Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West 4 stars

1590 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX 75234, USA

#17 of 151 hotels in Dallas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 440 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Paid WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.7
    Manager Aaron was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, and no shuttle the airport. And the deposit that wasn't mentioned per night when I booked this room. $50 a night deposit.

    Manager Aaron was great! Very considerate and made me feel welcomed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Overall place was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds need to be updated, as well the pillows.

    Staff was good, Hotel was very clean but room service need more attention in room cleaning, e.g. coffee machine was not cleaned, room refrigerator was not cleaned.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    Great location but dated hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dated and dingy. Definitely not what I'm accustomed to with the Omni. Power strips glued to the furniture for chargers. Carpet that looked like it was from the 80s. Parking was difficult due to a conference in one of the halls.

    The property was centrally located with ease of access to the freeway and downtown.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    Very nice stay if you're ok with some noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The doors to neighboring rooms slammed every time someone allowed them to close on their own, and would slam so hard it shook the walls. This would wake us from a dead sleep and got very frustrating. The rooms also had refrigerators but no microwave, which was inconvenient.

    The hotel was very well kept and clean. Rooms were spacious and well kept and in good condition. Staff was very nice and accomodating. Really enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Room great very clean and cool, restaurant very good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I checked in on line and got to hotel at 12:30 room not ready had 1:00 check in went to lunch and came back at 1:45 still not ready had to call management to get room other people got their room before me. Very disappointed in this very poor customer service . If I had got text room was not ready yet I would have stayed longer at lunch. Communication is all I ask.

    Room great very clean and cool, restaurant very good food. Pool was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Satisfied Customers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second floor view was not pleasant near the compressors. And the robes were dingy and well used. Could not find vending machines to buy water.

    Three lobby was beautiful and clean. The bed was comfortable. And the room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.6
    Not good it's a shame to call it Omni
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to like

    The staff was very good that was it everything else smelled like a sewer the property was not clean nor updated and all they kept telling us is that they were pre-existing problems when the Doubletree on them and they bought the property back in the 90s so when do you take responsibility for what you purchased

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    3.3
    I was not satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s seem to be a nice hotel but it was not clean at all. We had found the guess wet clothes left in the room. Smeared water on the night stand it was not clean at all. I was so surprised because a lot of people would say that’s one of the best hotels, and my overall Experience I was highly dissatisfied and will not return.

    The guest services were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel with a superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel was a little outdated but not enough to affect our stay at all.

    Great location. Easy to get around town without any issues. Staff was very friendly. Loved the movies at the pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    The hotel and it's staff provided excellent customer service and superb hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I believe that the strong room fragrances that were being used on our floor was covering up a musty mold smell just off the elevators. Fragrance was fine. Hope it wasn't being used to mask something that needed attention (i.e. black mold)

    We had a particularly bad experience at a hotel just before we found a deal at the Omni Park West. From the first moment we drove up to the front entrance we were instantly relieved, at ease, and comfortable. It is a wonderful respite from the hectic bustle of our daily lives. I would highly recommend ANY Omni Hotel to any person seeking excellent accommodations expertly appointed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    All in all, a very nice experience!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could stand to be updated. The bathroom wasn't spotless when we arrived.

    The bed was very comfy! The room was a little worn. We valet parked which was high at $15 per night. We never left the hotel during our 2 day stay. The pool was great and we loved Sam!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    I liked that everything was clean, the staff was friendly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside was the night we went to the pool there were bugs floating in it.

    I liked that everything was clean, the staff was friendly, and the room was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    customer service desk person was kind enough to credit us for our stay for the night and apologized.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air conditioning wasn't working and bathroom tub was dirty. They put us in another room and the air conditioning was a little better but the air vents were dirty and 1 inch thick dust on it and the smell of sulfur was coming in thru the vents from time to time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Overall a very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility overall needs updating. Larger in room TV's. One safety rail mount for the hot tub is completely detached from the floor. The front desk could have paid attention when not busy of course when we were coming in and out. Meaning greeting or asking if we needed anything.

    Clean rooms. Sam the outdoor area/pool waiter was wonderful. He was very attentive to not just us but everyone in the pool area. Sam took time and talked with us. He was just wonderful. Made us feel very welcome. Adam the front entrance greeter and valet was also very nice and attentive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Impromptu staycation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in room 208 and there was a wedding party going on next door. There is also a huge really bright parking light that faces the window and shines directly into the room. The view was obstructed by the light and it was a view or the parking lot and the building😩😩😩 dont stay in room 208

    Its a beautiful hotel not as gorgeous as the Omni Downtown Dallas but for its location the ambiance was very nice. Rooms were clean and spacious as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    I walked in and booked my room in less than 5 min and was in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything that should change

    I walked in and booked my room in less than 5 min and was in my room. The front desk staff was very fast and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Parking was extremely easy and hotel was easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled as if the hotel had been wet but maybe it's just because the hotel is a little older.

    Parking was extremely easy and hotel was easy to find

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    It was okay...over priced but ok
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't get really cold. It was really hot that day and I set the thermostat on 60 but it didn't get to cold like way cheaper hotels I've been to. It's not alot of things around it either. I'm used to things being walking distance from hotels ...but it was was just a circle k .OH! And we had a random guy come up to me and my boyfriend and asked us if we wanted to buy drugs. I thought that was pretty unique 😂

    It was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Was not put in the room we had booked- they informed us they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not put in the room we had booked- they informed us they were over booked. I had paid for my room a month in advance. We also were not told any info- not a check out time, where the room was located, where the elevators were, where parking was, what time the pool was open or closed, where the restaurant was or anything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    3.8
    Horrible stay I will never stay at this property again and I will let all my friends know not to sta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and fees

    The front desk staff was rude and unprofessional, the did not let me know about all charges that I would be charged then refused to explain the process which caused me to have no spending money while I was visiting Dallas!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.1
    A fair experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are tired, stuffy, and a bit musty. A lot of the appliances and amenities in the room feel dated or worn. Our TV would cut in and out. Shower pressure was poor.

    The hotel lobby is very nice. Bar staff at the Hunter's Lounge were fantastic. Staff was great in general. Parking is easy as there is a parking garage. Access to the highway is very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    I expected better from Omni
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture was outdated, The tv had no HDMI cord, shower in the King room was small and not very clean, only one vending machine in the basement.

    I liked that the hotel was fairly quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    My Okay Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised by how small the “deluxe king” room was. Considering I paid $165 plus $10 for WIFI that I didn’t use. What hotel is charging for WIFI these days? I was disappointed with the room mostly.

    The property looked beautiful. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.0
    Not exactly what I expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no complimentary breakfast. I will not stay there again because of that. The shower head 🚿 in the bathroom was also outdated. It was in one position and would not move. I was disappointed to say the least. There were a bunch of kids and families in the pool which was nice, but not the spot my husband and friends were looking for!

    The bed was comfortable and the floor was fairly quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    It was an overall good experience .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a little late giving us our rooms. But they gave us some appetizers and drinks vouchers which I thought it was a nice gesture. There is plenty of free parking. Our waiter Sam at the restaurant was very nice and very profesional .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    This was the best luxury trip I have ever been treated to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you park yourself it is hard to find a parking spot close to the entrance and you have to walk a distance to get there

    I love the robes they have in the room and the bed was so comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice! Will definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could of been just a tad bigger for the price, but overall great

    The bed, omg! The pillows were the most amazing pillows EVER! Where can i buy my own ?!?

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Outstanding Have not experienced this quality and service in years.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Fox News On TV. Only Fake News networks!

    Incredible service. Reminded me of service you used to get in major hotels Staff clearly took pride in their work. They worked as a team and helped each other out

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.8
    A overnight stay
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel.

    From the moment I walked in i was greeted by friendly staff. Everything was as expected and looked as pictured online.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    We would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cowboys lost :(

    Nice lobby, friendly staff, always held the door. Good value. Convenient location central to downtown, airport and the stadiums and its also out away from everything so somewhat quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    The bed WAS like a cloud!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed WAS like a cloud! The staff is always accommodating. It's easy to find and close to tons of restaurants & shopping! Room service breakfast could be a bit warmer but overall one of my favorite places to stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    I enjoyed the quietness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have appreciated if the rooms came equipped with microwaves,free wifi, and maybe breakfast included with cost of rooms.

    I enjoyed the quietness. I liked the extra complimentary snacks in the lobby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall, this hotel is worth the stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is a little frustrating, if there is an event at the hotel. The food could have been better; I ordered twice while staying in the hotel, and both times, my food wasn't cooked to standard....brick hard bead for my sandwhich, and my steak was touch, fries extremely salty.

    My room was perfect; the bed and pillows, are very comfortable. The tv I. The room allows you to order movies, which is a plus as extra options, and if you have kids with you, a good movie will keep their attention. Very friendly staff; nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Was really pleased with service and staff! The beds were extremely comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their staff was so friendly and welcoming. Very nice facility. We were extremely pleased with the room and service! Would recommend to anyone who wants to relax at a; nice, clean, safe, comfortable place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel for the Cowboy/Colts game and visiting our son!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WE needed a blanket or bedspread - we were cold! Our view was terrible - roof top with air conditioners.

    Beautiful hotel, friendly and professional staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    The location was ideal for me.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Was a long drive to get anywhere if you has only little time after work.

    The location was ideal for me.. I had a conference at the same hotel. Quite far from Dallas Downtown...not suitable for tourist visiting Dallas. Not many shops or restaurants in the near vicinity; but the hotel provides a free shuttle within 5 mile radius;; you can get to few supermarkets and restaurants using the shuttle.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Breakfast buffet had nice selection and I appreciated the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid wi-fi ..... who does that? Apparently you can get it free if you join their rewards program but I felt like I would still be charged because the computer message for paid wouldn't change.

    Breakfast buffet had nice selection and I appreciated the Gluten free items. Pool area was plenty spacious and had nice lounge chairs!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Second stay. It's DEFINITELY a good value!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping never came around to empty trash cans or replenish the linen.

    Great view! Even though the room was right over the highway, there was no noise!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    The restaurant had to get fresh food and tried polenta for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a grease spot on head board and white dried up stuff on tv stand and vanity, I wet a towel and wipes the furniture myself Furniture should inspected and wiped down if needed

    The restaurant had to get fresh food and tried polenta for The first time as recommended by server like the fact that their activities at the hotel . Movies etc

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Love the Omni Parkwest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints other than that it rained just as we were about to sit out by the beautiful pool =)

    Food was wonderful, service absolutely perfect at dinner on the terrace overlooking the pool. Hotel personnel are accommodating and friendly. Room was clean and well designed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel and every one was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a light go out in the entry of the room and no one ever came to fix it. A microwave would be helpful in the room. Late night dining options would also be convenient.

    Very nice hotel and every one was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Exceptional Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guests were a little noisey, and the outside of the windows were filthy. My room had a very nice view that could have been amazing if I could have seen it better.

    Nice clean property. Linens were clean and plentiful. The room was clean, and provided a nice view of the city. Plenty of restaurants and shopping close by.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like. Everything was great. Will probably stay here next time.

    The room was nice and clean. The staff were super friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Very nice hotel overall.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't appreciate security continuously accusing me of violating "quiet time" - at all. They kept saying that "my children" were too loud. I do not have children. It was just me and my elderly mother-in-law and she is highly arthritic. Needless to say, she was not jumping on beds or whatever someone's kids were doing. Security returned to my room "every.single.night" of my stay to accuse me of making noise. I'm not sure if they ever located or reprimanded those who were truly being disruptive.

    Very nice hotel overall.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Omni is an outstanding hotel
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is in a garage which is ok. Maybe more lights or courtesy security to walk through if going to car late at night.

    Extremely clean and very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    The Staff was extremely helpful and hospitable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelled really bad when we first went into the room. They had to come up to spray it. The bathroom light was falling down. The hotel over all needs to be revamped as it is a little unkept but other than that it was a great stay.

    The Staff was extremely helpful and hospitable. The value for the amount of money was great. It wasn't located right downtown but it wasn't too far of a drive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    7.5
    nice staff and lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a 3 star hotel maybe 3.5-- I expected much more from an Omni brand; rooms were not 4 star quality at all. Had I known, I would have chose another hotel, because there were many choices in Dallas

    nice staff and lobby

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Nice get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was more than I expected and excellent pricing for the amount of time I was in town. On my next trip to Dallas I will be definitely staying there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    It was Amazing!!!!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable.. Our room had and amazing view. We also ordered room service our server Jordan was very helpful and sweet. Everyone made us feel important and was always asking if we needed anything I would definitely recommend this hotel and will be going back again!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    This is an AMAZING hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to pay to use the wifi

    They had a heated pool, a movie was playing while we swam. The rooms were spotless and extremely comfy! Room service was great and the hotel staff was really Friendly! Will definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    I love staying here and will come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The workers was friendly, it was clean, and the breakfast was great. They rooms was very spacious. I request not to be on the higher floor and they honor me and my entire family to be next to each other.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Everything was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent. The service provided by the front desk was very welcoming. The facility was extremely clean and my stay was very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    Stinks in fourth floor as you exit the elevator. Really bad smell!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on the fourth floor. The lobby area in front of the elevator on 4th floor stinks. This was very evident as soon as one exits the elevator. I did let the front desk know the first day but nothing changed. This is simply not acceptable.

    proximity to highway

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    3.8
    Staff was friendly and helpful
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was disgusting molded walls This hotel should be reported. Linens were unclean and the room and linens smelled as if they had not been washed. I will never stay at this location again. I wanted omni downtown but they were full. I was hoping to have a comfortable stay I had surgery and was very uncomfortable.

    Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.8
    Nice room, nice atmosphere, very nice bar, easy to get to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a membership just so I could get free WiFi and the wifi didn't work, the mini bar in the room wasn't stocked, the card reader at the check-in was broke

    Nice room, nice atmosphere, very nice bar, easy to get to the hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    Overall we had no problems and it was a very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they didn't have a microwave in the room. Also, that the pool didn't feel like it was a heated pool. Other than that I really enjoyed the stay.

    The beds were so super comfortable. They had a nice little fitness center. The rooms were nice, and staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    great place at a great price i will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    i paid for valet twice one at the door with the attendant and once again at the register.. i wasn't fair but want to save the argument and time consuming of a discussion and phone calls...but i definably wasn't happy about it

    breakfast was great the beds and cleaning staff the best

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    from pulling up to very polite valet to the clean and great budget room I enjoyed my anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I ordered pizza at about 11pm on Sunday night, the older white female at the front desk was rude when calling up to the room... she said, "when ever you decide your ready to pick up your pizza is down here." Than hung up in my face, was very rude but everybody else was extremely sweet.

    I loved the easy check in and the valet employees are so polite... They are the first people you see before you come in and they make you smile immediately!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.5
    Haven't got my deposit of 50 bucks back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Haven't got my deposit of 50 bucks back

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    The best people were Karim and Alaa at the front door.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Free wifi, free water at least.

    The best people were Karim and Alaa at the front door. Made my experience very very enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.3
    Dirty, energy drink cans were left in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, energy drink cans were left in room. Valet parking staff was unfriendly. Smoked in my presence.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV didn’t work properly. Old soap inside room

    Great location. Friendly staff,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Dallas
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect! The room are clean and big! Good bed. Good food and the personal is very friendly :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    It was my bday trip & my first time in Dallas & it was an amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Coffee in room

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    I liked the setup
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not blowing cold and tv volume not working with most channels

    I liked the setup

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    They should work a little harder on there cleanliness
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should work a little harder on there cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Everything was excellent
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Beautiful Hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent staff very friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite - 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Excellent staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms as expected did not disappoint.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Ernesto the bartender friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ernesto the bartender friendly. Décor is traditional contempory

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    The room was nice and clean
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    I enjoyed it and will be booking again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub was getting stopped up but once we informed the staff they fixed the problem immediately

    I enjoyed the movie as well as the staff

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: