Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Motel 6 Redlands 2 stars

1120 West Colton Avenue, Redlands, CA 92374, USA

#7 of 8 hotels in Redlands

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 137 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    4.2
    Inside of rooms were updated recently.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freeway noise is loud. Drug use definitely prevalent around hotel. Very strong chemical smell in room when we arrived.

    Inside of rooms were updated recently. Bed and sheets were comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.1
    Other than a couple of minor issues,I enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed spread on my bed had 2 cigarette burn holes it and the ironing board that I used (left drivers license to hold) was broken.

    The room was within distance to eateries - the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t like how differently taken care of the non-smoking/ smoking rooms are cleaned up. I usually stay in a non smoking and it’s way better for me but This time we stayed in a smoking room and the sheets had holes on it And there was just stains everywhere there really isn’t much to expect from a smoking room but it just doesn’t look so great.The a/c wasn’t at its best but it worked.

    It’s close to many places to eat. And it’s just the place where you could get some sleep after a festival.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    2.9
    Not worth the price.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel felt very unsafe, for the price of the room a night and the level quality received extremely overpriced. Hotel set up is terrible and the door seals are nonexistent. Can see a gap in between the door an door frame for the door to your room. Luckly able to get at least one of the rooms non smoking but the walls were still dirty. Smoking room was worse.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    3.3
    Dirty Disgusting Accomodations(Room)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The towels and bedding dirty(stains, cigarette burns on bedding), bathroom dirty, light was broken (sink) area, odor in the room, furniture dirty/dusty).

    That my reservation was cancelled without notice, and I was told that I was cancelled because I didn't call before 6p to confirm, and I have never had to confirm. I always confirm my reservation by booking.com And I drove from San Diego; I would've been upset if there were no available rooms. However, the Customer Service Agent/Rep was able to provide me with a room; after learning I drove from San Diego.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    4.6
    Location is great.
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve stayed here 4 times and each time it seems to get a little more run down by locals that seem to be living here. Animal waste not cleaned up, 4th time here and the hot tub still has not worked, bathroom looked liked it hasn’t been cleaned other than the toilet was wiped down. Tv didn’t work properly. The coffee machine was broken so they only offered decaf.

    Location is great. Food and stores close. Staff is always friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    3.8
    The water in the shower was hot.
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t very clean and the staff wasn’t very helpful or nice. There was no shampoo in the room we had to go to the front desk for shampoo. The mattress slid off of the frame easily and needed to be replaced! Sheets had stuff on them.

    The water in the shower was hot. And I was able to have my dog with no problem.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    4.6
    Sweating bullets
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid over a $100 and the air conditioning doesn't work it was over a hundred degrees today!!! I will be waiting on the manager in the a.m.

    The location is perfect!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE YOU'LL EVER FIND !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was friendly courteous and never felt like I was a bother. Anything I needed I got immediately! Awesome people !vending machine room pretty warm inside. But everything else, mainly, customer service made that be overlooked easily..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Fine For My Purposes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wall were bare; no artwork at all. This made it very boring. No kleenex (didn't notice this until the following morning when I needed them ) or fridge, but that's to be expected with Motel 6. No hand towels when I got there, but the staff brought me a couple promptly.

    The room was updated and very nice. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    dreary, but adequate for a place to sleep
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My reservation, which I'd received both a confirmation & a reminder, didn't exist at either of the two Motel 6 facilities in town. I did get a room, but had asked for a quiet room and was placed on the main thoroughfare. The room was dingy, though clean, the property left much to be desired, and the location was a bit scary, but after many hours of driving I couldn't keep looking.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Take my dog every where and this motel 6 always welcomes him.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed here before. So nothing. Great place. Not expensive. Friendly clerks. Clean rooms. No bad smells

    Take my dog every where and this motel 6 always welcomes him.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    2.5
    It was horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we got to the room the bed spread and sheets were disgusting. (Pictures are provided) It was so bad my wife refused to sleep in the room and stayed in our vehicle. 2nd issue was the location which is next to a homeless encampment. While my wife was out in the parking lot she could here the people arguing. Also it was so Noisey that I was only able to sleep a few hours and we left in the middle of the night. I really feel that we deserve compensation of some kind for this horrible experience.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    7.5
    Great location with restaurants near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn’t cleaned during the day. Bath towels where thin and smalll. No shampoo in rooms. Beds could use a couple more pillows.

    Room was clean upon arrival.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    5.8
    Would not stay at this location again, despite the nice front desk staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels are paper thin/cheap - need to upgrade Service staff should be allowed to place more than two bath towels in the room The television is ridiculously poor. The remote control does not work properly due to the way the TV is framed in the wall for security purposes. One cannot change the channel or volume unless standing with the remote 2 inches from the TV. Following hotel cosmetic upgrade, corporate office needs to step up to improve overall experience for guests and avoid historic, negative perception of the Motel 6 brand. Unfortunately our 'experience lived up to the perception'.

    front desk staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    alright a little over budget.
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The set up tv and booth type table. Cable was good but tv needed maintenance. The one thing that I personally didn't like was the restroom was very small.

    The set up tv and booth type table. Cable was good but tv needed maintenance. The one thing that I personally didn't like was the restroom was very small.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.0
    I asked that there be no in room service because it would...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked that there be no in room service because it would upset my pet. Twice I asked and twice they ignored my wishes and entered the room in my absence. I was afraid my dog would run away if a stranger came in. This caused me a lot of anxiety and my dog was very distressed when I returned to my room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    2.9
    At least 15 flies on ceiling when checking in, filthy floor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At least 15 flies on ceiling when checking in, filthy floor, second day only one towel for two people, maids hairs on bed. Floor not even cleaned , dead flies on floor and also trash left on floor. Non smoking room smelled of cigarettes. Ice machine not working. Front staff very unconcerned when we told them of these issues. Will never stay here again and will advise friends of it.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.1
    This was fine for one-two nights. But it is definitely in the budget side of budget!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffe maker in room and the coffee in lobby was undrinkable. No hair dryers in the room and the one given to me by the motel did not have hot air!

    The room didn't have furniture in it, which made it seem spacious. It's an old motel, a trek back in time, which I actually enjoyed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Great Motel 6 experience
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really anythi,g I can think of. Really a great place to stay. No breakfast provided but for the price we could go out for it somewhere

    Everything. Was probably the quietest hotel I've ever stayed in. Pool was very clean and nice. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The shower was probably the best I've ever had. Great water pressure. The staff was awesome. Truly great experience.Even the price was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    It's okay for a say min trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa didn't work and the linen on the bed looking has been cleaned in three week and the floor looked clean but they were so dirty I mop the floor myself by hand and after going over it three time my mop water was black

    The rooms are nice and big and there is a microwave I like the location and the staff is every nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    3.8
    Broken Hot tub not worth the price.
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked just for use of pool and jacuzzi but jacuzzi is broken and has been for a year according to office clerk. No refund or reduced rate offered in lieu of the false advertising. This motel has homeless people hanging around all day and nite. Rooms have no microwaves or fridge and beds are very hard.

    Not much. Housekeepers were nice but office clerks were not very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    Was surprised to see wood floors instead of carpeting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was uncomfortable. The bathroom looked clean till I saw an adult cockroach scurrying up the wall.

    Was surprised to see wood floors instead of carpeting. It was much cleaner feeling.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    Everything.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes key cards dont work.buts its minor.i was able to get to talked to the staffs

    Everything.reservation is accurate good customer service.my room and location.cleanliness no problem in parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    4.2
    Friendly desk people, dirty rooms ,ratings 0
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There water bugs in shower, only 2 towels for a 3 people stay😤 , no hand towels 😤, walked barefoot in room, our feet were black underneath 😤 Very disgusting horrible housekeeping, and only 1 handicap room .

    The front desk was very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel and great prices!
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel the weekly prices should be a little less because there's no frigerator and there's no micro waves in the room and it's a little bit expensive for the weekly rates. But the hotel is excellent I love the area I like the staff members and I love the size of my room and a comfortable bed and showers.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    4.2
    The room was not clean the TV did work right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean the TV did work right. The blanket were not very clean the wasn't clean .it was just nasty. I was not happy with my stay at all...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    6.3
    Mediocre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink pipes were dripping water so that could have been fixed. I did notify the staff but they said they would fix it when I checked out. I thought that was very inattentive of them. I mean, the drip was fairly minor but the fact I had to deal with it at all as a paying customer is a bit unfair. I had to put a towl under the sink on the floor to protect the motel 6 floor from wetness, a job that truly is not mine. The beds could have been an it more comfortable and the pillows could have been bigger. The room had no mini fridge or microwave and wave and that is something I would expect for the price I was paying for the queen room.

    It was a mediocre stay in terms of quality of room and bed etc but at a very basic level it got the job done. I mean I did have a roof over my head and cable tv but that is where my good experience ends.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    5.8
    Bare bones. No sense of security
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not feel safe in room. Open to outdoor parking lot. Very thin walls. Bring own toiletries as only bar of soap provided. If you can afford it- stay elsewhere

    Overall room seemed clean. Laminate floors a plus

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.1
    Location and staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic, no amenities (toiletries, blow dryer, fridge etc) furniture. If they added a few things it would have been worth the price and increased rating

    Location and staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was very limited. The price was 2x what we paid in Yuma at a Motel 6 and the room was much smaller.

    We liked the no carpet flooring and the new sleeker look to the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    2.9
    Forget nothing if you stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing complementary no shampoo . no change. for laundy i hD to walk to store. For quarters

    I like that I was able to receive. A refund on my 3rd receivcuz I left early

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    6.3
    The hotel is very nice, but doesn't have a mini-fridge or microwhave. Also beds aren't comfy.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't comfy and there wasn't a microwave or fridge or closet. Also the maid service wasn't all that great.

    I loved how this hotel is very modern.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    7.9
    Stained linen
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained linen

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    5.0
    Mattresses were hard as rocks and I’m not exaggerating!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses were hard as rocks and I’m not exaggerating!!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    4.2
    If you want a trick, go here
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prostitutes, not sure about drugs but I would guess yes.

    ?

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    No refrigerator or microwave in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator or microwave in room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean, and good for the price.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very gentle. Clean room, no hair or stains on the sheets or pillows.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Party in other room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Good for 1-2 night stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty comforter, air conditioner was too close to one side of the bed

    Employees give great service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy area

    Convenient location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    The rooms were spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t as clean as it should have been and the sheets had stains.

    The rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    3.8
    Disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar soap,not enough toilet paper, dirty bedspread, hard pillows and bed, dirty walls, no Kleenex or toiletries.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    2.9
    Bad experience
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The services

    The room was not clean and the room had a strong smell that we where unable to rest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Very good price, clean and courteous staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleaniness and staff hospitality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.1
    sufficient ecomiations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baseboards dirty, no facial tissues, towels scratchy, Matress not secured the base slid around!

    Got good. Sleep

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.6
    Would Recommend
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sheets were a bit torn

    Bed Was Comfortable, staff was very friendly,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    lighting brighter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    lighting brighter. wanted coffee machine in room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed our stay. It was like a mini vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress of the bed was a little too hard for my comfort.

    Parking was perfect. Nice decor. I like the wooden floors. Great TV

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    5.8
    Go somewhere else!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shady location, dirty linens, dirty floor, bathroom smelled like urine and sewage

    Ample parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    5.4
    Neighbors were smoking weed so the smell was super strong,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbors were smoking weed so the smell was super strong, the corners of the room were all gross and unkept.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    6.7
    The rooms are big and comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use more cleanliness found hairs on top of the bed and towels.

    The rooms are big and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was great/

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    5.4
    Didn’t like the quality of goods provided but the staff were very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality of goods given i.e. blankets and pillows and mattresses and sink water was milky white.

    Great staff, very approachable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.8
    Old room edgy look, price $69 after fees way too high!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looks old, dated, edgy. No lamps! Towels too small!

    Wood floors. Strong water pressure in the shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    2.5
    Horrible n depressing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.3
    Average
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not too comfortable. I had to ask for the bath tub stopper for a bath, after being in the room. No refrigerator.

    Location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Plenty of shopping
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Quite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good support

    Quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.3
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    Room was clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi wasn't working. The room had a strange smell.

    Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    2.9
    Don't stay there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work. Understaffed. Very poor neighborhood.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.0
    Not that great even had to buy bug spray
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches in my room and no housekeeping for days had to constantly ask for towels and toilet paper finally just went and bought my own toilet paper

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    Location easy to find Bed Was comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels were hard There was a party going on downstairs until after midnight .

    Location easy to find Bed Was comfy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wi fi, T.V. didn't work, no signal, other guests outsidw of my room talking while I'm trying to rest for work at 4am

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.5
    This one I would stay at again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about this motel 6.

    The room was very clean.The bed was very comfortable.i

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    Over all the room look clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows could be replace. The blankets too light.

    Over all the room look clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    Great for the price
    • Group
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they would've had a small fridge in the room

    The staff was really friendly and the room was spacious!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    3.3
    No entertainment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Queen Room (Non Smoking)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't enjoy the fact that the tv didn't work.

    Remote to the tv did not work. I couldn't lay down and watch tv

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Not bad for the price.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Covers were stained

    The Pool.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.9
    Good Hotel for the Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little stiff but no problem.

    Property was very clean and standard. It was a good value for the price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    2.9
    Dirty rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: