Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. California hotel reviews
  4. Morgan Hill hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites, Morgan Hill

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites, Morgan Hill 2 stars

16245 Condit Rd, Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA

#5 of 13 hotels in Morgan Hill

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2019

    7.1
    The beds were comfterbol.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv didnt work when i got in my room. The bathroom light was delayed, i thought it was broken. There was boogers on the wall😷

    The beds were comfterbol. Room was nice.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2019

    6.3
    The beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast did not look appetizing therefore didn't eat there. The bathrooms didn't have any counters to put our toiletries on. The staff that checked us in didn't tell us about the WiFi password. She didn't tell us we had to put the parking permit on the dashboard. We had to call the front desk for the WiFi info. She didn't serve us with a smile.

    The beds were very comfortable. The location made it easy to find and not far from our event. The staff that cleaned the room were very nice when we asked them for help.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2019

    4.6
    Sad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room they gave me was tiny, I felt claustrophobic, after a few minutes of being there. The room offered a small reading area by the window where you could sit or lie down if you wished to read a book or watch the tele, but the padded pillows which you sit on had huge stain marks on both sides it was. Disgusting. I cut my trip short and left a day early.

    The gentleman at the front desk was very courteous, and quick with my signing in.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2019

    7.5
    k
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No refrigerator -- be warned. If you want to store your food? Good luck. Besides that, it was ok.

    Nice room. Good decor. Met expectations in this regard, with good AC and a well-drained bathroom. Overall solid experience.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2018

    8.8
    it was good..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was a light outside the window that was really bright. I tried to cover the window with a towel to stop the light from lighting the room all night but it really didn't help...

    It was a nice room for the money. i will stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    6.7
    Quick and cramped
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was extremely small. Tv small up above a closet and hard to see. Lights on a timer so they shut off when I didn’t want them to. Very noisy from freeway traffic noise.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2018

    10
    Best check in ever the customer service the night teller...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa-bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The head housekeeper was rude

    Best check in ever the customer service the night teller destiny demonstrates is remarkable she deserves a raise as well as the laundry lady eva was extrodenary and attentive 2 of your strongest employees

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting fixture over bed too bright. Location convenient but due to freeway noise, could not open window.. No refrigerator. TV had no guide channel.

    Adequate parking Clean room Good for one person. Convenient Well priced.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    7.5
    Good Value for money but get your parking spot early and bring your own breakfast -in room fridge
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wouldn't call what they were serving in the morning "breakfast". They did have coffee and I was grateful for that. They also had some fresh fruit but it's really not a "breakfast"

    This was a convenient location with a clean room and reasonable facility. The parking was very difficult. I did find a spot eventually but I had to wait for others to leave. The parking is free so, I guess I can't complain that much. I did not want to park on the street because it seemed very exposed to traffic. It was a reasonable value and I would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    5.4
    It was just okay! I would not recommend to anyone!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Read above, there was a lot of things I did not like about this place. Will not stay at a Microtel Inn and Suites AGAIN! One other thing when I booked our room through booking.com I used my married name. When checking in and the guy needed to see my ID it has my maiden name because I have chosen not to change it, the guy said "you really need to change your name, if it wasn't for your husband I wouldn't have given you your room" What kind of customer service is that!

    The hotel was nothing like it is made out to be according to online pictures. It notes breakfast included, refrigerator and microwave in rooms. It was continental breakfast (it should state that clearly). Our room was a 2 Queen bed room and no microwave or refrigerator. The cable TV was also crappy. No local stations and only options to watch were HBO, and a few other channels. I will remember in the future to not book at any of the Microtel Inn and Suites again! Also, as I was checking out there were some guests having the continental breakfast and when one guest was using the toaster and the other using the microwave at same time it blew the fuse. This hotel needs some renovations!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    It's clean and considerable comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Sofa-bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was super busy noisy... From the freeway to the team kids in the room next to us it was way too busy noisy

    It's clean and considerable comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.7
    Motels to avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Xtra light switches that didnt work, only fan/ light in bathroom, 2 switches, swiches by bed, 2, 1 worked, a/c unit didnt work properly, 1 star accom., (chose for wyndam name), expected better, tv mounted high, remote didnt work prop., mirror,(part of backboard), cracked

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    Strictly what it needs to be, nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was terrible. I´d rather have had a discount, instead of that. There is nothing around there, except other hotels. But if you bring food, there is no refrigerator. The room was really tiny, and, altough I asked for a room on the ground floor, I did not expect it to be facing the parking lot.

    Staff was helpful, and the hotel seemed fairly new. Loundry, and drier were easy to use, and at a very reasonable price. That added to the fact that I used it around midnight, no problem.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need work. For the price I expected more. No refrigerator. Small as a shoe box. A little touch up and the rooms would be small but ok.

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    closeness to where our friends live
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sensor light above window keep coming on during night kept waking up to turn off light. Told checkout staff about it and commented hopefully is wasn't spirits.

    closeness to where our friends live

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.0
    The room was clean, the location is convenient, and the...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom with disability access was virtually unusable: no hooks, no counter space, and a broken shower nozzle holder. Coffee machine was broken in the morning and we had to wait at least 30-40 minutes.

    The room was clean, the location is convenient, and the staff at check-in and check-out was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.0
    Wouldn't stay here again. Wyndham doesn't even come close to competing with Hilton's Hampton Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sparse accommodations. Bathroom sink area needed updating, mirror in need of replacement, towels small. Food not very good, needed to ask someone to replenish breakfast items that were gone. Room hot when we arrived, someone could have turned on the air prior to arrival or at least the fan. I would have expected Wyndham to have had a better budget hotel. I was truly disappointed. Not worth the price. Front desk staff seemed distracted upon arrival and departure.

    Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.6
    It was tolerable
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator, microwave in room. Not very clean. Thought it would be much nicer for the price

    The window in the room opened and was screened. The fresh air was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    3.8
    Disappointed to see this place declining.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve stayed here multiple times, but this will be my last as there are several other options available on this street. Carpets appear to be in process of upgrading. Walls are thin, heard neighbors television all night. Tv in room is oddly placed above closet directly in front of one bed, to move it towards both beds caused disconnection from the loose cables. Asked for a fourth towel to be delivered and was not. Beds were not made on the second day of stay. I asked front desk why and was told I must have had a do not disturb sign posted, which I did not. Neighbors luggage cart stayed out in middle of hall all night into next day. The negative aren’t terrible issues but considering there is a large selection of other hotels and motels on this street, I will be staying next door for the same value the next time I’m back in this area.

    Close to freeway. Close to stores(driving distance). Across the street from soccer complex. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was decent. Provided variety of fresh whole fruit, juices, hot chocolate, coffee, milk, cereals, oatmeal’s, muffins, bagels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.0
    Front desk staff unavailable and cold coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    cold coffee. Desk was not attended at all hours. Two credit cards were required. Wanted to pay cash on checkout but staff could not figure a cash check out. Wrong credit card was billed.

    clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Excellence In Servive Team Work
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Norhing, stayes here mamy times over the year's.

    The clerk on duty Saturday morning continued to finish food cart. Thay impressed me. He moved quickly with purpose.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.0
    It was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was very limited. Yogurt, hard boiled eggs, day old danish and cereal. The coffee was good. I thought all rooms had a microwave but they did not, judtnthe suites.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    We'd look to stay in a Microtel again because this stay was so pleasurable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Microtel was a last minute decision. It was a very clean room and bathroom. The tv was mounted high so it didn't take up dresser space. The bed was among the most comfortable I've ever slept in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    My stay was ok. I didn't spend much time in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom tub needed to be resurfaced. It appeared to be stained. The facial tissue was a little rough. I didn't like hearing the water going down the wall in the water pipes from the 3 floor.

    I liked the location and the cleanness of the facilities. The staff was friendly. I really liked the good price I received since I booked it a couple of days before I arrived

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    4.2
    Will never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    People upstairs above my room, sounded like they were going to come through the ceiling, asked if they could ask them to stop running so it would quiet the noise, nothing was done. Was awakened in the morning by the running again!

    The OJ.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    The room was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The

    The room was clean. The furniture, lighting and walls were not high end. Looked like everything was completed at the lowest price available. Not uplifting but adequate . The price was kind of high for the improvements . The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    4.6
    Complet fiasco
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made paying difficult Room was booked with credit card with the preferred method of payment at check in being cash and they then would not take my cash! Going so far as to make take cash in my hand to the bank before allowing me to check In! Following that the room had a broken a.c. unit! Then they took so long trying to figure out what to do to fix rather than just move me (rooms were available) i actually made a physical repair to the thermostat as I'm a contractor! Fiasco

    Very little one helpful employee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    Every thing seem to be nice the only issue that they charge...
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing seem to be nice the only issue that they charge me twice that day but they paid me back the next day the manager seem to understand my situation and help right away . 👍

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    4.6
    This place has walls, floors, and something kinda like a bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My non smoking room had clearly been smoked in prior to my stay. Probably not permitted but it was the first thing I could smell when i arrived. Also, there were burn marks on the floor in the bathroom. The bed was terrible! could feel the springs and was like sleeping on a hammock with how bad it sagged. Back is aching after two nights in this bed.

    Staff was pretty nice and accommodating and the continental breakfast was as you would expect but nothing spectacular just cereal, bagels, muffins, fruit, yogurt, coffee and juice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.1
    Clean and economical, not much on amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lighting in the room was enough to see where you were going but not enough to read by. I hope the hotel was in the middle of some kind of refurbishing because base boards were missing, wires were hanging from the walls in the hallways. The ice machine and other items were completely missing from their normal area. When we went to leave at 6:30 a.m. there was no decaf coffee in the breakfast area. I never use the in room coffee maker.

    The room was clean and the shower was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    2.9
    Simply Horrible!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath unsafe! Water leaking in bathroom. Water all over the bathroom. Shower lever won't stay up to take a shower. Just horrible. Handicap room, I did not want!!! Room smell.staff in the morning..lady so rude!!!! Never again will I go to that hotel!!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice but compact
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place for a mini fridge in the room

    Very clean, upscale feel but also compact - the hotel equivalent of a nice but small car. A good continental breakfast of juices, coffee, breads/toast, yogurt, cereal/milk, instant oatmeal, fruits. Microwave avail. 24 hrs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    5.4
    Shower with lukewarm water!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no hot water in shower. The shower faucet was leaking and the toilet was making noise all the time because the flap inside tank was not sealing properly

    The decor was nice. Relatively quiet for being next to a freeway.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.3
    It was quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price: Better if the cost didn't double every few years. Tub faucet leaked; staff was responsive regarding repairs.

    It was quiet. A good, less expensive place to stay after a concert in San Jose. Front office staff was outstanding, especially Roger! :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    Decent Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) How about hard-boiled eggs added to the breakfast offerings; 2) a mini-fridge and/or a micro would be nice, but I guess they would set me back more.

    The room fit my needs, the breakfast was adequate, and all the staff were pleasant--much appreciated.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    6.3
    Location great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st impression. Missing baseboard 1st floor by elevator missing. Looked bad. Room smell like cigarette smoke. Room had damaged walls.

    Room was not what I expected. Reserved 2 beds however was given a room with 1 bed. Walls were full of nicks smelled like cigarette smoke. Lobby by elevator walls missing vinyl baseboard. That 1st impression not good. Janitorial staff working hard to maintain property clean. However some TLC to lobby and room 214 is needed. Thank you

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    8.3
    An Experience Beyond my Expectations
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room, and no Swedish meatballs!

    The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It felt European and futuristic, by way of functionally efficient furniture and design that renders a roomier feel to the small space. It almost felt like a showroom sample you might see at IKEA!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2019

    8.8
    Room clean and bed comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was an issue, my husband had to park on street

    Room clean and bed comfortable

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2019

    7.0
    bed was comfy..staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    mold on the bathroom ceiling...hole in the bathroom door,,,,walls very thin..rooms super tiny

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2018

    7.5
    Works great for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small.

    Convenient. We were able to open the window for fresh air.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2018

    10
    Chris was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice. There wasn't anything we didn't like

    Chris was excellent. Very clean

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2018

    3.8
    Worthless
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the front desk unprofessional everybody had a chip on their shoulders

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2018

    10
    Very pleasant stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa-bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant stay. Friendly accomodating staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2018

    7.9
    Elevator not working, 3 floors of rooms, should offer a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator not working, 3 floors of rooms, should offer a discount to customers until it is fixed.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2018

    8.8
    The staff was great!! Very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a small refrigerator/microwave in the room.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2018

    7.5
    Conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedside Lights in the room, shower curtain could be replaced.

    Conveniently located. Affordable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2018

    7.9
    French tourist
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s so close to the highway that you hear the traffic in the morning.

    It’s clean, close to the highway, nice staff, not very expensive.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2018

    8.8
    It was very quiet and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I expected a refrigerator

    It was very quiet and clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    9.6
    The hotel was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows and the breakfast

    The hotel was clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    The staff are great, always friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff are great, always friendly. I have never had a problem while staying here.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Very good service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service! The staff was nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Friendly, warm welcome and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, warm welcome and good breakfast. Nice clean room and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    4.6
    Spend a few extra dollars and stay somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    furniture broken in room. Bathroom ceiling repairs no paint.

    the breakfast room and food was decent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent value & spacious suites
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa-bed - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls! Simple continental breakfast with no frills

    Comfortable and spacious rooms with indoor hallway access

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    The staff was friendly and very informative when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa-bed - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was friendly and very informative when we requested information on local restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Great location and affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and affordable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.7
    Very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room for the price no amenities at all

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Very friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was quiet old

    Very friendly stuff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Very clean hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in my room somewhat poor.

    Very clean hotel. I felt very comfortable here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.7
    I've stayed there several times. I like it there but I think the price exceeds the stay. $180 is too
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Bed was okay. Didn't eat breakfast there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    If you need space to work of feel comfortable, this isn't it. It was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was exceedingly small. Little space to work, work "desk" was a small table about 18" deep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    3.3
    So noisy!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So noisy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.5
    Have stayed at Wyndham hotels before Have not be satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and needs walls to be patched .

    The staff was very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Place is good to stay for both families and business.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no small fridge in the room.

    the room is modern and clean, the staff is working in a professional way. The beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Clean & convenient at a reasonable price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean & neat room. Good housekeeper

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    room was small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Television position

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.6
    Comport, very quite & staff very helpful with...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comport, very quite & staff very helpful with information I asked.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.8
    Good for the price paid for the bay area.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The continental breakfast bread items seemed to dry or stale.

    The beds were comfortable. Liked the juice machine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's actually called the California inn. Part of microtel

    Guest friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    5.8
    good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room are too small for the price. And no clothing iron.

    good location. Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.0
    Work day good place ro rest in between shifts
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have acted better

    Dark out curtains

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.0
    Room was unimpressive.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was unimpressive. A bed and a bathroom is all you get.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: