Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Motel 6 Mesa North 3 stars

336 West Hampton Avenue, Mesa, AZ 85210, USA

#29 of 42 hotels in Mesa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 310 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.6

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Paid WiFi

    4.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelt like cigarettes.

    It was close to Cruise America and an awesome water park. Plus only a short walk to restaurants and a Walmart super center. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No amenities like coffee. No coffee pots in the rooms no coffee in the lobby. Motel was a hotbed of drug activity police were there a lot. You have to pay for wifi access.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like how there is no breakfast unless you pay.and when you do p

    How convient the hotel is to the freeways and also how there is no hidden deposit fees.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated, floors in the room where dirty turned my toddlers feet black, dry boogers on the wall next to the bed. A/C was horrible room was constantly hot. Outside sidewalks could use a good pressure washing. Housekeeping dumped water off the balcony almost onto my son's head as we passed.

    Office staff was friendly, loved the dog park area, all the vending and ice machines worked. Housekeeping was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything room was dirty police there every night a lot of crack heads and drunks staff was rude also. Seemed like they didn't want to give extra of clean towel and blankets

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad location. Downtown with a bunch of drug addicts and way too close to the railroad tracks. Trains honk their horn right next to the hotel for an upcoming road crossing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy people running above us partying & outside until 4am. Then we booked a non smoking room and we were assinged a smoking room where the room & bedding all smelled like cigarettes.

    Not much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not provide fresh towels for second day of stay. Had to use ones from the first day. The lights for the bed switch was difficult to use as the metal cap was no longer there and had to twist this tiny little piece of plastic to get the lights to turn on.

    I was able to book a room in the area I needed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking ,messy walls room blankets had hair bed. Bugs

    Never staying here again in between mattress they had bed. Bugs my husbands back was all bitten and mychilds too was messy with hairs in tub ...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with One Double Bed and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The key to my door did not work The heater didn't as well and it was freezing cold all night. The shower was also chipping and I had to keep washing all the white chips off of me.

    The staff was cool. Easy process to book the room and get it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were not very comfortable and only two to a bed. I went and got more, but they smelled of cigarette smoke so I returned them. There wasn’t a hair blower in the room, no tissues, and no paper and pen to write things down. They gave us bar soap but no hair care soap.

    The employees were very helpful and went the extra mile to do things for us. The room was always clean and tidy. Thanks

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was 4 of us in the room and only got 2 towels. The bed was uncomfortable. The front desk person seem like they did not want to be there

    The price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Where to begin... Tiny room, no free wi-fi, no breakfast, no control over heater/cooler, ash tray in a non-smoking room that smelled like smoke, ventilation system would circulate the smell of weed from a room somewhere else, really thin ceiling so extra noisy...

    The location, for our purposes, was great and the staff were very friendly. That's all I've got for positives.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My mom went outside to smoke in the morning and a man was peeing in front of his vehicle. She said he looked like he actually slept in his vehicle, which was right beside our truck.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing I did not like.

    I was amazed at how clean, updated, modern this Motel 6 is. I was not expecting such a nice motel. It has been updated inside and outside. The staff were all very friendly and professional. They were all interested in ensuring my stay was comfortable and I was a satisfied customer.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt like I slept in a casino, the room had an overwhelming smell of smoke. I was pretty sure I booked a non smoking room and ended up getting a smoking room. Even after they cleaned the room again, it still smelled. Also, I did not like the burn stains on the blanket. Everything else was good, the room was clean and nice

    The floors and it looks like it was updated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First off. I would like to say the managers are wonderful. Judy who works the overnight shift is always going the extra mile in customer service. Victoria is great as well. The rooms are always extra clean. Housekeeping is extremely effecient. Always makes me feel right at home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Even with all the lights on, the room was very dark. The A/C did not blow cold at all. Sweating the entire night. Being told there was a charge for WiFi was a joke. Overall, it was a disappointing stay. I had to ask twice to get my ac to work it didn't. I had to ask for room service. didn't get it every day?

    It was a place to stay, that's all.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food (chicken plate) was on the sidewalk; pizza and boxes on the sidewalk; mud on the sidewalk; many vagrants hanging around; manager and clerk arguing with a woman and Expedia about canceling room not canceling room, paying the woman back cash instead of charging back to card; just horrific as customers heard and waited. They could’ve been in another room to address this lady and Expedia. Customers shouldn’t have to endure that argument. The property should’ve been cleaned; not acceptable. Room was nauseating trying to stay in a smoke infested room. Room door didn’t secure well; kept having slam shut. Tub looked as if someone was dying something in it which really made it look unclean. Stated they didn’t have any rooms to trade out since all of the nonsmoking rooms were rented out.

    It was close to my appointment location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with One Queen Bed and Mini-Fridge
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mopped floor.

    It was mostly clean but the floor had some spots on it. It was a type of laminate and not carpet which I actually preferred. Just needed a little mopping. The towels were a little scratchy but that is to be expected. I stayed here due to the location. Arrived back in Phoenix about 11:30 PM and didn't want to drive for 2 hours to home at that late hour.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a non smoking bedroom. But everytime we came back to our room it smelled like cigarettes. We believe it was coming from the room next door.

    The manager who was at the front desk was super helpful. We came in early asking for early check in and she took it upon herself to clean up a room for us. The rooms were cute, clean, and had a great view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not being hassled to leave a review and being questioned multiple times how my stay was.

    The room was nice for only staying one night. The price was okay for one night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no hot water no water pressure sign and ad implied free wifi - had to pay tv service poor room cleanliness poor door handle sticks would not provide pricing quoted by booking.com

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk staff felt the need to lecture us on proper card key storage ... when both keys failed to open the room door. We had done nothing improper, by the way. It was our understanding WiFi was included in the room price, but when we discovered it was not after questioning desk staff, he went into defense mode and stated neighboring hotel guests also had to pay for their WiFi. The bed was too soft; mattress needs replacing. Bathroom faucet nearly falls off when turned on, and water barely trickles out. Maybe due to location of the hotel, but a dozen or more hotel guests were loud and during their frequent visits to “friend’s” rooms, as they passed by our door, they would knock so loud it woke us several times during the night, at all hours. We will never choose this location again.

    Location was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dirty dust and hair on the floor. one bed had cigarette holes burned in the top cover the other beds top cover was so stained we tossed them off the beds bath mat and bathroom was dirty.

    The heater worked

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of people walking around outside in parking talking very loud. Could hear the security guard telling them to keep it down

    The friendliness of the front desk staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine...

    All I've 2 say is that I do like get'n a room at Motel 6 whenever possible & I'm truly am Satisfied w/all of Motel 6, but what I look forward 2 most is b'in able 2 have another Wonderful & very Enjoyable, but Fun & Memorable Conversation w/1 of ur Employees very much... It make's me happy & puts a smile on my face when I start 2 walk up 2 go into the Front Office & happen 2 c ur Motel 6 Employee... *VICTORIA** ... Victoria is 1 of the people that U really do look forward 2 c'in when the opportunity come's along that is 2 have'n another Victoria Conversation...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We where in a joining room there was a fight that broke out with people throwing things hitting each other ext. There was a roach on crawling around on the walls that was disgusting. You have to pay for Wi-Fi

    There's a dog park on site. The staff are very friendly. There's plenty of parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was something that looked like a blood stain on the wall in one of the rooms. The rooms were non-smoking but reeked of cigarette smoke. The bedsheets were stained with some sort of fluid, and the towels provided had long black hairs on them.

    The price wasn’t too bad.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not give you shampoo and conditioner they do not give you clean sheets whenever they come to clean your room they don't make your bed they do not honor your smoking non-smoking preferences and they advertise wifi in which they then charged $3 for

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we had the beds where mad but when we pulled the covers back someone had peed all over the bottom half of the day and pulled the covers back up and continued to make the bed as if the room was finished. The head of housekeeping came to the room and pulled the covers and apologized to us and said she would check into it.

    Close to freeway

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Non-smoking room had an ashtray and reeked of cigarette smoke. Half of clientele looked like street people getting off the street for a night rather than vacationers.

    Near freeway

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second room was not ready at check-in time, sink drain broke causing yes to wait two hours to use a shower, room was filthy every day.

    Rozie and Anthony.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Person emptying the outdoor garbage found syringes, not an area I want to be in

    Rooms were clean, area was questionable, too much guest noise, order in food was nice to have, dog park was really disgusting

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff was also friendly, and polite but no matter how many times they clean the floor the floor still wasn't cleaned properly.

    The ladies at the front desk are awesome. Very friendly, courteous, and helpful and always smiling

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floor so filthy it made your feet or soxs black. Plumbing hooked up backwards. Bath towels were like a small piece of sandpaper. No refrigerator, microwave or coffee pot.

    Plenty of outlets. Recently remodeled.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived, there was a police car at the front of the facility. The walls were paper thin, so we heard EVERY person passing by our room ALL NIGHT LONG. And the non-smoking room smelled smoky, especially when you turned on the heat or a/c. There were no small bottles of shampoo or conditioner!

    The cost was great! And the rating for this hotel were good. Bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only coffee in the mornings. You had to pay for wifi and 24 hours at a time for $2.99 and or $4.99

    Every staff member I came in contact with was very nice and helpful. Also they are extremely pet friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no breakfast and paying for my interbet

    insteadcof fluffy eggs there was coffee that I really enjoyed and my bed was Excalty as a cloud soft and fluffy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The threat of having car towed if not parked head first by the security guard no signs were posted on property did not appreciate seeing a threatening note being left on my car

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was freezing cold and when I called the front desk they said it shouldn't be cold and to try turning the unit completely off, but they didn't fix it or give us a different room

    The staff was really nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price and policy having to do with Wi-Fi is in need of improvement .

    The room was big and the view was superb . I know its the best room you will find for the price , guaranteed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was noted together on first question

    Location was hard to get to. If not getting off freeway ramp. A lot of scary ppl hanging around.. n for the tub it was hard to turn on n then wouldn’t turn off ..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fighting neighbors who screamed and cussed at eachother all night and the floor was dirty and sticky. My daughter had to change her socks just for going from the bed to the restroom and back.

    It wasnt expensive and next door to Golf Land and close to restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish there was a microwave or a mini fridge. I hate having to order out / leave the room if I need food because I can't bring my own items to store or prepare.

    No breakfast, staff did their job but were not excessively kind. The bed was comfortable. Shower/water was hot. A/C worked amazing. The sink plug was broken but didn't really matter; I didn't need it to plug up. The towels are extremely hard and not very big to cover my entire body. The tv remote control's batteries were dead; took forever to adjust volume or channels. But overall for only $53 for a queen size comfortable bed with a tv for one night; it was worth it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor wasn't real clean. It was very noisy . you could hear people talking outside your door because the walls are so thin. Also people walking upstairs you could hear every step . I was downstairs.

    It was close to restaurants on the freeway. The lady at the desk was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the lurkers and smokers that just hang around the walkways and stairs. I mean it's like an AA meeting just got out and they gave every one there a free room voucher or something. Deffinately not for kids, which is sad because it's right next to an amusement park. What a shame...

    It was right by the freeway so as soon as you can take a shower get dressed and put that place in the rear view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room and floor, cigarette smelling room when told it was non smoking, home less people around, police on site 3 times, possible prostitution. Keys constantly needed changing for not working.non conforming staff.ect....

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were small, the t.v., the beds was small. I got non smoking room but still smelled like smoke. Changed it twice but every room got worst. And there was a couple next door fighting all day. Well never rent here again. I think its just for drug addicts and drunks.

    Nothing. Just that it was close to golfland.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were covered in dog hair Had no towels in the room Dirty shower The room was a nonsmoking room that stunk like cigarettes

    It was across from an amusement park

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clientele around the motel, lots of dogs & garbage around. Doors banging all night and loud talking outside of room most of night. We were also told that the rate they would of give us at the motel would of been lower than what we paid through Booking.com, what's with that?????

    Floors, at least they weren't dirty carpet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower didn't drain well and needed improvements. Room was small for 2 beds. Not enough space in room.

    Great friendly staff. Willing to smile and accommodate customer the best they can.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Requested a non-smoking room -- did not get it. The room did not reek but there was definitely a tobacco infusion. Requests for non-smoking rooms need to be confirmed and honored at booking -- not "noted" with no guarantee. Otherwise, staff helpful, facility at convenient location for freeways.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that they did not have our reservations right. The room was dirty and after they gave us another room with 2 beds it was a smoking room I, my wife, and 2 yr did not sleep well with the smell.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat shady area, amenities were lacking (such as towels & toiletries), there were definitely some kind of cigarettes burns on the toilet seat and that was pretty weird.

    Desk staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was mostly clean and the AC was on already.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The people playing in the pool were loud, but it is to be expected... I just turned up the tv more.

    They had everything I needed for a nice restful mini vacation. I loved the bed and pillows.. Heaven!! The staff was wonderful!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    THE AREA WAS RUNOURED TO BE VERY ROUGH BUT I HAD NO PRBLEMS. THE ROOM NEEDED DRAWERS ON THE SHELF WERE YOU PUT YOUR CLOTHES

    THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Other guests were partying in the parking lot - I did not feel safe. Amenities were bare bones. Only 1 hand towel. Info said sheets would be changed after 3 days but were not. Not even a pen and paper provided.

    Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Office was extremely hard to access with a wheelchair. No opener on doors, hard to open, very tight turns. First room assigned was not clean, I arrived at 10 pm so there was plenty of time to clean. The TV was on when I entered the room, the bed had not been made. The staff was polite and got me in another room. Very noisy property. On Saturday night loud music and yelling kids. Staff that night didn't care and did nothing

    Staff did do their best to correct a problem on the night I arrived.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even with all the lights on, the room was very dark. The A/C did not blow cold at all. Sweating the entire night. Being told there was a charge for WiFi was a joke. Overall, it was a disappointing stay.

    The staff was friendly and attentive

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wood floors could have had rugs. they were cold to walk on. the shower had little water pressure. we did not try the pool. the room was cool and the heater did not blow warm air. would not stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No room coffee, no room microwave or refrigerator, very limited cable. Has no breakfast of any kind and paid wifi is not a good thing.

    Clean rooms and staff were very friendly and accommodating. Coffee available in office. AARP members could get free wifi.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to go to front desk to get towels. Room was not cleaned very well.

    Room was very small. Pictures did not match property. Room did not have enough towels.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for wifi on EACH device, no coffee pot, no hair dryers, no microwave, no wash clothes at all (they were completely out), nice big tub for soak in, except the stopper comes off, but won't go all the way down😡 No way to fill tub I will never book at any motel 6 again, I will spend the extra $20 to have all the comforts I expect from a hotel.

    Clean, location , heated pool That's all I can muster

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was right at the top of the stairs so it was a high traffic area. Could hear the people talking and being noisy as they were coming up/down and passing by.

    We were only in for one night but check in was quick, staff was nice, from our bathroom to our bedroom everything was clean and spotless, shower was roomy, and it wasn't too far from the freeway or anything else.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin near the doors. I couldn't hear the room next door but I could hear a lot from outside. I ended up getting a fan to drown out the noise. Bare bones room and hotel so no laundry or mini fridge.

    The location is good and right near the 60. The room was clean and they have some smoking rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At time of check in hey didn't have non smoking rooms available and would take another 2hrs , I was travwith my kids and was tired and had to take a smoking room which was inconvenient

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the above

    It was not a good stay. The police was there and a lot was going on. I was worried about safety. They did not honor the price I reserved on booking. Com

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with One Double Bed and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staffbigg

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accually nothing...

    It was perfect for the cost...staff is helpful and nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was expensive for a non-luxury motel..

    The staff was very nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with One Queen Bed and Mini-Fridge
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a handrail in shower

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise

    Quietness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is ruff cops all around all the time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having a frig in the room would have been wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: