Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. California hotel reviews
  4. Long Beach hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Scottish Inns

Reviews of Scottish Inns This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

5485 Atlantic Avenue, Long Beach, CA 90805, United States of America

#37 of 66 hotels in Long Beach

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 201 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    4.2
    Location? Possibly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fridge & furniture looked like it hasn't been clean in a long time. Not worth the money.

    Location? Possibly. It was around lots of restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2019

    4.2
    Big mistake to booked this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unsafe location. We got wake up at 3:30 or in middle of the night by other customers fights 2 times. One night I got scared 2 people where fighting next to our room at 3 am. So it’s too expensive for the place we stayed.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    4.6
    OMG
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The neighborhood was sketchy. The floor was dirty. The toilet didn't flush unless you held it down for a long time then the pressure of the water made it flush. The tub didn't drain. The bed comforter had cigarette burns in it and it was a non-smoking room. It smelled of cigarettes. I had to go buy air freshener bc it was so bad. No muffins in am. Staff could barely speak English let alone understand what I was saying. The ice machine was extremely loud. Two pimps were living here and they brought their prostitutes here.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    4.2
    So so
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loud ice machine, the prostitutes coming and going, the loud heater, the arguments in the parking lot, the loud cars in the parking lot, parking lot is very tiny and hard to get into/out of. Owners barely comprehended English. Hard to communicate with them. No continental breakfast. This is a big one: BOOKING.cin was supposed to match other sites prices plus give me 10percent off my booking but they NEVER did. Liars

    The bed was comfortable but the comforter had burns from cigarettes and it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. It reeked of cigarette smoke in the room. I told the staff but they didn't do anything about it. I had to go out and buy air freshener just to be in the room. The toilet barely flushed. You had to hold the snob down for ever then it would finally flush. The bathtub wouldn't drain. The refrig leKed water into the floor so u had to be careful when walking over that area. The stairs are right there and so is the Ice machine so you hear that all the time plus there were couple arguments over by the stairs. This has two guys who bring their prostitutes there all the time upstairs. Not much for breakfast just muffins if you are lucky enough to get up early enough to go for one otherwise they r out. I asked to be put into 101 bc I'm disabled and due to the plumbing issues in 102 but they said it wasn't available which is not true. The door was wide open and no one was in it all day. The owner s barely speak English so good luck trying to communicate with them esp if there is a problem. The heater is very loud at night and sometimes doesn't turn on. I did like the big TV and Coffee Machine in the room but they need to give more coffee and sweeteners for ppl who like more than 2 sweeteners in their coffee.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    7.9
    Satisfied client
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking lot too narrow, very tight fit. It's ideal for the mini's. If have a van, forget it. You'll have trouble parking it to a space. I have a CRV and I had trouble getting into a parking space on either side.

    Location is good. Fast food restaurant like Jack in the box is a walking distance. I'm satisfied. I got a good night sleep even thought the room I got was for smokers. It didn't bother me since I don't smoke & the odor dissipated during my two day stay. I would defintely stay there again provided they keep the rates as it is.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    3.3
    Not now I said everething
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleaning is bad doors looks terrible dirty the showe curtains ugly the buthtb stained like dirty black I think this place needs a lot cometic work specially on the rooms bathrooms

    Not now I said everething

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    9.2
    Nice place for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was kind of loud, but this wasn't the fault of the motel. Lots of doors slamming and people yelling. It usually quieted down around 10:30-11:00 pm. Nice place for the money, lousy parking though. Worth it in my opinion!

    Front desk lady was very nice. The don't clean your room unless you request them to. Weird. Not a lot of parking available. Never a problem for me as I got back to the motel early enough, but be warned. Ice machine available and coffee machines in room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Exceeded my expectations for the price. I was soo pleased!
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ice from the fridge melted made the floor wet and bathtub spout never stopped drippping

    The room was large and there was not many sketchy people sharing the motel with me

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    4.6
    They tried to charge me for a coffee maker that was...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They tried to charge me for a coffee maker that was apparently missing after I left. The man who called me was very rude and short with me. I wouldn’t reccomend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    6.3
    They still got things they need to fix
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a lot of parking. They need to upgrade on there beds every time I stay there weather its onr night or a few each night my back starts to hurt It gets stiffer each night I stay there and in any roon. I stay there a lot a lot and I never get a complementary discountd for being a good client .

    Its alright it does the job for a few nights

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    6.7
    Some idiot was revving their car in the courtyard at 6 am in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some idiot was revving their car in the courtyard at 6 am in the morning before they left. I doubt this is something the motel could have addressed, though.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    3.8
    It's loud. You can hear street traffic & the parking lot traffic and conversations.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked through Booking.com and when I went to check in I was charged an additional 4% for paying with my debit card. Not cool.

    That they offer smoking rooms. The only reason I booked it. Mostly all Hotels in the City of Long Beach, California are now converting to non-smoking. If they haven't already.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    3.3
    Gross!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was totally disgusting. It was absolutely filthy. There was mildew on the shower curtain. Filthy splashed on dirt all over the refrigerator all over the shelving. All the towels had blood on them and pubic hairs. Absolutely worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in my whole life! No stars no start

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    7.5
    I had a wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I always feel the lighting in the vanity area, could be better for putting on makeup!😉😉

    I loved the overall decorating of the room. Love the aqua colour. I also loved the cleaners of the entire room. Thank you!😊

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    5.8
    Location for work area the next day.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Customers talking outside my door till 12:30am. Walls were way too thin and heard every work. Could not go to sleep till very late.

    Location for work area the next day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    3.8
    cheap.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    dirty. stayed in a room that was non-smoking but found a cigarette butt in it. refused to use the tub. was not clean. what do you expect when you stay in a motel?!?

    cheap. just a place to stay for the night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    4.6
    Parking was great and the location was perfect for me
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walls were dirty, it smelled like old Chinese food in my room, and the bed was as hard as the floor.

    Parking was great and the location was perfect for me

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2017

    8.8
    Clean and the staff were great always asking if we need...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really bad to say but maybe just get some better beds to sleep on.

    Clean and the staff were great always asking if we need anything!! No one really bothered us witch was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    6.7
    Great stay; conveniently located; friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were really tiny. Sheets and pillowcases had extremely poor thread count and holes in them. Need to invest in some decent bedding.

    Fast, friendly and welcoming check-in process. Will definitely go back!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    3.8
    Meh.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No towels, no services (maybe I’m spoiled but I’m used to at least new towels and maybe a made bed) someone had made their way into our room and smashed a bottle of our soda all over the floor while we were gone. Not a fantastic 3 days

    Close enough to downtown Long Beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the bad part of town gang infested, rude staff I want my money back, also said I couldn’t book for more then one day because they had inspection

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    10
    would go back.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1.non smoking facility is a minus.would be nice to accommodate the people that do smoke at least 2 or 3 rooms... 2. the reconstruction can be a little irrtating BUT thats not there fault. 3.deals on 2 beds would be great the deals only on 1 bed

    comfortable for the most part..they make you feel like your home away from home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    3.3
    Do not stay here..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The outside was promising. As soon as we opened the door there were 2 live cockroaches on the floor. We immediately noticed small flies all through the room and a harsh incense type of odor. There was a sticky area covered with small dead bugs next to mini fridge and what appeared to be a saw dust type of material on top of it. I spent an hour and half killing as many little flies as I could this was at 11 o clock at night. I was tired after working all day and driving from Las Vegas to Long Beach.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    6.7
    Adequate hotel for frugal travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower head was made for person less than 5 feet tall, the shower faucet dripped constantly, not enough parking spaces,for the rooms and we ended up parking on the street one night.

    The hotel was clean, staff was polite and tried to be accommodating. After requested room to be cleaned, it was kept up every day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    2.9
    If you want to hang out with pimps, you whores and drugs this is the place for you. HORRIBLE!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were nasty, sheets nasty with big spots on them, refrigerators were nasty and not cold, air conditioner was nasty and had a nasty odor, shower pressure was awful, tv's didn't work, wifi didn't work, all kind of people hanging outside, cracks in the doors, for the amount of money we paid this was an horrible experience. I will never ever go here again or recommend this place to anyone ever. This was a place for pimps and whores to hang out, no way near kid friendly or family friendly.

    We didn't like anything about this place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    7.1
    The front staff was super polite and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The floor was dirty enough we had to wear socks at all times unless we wanted black feet, as well as the plumbing for the toilet was not the best. The bed was also hard as a rock. Otherwise it was a fairly decent room.

    The front staff was super polite and friendly. Wonderful shower pressure. The room was simple, fairly clean when first entering, perfect for a place to get shut eye if you're doing a lot of visiting to the ocean or L.A. Less than 5 mins from the Metro train.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    4.6
    Dirty sheets !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty bathroom hair and stuff in sheets sheets where not clean !!! Disgusting slept in too I'm clothing with a shirt wrapped around my hair

    Location was close to freeway

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    4.2
    Great Staff, everything else not so great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was extremely dirty. Dirt and dust everywhere. I tried to walk around barefoot and my feet turned black from the grime on the floor. Bed was super hard and uncomfortable. Woke up with a backache.

    Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    9.2
    The staff was friendly and accommodating.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have liked to have a softer mattress, but this is a matter of preference. The mattresses are hard, but clean.

    The staff was friendly and accommodating. We were in Long Beach to assist my mother with her move and we had no issues with the hotel at all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant and private. 😉
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Microwave not in my room or at least on the second floor where I was located.

    The staff always asked if I need anything when I went to the front desk and when they were cleaning.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2017

    4.6
    The sink, counter, and tub was dirty.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sink, counter, and tub was dirty. The bedspread was dirty as well and I had to ask for a broom to sweep. Fitted cheap sheets would be nice instead of 2 flat ones. Overall the motel is decent on the outside but housekeeping need a lesson in surface cleaning and deep cleaning.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2019

    6.7
    Bad experience, truck was broken into and I lost some...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My truck was broken into.

    Bad experience, truck was broken into and I lost some personal tools.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2019

    7.5
    Overall great to sleep for the night n relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No micro wave n one towel looked a lil dingy

    Quiet standard room. No microwave. But there was a TV, wifi, ironing board n blowdryer n mini fridge.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    3.3
    Over all the room was very dirty.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Over all the room was very dirty. Super noisy, people screaming all night.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2019

    3.5
    It’s good to be here
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like a quiet place

    The place

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    7.5
    The room clean and everything but I have to go over it an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like everything

    The room clean and everything but I have to go over it an in the bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    7.5
    Good will return
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking

    Pillows, room was big

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    10
    It was fine
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. It was fine for what was needed which was to ensure my granddaughter was safe

    It served it's basic price which was to provide shelter

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    5.4
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room felt cheaply updated, walls are not proofed for sounds heard next doors party and sexual activities throughout the night

    N/A

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    4.2
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff more interested with their cell phone than helping guest check in. I was put on hold, not her call.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    9.2
    Everything but I'm use to cleaning my own room when I...
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything but I'm use to cleaning my own room when I first come through even though I love it it's nice and clean. You would like too

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    5.8
    Nice place, good location. Needs to be cleaner.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed cover dirty, ash on the bed, and trash behind the bed. Shower curtain was dirty.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    10
    compatible
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    VERY Nice Room

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    7.5
    No adult movies
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No adult movies

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    9.2
    Quite, That has Coffee Maker for the Morning, Iron board,An...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing !!!

    Quite, That has Coffee Maker for the Morning, Iron board,An Phone too ???

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    9.6
    I love it well Book it again !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I love it well Book it again !!!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    7.5
    Bed like a cloud
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was to my satisfaction

    Bed like a cloud

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    10
    WiFi and great customer service
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    WiFi and great customer service

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    2.5
    Don’t rent here!
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    7.5
    The rooms are worth the money you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Second time I stayed over there was no trash can

    The mirrors next to the bed, it’s a cozy place, the size of the room and decoration was also nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    10
    Everything nice clean quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A pleasant place to stay O

    Everything nice clean quite

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    7.5
    Love the place
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Love everything

    Love the place

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    10
    Clean quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Like everything

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    4.6
    Wasn't worth $85
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty unclean

    Food in walking distance

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    4.2
    Very misleading information posted on booking.com which present a major problem for
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The check in rules. Which were not posted on booking.com

    Absolutely nothintg! Except I love the breakfast donuts

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    5.0
    Would not recommend if you need more than a night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bugs in the room. My girlfriend and I were bit almost immediately. The room was not very clean, we cleaned the room during our stay.

    It had a bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    7.5
    Good place I would reccomend.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The parking spots, it was a mission to park.

    Comfy environment, beds, and great privacy!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    10
    We weren't able to make the stay longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We weren't able to make the stay longer.😁

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    3.3
    It was empty
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was horrible staff and location

    It was empty

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    5.8
    No microwave in rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave in rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    7.9
    it was very easy to find - and no noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the refrigerator didn't worked!

    the bed was comfortable and the AC - love them

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    4.6
    If I didn't have my daughter with me I would have cancelled the room and slept in my car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room hadn't been cleaned. The mini fridge was super dirty. Flies in the room and the floors hadn't been swept or mopped.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    10
    Clean neat nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing wrong

    Clean neat nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    4.6
    Very unsatisfied customer
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They lyed said they got breakfast and they dont

    Nothing it was dirty no 7up no breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    2.5
    Food
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    7.5
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.9
    Staff was extremely Pleasant everyone was really friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not the greatest neighborhood

    Staff was extremely Pleasant everyone was really friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    10
    The stay was great. I forgot my charger to my phone they cslled me to let me know
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No microwave in the room

    The people are super nice and respectul

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    10
    The owner was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The owner was very nice. I also forgot my phone charger and they called to let me know i forgot it

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    3.3
    Would not stay again at this property ever
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Was not a good experience at all very poor service and staff very unexperience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    7.5
    Nice place, conveniently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice place, conveniently located.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    10
    No problemos p
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nada

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    5.4
    If I ever came again I'd bring bleach and pine sol .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was dusty felt like something crawling on me

    Easy check in

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    5.8
    Good WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Theirs only one Microwave in the whole building . None in no rooms .

    Good WiFi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    4.2
    Not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms did not meet expectations at all! And parking was horrible!!

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: