Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Microtel Inn & Suites Lincoln 2 stars

2505 Fairfield Street, Lincoln, NE 68521, USA

#47 of 59 hotels in Lincoln

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 197 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The laundry room was small and hot 1washer 1dryer to small and it is not something I would do again I would find a laundry mat the cost $2 a load but the dryer had to be ran twice to get a regular size load dry.Its extremely small hot and total cot $4-$6 a load

    Staff was friendly and overall the motel was quiet. The stay was relaxing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they would have replaced those old microwaves in the room with modern one because they seem old and do not even warm up food .

    I like the sport channel , which was good for me to watch NBA,soccer,and other while on my bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the jets in the whirlpool were not working.

    Staff was super friendly and helpful. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Enjoyed the window bench. Several nearby eateries in a variety of price ranges.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room’s clean. Bathroom is neat and clean. Light over bed is perfect. Carpet clean and no smell. Room is small, but well equipped. I like this hotel very much.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First, I know I paid for a suite but it showed a queen room. The prices were really high because of UNL graduations. I think we ended up paying $500 for queen room 2 night and queen suite 1 night. I will probably never book this place again. The rooms had a funky smell that made me sick. I think it was mold because I had to take allergy pills the whole time.I feel if I had gotten the suite originally, I wouldn't of needed the 2nd room.

    The air worked well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I only have one complaint and that is the room I stayed in, 205, smelled like pet pee, very strongly. It smelled really really bad.

    It looked just like the pictures and was very nice. It was actually a little bigger than expected, which was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty No rules regulating guest cooperation kids running up and down halls till 2am Front desk was not there At 8pm to check in lobby was full of ppl waiting took 15 minutes He didn't apologize Hotel wreaked like a old porta potty It's location is in a crappy area Sketchy ppl stay here

    Huge tv in room Back wall behind beds was all mirror

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked like someone scratched the paint off the walls in a violent manner. The bench cushions in the room were disgusting and have never been cleaned with visible dirty marks on them

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised to be greeted by a staff wearing a hoodie with the hood up. Also found the refrigerator in my room being defrosted but staff promptly wiped out and plugged in refrigerator for my use. There were some needed repairs.... bath sink was cracked and bathroom door had a hole in it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Room wasn't the cleanest. Bedding had holes in it. Mirrors in room were very questionable. Outlets didn't work. Shower had no pressure and shower head was horrible. Spa area was dirty, no towels, water was dirty and smelled. Breakfast was all sweets and didn't taste great. Staff sat at front desk in phones entire time, not welcoming at all. Coffee at breakfast was HORRIBLE. Was double charged for our room.

    Outside of building looked nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In major need of some deep cleaning and stain removal. I could never get my TV to work, signal was too weak. Several questionable stains on soft surfaces. Could hear the elevator 3 rooms away, can't imagine how loud it was in the room next to it. Coffee in the breakfast area was ...well...not recognizable.

    I liked the price. The location is easy to find and located close to downtown. Coffee in the room was good. Staff was nice. Pretty quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Assignned a room that wasn't cleaned. Used soap and hair were in the sink. Door lock didn't work properly. Breakfast bar was filthy. Waffle maker hadn't been cleaned in awhile.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Management fairly reserved not too friendly.

    Too many carbs offered at breakfast, eggs? Didn't see any would of been nice. Room fridge door opens really hard because they put a shelf below it that catches on door.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom door knob was broken and he got trapped in the bathroom. At check in the guy at the desk made a very sexually inappropriate joke that made us feel uncomfortable.

    The room was adorable and the tv was big (husbands favorite part)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the front desk shorted me on change as of i wouldn't notice

    The room was cozy and clean! I really liked the hot tub and pool area and would really recommend this property to others!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is dated. There is a slight smell. Carpet is old. We had noise problems from other guests, late at night (doors made lots of noise, and people were coming and going until 1 pm, on Sunday night!).

    The staff was friendly, timely, and helpful. The first room we booked was too small, so the staff upgraded us with no hassle, great upgrade price, and prompt assistance. The second room has good lighting, comfortable couch, very large flat-screen TV. DirectTV provides the television content. The bed was reasonably comfortable. The bedding was comfortable. The pillows were just right, for me. The bathtub was adequate for both shower and bath for a short person (I'm 5'4"). The amenities are good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bigger rooms, more towels, thicker towels, better pillows. More choices for breakfast

    Eggs? No eggs or bacon or meat. Clean and small and value for budget conscious people.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lighting, and quiet. The laundry was on the other side of the wall and started at 6 am. The parking lot is irregular asphalt, dangerous walking conditions, and the stalls are spaced for mini-cars. The fitness center elliptical and bikes were broke, but the treadmill worked fine. Lights in the room are inadequate.

    the waffle maker was a plus, but no eggs or meat. Lighting is poor, so we purchased night lites at Walmart so we wouldn't need to keep the TV on at night for light. The staff is helpful. For the price, it is a bargain but it's no 5 star.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I checked in I asked can I pay for one night and my brother the other night and was told no?? Next day my brother did pay but now I noticed I paid for two night 4 days before I checked in and my brother paid for one night . I called on the 10th and was told I'll get a credit back in 5 days??? I guess I'll check. Not sure if all this is the hotel or booking.com who I used for first time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could tell that someone had smoked in the room. It was stale and stuffy. There was dried gum on the carpet. The bathroom floor was sticky. Never heard a vacuum running when they were cleaning the rooms.

    The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food left over in fridge from previous guests. Some sort of glue dripping all over fridge from counter above. Vent fan cover in bathroom falling off. Room door latch wasn't operating all the way; had to barge the door open to get in. Sticky rings left over on counter from previous guests drinks that wasn't cleaned up. Not good cleanliness and needs mechanical attention. Wasn't too impressed...

    Comfortable bed. Liked the way the room was laid out.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was very, very small, toilet ran all the time, bed was not comfortable, no additional lock for your room, smoke alarm covered with a wash cloth, small bath towels. Hard of hearing and tv couldn't be turned up, refrigerator had so much ice in the small freezer that it was gross, and didn't to be replaced.

    close to where we were going

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Entire hotel was non smoking. This meant that it had been non smoking for the last two weeks. All the non smoking rooms smell like smoke. The walls and carpet were filthy with drips down the wall in the toilet area, etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were disgusting! Chair was covered in white stains, not only was it run down but it was not clean! Our non smoking room would smell like cigarette smoke. I did not feel safe, we were on the first floor and our window wasn't even locked. Used condom in the parking lot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was disgusting. Bugs in the water. The floor needed scrub brushed.the floor tiles and grouted ares looked filthy and moldy. Black in places. Walls and baseboards dirty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to walmart to get 2 littlers of pop. Has a swimming pool. There some restaurants less then a 5 blocks from the hotel so you dont have to go far. If you have kids or like me a kid with you and you have time in the afternoon or evening before 9 you can take your kids to a lincoln childrens museum witch is only about a 10 mintue drive or 4 miles from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I work as a custodian for a school district and I believe the cleaning staff here is slacking a lot. The place needs a professional cleaning service to go completely through here.

    The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked a queen room and when arrived they said they didn't have one had to spend more money which wasn't budgeted for. gave us room keys and housekeeping was still cleaning. room keys didn't work breakfast was awful no silverware place was a mess

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was fairly new and had all the facilities we wanted including an indoor pool and spa. The laundry facilities were also welcome and the breakfast was ideal. We checked out early and the staff were helpful in giving us a breakfast to take with us. The hotel was a short distance from the quilt museum.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude. The place was run down. If the people upstairs flushed their toilet, it set ours off and it was super loud! The floor felt wet & sticky the entire time we were there. The tv volume wouldn't increase even thought you press the volume button. The bathroom took a long time to de-fog. The lights were extremely harsh. And the refrigerator made weird loud rattling sounds almost every hour. I had to kill a few large spiders in the bathroom as well.

    The shower actually had water pressure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom ceiling peeling into bathtub. Water in tub could not be turned off. Asked for non smoking room. Room smelled like very stale cigarettes. Causing me asthma problems. Water stains on ceiling in bathroom as well as in sleeping ate. The halls and breakfast area were not air conditioned. And breakfast! Peanut butter stake. They only allowed for half a waffle greasy old Danish. Coffee extremely weak. I am a traveler! I will never recommend this place and a 2.5 is too generous a rating. It should be -10!

    Notjing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk clerk was away from deso arrival...room was not very clean and the room upstairs with kida were juming around and made alot of noise all night long!!

    Sleep

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude and not helpful, one employee was even barefoot. Everything in our room had a layer of dust and dirt over it, the day bed looked filthy, our bathroom sink was filled with gnats and the pool was also filled with hundreds of bugs. We tried fishing them out with a net and there were far too many. The pool was the most disappointing part of the place.

    I like that they offer free breakfast, but it wasn't amazing and didn't seem clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window seat and chair were dirty, stained and crumbs on them. A little upholstery cleaner and vacuum would take care of it. I wouldn't sit on either the way they were. Some improvement is needed.

    Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cushion in the window seat was dirty/stained. There was one little hair on my bed sheets. i was able to overlook it for the price and that everything else was decent.

    Friendly staff at desk. For the price, you'd probably consider it a very good deal. Nothing fancy but seemed clean for the most part.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Won't stay again at a place that allows smoking in some of the rooms. Hallways reeked of cigarette smoke. In fact, whole place smelled like an ashtray.

    Breakfast was typical for free breakfast. Pastries were good and waffle was good. Coffee was below average. Only dry creamer or French Vanilla creamer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed; towels and wash cloths VERY rough; towels, wash clothes, & bedding all had blood & other stains, wall by bed had an unknown substance on it approx just below waist high and down that appeared to have been squirted onto the wall and appeared to be ejaculate!

    Low price secured through booking.com

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was all stained I didn't want to use it. The bathroom had stuff stuck to the walls, the light fixture above the bed was broken, nails sticking out, just didn't look appealing.

    The pricing was good for what you got in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty. Stains on pillow cases. Tub was very dirty. Mirrors and surfaces were super gross (sticky, finger prints, gunk, etc). Alarm clock was filthy, looked like a science project. People argued loudly in the hallway for about 3 hours at 2am and woke me up. I called front desk to deal with it and they did nothing. I was exhausted the next day (alarm clock never went off btw). I had originally intended to stay 2 nights, but I moved to a different hotel the next day. I never give negative reviews, but it was a bad experience, wouldn't recommend it or stay again.

    Free wifi. Easy parking.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bedside reading light--the overhead lights too bright. No entry light working. TV remote did not work. Very cheap amenities. Room coffee maker did not work No liquid half & half available for coffee in public dining space. The room was incredibly hot--sauna-like hot-- (around 30 degrees outside) and the only way it would cool down was to turn on the noisy air conditioning.

    Person behind desk was helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet wouldnt flush. I had to stick my hand down the back of the tank to reattach the chain. The heating/cooling unit wouldnt work, once maintenance "fixed" it, the heat finally came on, but wouldnt shut off at the assigned temp. So i had to get up in the middle of the night to shut it off and turn it back on. The bed was ok, but the pillows were old, flat and hard. There was some type of oily looking substance on one of the walls. Clearly there are smoking rooms as i could smell smoke the whole time i was there. :-( Free shampoo, but no conditioner?????

    Cheap price!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place was filthy from the entrance where the welcome rug was terribly dirty with a beer can in the corner, to the elevator which has not seen a cleaning in a long time. Our room was terrible. There was old food under the cushions on the couch to a filthy microwave oven. Cobwebs in the corners, I could go on and on...

    So upset with the overall condition of our room and the hotel itself, we did not have breakfast...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast was nothing compared to what you get in Texas. Even if hotel operated by someone of another nationality.... No bacon... No sausage... Nothing 😕

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater rattled when it would engage. The toilet handle broke so that you had to lift the cover to flush the toilet. The desk clerk was at best "subdued" and quiet. The bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke when the fan came on. I experienced this at another Microtel in Florida and not exactly sure why. I would have a hard time recommending a stay here. There are many more affordable motels in Lincoln with much better service and amenities.

    The breakfast was good and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The climate control or thermostat was not good at all. I experienced a 30 degree shift in temperature in a less than 300 square foot room a few times in every hour, makes it difficult to sleep!

    The staff was friendly and accommodating! The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was loud all night long , people outside screaming , doors slamming all hours of the night , people in hallways hollaring

    Rooms were nice overall , needs to be little updated

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grounds and common areas were a little tired. Pool was small and most jets in the spa were broken.

    Room was nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. Great shower. Staff was extremely helpful when our lock didn't work at first, got us in our room quickly and had the problem fixed when we returned later in the evening.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but you could tell it was cleaned quickly and not the best it could have been. We stayed in a 2nd story room on the front of the building, all night I could hear the people upstairs walking around it almost sounded like they were just jumping everywhere they walked. I could hear the next door neighbors talking, not loud enough to hear every word but it was definitely noticeable. Every time a door in the hallway closed it sounded like they were slamming it shut. Whether it was talking or the bass of a car I could hear way too much noise outside too! Then at 6am once everyone got up to check out I could hear everything x10! Typically I'm not a light sleeper but I was up atleast every couple hours due to the extreme noise, we tend to travel quite a bit and I've never been to a motel with such noise! On top of all the extra noise I had the heater on and it was soo loud I finally had to turn it down so it wouldn't run soo often and if it wasn't that when the refrigerator was running it was loud too! If you're used to a soft bed these are definitely not what you are looking for, it was very firm, not soo firm to be too uncomfortable but not what I am used to. All and all I would not stay here again it was just way too loud for me, and by far the worst sleep I've had in years at a motel.

    The staff was friendly and let us check in over 3 hours before check in time, the room wasn't clean yet so we got to check in and went back later which worked out perfect for us. The layout of our room was very comfortable. We had a queen bed "suite" it had a living room area with a sink, microwave, coffee pot and fridge.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accidentally left phone charger plugged in. When I called a few hours after we left, I was told nothing was turned in. It had to be there when the room was cleaned. Disappointed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area needs to be refinished. The hot tub jets did not work. The maintenance man took a look but did not seem interested in fixing the problem. The main pool was very small and cold. Both this pool and the hot tub need work.

    The room was clean and large enough for my family. The continental breakfast had more variety than I expected.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool & hot tub were not clean. Cont. Breakfast was little to nothing. Trash was overflowing to floor. That area also was not clean, and nobody there to restock.

    Room was clean, beds were fine. Fan in bathroom...loud and dirty.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a mess inside. There were always piles of dirty laundry in the hallways. Also, the inside of the room was not handy. The bathroom light switch was on the wall by the door to the hallway, not the wall next to the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a rainy Sunday morning, at 9:30 am sharp, with 5 people just entering the breakfast area, the attendant began taking things away and was annoyed looking. Not hospitable.

    I liked that breakfast was offered.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on lots of furniture, in the room. The coffee table top was nasty. The bathroom floor was sticky. Some of the carpet was wet. The room smelled damp. Please clean the room!!

    The room looked updated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely damp rooms with strong odors. When they gave us our key cards, they actually opened up a room door that already had someone staying in it. Made us wonder if someone else would get keys to our room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment.

    Breakfast was good. The pool and hot tub hour's were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The employees are nice and housekeeping emp are great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok. Tv didn’t work at sign-in but was fixed

    Pool and hot tub everything was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed bugs.

    The room set up was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool, small rooms, very outdated. Actually kind of sketchy and we paid almost $200 for one room.

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Bed was comfy, spacious and convienent staff was very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our non smoking room reeked of smoke, smoke detector was taking off the ceiling and put in the desk.

    Staff was friendly. Bathroom was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small but good price.

    The beds we're comfortable, and HUGE TV!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blow dryer started on fire and we had used toiletries in the bathroom.

    Not much

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Always nice room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not much space in a queen room, tv was too big for the room

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub wasn’t hot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok good service good

    It was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very accombinating and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was spacious an comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets could of been cleaner

    Nice rooms easy location to find

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean but a little outdated pool area not the greatest pool

    It was clean very friendly staff good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: