Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Omni Richmond Hotel 4 stars

100 South 12th St., Richmond, VA 23219, USA

#27 of 66 hotels in Richmond

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Room -1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed no reason given. Light above shower in my room 1422 hanging and disassembled. Terrible wait staff at restaurant for breakfast.

    Comfortable bed. Great valet staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not ready when we checked in and had to wait for almost an hour, but we were ok with it. The only bad experienced we had was the Valet guy that checked us in. He took my keys and gave me the paper receipt, left and never bothered to help. He started helping other cars and I don’t know if he helped with the luggage. It was just me and my 2 children who were kind of confused on what’s going on. I took all our luggage from the trunk of the car and were falling over on the sidewalk. I was afraid some cars will run them over.

    The hotel is very close to I-95. There’s Starbucks in the hotel. The foods we ordered were delicious, though quite expensive. We had a good night sleep and was happy with the stay overall.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool hours were limited due to renovations. This was resolved by the hotel with generous concessions and an upgraded room. Great solution! The hotel looks fantastic so it's easy to forgive the minor disruption.

    From the moment with arrived, the level of service was exceptional. Front desk staff Dante and Alexis made our stay memorable and comfortable. The hotel has been recently renovated with new carpets, linens and bathroom fittings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • People with friends
    • Premier Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction was happening while we were there. Water leak occurred as well. Mini bar was unlocked and had a old sandwich in it.

    Staff was great, front desk clerk was some what rude. Valet guys were incredibly nice !!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast buffet, low shower pressure.

    Plenty of bars and restaurants close to hotel. We walked everywhere. There’s a nice Starbucks inside the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is under renovation so we had water on the floor and had to move, but they upgraded us to the club floor. However, the second day we had no water from 10 to 5:00 while they worked on the water in the building.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE FLOOR WAS DIRTY, THE SHOWER WATER DID NOT GO SOWN FAST ENOUGH. the hotel seem like it need a UPDATE. I HAVE STAY THERE MANY TIMES BEFORE BUT I THINK THIS WAS THE LAST TIME UNTIL THEIR UPDATE THE HOTEL

    . the front desk personal

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told it was wheelchair accessible and it was not. It had a wheelchair shower but that was it. Bed was way too high and not comfortable. Toilet was definitely not wheelchair accessible and the room was not wide enough. The floor into the bathroom was not level and could not get into the bathroom with the wheelchair. The hotel added another 58.87 to my bill after I left and could not explain it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    valet parking at 2am I had to go in the hotel to find someone

    only stayed one night you basically have to get the valet parking but all in all a beautiful hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    sink was stopped up; toilet steadily drained in tank; tub faucet continually dripped; toilet too low for handicapped person; portable plastic seat in bathtub unsafe; TV guide on TV remote only showed networks on screen (not what was showing at what time).

    accommodation for service dog and cleanliness of room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although I requested a quiet room away from the elevators as I checked in, they placed me in a room right next to elevators. It costed me a whole night's sleep. But they were nice to change my room the next day. Th hotel overall is old and very noisy, you can easily hear people walking by and think that someone is actually in your room!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because I booked through Booking.com I could not get Free Internet. They gave me a queen bed when I asked for a king. The hotel was very busy with large groups. My room was not ready when I arrived at 3pm.

    Good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet didn't seam to have been vacuumed properly

    Lobby, atmosphere, great dinner at Hotel Restaurant. Easy checkin and bellman was excellent with assistance to luggage and brought ice to room, and bellman with assistance to our Valet parked car and sent us off with bottle water for our drive to Williamsburg! Great Job, Excellent service!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The high parking fee is wrong. An upscale hotel should fit it in to their rates. This is the kind of thing that makes Airbnb attractive.

    The buffet breakfast was very good and had dairy alternatives and even goats milk in addition to the usual fare. The fruit was very fresh. Staff were very helpful. Parking was extra ($25 ). That is half of what Omni shore ham in DC charges, but still, as I see it, way to high. Otherwise, my 7 ur old son and I were very happy with the room, pool, food and staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room - Old bathroom (& no exhaust fan) 'Hot' portion of breakfast was just some veg burritos

    Very friendly staff - Great shuttle service - take it within 5 mi of hotel - leave car in $15/night garage across street instead of $25 valet Fresh fruit at free breakfast Small room refrigerator that you can squeeze a few things into Room location great - top floor in corner - no noise Convenient to access roads and downtown tourist venues

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stain on sheer curtains, bathroom was missing some toiletries -which were delivered to my door within 5 minutes of my call.

    Location was great. Literally in the middle of everything. Staff was incredible. Calls answered promptly and they seemed genuinely interested in my question. Repeated what I asked for and delivered it immediately. Wow

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The valet service did not appear organized and did not understand how to move cars in and out of the drop off area without creating a traffic jam. While the staff was nice they just did seem to understand how best to park the cars so others could be parked and driven through the entrance.

    The food at the restaurant was good and priced appropriately. The room was nice and bed comfortable. Overall the hotel was just great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check-in (which I did in the afternoon) the staff member told me that they did not have two double beds -- which is what I reserved and had confirmed. My two daughters were staying with me... hence the double bed request. She hesitated and it took a while before she let me know that she did find a double bed room. Also, because there is a Starbucks on site they do not offer complimentary coffee once Starbucks opens at 7am. If you want coffee you have to purchase it. For the room price I believe it would be nice for the Omni to provide complimentary coffee in the lobby in the morning.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friend used the coffee maker and said the coffee was terrible. For the price you pay I feel wifi and breakfast should be included (neither are).

    This is a huge beautiful hotel. They let me check into my room early which was a big help. The room was beautiful with lots of windows and clean. There was a safe and robes. I used the pool and sun deck on the 3rd floor. They provide pool towels. The water was a nice temperature and the had nice lounge chairs. Everyone was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Level - 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired decor. Needs an update. Stayed on club level which not sure if it was worth it! Asked to chat constructively w manager about room but never got call

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Absolutley perfect.

    The staff is so kind and friendly. The property is incredible. We were celebrating my boyfriends birthday and there was cake and champagne waiting for us in the room. The Omni is the best hotel I've stayed in! Love love love it!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No changing rooms at the indoor swimming pool.

    There were issues upon arrival with rooms not being ready etc. These were eventually sorted out and we were compensated above and beyond for our inconvenience.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like to stay at the Omni in Richmond. The Christmas decorations on and around the hotel were amazing. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They did not have record of our reservation but because I had my booking.com information they had no problem getting us a room. Not sure if the issue was on booking.com or the hotel.

    The location to our concert venue. The beauty of the hotel overall and the comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had an odd smell The restaurant bar was claustrophobic and under staffed, tho the bar keep was professional

    A very quiet room with great corner room views made for a comfortable experience even though several big weddings were on site

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really hard. I opted to sleep in the chair. No free parking for guests.

    The staff was very courteous. It was nice to have a Starbucks on premises.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The price of breakfast at $22 per person was astronomical. The air conditioning in the attached restaurant was set too low.

    Clean and friendly and well situated.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged for wi fi This wasn't made clear to us and given the standard of hotel we certainly didn't expect to have to pay the 10 plus dollars charged when we settled up. We only stayed one night! Having to ask for the fridge key and not receiving any apology for this not being given to us with our room key High car parking charge -25 $ a day

    Nice comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing-everything was just great. Had a good time!

    The breathtaking view from the 16th floor! Amazing! Very friendly staff. Told us how to get to the coliseum nearby for the Kiss concert! Then we used the shuttle to get there!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have come to the Omni each of the last 4 years for our anniversary and my wife's birthday. The hotel is gorgeous, the views are awesome, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The location of the Omni, in the heart of Shockoe Slip, is priceless.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little on the small size, parking situation could have been better.

    Hotel was beautiful, the bed was extremely comfortable, and the water pressure in the shower was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would not have booked it if I knew the fitness center was closed on Sunday's.

    The bed was comfortable. the room was fine for a night and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did NOT like: 1. Being required (not only because of downtown location but that was the only onsite option) to do Valet parking (for quite a price!) was NOT convenient - even if they say it's "unlimited". The valets were always overworked, and in the evening there was a horrible traffic jam, waiting for a valet to park our car. 2. Paying extra for the "Club" (evening drinks/hors d'oeuvres and breakfast) when the hours for both 'perks' were slim. We missed both opportunities so, in the end, it wasn't worth the price! 3. Location on the weekend is only good if you're going to eat at Tobacco Company (across street) or going out in Shockoe Slip. During the day, there's no good restaurants open and walkable (especially in the heat of a summer day).

    Did like: 1. Fairly luxury feel of the place, even IF the bathroom/shower was showing a lot of wear/tear. 2. Staff (indoor) very will/able/ready to help

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Level Accommodations - 1 King bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man at check in was rude, asked weird questions, and failed to explain any benefits of the club level accommodations or the hotel in general.

    When we got there the valet parking was crazy and pouring out into the street. When we called down later to ask about vending machines the staff sent us complementary drinks for the inconvenience.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The dining room offered a pathetically poor menu and was dirty. A shuttle service apparently exists but we were not told of it. we were therefore left stranded at several major tourist areas. The taxi service is not worthy of the name. I would not stay here again if I were paid to do so

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door to room stuck, entire room was very dusty and had to request iron ironing board 3 times

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and front desk was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym has highly restricted hours. The hotel uses a neighboring YMCA gym, which opens late on weekends

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brand new everything, bathroom nicely done. The restaurant Trevi in the lobby was top notch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old , no free WiFi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was no microwave in the room.

    The bed was very comfortable and the hotel as a whole was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location.

    Friendly, happy employees.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little warm even after turning down thermostat.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was 98 degrees upon arrival

    all great, that's all, great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , comfortabe rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms not ready until 9pm

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was to soft water pressure in the shower was to hard

    My overall stay was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Level Accommodations - 1 King bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good. I particularly liked the friendly and attentive staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Level - 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electronic room keys did not work on several days

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, friendly staff, very clean room, comfortable beds. It was a perfect choice for our trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $21 for overnight SELF park is ridiculous!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not ADA

    Was not ADA as requested

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    N.a

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking should be free. .not $21

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great- near canal boat ride, Casa del Barco restaurant, State Capital and James River. Staff was very welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location downtown and near running path along canal plus near a lot of restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at information location had a hard time providing good directions for other sites in Richmond - Museum of Fine Arts.

    Great location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Staff was awesome... the view from my room was amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    USB charging connectors in room.

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Club Level - 2 Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are looking run down and not as clean as they use to be. Rugs were stained, shower had mildew and furniture looking worn.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay to much for a buffet for breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could never get the internet to connect

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle drivers, Akeem and Chip, were phenomenal. They went over and beyond to make sure we were all taken care of.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the view from my window

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenience

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The control to the tv.had to press the buttons hard 3-4 times for it to turn

    Bed comfort

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a bar area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It feels like a bit of a boring business hotel.

    The room was a good size and the beds comfortable. It was great that it's dog friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First two,sets of Room card keys did not work. Annoying.

    Breakfast buffet was great. Chef knows how to work with pig.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For $180 a night I would have expected a better view. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was okay, i expected the bed spread to be nicer. TV could have been bigger.

    Location and lobby area is beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't anything I didn't like.

    pillows, pool, and water pressure in the shower was nice and strong

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was too hot. Ice machine room smelled. Door was sticky to room.

    Staff friendly. Helpful. Includes real gym membership

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75