Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Napa Valley Lodge 4 stars

2230 Madison Street, Yountville, CA 94599, USA

#6 of 10 hotels in Yountville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 297 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bedroom was roomy, breakfast was plentiful and lots of choices - mimosas every day! Rented the bikes from the property which was a nice amenity. Pool and hot tub area was great - they could have been more attentive with replacing towels throughout the afternoon, but it was never that crowded. Hotel is within walking distance to all the great restaurants in Yountville.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much actually. I would stay again in a heartbeat

    This is a great hotel when travelling with kids. There is a heated pool and a hot tub and the complimentary breakfast is amazing. The city's playground is just opposite the hotel and its one of those great playgrounds suitable for both young toddlers and older kids. We can recommend this hotel if in Yountville with children. Great restaurants in walking distance, incl. those suitable for smaller children and their messy eating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were a little dark

    Rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient and staff were continuous in their clearing away and replacing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I would improve upon would be the workout facility. It was a little small. This is me being really picky though! I will for sure stay here again.

    The staff memebers at check in were so nice/accommodating and the property was great. Also, the breakfast was top notch. They had such a good variety of food. I was very impressed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    See above! No big deal...I will come again and again!

    Everything except lighting in the bath room. The lighting is very yellow, thought I was ill until I walked outside to natural lighting. I can compensate now that I now it wasn't me! This would not make me stay away!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unable to tell you with whom I travelled because I was with my HUSBAND / SPOUSE and that unfortunately was not an option. I guess that term is no longer politically correct. How pathetic. I'll be interested to see if you post this ! ! ! !

    Great breakfast included. Loved having a comfortable chair and lamp so could read. The area in which to sit and put on make up is a big plus.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very well maintained property. While not right in the center of Yountville we found the walk to the old town delightful. The neighborhood is full of old beUtiful homes, has 1 or 2 small tasting rooms and off the beaten path restaurants. the pool Area was great with enough space for everyone to find a little privacy and not feel they were in each other’s way. Staff welcoming but not overbearing, no pretensions, just really nice. Would go back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One front desk staff wasn't great. But OK. All other staff great. Need regular coffee in rooms. Only cappuccino available.

    Room was wonderful. Great view. Private. Pool was great as well. Location tops

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fine place, but not nearly worth the cost. Right along side a busy road so quite noisy. Little privacy on our balcony. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were not. The outlets in our room in some cases didn't work at all and in other cases wouldn't hold a plug. Kind of a motel feel along side the busy road and coming out of the room right into the parking lot.

    Location in Yountville is convenient to great restaurants and the vineyards. Good free breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ditch the super noisy nespresso machine and replace with a simple, quiet coffee maker that can boil water for hot tea.....nespresso can't just give hot water; it won't function without a coffee pod in it :-(

    The included breakfast buffet was delicious, the bed super comfy, loved the pillow menu and the pool was refreshing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, check in wasn't until 4:00 and front desk said they would call once the rooms were available. We did not get the call due to a system error so we did not get to check in until late. However- once we got settled, everything was perfect and service was phenomenal! Would highly recommend.

    Fantastic location, wonderful breakfast options, friendly and personal service with great local recommendations and referrals, comfortable and clean rooms! The fire pit was also fun to meet other guests and drink a glass of wine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could have been better... and more vegan friendly options would have been nice.

    I loved the location of this property and the perks that came along with staying there. It was beautiful and the pool was great! We also got some free wine tastings by staying at the Lodge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - No View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very comfortable and easy location to find. Within walking distance of restaurants and other places in Yongtville. Room was very good and other facilities like pool area were excellent. Breakfasts were also very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The continental breakfast included powdered eggs and store-bought muffins. And the fruit and cheese plate ordered at the pool . . . just more items from the grocery store unceremoniously plopped on paper plates. Even the portions were meager. Definitely not what we expected from a property in Yountville, a foodie mecca. Very disappointing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Fireplace - No View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that we could only stay the one night.

    The property was well maintained, The beds were extremely comfortable and the bathrooms were large with good ventilation. The tiled larger than normal shower was nice. The room itself was spacious. The breakfast was icing on the cruller. Most impressive was the overall friendliness of the staff. The landscaping was so well maintained. Pool area was wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor brunch with no attendant, which is disappointing considering the cost for the room. Very poor brunch with no attendant, which is disappointing considering the cost for the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very helpful. The breakfast had a very good variety. I also liked that they added more large/double size cushioned loungers for comfort near the pool. Love the bocci ball too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. Dangerous to exit to main road. We are here now. Awake since 4:40. Second floor tenants walking and other activities around can be heard loudly. We would not stay here again.

    Bed was nice. Room is sparsely furnished. Nice pool presentation. We loved eating at the French Laundry....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Walking distance to restaurants and tasting rooms, very friendly staff who were helpful with recommendations. They even helped ship our wine back home too. The breakfast spread was plentiful and you can't go wrong starting your day with Champagne! The rooms are big but cozy with the fireplace. The bathroom had a vanity which was nice for getting ready. We enjoyed a tasting in the lobby one night too. Everything about the property is wonderful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located on 29 so can't escape road noise entirely. Gym rather small--Who would have thought everyone would want to use the gym? Recommendation: Early bird gets the worm. :)

    Bubbly breakfast was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was a little high but that is unfortunately Napa Valley these days.

    The room size was great and we loved the robes! The bathroom was nice as well. The pool area had a ton of options and the breakfast was thoughtful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hearty breakfast in the morning was a good start to our day of winery tours. Mark at the front desk really helped us by suggesting various wineries. Each one he recommended was different from the others, and all were excellent. Location in Yountville is ideal for driving the valley or walking to dinner. Will definitely stay there when we return.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hated the bed pillows although they invite you to call for different ones---I just didn't.

    All staff were extremely courteous and helpful. On-site breakfast is great with lots of buffet options.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It took 10 minute of continuous running to get hot water int he bathroom sink. That there was no bathtub.

    The breakfast was very nice. Staff was very nice. Facility was very clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are nicely upgraded from an esthetic perspective. But the structure underneath is clearly lacking. Windows, doors and walls all seemed paper thin. Road noise and other guests conversations came through without any sound dampening.

    Wonderful location. Easy and pleasant walk to Yountville restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cost was very high.

    Large and clean room. Very good location in Yountville. Close to route 29 and access to wineries. Yountville has many excellent restaurants and attractions.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs. I thought the room that we occupied was a little dark and dreary.

    Breakfast was both good and convenient. The dining room was pleasant but inconveniently placed in relation to room. The food choices were very good however the eggs didn't taste like fresh eggs. The attending staff were most pleasant and cheerful even thou it was quite early.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only wish the hotel (really the entire town) set further off the highway. Traffic noise is constant. Fortunately the hotel has some beautiful water features set around the property to help soften the traffic noise.

    Beautiful room, beautiful courtyard and pool area where Sherry and Sheia take good care of you, lovely breakfast buffet, easy and free parking, nice restaurant right across the street, close walk to many tasting rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - No View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything!

    Place was fab. Yountville in general is amazing but this hotel was just perfect. Champagne brekkie, champagne and collies every time you go into reception. Amazing service. Pool area was just gorgeous. Did not want to leave at all! Hopefully get to return some day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Vineyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked for breakfast to start earlier. Also, for the price you pay for the room, a wine and cheese afternoon gathering would have been nice.

    Loved the location! We walked to dinner each night - Everything was about a 10 minute walk. Close to wineries. Nice breakfast. Pool area was relaxing. Reception happy to provide wine coupons if you ask for them!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - No View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit of noise from the highway just next door but only when sitting outdoors for breakfast (*however the vineyard view between the road and property more than make up for it!).

    The location, pool area, breakfasts were wonderful; 2nd floor rooms are a must as the cathedral ceilings make the room seem extra spacious; great bathroom, fireplace, and we received a complimentary upgrade which was very much appreciated!!!! Lovely staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Foto’s look more promising. The hotel is next to a road. We were expecting it to be in the middle of a vineyard. But, therefor, plenty of restaurants across the street, walking distance.

    Quiet place. Very comfy bed, clean spacious rooms, friendly staf, nice pool area with excellent service. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checkin was a grumpy lady but afterwards compensated by v friendly colleagues. The Yountville village is pitouresk but we thought the neighbourhood would have been more lush and stretched out. It all look quite manicured.

    Clean and comfortable, spacious rooms. Nice pool area and good breakfast. Free bikes to use. Great restaurants close-by, walking distance. It is all relaxed and beautiful temperature.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment here...

    Great place, thorougly enjoyed a relaxing stay. Excellent breakfast. Great pool area!! Yountville is a place we could stay longer.....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was an absolutely lovely hotel that we would recommend to everybody. We got a free upgrade as it was our honeymoon and a complementary wine. Our stay was memorable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed needs to be FIRMER (our backs killed after sleeping on it) and exercise room needs to be bigger with more machines, exercise ball, etc.

    breakfast was terrific (lots to choose from). Free water was nice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The atmosphere and grounds were great. Pool area, fountains, chairs, fire pits, all top notch. Great comfort, convenience, and surroundings. We'll definitely be back and recommending to everyone!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice atmosphere, beautiful place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Very central location, a very beautiful lodge, worth to come back! Very friendly receptionist!Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fabulous ! The room , the breakfast , the courtyard ....everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Totally over priced , not worth the money spent.

    Nice , clean hotel in good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Fireplace - No View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!

    Our room was cozy and the breakfast wad FABULOUS

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Direct access to pool from room - and I know that's difficult to acheive

    Great walks into the village and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location in a beautiful town. Walking distance to shops and restaurants and wineries. Very helpful staff, wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - No View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed. spacious room. helpful staff. excellent breakfast. convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought $400+ tax per night was over priced for the type of hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nope besides price point and check-in time. Hope they are fixed wifi

    The Room, facilities, cleanness are perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic. Room was perfect, very good breakfast, friendly staff. Napa Valley Lodge is to me the to-go place for staying in Napa.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent - great variety of food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was high.

    Facility staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am height challenged (short). Getting into bed was difficult. I will bring my step stool next time. But the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Was great and staff as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed super comfy. Breakfast Excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Vineyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simply delightful in all respects

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location allows easy walking in to downtown Younteville

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very poor breakfast

    excellent, clean and quiet room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothings

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffe in room just expresso

    Loved it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar, no food, though there is a nice restaurant immediately opposite and lots more closeby

    Size of rooms nice pool good beds

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast and wine happy hour

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything about the Napa Valley Lodge was exceptional! An oasis in itself. Very convenient to town and wine samplings on each corner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No room/ pool service.

    The bed was comfortable. Rooms were a good size. Room 13 walked right out to the pool!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast! Lovely pool! Will be back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Vineyard View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were more children at the hotel than we would have preferred - a great deal of noise and running up and down halls!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really great complementary Breakfast !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Fireplace - No View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is extremely accommodating. I've stayed here three times now and everyone is there to please.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Fireplace - No View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold eggs

    #1 the people. So friendly!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Fireplace - Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was loud at night

    Location,swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aggressive approach at reception for check in =(

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: