Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Motel In The Pines 2 stars

80 West Pinewood Blvd, Munds Park, AZ 86017, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Munds Park

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 265 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was a great experience!

    Owners were very nice and accomodating. We needed toothpaste and office was closed. They opened back up for us to get us some. Great motel and owners are nice and accomodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The man that checked me in told me I could have saved money if I hadn't booked from booking.com I could have saved some money after he ran my card thru!! So the guy behind did that and he got the deal not me!!

    Nice location and the lady was very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more electrical plugs. We are loaded with things that need charging. BUT, the WiFi was great!!!

    Checking in was like being welcomed by family. The room was comfortable and quiet. Room was easy to get to, and surrounding was beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small amount of highway noise , but not enough to hinder our enjoyment; towels were a bit stiff , could be softer.

    Large king suite; bed super comfortable! Fireplace, nice private patio with lovely view! Very roomy ; staff was very nice & helpful; Cozy cafe just across the street; good location & easy drive to Sedona & Flagstaff! Quiet & Relaxing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The advertised $77 rooms were not so nice, but the other building was newer and nicer.

    The hotel manager, Sam, was very nice. We wanted a different room and it was available for only one night and he was very nice about letting us stay in one room and then the other. He worked very hard!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a had a nice spacious room on the second floor. Was quiet and walked across the street for good carry out pizza. Nothing special but worth it for the price. Also our room had a little kitchenette that would come in handy for people stay longer than one night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gas station across the street closes at 8pm, so after that you're outta luck if you need anything

    Place was clean, bed comfortable, shower was good, price was right, location was central, loved the fireplace in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was trash in the pine trees, right in front of the little back porch. Will be nice if some one clean it, there was even some glass of a broken bottle.

    Over all a good place to spend the night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com advertises it as 9 miles from Sedona, it's nine miles if you're a bird that can fly straight over the trees. It takes a good 45 min ride to Sedona going the speed limit of 75. Air cond. Very noisy.

    Friendly staff, clean, decent price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The large bugs in the bathroom. When I booked online my room supposedly had a view, just a pile of rocks out the back door and the highway out of the front. False advertising. Not worth $126 a night

    The air conditioner and the water pressure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's not really anything I didn't like. It's not a luxury place but we got a great night's sleep on a clean comfortable bed. I guess maybe a bigger shower might have been nice, but it was standard size tub.

    It's not a fancy place but it is very clean and well-maintained, the staff was pleasant and helpful. Lovely crisp fresh air in the morning. I'd stay there again. Wish we had time to check out all the hiking nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great alternative to the more pricey hotels in Flagstaff. Owner and family could not have been nicer and more accommodating. Our room had 2 queens, and it was a bit tight. The mattresses are odd - so soft on the sides that you had to move toward the center so you wouldn't feel like you were going to fall off. Unfortunately the bar/restaurant across the street was closed the night we were there, so we had to made do with snack food from the convenience store. But we did have breakfast at the restaurant, and it was fine. Highly recommend this is as a convenient, comfortable and economical place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in room was poor .the glass that closes on fireplace to kp room from filling with smoke wld not close therefore we could not use fire place long or we wld choke..the BACK DOOR to bk patio Does not have a safety mechanism to protect you from locking yourself out..we stayed in room 208 top floor .went out abt maybe 9pm to smoke closed door to avoid cold air getting in and bam door locked..WE WR FREEZING..i was not fully dressed my hubby was not fully dressed..i hv health issues..after about 35 minutes I started to gt I'll..my hubby jumped to a nearbnearby tree and slid ALL THE WAY DOWN..A PINE TREE..2nd floor..he tore all his skin off from four arms to inner thighs to feet face..ran to office had them let him in which took abt 20/30 minutes..thn he let me in I was freezing and terrified..talked to owner (male) abt it at checkout ..he laughed and said that's not my fault..this is second time that has happen d but everybody knows not to close door..thats your fault..i told him abt what happen to my husband he said not my fault laughing..that door has bn like that since 1979 and that's how it will stay..i wnt on telling him any different scenarios with different people and how that cold hv been way worse my husband Cldve died that was pretty high with sharp huge rocks on bottom..he stood there with a smirk and said..OK..i just walked away..he couldve at the very least said I'm sorry that happen d to you I will look into changing locks..nope nothing..THIS IS NOT HOW YOU TREAT YOUR CUSTOMERS..I WLD NOT EVER RECOMMEND MOTEL IN THE pINES TO ANYONE..and after we go home and recoupe and get hubby checked out I will definitely look into legal option to protect the nxt poor person from going threw this and justice for ourselves since the owner refused a simple apology especially to my husband..

    The room was clean..the pillows were very comfortable..the bed was so so..wasnt the hardest I've slept on

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A terrible leak in the bathroom shower/bathtub that had been neglected. I’m sure the owner is losing A LOT of water, it was wasteful to see.

    Spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you get there too late, there aren't any dining options close, have to drive to Flagstaff.

    Good price & very clean , didn't feel cramped. Family of 4 stayed in 1 deluxe room with 2 beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit cold with the heater situated in one corner. Would be great to upgrade the system

    We were greeted with a smile and a warm welcome after a long day of travel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room, private balcony, restaurant right across the street, easy on-off from the main road, clean and quiet! It exceeded all my expectations for a motel! Very good choice for families who can't afford the room rates in Sedona.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very firm, comfortable beds. Good quality bed linen. OK towels. Kitchenette functional. Bathroom: remodeled in good taste with tall basin and noisy but powerful heater.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was affordable but it was quite a drive into Sedona. Room was clean and very comfortable and was perfect with a microwave and small refrigerator.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told I had been given a really nice room until I advised I had my dog with me then I was told my room had to be changed! I was given the room with my door right next to the office door so that every time someone went in or out the door I heard it close! The reception guy then proceeded to stand & watch me like a hawk whilst I unloaded my car! It made me very uncomfortable! And when I returned to my car to get something I’d forgotten, he was standing at the window watching me again! It was quite annoying & had I not been so tired after a day of driving, I would have packed up & moved to another motel. Plus there was someone in the room above & I could hear EVERY footstep they took, sounded like a baby elephant upstairs! Drive the little bit extra north & stay in Flagstaff at L Motel, quaint, friendly staff & great location & value for money!

    Only decent thing was the room was warm enough as it was cold outside.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    door to toilet and shower was broken. No shelf or hook to keep clothes clean and dry for when you come out of the shower. Our reservation showed we had booked a room with kitchenette, but we only had a mini-fridge and microwave. No window covering on bathroom window to keep out light. Fireplace in the pictures was charming, but it was locked up so we couldn't use it. Beds were very uncomfortable, we all had trouble sleeping.

    Staff was helpful, and cheerful, but we couldn't understand her because of broken English. It was a good price in a nice wooded area that we loved. That is all we can say good about the place. We were not impressed and would not stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was VERY comfortable but the pillows were not. Sacks of dirt would have beef more comfortable!

    Very nice room and bath. Very clean. Checked in almost at midnight... no problems!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We intentionally booked here to save money, so it was an older place & the room had an older look & feel. We saw in the pictures that the room had a fireplace which we wanted to use (noticed it was not listed in the details of the room), but it was locked up, just for looks.

    We booked the suite, which looked to have been given a light update. Restroom looked great, bed was great, back yard view of the pines was great. Staff was very friendly & attentive, they were very accommodating to our yorkie/pets. They also appeared to be fully booked which I think is great not only for being more affordable, but also for keeping the place fresher/ cleaned more often.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I checked in late because of my schedules so I wouldn't know of the location (restaurants, stores, etc) but the area was beautiful.

    My room was good but my colleague stated his room had bedbugs. My bed was comfortable and I had no complaints.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC unit was struggling

    The owners were so accommodating & friendly. Location great and the room was very comfortable w coffee, microwave & fridgr

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too many kids for my comfort levels....lots of smokers outside the rooms

    the back porch...i was able to sit outside and just look out into the woods! felt like i was home!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the 1st floor of a 2 story building. We could hear their movements constantly. There was dried blood spots on the shower curtain and arrangement of the room makes it hard to get to the bathroom. The bathroom heater had rust spots on it and the fix for hanging a TP holder was to use a piece of wood behind it...which makes you question how other renovating issues were addressed..

    The beds were great...and having a kitchenette for the price was a welcome surprise. The bathroom was well sized.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good

    Staff was very friendly and anxious to please. Bed was very comfortable. Patio looks out into the pines - nice. Hiking nearby as well as close to Flagstaff. Great way to beat the Phoenix heat! Great value for the money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Air conditioner didn't keep the room as cool as we would have liked but was ok.

    Very nice area, the parking lot was well lit & the staff was very accommodating .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed 4 nights. After first night no one came in our room to clean, empty trash, bring towel etc. Someone tried to get into our car and set off the alarm one night. I would not stay there again!

    The room was nice. It was clean when we arrived. It was in a good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many restaurants around.

    Picked this place because of price actually. Best I could get around holiday weekend. It turned out ok. Older establishment but comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a thing we didn't like.

    Very, very nice room.bed was awesome . the room was hooked up with everything and the bathroom was so beautiful, we took a million selfies. Ty for ur help.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi spotty, no silverware in kitchenette, beds too soft, bit expensive for what you get - but on a holiday weekend, so everything in Flagstaff area was.

    Large room, kitchenette! Nice pine forest.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some noise from work being done in the room above me. Maybe they should not do this kind of hammering at 7am knowing there is a guest below.

    The room was beautiful and very clean. I will stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was described as having a full kitchen. Any kitchen facilities were extremely limited. No silver wear; just a few mismatched plastic kfs sets, not enough for 2 people. We did not find this room to be good value for the money.

    The room was clean and the beds comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted Continental breakfast, dont elevate price due to NAU graduation, better overall upkeep.

    Very nice staff. Ez off Ez on to hwy 17. Nice furnishings and safe feeling.jo

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fire place was not operational- boo.

    The private patio and the fireplace were key features is deciding on this property- I like the cozy cabin in the woods feel of the place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old decor and the feel of the 80's

    The setting was very beautiful and it was located centrally between Sedona and flagstaff. Loved the property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are actually outraged that you put the distance from Sedona as 9.8 miles. This would be true if we were birds. But travelling by car makes it 38 miles. We would never have booked this motel had we not trusted this simple piece of information.

    Lovely comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I loved having firewood available! The rooms were inviting and it was definitely difficult to leave. I'd recommend this gem to anyone looking for a reasonably priced vacation hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked the hotel because the website we used to book it said it was 9 mi from Sedona, which it probably really is when you look at a map but there is no road between them & it turned out to be an hour drive on the highway (that said, it was a beautiful drive).

    I enjoyed how spacious the room was & that it had a microwave & fridge. The balcony also had a nice view of rugged terrain & pine trees. The shampoo & conditioner smelled nice too!! All in all, it was nice, cozy & quite stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most people prefer the memory foam added to the mattress. I find it difficult to sleep on. It is a personal preference. The coffee wasn't replaced on my second day.

    The office manager was very nice and courteous. Check in very fast & easy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not allowed to stay in the Mini Suite (the room I booked originally) because of my Service Dog. Drove 2 hours to get put in a Motel 6-esque room. The man who checked me out needs to work on his hospitality skills, for he repeatedly said I was wrong about the website not saying "No Pets Allowed" - even though they are not my pets, but SERVICE ANIMALS. So, he was going to charge me an extra $100 and just would not let me stay in the room I had selected. The WiFi never worked, and the weather stripping was absolutely gone on my door so it was pretty chilly!

    Location was nice, right off the freeway very close to Flagstaff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door was broken and the hinges sprung. The door didn't close. The room otherwise had been recently renovated and was very clean.

    The room was nice. We were given an adjoining room and the people in the other room started watching tv at 6 in the morning so that was the end of my sleep.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wasn't that impressed with the beds. They had a few more "Miles" on them than I liked. They were not comfortable and I felt like I was going to roll out of bed if I wasn't careful. Other than that our stay there was very good. Bonus they arranged for it to snow during the night while we were asleep so an uncomfortable bed was very minor. The grand kids loved the snow.

    It was exactly what I expected. It was a motel. It was clean, dry, and well maintained. The staff was very nice and accommodating. There was a local Café less then 100 yard from the Motel and the food and staff was very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have been charged 2 times with my credit card and I still wait for my refund. It is really reallt unacceptable. And for this it is of course very difficult to reach the "one" in charge!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spent three nights at this property and it was great. Very friendly and helpful staff, decent clean rooms, and distance to Flagstaff and Sedona a plus. Easy to find and a great value for the cost compared to other places nearer to Sedona. Beds were extremely comfortable and the property was nice and quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding our door wide open was a bit scary. The maid had went to get towels and then been distracted. Nothing was missing thank goodness. Still scary.

    Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of my hubcaps disappeared from car wheel overnight. Perhaps it's slightly too accessible from highway? But that could happen anywhere., Woukd have liked teabags as an option in addition to coffee.

    Quiet rooms. Easy access from highway. Gas station just across the road. Comfy bed. Good shower. Microwave. Small desk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The electrical plugins need work and I felt the conditions of the plugs in our room could be a potential hazard.

    Price was awesome. Location was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was gross and dirty staff was rude and ill-equipped very unprofessional

    absolutely nothing about the hotel was enjoyable. I wouldn't suggest ever staying there

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could always be less in price

    Location and weather

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the heater in the restroom! That was so useful for the children

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quite, everything you need! Great place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Fireplace & back balcony was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs upgrading

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stair my room up stair

    Compare to price OK Comparable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Price is good. Easy access to Sedona.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient access to forest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a cabin feel. Cozy. We enjoyed our time there. Very clean and nicely remodeled

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Places to eat Had to drive but was fine

    Staff was understanding, helpful and vey attentive View was good room was great had a fireplace

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee, staff stares a lot, kinda weird

    I liked that the room has a bed for me to sleep in.(:

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the room above - there were kids up there and there was a lot of racket.

    Mattress was very comfortable!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager very accommodating and friendly. Room small but clean , bed comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view from my private patio

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    We couldn’t hear our neighbors

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, fireplace, quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A Do Not Disturb sign

    Clean room at good price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the fire place the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking, too dark

    Loved the flat screen Although it was late, the manager that checked us in was very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is dated. The lights outside the rooms do not adequately illuminate the doorways and room numbers.

    Location was convenient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV had automatic Sleep function you couldn't turn off and would turn off every hour.

    Nice clean room, staff was friendly, well lit parking lot.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kitchenette Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The frige didn't get cold and the stove was ad efficient, but we were happy to at least have it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was outstanding

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from foot traffic fro room above

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Motel In The Pines traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: