Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Motel 6 Dallas - Addison This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

4325 Beltline Road, Addison, TX 75001, United States of America

#18 of 20 hotels in Addison

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 162 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    5.4
    Eeeeeehhhhh
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave in rooms it in office n will not provide one at alln staff was rude n got an attitude n I felt disrespect

    I liked the facility but not the staff a couple of them rude and I felt like it was 6yyyg

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable overnighter
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is Motel 6 corporate property, so it is in the process of the complete remodel. This is an aging hotel being brought up to the new standards pretty good well done.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    3.3
    Rude staff and more.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area was okay the fact that their were other customers smoking dope was not good. The day was hott and the pool was closed. Regarding checkin the atrendent DJ was rude and disrespectful you would think reserving 3 rooms you would get treated right and your moneys worth but know.. the room never got cleAned we had to call to gt it cleaned and they came at 4 pm my spouse told them why bother having us leave our room to clean it when its already 4pm we were gone from 9am to 3pm. The rooms were good. We had to also call 4x time to get a response if the pool was open. Come Monday we are calling to speak to the manager to report DJs rudeness!!

    Rooms were good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    7.1
    Not the best stay but not the worst either
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I arrived I found that my television did not work. The hotel switched my room for me. They said they were going to do a straight shot. The "straight shot" was on the other side of the hotel. I also wished that they offered a Continental breakfast and had a coffee maker in the room.

    The staff was attentive to my needs. They switched my room when I told them that my television did not work

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    7.1
    Overall my day was enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My room was a little rough looking the bed however was comfortable definitely needed to be updated

    The staff ess ectremly nice. And very accommodating I was able to check in earlier

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    6.7
    Nice for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Manager on duty was so rude. Was trying to pay for another day & she said no you are late & tried raising rate I didn't agree & she said had 5 minutes to get out.

    Nice for price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    5.4
    Fine for a short stay but would not recommend for longer stays or for family wanting to eat "at home
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Amenities like microwave, fridge.

    Comfortable bed. Good TV and cable. Had driven all night and morning clerk was kind enough to let me check in early to "get a nap". Wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    6.3
    Just lik the bathroom nd the neatness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was hungry tru out my stay cos i couldn't get food to eat kictchen close.. Kitchen not open. Wi-Fi i paid for i couldn't use so poor.. That i have to go to the reception for Wi-Fi nd i paid which i didn't use...

    Just lik the bathroom nd the neatness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    7.5
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    What I did not like was that it did not have any type of refrigeration

    It was nice and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    4.2
    Motel for only a very short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom was not very clean. When I arrived I was told that the swimming pool was closed. When it's so hot outside, a swimming pool is welcome to relax.

    Staff very friendly and professional. They answer me to all my questions (restaurants andshopping centers)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    3.3
    a roller coaster
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool or spa wasn't going was down for maintenance during the summer!! :( Had to be moved 3 times from room to room, either first I was put in an already occupied room, second the bathtub leaked everywhere and ac didn't cool and last they put me in an handicap room

    Cant think of anything except the location was close to where I had to go

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    6.7
    The front desk attendant named LaToya was very helpful and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was forced to leave a room and return 3 hours later for my reservation, which I was ONLY trying to extend. When I got back from the inconvient leave the room was still not ready so I had to sit around much longer to get into the room. My room was paid for in full with cash, yet the card used to hold the card was charged by Motel 6 and I am not able to find out from staff why this was incurred. The front desk staff with the exception of a young lady by the name of LaToya who works nights were completely unwavering in their plight NOT to accommodate me with a simple extension or solution to any problem revolving around the room itself.

    The front desk attendant named LaToya was very helpful and courteous. The location is also great. The service by all other employees was POOR at best.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    3.3
    Not happy with location and store
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The clerk at the front desk was rude and didn't get the room number right he had to double check. He seemed like he was in a hurry and wanted me out of there quick. If I can help it I will not be back at that location I would rather sleep in my car.

    Nothing really it was just a place to sleep for the night

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    6.7
    The area is really nice and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff not very friendly or accommodating. Checked in late before 9pm. Didn't really get to stay for money's worth. After requesting late check out beforehand. Email stated that hotel could accommodate my request. Manager told me no late check outs once I arrived. Only ask to stay to 2pm instead of 12pm.

    The area is really nice and quiet. Very close to stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    8.3
    Price and up to date room.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price and up to date room. I sleep great. Only thing that I really would like new sheets and towels were a Lil stained but they gave us new ones. I Wil recommend and will be back

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    7.5
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    toilet ran all the time. stayed here several times and always request first floor as I did this time......said didn't have one.....took a while but managed to get one....it didn't appear they were full as no cars at all on one side---odd

    location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    6.7
    The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean it was a...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no mini fridge or anywhere to keep things cold. If traveling with 1-2 year olds that drink a bottle of milk it is very inconvenient. The hot tub was also not working nor was the pool very clean it had a bunch of leaves and dirt but it is an outdoor pool so there is so much one can do.

    The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean it was a nice location. Rooms were a good size and it was a nice environment.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2017

    2.5
    The WORST hotel in Addison texas
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The African American woman in the mornings was rude and didn't smile not once. I wasn't greeted at all with patience nor any type of good customer service skills. I travel for work and that hotel was the only one at the time that was available. For the price they atleast can smile not worth time nor money....

    I liked the convience of everything surrounding the hotel was all.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2017

    8.3
    Content a good place to take tine to myself to quietly refresh from the wordly chaos..w a huge blind
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See last question

    Wanted to re nt another day.told maid was goin to go pay anthr day didnt need service that day she said ok.i showered dressed and pickd up my personal items.the ph rang i asked to charge my card another day and i would come for receipt and i was told no i must go because it was after checkout time and i had not come torent in time.told her didnt know needed to.she said its on receipt.i didnt pay 1st 3days so didnt have a receipt i explained and was turned away.i had no foot traffic no issues at all and was not disturbing to anyone.i was highly offended by this ladies mean tone with me and will not return to a motel6.the facility was fabulously clean and comfortable.Dakota was an exceptional asset to your organization..very professional presentable and informed.i hate that she chose to do what she did wrongfully so as if was tricked into thinking i was a shady character of some sort of which i am nothing of the sort.mayb mistaken for anothr person there who deserved to be talked down to as she did to me.still astonished by her behavior.lisa inman 469.583.7071

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2016

    2.9
    Don't leave the light on for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was horrible. Smelled terrible toilet was not even bolted to floor, extremely noisy, we drive over 8 hours and had absolutely no sleep thanks to all the noise. Walls are paper thin we could here people next door playing their tv up until 3 am and having sex! Really!!!!!! Horrible hotel will never stay there again!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2016

    6.7
    Do better at making sure rooms are cleaned
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hair on the bed, near the sink. Bath tub was nasty. Smelled musty and sink clogged. Towels stained 😖 Moved to a different room the next day and found hair on the pillows and near the sink. Bathtub that time was okay.

    Area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2016

    2.5
    I want a refund! Terrible stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Eveything, I had booked two queen beds they gave me one queen bed. I couldn't get anyone to answer the front door.

    Nothing, I want my refund. It was dirty, not enough towels, noisy drunks next door, couldn't get a hold of front desk to report this.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    3.3
    Nice location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Presence of cockroach and bedbugs. Attitude of some of the staff.

    Located in very nice neighborhood. Many restaurants, cigar shops and shopping centers in the surrounding area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    6.3
    Ok
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool kept getting shut down, room wasn't ready and the one they put us in was very smokey and had gum on the lamp. The AC never got real cool and the plugs fell out of the outlets. No elevator, No free Wi-Fi and no breakfast.

    Good location, felt safe.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    4.6
    Big bugs and noizy air conditioner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    I live in Tyler, Me and my grown daughter were not comfortable with the 1 inch water bug that greeted us and was in the shower and the air compressor in the air unit was noisy when it kicked in , I had a very hard time relaxing to get sleep before taking my daughter to dfw at 3 am to go back home to PR

    it was a place to sleep for a couple of hours

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2016

    10
    I would recommend this hotel to friends and family
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We didn't have a microwave in our room this time

    The only complaint was my stay this time was without a fridge and microwave in our room verses all my other stays. Other than that awesome.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    6.3
    Eeeeeehhhhh
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Alot

    No breakfast and people above were do loud n a nniyibg barley slept

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    9.2
    The second room was very clean and a pool view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The first room had ants. And it had a terrible view

    The second room was very clean and a pool view. Very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    8.8
    Clean, quite, and comfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing I didn't like

    Clean, quite, and comfortable . Nice little patio with pool view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    3.8
    Customer mistreat
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room that I reserved was not available, went to a different room that was occupied and third one had insects....

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    9.2
    Pleased
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, comfy, roomy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    10
    How big the room was
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    How big the room was

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    10
    WHY SYAY ANYWHERE ELSE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    What's there not to like?

    The staff is amazing!! I always stay there when I am in the area. The management is awesome!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    9.6
    It was good i would stAy there when i did r
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2018

    10
    we enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only thing didn't like tha water was cold

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    6.7
    Crampt
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are to small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    7.5
    Comfy and cozy and clean
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Size and cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    4.6
    Z
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet did not work

    Z

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2018

    5.8
    The fact that we were put into a dirty room at first than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact that we were put into a dirty room at first than switched to another room, which smelled terrible, we didn’t want a smoking room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    5.8
    Nice foyer area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room wasn't sealed and hard to enter and exit property and they want you to re use the towels

    Nice foyer area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    10
    very nice ? it was close to everything? I love that the...
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    hot water wasn't hot enough

    very nice ? it was close to everything? I love that the restaurtant wasn't far from the hotel room!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    7.1
    Location and price
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was very broken down and uncomfortable! It sagged really bad in the middle. Floor was covered in black mud looking stuff

    Location and price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    10
    6 is before 8
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast

    The customer service!!! Everyone was so helpful and had such a great attitude!! I usually book with super8...so glad I didnt!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    7.5
    It was in a great location for what I need. It was also cost effective.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some mold in bathroom around tub and shower.

    Comfortable beds. Good TV. Close to restaurants. Good parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    6.7
    Linoleum floor.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Linoleum floor. Dirty walls. Strange smell, not a good smell either

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    9.6
    Stay was great,bed was so comfortable and the room was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Neighboring guests were loud.

    Stay was great,bed was so comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    10
    Great modern updates!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls...

    Great modern updates!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    5.0
    Convenient
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bugs in room (spiders, silverfish, and others), felt like the beds had bedbugs.

    Convenient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    2.9
    NOT VERY PLEASED
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    HAIR DRYER IN ROOM AND SHAMPOO TO BATH WITH

    NOT MUCH TO LIKE

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    7.1
    the rooms
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No where go take your kids to run Wasn’t offered breakfast but they were advertising it

    the rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    8.3
    It was accurate
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot tub broken and pool closed

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    5.8
    The location was great for food, shopping and night life(...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That there no fridge in the room and that I got bit by bed bugs( rm #178)

    The location was great for food, shopping and night life( clubbing)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    7.5
    good stay for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing special about the room and not very romantic.

    The tv worked and had good channels. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    10
    Very clean an quite.....i really enjoyed my stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Every thing..the room was very clean...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool out. Bugs. No fridge. No internet

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    6.7
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact that I come all the time and wasn't accomadayed and ants in the room red ants

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    2.5
    B
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    B

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2017

    10
    It was lovely and peaceful.
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    I liked how peaceful and clean it was. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    7.5
    Good price for the stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs a Microwave in the room

    The front knows me and she gave me great service from past stays at the motel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    4.6
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No fridge, no microwave, the pool didn't work and there were roaches

    The rooms were up to date.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    9.6
    The pool is not open.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool is not open.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    10
    NICE ROOMS AND CLEANLINESS!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO FRIDGE OR MICROWAVE

    NICE ROOMS AND CLEANLINESS!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    10
    Privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Privacy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    6.7
    Clean updated look.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paying for wifi.

    Clean updated look.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2017

    7.1
    We ask for extra towel we never got them
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We ask for extra towel we never got them

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    9.2
    Nice get away for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The loud music at 2am on my second night😕

    Convience,price,quality for the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Na

    Rooms were nice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    8.3
    Worth the Trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paying $3 for wifi that didn't work as well as my cell's lte service.

    Inexpensive room in popular visitor area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    4.2
    He wss a little wierd.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    He wss a little wierd. Bt overall bit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    7.1
    Location is very well for a car cruse
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No d

    Bed is comfort & stuff were very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    7.5
    The bed was extremely comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no microwave, no shampoo/conditioner and no alarm clock.

    The bed was extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    3.8
    The front desk staff and management was horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front desk staff and management was horrible...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2017

    3.8
    Poor
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All of it

    Didn't eat

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Motel 6 Dallas - Addison Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: