1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. USA hotel reviews
  4. USA hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Milo's Inn at Boulder

Reviews of Milo's Inn at Boulder This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

534 Nevada Way, Boulder City, NV 89005, United States of America

Review Score

Based on 27 B&B reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.0

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.0

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2019

    9.6
    Great getaway from Vegas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Boulder City. The wine list.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2019

    9.6
    Very pleasant and good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower would have been nice, tub was good,

    great staff, very friendly and helpful...excellent location

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2019

    10
    Fabulous!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing we did not like.

    We've been dinning there for years but this was the first time we stayed overnight. It was fabulous! We will definitely do it again. Everything was wonderful from the staff to the room and the breakfast. Great experience.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    9.6
    Beautiful and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have liked to know that in our room there was no shower and the bathtub was in the room...

    Lovely place, comfortable bed! The terrace outside our room where we had our delicious breakfast was beautiful and the pond with koi and turtles delightful!!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    9.6
    It was over all a great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shower head that worked.

    Over all it was great

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2019

    10
    Very good small “boutique” type of hotel, would come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking arrangement was a bit vague but was ok..

    Milo is right in the middle of Boulder City..the restaurant is lively with locals...food simple but tasty...rooms are upstairs in a private courtyard..you wouldn’t Know you were in a city..

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2019

    10
    It’s avgreat place for anyone who wants a villa like feel in an affordable location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Milo’s Inn was unique and relaxing. The staff was personable and the location was great. We were more than pleasantly surprised with the location and the relaxing environment

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2019

    7.9
    Quaint and lovely, just needs a spit and polish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was not as clean as we expected. Duvet had spot on it from someone else. Sheets did not look or smell fresh. Toilet room had dirt and someone else's hair on the floor. Also, sink and tub were in the bedroom. Did not realize that when reserving our room.

    Loved the courtyard right outside our room. Early morning sun was lovely shining into the small garden pool. Breakfast was quite special. Two course, with champagne and delicious coffee. Wonderful! Staff were very nice and helpful. Location very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2019

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was great. Courtyard was beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The atmosphere was perfect. The breakfasts were amazing! Highly recommend! We will be staying here again.

    Everything.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The courtyard was a nice surprise when walking to the room

    The quantity

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathtub was unique

    Fire pit, location, Tuscany feel

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bedding wasn't crisp and fresh. it seemed well used. it was clean but needed to be retired,

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    10
    Secret courtyard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very cute courtyard including a waterfall, turtles and a firepit. Comfortable rooms too, including a fireplace. Small inn with only a few rooms, and extremely nice host, making the experience personable. Different breakfast every day, very tasty.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    10
    First time staying here and was more than excited and pleased as to how everything was laid out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a little limited and unclear as to where to park.

    The room the services and the staff were AMAZING. Could not have asked for a better stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We've stayed in boulder city before but not here. This is crazy . We will be back . Very very nice place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    10
    Hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely room, very comfortable bed and great bath. The terrace was a lovely relaxing area. The breakfast was very tasty.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2020

    5.0
    It was disappointing the feature for which we booked this room wasn’t really available to us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough hot water. My wife and I booked this room specifically for the jacuzzi tub and it didn’t even get a third of the way full before the hot water ran out. That was very key to our decision to stay there.

    Liked the location.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2019

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only bad thing was that you only get a choice of a tub or shower. You don't get both.

    We liked pretty much everything.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2020

    8.0
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shower, just a tub.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is always great. Place is wonderful. We plan on staying there again.

    Breakfast was great. Staff is great. Love the turtles and pond.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2019

    9.0
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2019

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Garden View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    9.2
    Awesome
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    9.5
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in September 2018

Showing 1 - 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: