Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Florida hotel reviews
  4. Orlando hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Marriott's Harbour Lake

Reviews of Marriott's Harbour Lake This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

7102 Grand Horizons Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32821, United States of America

#2 of 492 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 262 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    6.3
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food at the resort sucked. The room had cob webs hanging from every ficture. The bedding was not changed for eight days straight. Three day’s of our stay they did not show up period.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyed it. Ice cream sundae was a good daily treat with a one off room charge. Kids loves it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaners wake you up to clean at early hours I.e. 9am if you don’t put up your “no wake zone”. Also, some of the cleaners appear to be unfriendly with no communication (maybe due to language barrier) even when you speak to them. Otherwise the rest of the staff members are friendly and caring.

    Swimming pool and pool side daily activities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place! Everything about it was great! We had a wonderful time and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will be coming back to stay here again, next time I’ll get a 3-4 bedroom to accommodate more family so they can experience the beautiful city and stay at the Cascada!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    10
    Great stay for our party of 5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water smelled like sewage.

    We had a great stay, the staff was very friendly and the beds were comfortable. The location was excellent, as we did both Universal and Disney parks. It was wonderful to cone back to a clean room every night after exhausting ourselves at the theme parks. The kitchen was well stocked if you choose to cook, or there are plenty of nearby restaurants. I'm a mother of three children 10 and under; having a washer and dryer in the unit was a bonus. The pool was a wonderful treat every evening; 0ft entry on one end gives makes it easy to manage younger children. Oh and the price!!!♡♡

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    10
    My expectations where exceeded!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was just an amazing experience. The room was beautiful and clean. Room service for extra linens was fast. The soaps were great. They offer an abundance of amenities for the family to engage in that you would never need to leave the property. The patio restaurant was delicious and very affordable. The staff is very friendly. To buy attraction tickets was very simple and informative. Sarah and Ines really knownthere attractions that made our experience 100x better. We couldn’t be more pleased with our vacation here at this resort. To top it off we showed up early and we have access to amenities by resort recommendation and after checkout we were aloud to hang by pool for the day and shower in locker room before leave. Absolutely love the resort!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing especially the hourly activities for...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was amazing especially the hourly activities for u to do and things for the kids love the sand dollars n store for kids to shop at the pools was so relaxing n warm and every staff there mad u feel at home my room was so beautiful I love this place worth every cent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    10
    Perfect for parents, great location and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was a little dated but still totally fine

    Perfect place for parents. Kids played in the amazing pool while we sipped a cocktail. Then we had dinner while they played a kids movie. Easy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    8.8
    Wondeful, when can we come back.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I am being very picky here but I found the resort to be a bit noisy early in the morning (ie. pre 9am). I appreciate that a lot of families get up and leave early to visit parks etc however there appeared to be maintenance work ongoing at that time too. While it didnt ruin my trip by any means, it was duly noted in my head.

    The location is superb and the staff were all brilliant from the lady who checked us in to the bar staff & the housekeeping. The pool areas were superb and really child friendly. My kid literally did not want to leave. There are lots of additional activities available onsite including volleyball and mini golf as well as football goals for a kickaround. I thoroughly appreciated the ease with which I could make purchases at the bar/patio without the hassle of needing to carry cash the whole time. Finally, the wifi was excellent throughout the resort.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    10
    Perfect for families with small children and very affordable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints at all

    Amazing resort for small children all around. My 3 and 1 year old sons loved all the water amenities they had to offer. As well as all the games,play ground, and arcade. We will be going back every year. Vacation for the kids as well as the parents. Lots of fun things for parents to do as well. No reason to leave resort at all. Not many places like that.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    9.6
    Staff was great and location was excellent in regards to Disney
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That there wasn’t a pool without slides or kids toys. We traveled with kids so the pools were great, just when we wanted some quiet time was surprised there was not a regular pool.

    The beds and pull out beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    It was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved it all.

    It was awesome! Loved how kid friendly it was. There was so much to do for them. Loved all the many activities they had every day for kids!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    10
    Impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I got there to check in at 4pm my room wasn't ready. After already being exhausted and waiting 45min manager upgraded my room. Other than that my stay was awesome.

    It had a lot of amenities . Rooms were nice and comfortable. A lot of space and everything you could need in room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    9.6
    Everyone had a wonderful time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The queen beds in the second bedroom were a bit hard, though not terrible. The mini-golf was expensive.

    The pools were great fun for the kids. Our room was very nice, lots of room, and a modern convenient kitchen area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    7.9
    Besides the room issues it was a decent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a leaking fridge and as we entered the room you smell the scent of smoke and I ask for a non smoking room we were so tired that night we wasnt able to change it out.

    I liked the kids pool and and the playing area for the kids.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property is one of the best timeshare properties in Florida. We are never dissapointed staying at a Marriott property. The Staff were friendly and the property was clean and modern. Lots to do and great food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    9.6
    Great spot for family vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a bit of trouble initially finding the entrance because it was marked Marriott Vacation Club vs Harbor Lake.Grwat

    Everything was great! The pools were very nice for the kids.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    10
    Perfect for our family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing we were not loving was the furniture and carpeting in the room.

    We loved the grounds and the people. The beds were fabulous and the kitchen was amazing! The pools, splash pad, mini put, and all the little extras were wonderful. We really loved the grounds of this place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2018

    10
    This will always be my go-to #1 choice to stay in Orlando. Super convenient to Disney and airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing that could have been better is if this hotel was within a mile of magic kingdom, which isn’t a real gripe, just a fantasy. This place is the best I’ve stayed by far in Orlando and I’ve stayed at the $600/night resorts. I love it here.

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    10
    Exceptional Resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing I didn't like was that the king bedroom (in the 2-bedroom villa) didn't have a door separating it from the shower and vanity area. At least there was a door to close off the toilet.

    This property is beautiful! We had a 2-bedroom villa. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable! There is so much to do on the property with kids. The entire resort staff were friendly and accommodating. Check website for all amenities offered. Great location to all theme parks, shopping and restaurants. With so many options in Orlando, we found this property to be an exceptional value for everything it offers. We will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2018

    10
    Great place for family or for work. I loved the workout room and the outdoor cafe.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No coffee in the lobby. There was one in the room, but not enough fixins to make it worth it.

    Liked that we got so much for our money. Two bedrooms, a living room, and a kitchen. Awesome. I want to come back! Should have stayed an extra night...just for fun.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    NOTHING!

    We will definitely be back, awesome staff, very clean, activities all day long, the list goes on and on! Awesome place for kids! The photographer was fantastic and package prices were great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2017

    7.1
    Fun in the sun, great front desk, photographer from the Philly area was great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing i can complain about a good time.

    Nice family spot, plenty of activities and good food. grills a plus. house keeping did not visit but were there when you did need something.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Very friendly and helpfull staff. They really do their best to make your life easier while staying here. Short taxi ride to most parks that Orlando has to offer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    9.6
    This property was an excellent choice for a weekend away with the grandchildren.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pullout couch and supplies for it were not up to par for this property and the pricing. The one bedroom villa is advertised in a way where you would expect a group of 4 to use this couch. The linens were not on the bed but in a large zippered bag in the closet - they smelled and looked "musty". The bed was very uncomfortable as well. Instructions for Internet lacked information needed for setting up any devices like a Roku which we travel with all the time or a gaming device. It was a bit frustrating and a simple sentence or two on the paperwork provided at check in would have made it easy. Other than these items, the property was well worth the stay. My grandchildren loved it!!

    Excellent property! Especially for families with children. Plenty of entertainment options on property - you don't have to go anywhere. The villa was very nice and housekeeping awesome. The bed was good but could have been better. Nothing to complain about just could have been better for the price. The staff genuinely seemed happy to have you there with the exception of a few. Most went out of their way to say hello with a smile and to help. Loved the pools, especially the children's area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    9.6
    One of the water mini park was under reparation my son did not took aventage of that
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Well the room did not look like the picture . We didn't get a renovated room . We were given a free picture but we could not received because Sunday Monday the photographer didn't work . Since we came back on Monday Now we know . Mini splash water park was under renovation .

    I love everything it was wander full. It has a lot of family activities . Staff were grate. Love all the activities they had for kids. Karaoke was amazing. We will defenectly come back . We love it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    8.3
    Quiet Rude awaking
    • Couple
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hairdryer didn't work when my wife really needed it! Hot and cold faucet in the kitchen where reversed? Rude housekeeping knocked on our door before 10:00 AM and eyeballed my wife? Room 3016

    Quiet room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    9.6
    Disney whew we come!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room could use a little updating. The bathroom was very old with a well used shower/tub combo. We had to plunge toilet a few times.

    The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The kitchen well stocked with dishes. There is a bin to recycle. Location great with 10-15 minutes to any park. Loved that they always welcomed you home when you came back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    10
    Great family resort with a great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More vegan friendly food items.

    The family friendly atmosphere. Great customer service and clean rooms. They provided everything we needed. I will stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    10
    Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff. Well appointed, really clean and spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Gulten free food choices were slightly limited however as there is a huge kitchen in the apartment the emphasis is on self-catering anyway. It really wasn't an issue for us. Had a fabulous stay.

    We found this property to be over and above expectations - really clean and well appointed, incredibly friendly and helpful staff in all areas, really and spacious comfortable accommodation. 5* service!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    My husband,daughters and I had an amazing time! It is a beautiful resort!
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Love everything! No complaints what so ever :-)

    I loved how clean,and spacious our resort 2/2 was. The waterpark,pool,bar,activities were great! We will definitely be back! :-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    10
    We would recommend the location and come back to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The activities, Staff,location to Disney, location to shopping,recreational activities, amenities, space in the rooms, I could go on. We had an amazing time!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    10
    Family Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Such a small thing, but a better craft beer selection.

    The staff was very friendly, there was a great array of activities for the kids. The room was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice resort, comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish it would have had a lazy river around pool area

    Beds were very comfortable and room was right sized for our needs. Convenient location and easy access in and out of complex

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would like to see more lighting on and around the pirate ship at the pool at night time.

    We loved everything!! Everything was clean and the staff were very friendly!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    10
    Absolute must stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were very friendly and took care of any need we had immediately. The rooms were spacious, clean and provided us with all cooking utensils needed. Washer and dryer in room was awesome!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    10
    👍👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Guard at gate was very helpful and pleasant upon arrival, family oriented place, always activities going on for kids, on site ticket purchase for theme parks, housekeeping kept room clean and stocked. On check-in you're given a map of property to tell you where everything is located and let you know every scheduled activity for kids and adults. There's so much to say that I liked about the property and staff. Planning on visiting again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing and I didn't have to leave the property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think the rooms can be updated a little. I'm not sure if this was a FL style or its just older.

    I liked the water parks/ pools on the property - very fun for my kids to enjoy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    It was so family oriented and fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I went with my 2 and 5 year old grandchildren and their parents. There were so much to do for them. Everyone was friendly and everything was right on the property that we needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    10
    Perfect place for kids!!! I'll be returning!
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our stay was outstanding! The grandparents stayed with the kids while I went to a conference. There was plenty of activities for the kids to do without the grands having to transport them all over Orlando. Water slides, painting activities, game time, animal shows, mini golf, etc. the kids earned coins for participating in activities and cashed them in for prizes. It was an awesome stay!!! Quiet in rooms and beds were super comfy! Great, great stay!!! Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    5.8
    Ok room,great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Luke warm water to shower with in our room. The room had a musty old smell and the master shower had mold in and on the shower heads. The iron in the room did not work and the tv did not work most of the time.

    The pool and activities were great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2017

    9.6
    The staff and the facilities are just excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    They need another restaurant that is not a poolside bar. Better food even if its just pizza / pasta.

    The staff and the facilities are just excellent. Very enjoyable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for a young kid vacation with a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The kid resort activities were plentiful, but there could have been more aimed at smaller children. However, they were having so much fun they didn't miss them too much. There are no restaurants on site - just a small grill to grab a limited selection of sandwiches, etc. This is definitely a resort to stay in if you have a car with you, because you can drive to the nearby Orlando restaurants which are plentiful and probably a 5 minute drive away. We Ubered everywhere. The resort is small enough to walk everywhere- probably 5-10 minutes from one end to the other, but if you stay in a studio, you're banned to the building across a big parking lot away from any of the pools or beautiful foliage of the resort. The view from the balcony was of a street and an open lot of dead grass.

    We had a family vacation with our five and three year olds. The pools were just perfect for them. 0 depth entry, a splash pad and a pirate ship playground, and my son squeaked by at 42" to ride the big waterslide. We also loved the Key West theme of the resort and the mini golf on site. Beautiful grounds and atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    10
    Amazing get away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ticket sales people weren't very helpful, once I told them we were there for a day she gave us a map and sent us on our way but we could have easily bought our tickets to universal with her. We ended up purchasing a 2 day ticket online and will be returning in a few weeks on summer break.We would love to stay longer if it wasn't so expensive per night.

    Everything was perfect and we plan on staying there again in the summer! Clean,comfortable rooms, nice staff,a ton of great activities for the kids. There's no need to even leave the premises.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    10
    The best Marriott for kids in Orlando!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Couldn't find fault with anything.

    Everything, but especially the helpful staff. I had to ask for a maintenance person to help retrieve my son's volleyball - they were there within minutes, and couldn't have been more helpful, even for such a trivial problem. First class service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    9.5
    Recreation options excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food not the best at the pool. Waffle chip nachos greasy. Woman at pool bar was unfriendly but helpful.

    Recreation options excellent. Facility clean and welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2017

    10
    Comfortable, convenient stay for a group of 7.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints.

    Plenty of space for our group of 7. Loved that they had a pack and play and a high chair for the baby. It had all the conveniences of home, including a dishwasher and washing machine and dryer. We enjoyed the grounds including the gym, mini golf, pool area complete with slides and splash area, and the onsite restaurant and arcade. There were also plenty of nearby restaurants (including a Starbucks less than 2 miles away). We had no trouble getting to Magic Kingdom and Epcot, which took about 15 min each way. We would definitely go back.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2017

    10
    Loved the amenities!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only problem I had was that the taxi the front desk staff requested for me didn't show up TWICE! Once in the evening and once in the morning. It made me miss a lecture in the evening and Late for my conference in the morning.

    Loved the amenities!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2017

    10
    unexpected pleasure on last minute booking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Continued stay type of housing with full kitchen including starter dish soap/ dishwashing cascade pellets. Icemaker in Frig. Bed was comfortable with more than adequate pillows. Balcony had small table and chairs for morning coffee.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2016

    7.5
    All the facilities for kids are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upon check in the concierge was not helpful to check in quickly, would not upgrade without cancelling reservations and re booking it especially with 3 kids running around, should have just asked us to pay the difference. Rother than checking availability on websites and re booking them ourselves. Very disappointing

    All the facilities for kids are excellent. This was the second time we were there. The kids love it. That's why we were back again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    Everything and everyone was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t really think of anything bad!

    Everything and everyone was amazing!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    7.5
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Like everything

    Everything and everyone was amazing!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    9.2
    Great location and wonderful for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was uncomfortable and food was below average at the restaurant

    Pools, arcade, location of restaurant and kids activities

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    10
    I loved everything about the resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved everything

    Everything.... its like a neighborhood

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    10
    Sales pitch for MVCI.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sales pitch for MVCI. Way too pushy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    7.5
    Goog
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No late check out

    Room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    Great Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unit was old and furniture dusty, limited food options in the hotel

    The pool area and entertainment areas were amazing. Price was very reasonable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    8.3
    The atmosphere was very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Need new beds

    The atmosphere was very relaxing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    10
    our weekend trip was great. my son enjoyed turning 3 at marriot lake harbour
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing it was all great

    great staff my son loved it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    10
    Excellent rooms and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    10
    Excellent Vacation Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property is clean, the staff is wonderful and very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    7.9
    Found too many bugs in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Found too many bugs in the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    10
    I absolutely had a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    Drinks are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Checkout is to early

    Drinks are great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    10
    Pool areas were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Villa with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool areas were great. Kids had a blast. Staff were always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    9.2
    2-bedriim condo was very clean and very large sized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pools are great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    8.3
    They over charged my credit card.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They over charged my credit card.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    10
    Loved our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    9.6
    Awesome and we had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendliness of the staff and courteous people .They accommodate your needs and you can check in early .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Except the breakfast. Not much choice.

    Everthing is nice in this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    Great stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    10
    Room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Room was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    9.6
    Great place to bring your family.Lots of on-site activities for all ages. Staff is warm and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room King Bed with Sofa Bed - Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some previous damage to our bathroom cabinet that needed attention.

    Location was great. Staff was exceptionally warm and courteous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool areas !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didnt have breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Beds, clean,courtesy employees
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds, clean,courtesy employees

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: