes were cold, toast was cold and served with hard butter,making it almost impossible to spread, the fruit was not ripe and not edible. All the tables were badly chipped and unattractive. We had a confirmed reservation for a suite, but upon our arrival was unavailable, but at least we were given a room with a king bed which was the most important to us. The bathroom lighting was very poor and not good for applying makeup.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    3.8
    I would not recommend this place to anyone.I spend less at another facility and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds and Golf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn’t clean.Bathroom tub filled up with water while taking a shower.Dusty night stand no garbage bags in contains. No Microwave. Staff at check in was not professional and friendly

    I didn’t enjoy my stay at this facility

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    The restaurant: very limited menu and the manager was...
    • Solo traveller
    • Room with Two Double Beds and Golf View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant: very limited menu and the manager was terrible. Not friendly at all, food was cold. When we were leaving we couldn't find any one to leave our bill with. I was paying cash, the entire staff left. I had to leave it with the bartender. I love the hotel and the location, you need to do something about the menu and restuarant manager...our waitress was fine!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to stay in Marietta.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are not enough electrical outlets in the rooms. The lamps on the tables have plugs but they are worn out and won't make contact with the plugs on phone chargers and laptop. You have to unplug lamp or clock to use you're chargers.

    Great location in Marietta near the square and other things I needed. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast buffet has good food for $15 until 10:30am.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    I like the hotel and the management, & locate.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem with the number of days we were to be at the hotel. They had us up for 1 day, but I showed them on my iPhone Book.com showed 2 days. They made the changes. But they didn’t clean my room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    But all an all we had a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was kind of upset we paid all that money to stay an u have no free breakfast and no indoor pool

    Staff was very helpful every time I needed something from the front desk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.2
    This is not the Hilton I know
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room with Two Double Beds and Golf View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are problems in the room (ventilation - the bathroom door), the staff never smile, I do not know why, the luggage trolley is always locked. The employee should always take out the ribbon, the pictures are in a beautiful location but in reality there is no roses and no vitality in Place

    The hotel calm down

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.0
    Adequate, clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool. The maintenance/security. I asked how he was doing, he responded " I have mental issues, I guess it's part for the course". That really didn't make me feel too safe.

    The location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    I love it so my family
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the plates in the restaurant should be keep warm so the food can stay warm

    the beds are nice and comfortable, the people in the reception really great and kind service just great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.3
    The room location and view were great. The cleaning staff were great when asked a few questions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we booked a King room it was rented when we arrived at 5 pm. Check in was 4pm. They gave us a double room which rents for less money than a King room and the manager, a blond female, gave us grief for wanting a King room, or reduction in price, or any type of compensation. Their poor planning is not MY poor planning. They had scheduled three weddings and the Marine Corps Ball on the same weekend. The replacement room was dirty in the bathroom and the wind whistled through a broken window all night. It sounded somewhere between a leafblower and steam train whistle. I expected a higher standard from Hilton Hotels.

    Location was good. Parking lot was convenient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.8
    Great .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many people with dogs check in this hotel. Because now days it's so easy to g

    Location looks much better from the outside. Inside is great too. I would stay again .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.9
    Good pillows, nice staff, breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real dislikes. We were in the bar and the kitchen was to close in 20 minutes. The bartender acted as if he didn't want to order our food, but the kitchen was still open. I appreciate when individuals have a "can do" service mentality.

    Good pillows, nice staff, breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.7
    I am not certain what improvements can be made to such an old hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds and Golf View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was a little musty/moldy smell. The parking was horrible! I don't think it was worth the money and pictures on internet looked better than hotel. I would suggest valet parking at no charge as a courtesy to customers.

    Hotel has very pretty view. Staff seem nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is beautiful and my room was very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub and City View - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left a menu on my door as instructed for breakfast to be delivered but it was not delivered and the menu was still on my door in the morning. I did go to the dining room for breakfast and the food was good but it made me a bit late due to not knowing I would need to eat in the dining room.

    The hotel is beautiful and my room was very clean and comfortable. I had room service and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    5.8
    Confusion between Booking.Com and Hilton reservations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some confusion between Hilton and Booking.Com - I booked and paid for Golf view room on Booking.Com (and got confirmation); whereas Hilton said it was a City view. the City view is not great. Nothing was resolved so make sure you check if you are particularly about the view. The Hilton staff were not interested and just said it was a Booking.Com problem

    Good buffet breakfast with nice views

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.8
    Great for Marietta & Golfers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slight damp smell in the lobby and in my room. That put me off. The bathroom was too small. The rooms need to be upgraded.

    If you're in the Marietta area, this is possibly one of the best places to stay. If you're into golf you'll love it here; the golf course is beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    I have actually stayed here at-least three times but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Batch Tub and City View - Mobility/Hearing Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have actually stayed here at-least three times but the room I got for this stay...I didn't enjoy my shower time. The shower head was attached to some plastic pipe and it just couldn't stay still. The shower head kept turning towards the wall. I had to hold it still to get some water on my body. I didn't like that. Usually shower time is like thinking and relaxing time for me, but three times in that tub was meh.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.0
    Don't stay at this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom was too small. They double charged by card. Staff was un accomadating.

    The landscape was beautiful. One of the waiters, his name was Cleveland, he was super nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.1
    Great Breakfast Buffet, but starts only at 6.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Breakfast Buffet, but starts only at 6.30! Not for the early birds. Late check out was no problem. Great place to play a round of golf after a business trip.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    5.4
    It was alright
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to call down stairs each day about the hot water there was no hot water. Enginerring was called each day in order for us to take a hot shower in 46° weather😢

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.3
    bed and pillows were amazing!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Batch Tub and City View - Mobility/Hearing Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the holiday party in the convention center while staying on the 3rd floor. though it ended pretty early and was not obnoxious.

    bed and pillows were amazing!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    5.4
    Don't recommend
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not good for interstate travel. 15 minutes from I-75. The staff was less than helpful. We ordered room serve and 90 minutes later we had not received our food. Turns out kitchen was closed when we ordered! Nobody bothered to tell us even when I called down a couple of times asking about the food. Room was not very clean. Stuff on carpet when you walked and I found hairs on the bed. Disgusting!

    Nice hotel that sits on a golf course. Great views and scenery.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.5
    Great for weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little hard, we looked a king room but came over to the hotel as two doubles, and only king room left was not a golf view like we had wanted

    Location is awesome, right near the marietta square, there is a huge porch on the back of the hotel with rocking chairs overlooking the golf course, the bar is fully stocked and not too bad on pricing, the breakfast at hamiltons was pretty good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.8
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air in our room and people were acting crazy and making noise til 3am and they did nothing about it.

    Staff and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    5.8
    The back vill
    • Couple
    • King Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have different room, the one I book

    The back vill

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Was just overnight but very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with City View and Roll-In Shower - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ease of check in and out Rocking chairs 😁

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    The lighting in the bathroom is too dim.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub and City View - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the bathroom is too dim. I would also suggest to get new mattresses.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    Very relaxing with beautiful views of the mountains and golf course
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you turned on The water faucets orange water ran out the Faucets for over a minute each and every time you use them

    The views from the property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel, good location, but not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service after a direct complaint. Specifically, the commode was continually running even after I complained it was still not fixed

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Great location and Amazing Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to offer Queen Beds instead of Full Size Beds....

    Location was awesome, staff was amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    3.3
    Private 🏫
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room with Two Double Beds and Golf View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private 🏫

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stop in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub and City View - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Affordable and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs barking down the hall

    Clean and upscale

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfortable, room was clean and spacious for our family of four. Staff was super nice!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    I had a very pleasant stay and also a great view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Room with Two Double Beds and Golf View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the property

    I had a very pleasant stay and also a great view of the golf course.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    4.6
    The staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and old

    The staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    4.6
    Not good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable tv and internet kept going out. Way too expensive. Had to wait until 4 pm to check in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Trip to Marietta
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    It was clean and we'll kept.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Bed was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Bed was wonderful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    No free breakfast and menu was buffet only for breakfasts...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast and menu was buffet only for breakfasts all mornings

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Love Marietta Hilton
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub and City View - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and beautiful place. Wonderful staff. Great light and history.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    A lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Perfect location perfect view awesome staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complementary bottled water

    The view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.5
    overall nice stay,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room with Two Double Beds - Golf View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room small and over priced for the 2day stay, no microwave in room

    nice view \. conveniently located

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.5
    dont stay here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noisy folks woke me up across hallway & pool not open,if you want to park near the entrance it costs additional $8/ day.

    free coffee to go

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    Awesome location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome location Very good and fair priced breakfast. Nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Highly recommend. We'll definitely stay there again if we're in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Golf View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room views!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.1
    Pool wasn't open
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't open

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Beds all white, great comforter and pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast buffet, except for the pancakes (dry)!

    Beds all white, great comforter and pillows. Rooms clean and well decorated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Pleasantly enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The full size beds

    I like the hotel's location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.5
    the environment (scenery)and staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast buffet

    the environment (scenery)and staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    6.7
    Close proximity to hospital
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Traffic made it difficult to exit the hotel towards the hospital.

    It was close to the hospital, which we were visiting.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Staff were not rude, but not welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not rude, but not welcoming. Except the girl in the pub, she was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    8.8
    fun place to stay with family during christmas time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    buffett was excellent. wish they had some hot chocolate! Christmas tree was gorgeous!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.2
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like how the temperature got hot at night.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable and the staff was great.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Batch Tub and City View - Mobility/Hearing Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told a check in I had to pay an additional $75 pet deposit.

    Clean, comfortable and the staff was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    3.3
    Shower was nice.
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub and City View - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged twice for the room. Rate was different from what I booked at.

    Shower was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    4.6
    No tv, no wifi, very slow room service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV did not work, room service took twice as long as they said, no free wifi

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    8.8
    The staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioning seemed to be a bit weak. The room was kind of humid. This was in spring so the outside weather was cool and the thermostat did not seem to correspond to the temp we set.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast buffet is convenient and has good food but is expensive at $15 per person. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. The shower is very good and has a great water flow.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    9.2
    Geogous hotel and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Geogous hotel and location! Is a little bit off the highway, but I liked that, and with today's navigation technology widely available directions were not an issue.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.2
    I love the hotel, it was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I don't like the fact that the hotel doesn't have valet parking. They have "reserved parking" closer to the building, but you have to park your own vehicle.

    I love the hotel, it was beautiful... Amazing golf course view. Great location, not too far from downtown Atlanta. The food was great. The gym was very clean & fresh & the offered complimentary headphones! I will definitely book for my next visit!

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    9.6
    Gold memeber conceirge area was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pub/restaurant wasn't very good food wise and seemed overpriced for the quality of the food.

    Gold memeber conceirge area was great. Well stocked and staff very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.9
    Omelot in hotel restaurant and thick cut bread were very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The first room I was in had a super loud air conditioner. I knew I would not have been able to sleep with that noise but the front desk gave me a different room which was fine. A little older hotel in terms of the HVAC system.

    Omelot in hotel restaurant and thick cut bread were very good. Great view of the golf course from my room. Nice exercise room.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    The bed was very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The walls were very thin so you could definitely hear anyone talking and walking down the hallway and/or doors opening and closing. I had breakfast ordered to my room and upon its lengthy arrival it was cold. I didn't enjoy it at all nor could I eat it.

    The bed was very comfortable! The room was very clean and not a bad size. The staff was also great and most of them spoke to me as I walked throughout the property.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    Accommodations very suitable for the purpose of my visit...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Had no bad experience except I just could not spend enough time in that comfortable bed!!!

    Accommodations very suitable for the purpose of my visit & business day!

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    9.6
    The hotel stands very grand as you drive in and then once...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing it was all very good

    The hotel stands very grand as you drive in and then once getting our room and a nights sleep waking up to the view of the golf course and mountains in the distance was breathtaking !! Nice course to play too

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    5.4
    It was convenient to our activities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    See only ate lunch and it was very expensive. Had to bring luggage into the lobby, then park car. One of the staff has a serious weight problem and was constantly pulling his trousers up.

    It was convenient to our activities. Well lit parking.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    8.8
    Never seen a smaller hotel bathroom but at least it was very...
    • Family with older children

    Never seen a smaller hotel bathroom but at least it was very clean! Double Room is compact but again, clean. Plenty of towels. Closet is huge for storage thankfully.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    8.0
    Very helpful people.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very helpful people. The bar was great too, I had a wonderful Kentucky Bourbon.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: