Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Miami Airport 3 stars

1201 Northwest Le Jeune Road, Miami, FL 33126, USA

#51 of 152 hotels in Miami

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 389 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    7.9
    Good Airport Hotel but the Parking is
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were offered a parking courtesy for having dinner at the restaurant but at the end we were charged for the parking in our bill making us fell deceived. We were using a rental so we could have just dropped it off if we were told about the charge

    We booked this place to spend the 6 hours we had until our flight. The room was spacious and the complex seemed really nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.6
    Overall stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced bottled water @ $5 each. A complementary bottle would have been nice . Buffet breakfast was also a bit pricey @ $16, plus an extra charge for juice per person

    The facility was clean and inviting, pricing of stay not to bad, and convenience to the airport good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.5
    Downgraded this facility because of their parking situation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Downgraded this facility because of their parking situation. Was told that parking system was down and that my room card wouldn't work to get in/out of parking lot- had to use credit card- would have been better to have parking charged to room bill. Additionally, parking lot was a third to half empty, so I question why parking was an additional charge for hotel guests.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    5.8
    Not good
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I wrote on what I like which I don’t

    Was charged extra money for parking. Had issue getting out of parking lot because card was not working. Guard at gate wanted to charge me $23 for parking. Made it late to an event because of that. Very disappointing to not be able to get out of a hotel and get where you need to get

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    6.3
    Comfortable room/bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    PAYING $23 per night FOR PARKING!!! ROOM KEY DID NOT WORK AT GATE. BIG INCONVENIENCE!! There was no advance notice re paying for parking NO complimentary breakfast. Breakfast was $16. 😏 I called front desk twice on Saturday morning with no answer. At time of check out the check out guy waited till I was exiting at door before he said bye have a good day.

    Clean and comfortable room Bed was comfortable New or fairly new furniture Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.3
    Need improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel guest information regarding the stay like free breakfast need to be verified all the time because my room rate includes free breakfast but the Restaurant staff says is not included until I show my reservation at booking com.

    Room clealiness.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Ovreally excellent. Would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have seen the shuttle service to the Dolphin Mall advertised at the hotel. Only found out this existed when we asked how to get to the mall. We were initially told to get an uber but would have caught the shuttle if we were made aware of it sooner.

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    3.8
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    False advertisement. I literally got robbed by you guys.

    Completely false advertised. Biggest waste of money Ive ever been a part of. Might as well stayed at a motel 6.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.1
    The beds were comfy and the rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not aware of the $50 incidental fee per night...that's a bit ridiculous...especially for 5 whole nights. We missed the mall shuttle every time because we were given an outdated schedule...more unexpected expense.

    The beds were comfy and the rooms were clean. This is my fourth stay so obviously I likr the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.2
    It was like a pig in a poke, what was offered by Booking.com and that what was assigned by Courtyard
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room, assigned to accommodate three guests, were not what was offered by Booking.com during my search. Booking.com offered two rooms that suppose to accommodate each four guests, although we were the three of us. The room assigned to the couple with their grandson, was a room with a queensize bed and a sofa bed. The sofa bed was not done. The view right out of the window, was a flat roof with the AC exterior unit and duct, a big exhaust fan, just a few feet away, and the adjacent building going up. In the hallway there was no light/no fixture, the bathroom has no mechanical ventilation. The room has not been cleaned for one full day, and when inquired at the front desk about this, we were not told the truth and were sent away with a lie, that "house keeping will still come and clean the room and provide clean towels etc. soon. This was around 9 in the evening. After a long waiting and a repeated inquiry, we were told that there is no house keeping for the day, till the next day. This is disappointed, especially when the expectation is not met, to spend the last two days of the family trip in an accommodation belonging to the Marriott hotel chain. Shamefull this treatment, especially being a Marriott rewards member for over 20 years.

    At arrival we were well attended by the front office supervisor of Courtyard Marriott. I have been a member of the Marriott rewards for over 20 years, and being the fact that we are frequent travelers most of the time we try to use the accommodations of the Marriott hotel chain. This, for the comfort, cleanliness and security of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Value for your your money. The staff is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very nice Hotel. The staff was more than Helpful, Reception helped us with everything and gave us good information. Location was also very good for reaching the airport and our cruise.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Would recommend for a stay at Miami Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it was great value for airport.

    The location for Miami Airport is fantastic, takes about 8 minutes from airport, and the shuttle comes round every 15 mins. I waited about 10 mins. Staff incredibly helpful; excellent value for a night at the airport. It is based at the same place as the other 4 Mariott hotels, so you can go to dinner at one of the more expensive places if you want to. They also have a shuttle to the Dolphin Mall, which I didn't know about. If I had I would have booked a later flight!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food from room service came in a plastic box and bag which was new to us and not very sophisticated.

    It is close to the airport. Shuttlebus is running often. Good value for money. Breakfast was delicious. Front desk staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking fees. When I made the reservation I didn't see the parking rates. $23 per nite its a lot. But by that time I cannot cancel my reservation so we had to stay there. and pay the fee. :(

    everything was good. when I made the reservation I choose king bed with sofa. when I got in the room they were 2 doubles I went back to front desk and they were out these room but offer me a king side bed but was for wheelchair accessible but we accept the handicap option because our little girl she will sleep with us. at leas was a big room with the king bed. only bad was the parking rates.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    Hannah, the waitress is very good and the reason I sometimes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this hotel because it was close to the airport and advertised a free shuttle service. After booking I tried, on 5 separate occasions to contact the hotel to ask them for more info on where, when and how to catch this shuttle and I never once had a reply! As a consequence on arrival I asked the reception to arrange for a manager to contact me - he didn't? I also asked for a late check out and once again he didn't do this either? Small things I know but they can irritate - if I was a nervous traveller then I would have had a breakdown trying to find the shuttle. I eventually ended up arranging my own meeting with a member of the management team and she was very understanding and helpful, promising the world next time around which was nice. In sum, it was a good hotel let down by their info chain and a flippant desk operator.

    Hannah, the waitress is very good and the reason I sometimes don't mind paying a 20% gratuity when in the US.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    This was a stop before and after a cruise and all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices in the restaurant for a drink were very high, so there fore when we returned after our holiday we gathered and had a drink in our room. It was over $30.00 for 3 ounces of vodka.

    Every thing to do with our rooms were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to land after very frustrating day at airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cab driver was confused at the gate and no one there to help her, so she dropped us off at Marriott instead of Courtside which was much more of a walk for us. Someone should be there to guide the taxis.

    Theresa, the check in staff was so sweet to us when we missed our flight and lost some expensive rum through security. We did not have our luggage and she put together a little care package with toothbrush toothpaste, razor, shaving cream, etc. plus two free drinks at the bar! Made our awful flight experience a little more tolerable!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    3.8
    Bed linen wasnt cleaned just thrown back on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed linen wasnt cleaned just thrown back on. Glass cups never cleaned and not to mention unauthorized hold on my bank acct that i have to wait 30 days to get.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.0
    Apparently they don’t do what they say their going to do
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called and canceled 1 night changed me for it said they would take care of it that day and 10 days later is still not showing a refund

    Restaurant was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    comfortable, clean room, easy access and met our needs for Handicap bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    really...it was a good stay.

    staff in restaurant were short and made it harder for those working. They were friendly and did advise short help and why it took longer for order to come to table.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is located on A Marriott campus with several other...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a smell of something stale or damp. We never figured out what it because we didn't spend too much time in our room.

    The hotel is located on A Marriott campus with several other Marriotts that you have access to their amenities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    Resting Good at Courtyard in the Marriott Hotel Compound MIA
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full length minor needs to be relocated from inside bathroom where it gets steamy and useless to inside room vestibule area.

    Best window darkening curtains ever! Great staff, helpful, and accommodating from reservation to check out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    6.0
    Too many people in the lobby (group visit).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too many people in the lobby (group visit). Ordinary food in the restaurant . TV not positioned in front of the bed. Elevators that took more than 15 minutes to get to your floor. For a hotel that charges US$200 per night, there was really little or no additional value to this space. Not impressed with these negative features.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    great stay. I will be back in the future with my children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    do not have a bad thing to say. it was a great stay..

    i enjoyed the fact that, everything was right in the lobby. I was just away from NY, for my birthday and just wanted to unwind and relax, i really enjoyed the drinks and food. Everyone was so friendly and very professional.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.1
    Will not come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late at night, and we could not order food because there was no room service. First time i experience this in hotel costing 200 dollars per night. Unacceptable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with the exception of the cold room for the first 2 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel was excellent however the thermostat in the room was faulty and my Elderly mother (85 yrs) and my grand daughter (3 yrs) caught a cold..... I asked for it to be checked but it was not. I had to physically go down to the front desk and ask for them to send someone right away before it was checked. The Tech said that the thermostat was faulty and he had to adjust the temperature. My mother is now home but she is fighting the flu due to the first 2 days at the hotel. The room did not have any blankets ...I asked for blankets but they sent a spread not a blanket.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    The facilities were accessible, accommodation was comfortable, staff were hospitable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Internet access was intermitted, especially with my handheld device.

    The restaurant has a good atmosphere and the food was good. The room was appropriate for a working business trip.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    In General a good hotel and i will continue to use all over the world.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    Breakfast was regular, therefore too expensive. The bed mattress was like a waterbed .... it hurts your back .... and was good that we were mostly out of the room and short hours for sleeping ... but the top on the matress was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    The room was comfortable,but the bathroom was not what i am use to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom,it was design for the handicap.I was on a one day shopping trip and at the end of it i just needed a bathroom design with a proper shower area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    4.6
    Location is good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived 4am in the morning, from an international flight, and planned to have some sleep before meetings at 830am.. so we let the hotel know (via Booking and by calling days before) that we will arrive late night, so they keep our rooms from the night before (we did reserve an extra night to be sure we had the rooms available at 4am, basically)... They dindt have the rooms, they told us that were sold to someone else, because there was an oportunity to maximize income and occupancy, literally (amazing answer to a client with no sleep and no room), so they offered us to rest in the sofas..... and trayed to charge us for the night, as non show..... First time I have to deal with something like this... we wrote a letter to General Manager, and we havent received any comments from the Manager level... so its sympthomatic. At the end, the security manager had to take control, and gave us rooms... two Hours later... without charging the extra night... 4 days later, at the moment of checkout we had same discussion again, because they charged again the night that we didnt have... so all started again, at this time with a much professional lady that solved the situation...the General Manager is still hiding somewhere... Dont expect much from them...

    Location is good... especially if you happen to arrive from Miami Airport, and plan to stay in that area. Also is well connected to all major highways around, so its convenient if you plan to move arround Miami.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    I had a pleasant time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price / quality ratio of the food (breakfast, dinner) is not good. Quality is ok, prices are overrated.

    The room and especially the bed was extremely comfortable, best ever experienced in an hotel. Friendly staff. Efficient shuttle to and from airport, including service for wheelchair guests.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    The amenities were available for long hours including the...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was traveling with a pet and had to leave them with other family because they're not allowed. The window in the room was half the size of all the other windows from the other rooms and it was so high up in the wall it felt like there was no window at all. The furniture wasn't in the best condition. The shower wasn't draining the water during our visit. And for the prices of this hotel there was no continental breakfast which I didn't know about until I asked. The parking is not free and I was charged per day. There should be a deal or discount at the least if there's no free parking for staying at the hotel.

    The amenities were available for long hours including the pool and gym.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.0
    Better options close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overpriced mini market. No free breakfast. Charging for parking (not many hotels in the area do that). Only one elevator working and the maids monopolized it. Elevator was dirty, slow, hot and smelled of urine. The elevator really stood out in what appears to be an otherwise decent facility. The other thing that was infuriating was the keycard keep failing. I walked back to the front desk 5 times to get my door card reprogrammed.

    Rooms clean, quiet but didn't like the bathroom door auto closing constantly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.5
    The bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The process to get the room when booked a week in advance took about 2 hours to get situated

    The bed was very comfy. The fact i was able to watch netflix on their t.v.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay and felt like a part of the family!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not like that I had to disturb the parking person every time I exited the parking lot. However, that wasn't major because the parking lot attendant was very nice-each time.

    The staff displayed much concern for my well being/stay and was very helpful with basic knowledge of the area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    On arrival at the premises at 2'o clock in the morning,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    On arrival at the premises at 2'o clock in the morning, the hotel was fully booked and was referred to the neighbors, which was very pleasant and nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    Clean, smelled good, nice location, nice out door sitting by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was horrible, we were told the keys were not working because they are reset each day but it was a inconvenience when the key did not work for room door or to leave the parking area.

    Clean, smelled good, nice location, nice out door sitting by pool area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    6.3
    Everything's a rip off these days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The confusion of how I booked my room and the $20 a day for parking that I thought I was avoiding by canceling one room only to end up here paying for something that should be free $20 really that's outrageous and ridiculous that was another to two nights stay

    The cleanliness and decor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    I would stay here again but......
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet is $15 per day. They didn't offer turkey bacon or sausage although I put that in my initial request.

    The cheese sticks and the fruit was fresh.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    That the UBERS get confused and don't locate the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    That the UBERS get confused and don't locate the property since the gps give the address that has no entrance. The UBERS must be notified properly. Thanks

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    My room was not cleaned one of the days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not cleaned one of the days. Not enough towels, always had to request additional supply. The room had a must've/mildew smell when air conditioner not running. No information provided about additional deposit for incidentals or for parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel! Great Location! Cooperative, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room I had was dripping water from a ceiling vent. I called the front desk and was immediately given another room. The staff was very friendly and attentive.

    I liked the room. The king size bed was comfortable with fluffy pillows.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    6.3
    Free shuttle from airport, efficient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I´m a Marriot Elite member and they told me my reservation wasn´t elegible for points, since it was done tru Booking.com Also they messed up the charges in my credit card

    Free shuttle from airport, efficient. Good gym, and convinient starbucks in the lobby

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    5.4
    it was okay
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the heat did not work properly I was supposed to get a kingroom with a sofabed in stead I got a handicapp room with no sofabed very disappointed also overpriced

    the bed was good room was big

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Best Airport hotel in Miami
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived early having disembarked from a cruise ship and with heavy luggage including a folding wheelchair, The staff could not have been more helpful, above and beyond. We especially commend Samantha Gray in Reception. t

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.2
    led zeppelin #1
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    After leaving I called and requested a receipt be emailed to me-was assured this would be done right away-it was not next day I called again -same request-this time the girl on the phone (different person)sent it immediately-I received it within a minute In other words-1 incompetent employee-1 competent employee-hopefully they're not earning the same money because their skill level+attention to detail are vastly different

    hotel + staff were fine

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    9.6
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom is very small

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    Loved it all.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Loved it all.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.2
    Short but nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was a cockaroach in the pool :(

    beds were comfortable. staff was courteous. hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    I lost my daughters Ipad and the staff went out of their way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I lost my daughters Ipad and the staff went out of their way to help me find it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Bed time as comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast and no complimentary shuttle to port. Third person had to sleep on a small sofa.

    Bed time as comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.2
    Comfy, clean and easy
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super comfy bed. Nice property close to the airport. Frequent shuttles, yummy margaritas.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.8
    Was lucky to get a early check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot around the hotel but close enough to the airport

    Was lucky to get a early check in

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.6
    Great comfort and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, good fitness center and great location in proximity to the airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Has a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    price. bar. pool. schuttle

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Best way to spend my Vacation in Miami
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    noting bad to say!

    awesome place, love the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Placent
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact of the parking fee $23 is a lot just for one night shut be free for all the guest

    The view and how clean the room was

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.1
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fromt gate was horrible i paid more than 3 times bc the card wasn’t working good but the rest of the staid was awesome ...

    It was clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice staff, very clean rooms, nice facilities
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators didn't work good

    Nice staff, very clean rooms, nice facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    love the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    love the place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Spacious room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Miami Airport's Best Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late housekeeping.

    The Gym and the Chsmpion Restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Good value.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not very good.

    Comfortable beds. Nice pool area tho in need of a bit of updating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    We came in late and night and the frontdesk they got us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came in late and night and the frontdesk they got us checked in right away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    location an pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should have been free or a little less costly especially for children

    location an pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    easy to go by car, nice bar, good beer and food for dinner, friendly staff and very clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.4
    Adequate...nothing more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Employee that checked us in was not pleasant at all. Parking was $23 per day for self parking

    Location to the airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    The hotel was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was beautiful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    It was a pleasant time
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great from booking to stay and staff cleaning I'll recommended to friends and family.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Good Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean room and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    I had a very nice time at the hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a safe in rooms would be great

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: