Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Motel 6 Council Bluffs This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

3032 South Expressway Street, Council Bluffs, IA 51501, United States of America

#20 of 24 hotels in Council Bluffs

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 208 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    5.4
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mouse made me too uncomfortable for the remainder of my stay.

    I wouldn’t. There was a mouse in my room, mouse droppings in the bed. I did get a refund for my night.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    7.5
    It was quiet, hotel associates were nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to let the water run for a little to get hot water but once it came through it was hot. Not enough pillows

    It was quiet, hotel associates were nice and helpful. Close to 2 convenience stores and 1 restaurant and 2 fast food. Close to the highway 80

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    10
    This is a great place to stay and the price is right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good no complaints.

    Good location, close to many good places to eat, and even close to a Walmart. Also close to casinos. The room was confortable and clean and staff was friendly. Will stay again on my next trip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    2.5
    There was luggies spit all over the chairs in the pool area.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was luggies spit all over the chairs in the pool area. And 8 kids for two adults 3 of them in diapers and they exploded all over the pool. I live in council bluffs only payed 75 dollars to stay at your hotel to use the pool it was very disappointing and staff didn’t seem to care.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    7.1
    The staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact that are room had plumbing done and the plumbers didnt secure the scuttle hole and arw therpy cat got in there the staff was real helpful

    The staff was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    8.8
    1. Lisa was friendly and accomodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Somewhat rundown looking ( missing under roof tiles, parking lot unkept)

    1. Lisa was friendly and accomodating. 2. Allowed pets to stay for free 3. Convenience of location 4. Allowed smoking in room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    7.5
    All staff polite friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location.A bit further away from omaha than i thought . Hard to access other than taxi. Although not hotel's fault roadworks into early hrs on 2nd nite but was leaving early. ........A minor problem with ants getting through crack above air conditioning.

    All staff polite friendly and helpful. Front desk great with arranging taxis. And assisting with room keys. Housekeeping did excellent job in keeping room clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    4.6
    Worst Hotel Ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worst accommodations of my whole 10-day motorcycle trip. Dirty buckling tile floor. Absolutely no room amenities. Tattered worn-thin bath towels.

    Bed was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    6.7
    A perfectly serviceable bare bones but clean motel to stop at on a long road jo
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed could have been more comfortable, no carpeting (not such a terrible thing but it made the room feel a bit bare) and didn't provide noise deadening, could have been a better value for the money considering accommodations were pretty basic.

    Clean room, nice bathroom, cold A/C, helpful staff, conveniently located near I-80.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    2.5
    The place needs to be torn down
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was discussing, our bathroom hadn’t been clean in sometime. The pillows smelled like cigarette smoke in a non smoking hotel. There was mold on the floor and walls.

    Nothing the hotel was discussing, I have never been in a hotel that was that filthy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    7.9
    Was a good stay and will stay again, thank you staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't say there was anything I didn't like

    Great place to stay for a short stop on my way east to Des Moines. Helpful friendly staff. The room was clean and confortable. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    3.3
    Needs new management
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just not well-managed at all. Hotels shouldn't have to go very far to make their customers happy. Just provide the basics of a stay and their well on the way. This had almost none. No coffee maker, no hair drier, no shampoo. Not even anything on the walls to make it appear it was a nice place. The place has a raunchy odor to it too. Pool area needs a lot of work and is rundown. I think they have a sauna but there was a sign saying it was out of order. Can imagine how long that has been. the back door to the hotel doesn't work either. The security access mechanism doesn't work so instead of repairing it they just put up a sign saying it's "Exit Only".

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee station downstairs is minimal, at best. The cups were incredibly too small; had to fill 4 just to make one cup.

    Clean, comfy rooms. Fluffy pillows :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    2.5
    extremely bad
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cheating! I booked two rooms a year ago but they sold those two rooms to other guests for higher price during the period of Berkshire Hathaway shareholder meeting! It caused two families with two small children had no place to stay when all hotels in Omaha have been booked!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    5.0
    Was nice to be alone with my wife.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very uncomfortably. No USB ports to charge from. Was expected to pay for the Wi-Fi. Do not use so much room deodorizer to masked smells in the rooms or hallways.

    Numerous restaurants close, the cost, easy to get to and from, the staff was pleasant & the décor was not half bad either.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2018

    4.6
    Stoped to rest after being in car for 8 hours with small kids very unhappy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds were very small. No microwave or refrigerator. Travling with small kids was not easy when we got to r room and it was basicly beds that were way to small for the amount we had to pay.

    That it was right off the highway

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    4.6
    Sucky. Left a day early!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was told at time of booking hotel would be a certain price and it ended up being more. Website said continental breakfast for this hotel and there was none. Noisy. Beds and pillows very uncomfortable. Won’t be staying again

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    3.3
    Worst motel ever stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Linens were stained, clump of hair in bed, fan in bathroom hanging out of ceiling. Electrical outlets worn out couldnt charge phones. No breakfast.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    5.4
    Room smelled clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet leaked, swimming pool wasn’t up and that only reason booked there, is so family could swim, outlet didn’t work for blow dryer, so couldn’t use it

    Room smelled clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    7.5
    My stay was good
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I asked for a couple extra blankets the house keeping lady told me she told them Friday that I needed some and they never brought any.... The bathrooms are way to small

    They was clean and organized the lady that did house keeping Friday/Saturday was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    5.4
    Lack of upkeep & information of broken ammenities will have us looking elsewhere next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was out of commission with no chance of a refund and no notice posted at the front desk. The pool was the deciding factor in booking this place. The beds were short. I'm 6'2" and my feet hung over the bed. The shower would not disengage when my daughter tried to take a bath.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    6.7
    For the price, it is worth it.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would say more lighting in the parking lot and sense of security. We did not have an issue but we were sort of unsettle by the amount of stories of theft and no real consideration to that from staff. I think higher security (and more lighting) in the parking lot would help rest some tensions.

    I enjoyed the room overall. My wife was actually shocked on the cleanliness and comfort considering the economic brand and the location (exterior) was anything but reassuring to her when we arrived, ha.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    We would definitely stay here again in fact we have stayed in two more Motel 6 locations since we st
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shampoo

    Loved the cleanliness, grassed area for pets, well lit parking,but the main attraction was the amazing Mexican restaurant in the parking lot !! not to mention the fact it was across the highway from a large shopping centre and just across the street from the gas and travel centre -amazing location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    7.1
    Good location, okay motel, best if traveling with pets
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property is a bit tired. It was a very humid day so the room seemed musty, but the air conditioner worked super. Sheets could have been inspected better when the bed was made up and the bed was softer on the nightstand side. I would like to see all motels replace their old water hog toilets with water saver models. It would save water and save them money in the long run.

    I was very impressed by the staff, they were friendly and helpful. The ice machine wasn't working in the morning and as I turned to return to my room the front desk staffer called out to hand me a bag of ice. There were lots of furry visitors, but they were controlled and quiet. It is a welcoming place if travelling with pets.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    2.9
    Nightmare staying their!! Not Family Friendly!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was really dirty and the whole building smelled like cigarettes. Also the truck got scratch and it's companie car. It was a holiday weekend so all the hotels with indoor pools where book accept for Motel 6. But apparently the heater in the pool room wasn't working, so the pool was closed down.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    3.3
    Read above
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lied to about pool wifi coffee pot dirty bath rm dirty towels when arrived to rm... no customer service very poor house keeping

    That I had a roof over our heads while away from home

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    5.4
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The clerk was not very helpful,they charge for WIFI, there are no and I mean NO amenities. not even kleenex in the bathroom. I know Motel 6 keeps the light on for you , but maybe they should turn the light off an d they can afford kleenex and free WIFI. I will never choose Motel 6 again.

    the room was very clean so I applaud the house keeping staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    9.2
    Overall great deal for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was really small and already closed by the time we got there, and there was nothing for breakfast.

    Rooms were clean, beds were pretty comfortable. Price was right!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    6.3
    Short, in and out, 1 night stand with a nice bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quality of the lighting ad fixures where bad to the point of "just working" no outlet next to the bed in my room so it was a strech to plug my phone in.

    Had a room ready on the spot, got me my card in under 5 mins. Ground floor small room with basics needs for 1 night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    7.5
    the beds were great the pillows were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    that i had to pay 50$ more for my room then what was quoted. They said it was because they only had three rooms left that had no smoking and so if i wanted one of those rooms i had to pay 50$ more. then i had free wifi for 1 device i needed it for 2 devices. I might not ever go through another booking place and or stay at a motel 6 ever again.

    the beds were great the pillows were wonderful. had a elevator! housekeeping was good at cleaning the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    9.2
    Great stay for a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was clean but small. Not much seating available around the pool.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The shower pressure was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    6.3
    Decent room but there are plenty of better deals.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the surly desk clerk, the long creepy halls or the charge for wifi;

    This is a budget chain so I wasn't expecting luxury. The room was fine. The place itself was ratty. The room was pretty expensive for this chain so the charge for wifi and no breakfast made it no bargain at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    5.8
    Stop advertising false rooms
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not get the room i asked for. Double room does not exsist at that location. Also called and spoke to someone at booking.com to confirm, both bookong.com and front desk at motel 6 confirmed about double room.. DOUBLE ROOM DID NOT EXSIST.

    Front desk manager was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    4.6
    Room as dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room as dated. They allow pets, so when you walked in the side doors it smelt like urine. there was also something on the stair well walls, that looked like snot. Floors in room were warped from wetness. Before we touched the bed I had to make sure I checked for bugs. I had to ask for towels....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    5.8
    Amenities not as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was closed for maintenance the entire time. We had made sure to book a motel with a pool for our kids, and they were disappointed. Furthermore, even when we addressed this complaint with the staff, they refused to offer us a discount. There was dog kibble on one of the bottom shelves.

    The pillows were fluffy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    2.9
    Dump, wet, stinky
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If it rains you better go get some more towels for the floor, that one night it was like someone turned on the faucet the water poured threw the ceiling

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    4.6
    No frills" over priced. Out dated pool.
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool. No place to safely walk pets . Didnt like the fact the hotel offers very little extra comforts. No toiletries no mini fridge, microwave, coffee pot in room.

    Close to other business. Easy to access hwy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    7.5
    Motel is in a convenient location just off of I-80.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Motel is in a convenient location just off of I-80. Easy off and on the interstate. Motel room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    7.9
    Pool was closed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The indoor pool, which was the reason I booked the location, was closed for renovations and there was nothing in the Booking.com listing to tell me that or I wouldn't have booked the property. We ended up leaving a day early. I spoke to the woman at the front desk and let her know why we left early and that if I had know the pool was closed I wouldn't have stayed there. She said she would talk to the owner about a partial refund but I'm not going to hold my breath.

    The lady at the front desk was really nice and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    8.3
    Great affordable stay in council bluffs. They definitely left the light on.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Locked side doors all day. Not my favorite.

    Staff was helpful, timely, and polite. The lady at the counter was awesome and knowledgeable of the sorroundings.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2017

    2.9
    stay away dont pay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no shampoo-pillows where thinner then a slice of cheese- hair in the pool- questionable activity by what seemed to be permanent hotel residence not one night guest and 100% sure is witnessed a drug deal go down

    nothing - terrible atmosphere and experience for the 20 is saved on a better establishment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    3.8
    Basic rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All the room smell like cigarette smoke, there's no breakfast, there's no extra amenities, there's not even shampoos or conditioners in the rooms, the staff was rude and unfriendly.

    The only plus side to this hotel was that it had a warm indoor pool and it was close to many restaurants and other locations

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    7.5
    When we got there they told us the motel was overbooked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we got there they told us the motel was overbooked. We were not able to have the two bed room but had to settle for s single bed room. Also they said we were going to have to pay more because the price of our reservation was for one even though my confirmation was for two. In the end they did not charge us more.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2017

    8.3
    Great nights sleep
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. We stayed there last June an was good will go there a fine when an if I go to that area

    Liked the conveyance of the location right off the hwy and had everything we needed within a 5blk ratios. Gave us discount on breakfast the next morning

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable beds
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room didn't appear to be quite ready for us - we arrived after 5 p.m. The wifi wasn't free, something we found quite unacceptable.

    The beds were comfortable resulting in a good sleep. The air conditioning worked well. The shower worked very well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    6.3
    My stay at Motel 6 Counsil Bluffs
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My beddings were removed and not replaced BEFORE I checked out, and, when I returned to my room, I was LITTERLY rushed out- reminded several times that I needed to leave. I came close by for a major tournament and was in and out of the room for periods of time, during games-

    Location, location, location!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2017

    5.8
    Wouldn't stay there again.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The motel was in a seedy area, tucked away and the building from the outside looked rather grungy. You had to pay to connect to WIFI and most of the staff seemed to be in a bad mood, or on some kind of drug. Rude.

    The room was clean, and the indoor pool was pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2017

    3.3
    Crap motel
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I get to the room open the door the room stunk so bad I had to go buy air freshener there was long hairs in the tub and towels were covered in pubic hair I called front desk about Wi-Fi I paid for not working and was told to bad so I was out 2.99 for each night I stayed and had to use my phones internet that's gonna be a nice bill there were loud people in the halls late at night all 3 nights

    1St I get to the room open the door the room stunk so bad I had to go buy air freshener there was long hairs in the tub and towels were covered in pubic hair I called front desk about Wi-Fi I paid for not working and was told to bad so I was out 2.99 for each night I stayed and had to use my phones internet that's gonna be a nice bill there were loud people in the halls late at night all 3 nights

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2017

    7.1
    No Free Wi-Fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no free Wi-Fi which now days should be a standard free part of staying at any place. This makes it hard to plan your next stop or the travel route you are taking by car. Pool was not as warm as I would have liked.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    7.9
    Nice for the price...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tub/shower was not clean. There was a plastic bag over the smoke detector.

    The bed was very comfortable and the design of the room was beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2017

    4.2
    Glad it was just one night.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was still under maintenance, the beds were tiny, room was dirty if you were to look closely at things. Basically it's poor housekeeping and like I stated last choice.

    The only thing was the price of the room...and if I have to do it again it would be my last choice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    4.2
    Junk Palace
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Filthy bathroom, mold and mildew around the shower. NO refrigerator, only 2 operating electric receptacles. Came back for our second night, beds were not made, trash WAS still there. Floor was filthy as well as all the dirty linens and towels were STILL piled where we piled them. Nothing was good. Sound was way low on TV and I am hard of hearing. I will not recommend your facilities to any one. One VERY DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER.

    The lady at the front desk was helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    5.0
    Spend more to get a cup of coffee at least
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We asked for fridge and micro in room as stated on booking.com site. We're told they don't have them in rooms due to maintenance. Left room early. Nothing here to brag about.

    Easy to find.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2016

    7.1
    Very nice motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have a coofee pot and a alarm clock in the room.

    The bed was very comfy. The traffic was terrible. The room was very nice and very clean. I would stay there again but bring my own coffee pot and clock

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2016

    2.5
    Stay Clear unclean and infested
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was the worst place they put us in a dirty room and beds were never changed from the last people, I found a pair of headphones under the sheets with pubic hairs all over and stained sheets. Then then cops were called to a domestic case next to our room. Hall smelled like weed he whole stay and the window would not close so it was freezing. I will never stay there ever again!! -20

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    5.0
    Seemed quiet
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The heater didnt work and was cold outside.

    Seemed quiet

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    7.5
    For that area that motel 6, could be a little more upgraded. I have stayed in some motel 6 that was
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No iron and iron board in the room. No extra cover in the room. Panel that cloth to floor needed work in bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    10
    The water pressure in the sink could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water pressure in the sink could have been better

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    2.5
    Woman at the desk giving us attitude because we made a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Woman at the desk giving us attitude because we made a mistake on booking a hotel not know we had to be 21 or older

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn't anything I didn't like about my stay.

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    3.3
    I already made a complaint... And have had no real response. That goes to show me...thats terrible.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The meth pipe under the mattress.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    2.9
    Shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hair in sink, key card didn't work, cigarette smoke in non smoking room..

    Shower

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    3.3
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms felt damp

    The price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    7.9
    Great thing it's around alot of shopping places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little light on blanket , fluffy pillows are needed

    Great thing it's around alot of shopping places

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    5.0
    The shower rod was damaged The hotel is dated and needs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower rod was damaged The hotel is dated and needs updating. No breakfast served.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    9.6
    Nice size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little noisy. Someone had dogs and they barked several times in the hall way.

    We could walk to restaurants, and gas across the street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    5.0
    fridge and microwave
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    fridge and microwave

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    7.5
    all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    3.5
    POOR
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely over priced. Extremely dirty. Who charges for wi-fi these days. NEVER AGAIN!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    5.0
    Didn't care for motel 6 they have gone down hill quick
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First room they gave us room wasn't clean and comforter on bed had stains, second room had holes in wall and had no hot water

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    7.1
    The shower and the staff
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The comfort of the hotel

    The shower and the staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    3.3
    ants in bathroom trash left from previous occupant never...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ants in bathroom trash left from previous occupant never again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.6
    Fast location to Omaha and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fast location to Omaha and affordable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Excellent all around
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic staff and best motel 6 I've ever stayed at

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    7.9
    Bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: