Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Florida hotel reviews
  4. Orlando hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Orlando International Resort Club

Reviews of Orlando International Resort Club This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

5353 Del Verde Way, Orlando, FL 32819, United States of America

#27 of 492 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 343 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    10
    Would definitely recommend staying here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were very friendly, the apartment was very clean and spacious, and the location was very convenient to nearby attractions. I would stay here again, especially since it was so affordable.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    9.6
    It was excellent, we are going to stay in this place again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The information about bus tickets when you made the check in (we notice this during the check out) The recycle site needs to be near to the trash one The beds for kids are too small if you need it for adults

    The location is excellent for universal theme parks and outlets. The place is adequate for families, they have snacks, coffee, water, newspapers and other things in the front desk. The hotel also offers bus tickets and good information for visitors.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    10
    We loved our stay. Can't wait to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The resort is in an excellent location. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Beds were very comfortable. Our unit was spacious for our family. We are planning another vist.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    7.5
    Large unit with a screened in porch, 2 bedrooms with...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The car show across the street that had extremely loud music all day Sunday.

    Large unit with a screened in porch, 2 bedrooms with bathrooms upstairs and a bathroom with shower downstairs. Several restaurants within walking distance, a grocery store on the next block and a gas station on the corner with cold beer.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for families, comfortable, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This property is perfectly located near Universal studios, amusement parks, great areas with bars, cafes and restaurants. Our unit was very clean, very comfortable, with fully equipped kitchen, three full baths and a screened balcony. We really enjoyed our stay there.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    9.6
    The lady at front desk are supper nice, she help us while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    cannot find the bathroom mat.

    The lady at front desk are supper nice, she help us while checking in a lot. We like the room a lot there are nice and cosy, the room facilities are working good. Location are very close for Universal studio and shopping area.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    9.2
    Loved the space of the unit (upstairs/downstairs) & how quiet the property is. Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While laying in bed the remotes were very hard to get the channels or volume to change. If we got out of bed closer to the tv it would work...but who wants to get out of bed once you're in?? I also did not expect the upstairs/downstairs layout...not a bad thing but I don't remember reading that in the information about the property. Sometimes we take my (physically challenged) sister-in-law & she would not have been able to go up & down the stairs.

    The amount of space in the unit & the full kitchen was great. Loved how quiet it was all around the property. My son (19) loved the basketball hoop that was there (you have to have your own basketball) in the outdoor activities area.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can’t think of any negatives. The only thing that would have made our stay better was if the apartment came with a couple Hulkish figures who could have physically picked my oldest son up and carried him into our car in the morning so we could have started out at the park a little bit earlier.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was great (mins from Universal and from I Drive)! To save time and$$ we took a Lyft to & from the park our second day. We all ❤️ that we had so much space to spread out and relax. We weren’t all cooped up in one room & under each other ‘s feet. This spacious 2 BR 3B apartment was like a home away from home. I’ve never been so relaxed while vacationing with my children! We will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    7.5
    It is OK, comfortable enough, big rooms and all amenities provided.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We did not know there are NO elevators to carry up the luggages upstairs... We had 2 pieces of luggages to lugg all the way up 15 steps; at 70 years old, it is not an easy thing to do. We should have asked for help, but did not see no one around to help.

    We like the spacious rooms : 2 berooms with 3 bathrooms; it helps when we are 3 adutls and 2 children.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    7.5
    The resort was nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping wasn’t included in our rate.

    The layout was a surprise. We got a two bedroom suite; there was a separate living area downstairs and the bedrooms were upstairs, my toddlers were loving it. There was also a third bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    9.6
    Clean and close to theme parks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The unit had a slight smell as though it was closed up for awhile.

    The unit was very clean. Everything we needed was already in the room. The pool was immediately accessible from our screened in patio. The facility was near several theme parks and other attractions.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    10
    Best stay ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    4 devices for Wifi connection is rather small. Tv channels are not enough. No house keeping, not even once.

    Awesome two bedroom apartment, new, spotlessly clean and spacious. The rooms had enough space for my crew, we couldn't ask for more, three bathrooms in a 2 bedroom apartment. Kitchen was fully loaded with everything for cooking convenience. Washer and dryer, dishwasher! I love the closeness to orlando attractions and shopping centres. It was the best option for our orlando vacation. Pool and hot tub was clean and well taken care of. The staff, up to the security guard were great and warm, always ready to help. Vanessa allowed us to check in before check in time, because our room was ready, i found that so kind and amazing because we have been on a long flight and we were looking forward to get in and rest. I will definitely stay here again! Overall i give them 5 stars.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    10
    Excellent stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was excellent..Condo was clean, comfortable and spacious.Resort was very quiet.Kitchen was equipped with all necessities..coffee, soap, toilet paper etc were promptly provided when necessary. Staff was very helpful. Kudos to Vanessa who was very courteous and friendly...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    9.6
    Location - brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Going through booking.com wasn’t much different than booking direct, but then we had to pay another $88 for a weekly clean and towel / sheets change; also couldn’t claim any Wyndham points, which would be a lot for two weeks stay. Next time book direct. Also depending on location, your apartment could face the corner or Del Verde & International which meant the odd car waiting at a red light with their stereo blasting at 12.00 AM, or near site machinery (pumps, electrics etc) which made a LOT of noise at night.

    Location - brilliant! 20 mins to Disney, 10 minutes to Universal, and International Drive a few minutes away. Facilities were great: apartment, gym, pool (which was practically empty every time we used it). Would stay again in a heart beat.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    7.1
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mattresses were too hard for me. The bathroom shower was too small and the water didn’t get hot enough.

    The location was great. We were close to many places and loved all the amenities. Overall good deal for the price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    9.6
    Accommodation was great like home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to dislike.

    Accommodation was great like home from home. Location was super close to universal parks with discounted trolley ride stops just outside. This was also Ideal for experiencing everything on international drive. Staff were also very helpful so no complaints whatsoever. Thanks for a great holiday experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    10
    My family and I were very pleased with the facilities and service, fulfilled our expectations.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pool is not suitable for children under 5 years, the depth starts at 3.5 feet

    The apartment fully equipped with new appliances, very comfortable beds, enough bathrooms for a family TV in all areas and very clean surroundings.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    10
    Lots of space, full kitchen, lovely pool and hot tub, extremely clean, great location for Universal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although we were grateful for free internet service, there were a few times a day that the service would just stop working, saying "No internet service." And then it might kick back up a couple hours later.

    It was extremely clean, which was much appreciated; thank you to the cleaning staff. It was lovely to have so much space and a balcony with an outdoor dining set, and the full kitchen and made it easy to eat in when we liked. The furnishings were very tasteful. We used the hot tub spa pool the most often, but the swimming pool was nice, too, and there are pool towels already in the room. The location was the best for visiting Universal parks, the guest drop off area was just a short car ride away, which was perfect for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    8.3
    My stay 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was very small no activities offered no specials offered To quiet nothing for kids must leave to have fun. Quiet time at 11 p.m. we're on vacation

    The place was clean n in a good location. Very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    9.6
    We had a great time! Thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The grout int he bath room in the master suite was a little dirty but other than that the place was awesome.

    W loved that our kids each had their own bed. The place was spacious and for the most part super clean. What we loved the most was how close it was to Universal. For the price it was a steal. We would definitely come back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    10
    A nice relaxing and enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I’m not sure how it could have been much better. It was great just the way it was.

    I loved that it was like home away from home. The family was able to spread out a little and have their own space. It was also quiet and relaxing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved everything!

    Very clean and spacious. Close to universal studios and outlet malls. Also convenient places to eat. It was nice having the pool and workout room close to our room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    10
    We were very comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were very comfortable...rooms are so nice and spacious! The beds were so comfy we actually looked forward to going to bed! VERY clean, don't think I can stress enough how important that is. Property exceeded our expectations!! We had to travel for a funeral and staying at Orlando International Resort Club made our trip a lot less stressful. We have a special Thank You for Kathyan who was there when we checked in. She went out of her way to meet our needs with a super friendly and welcoming attitude! She's a ROCKSTAR!! Incredible staff from the desk to security. Great job everyone!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    7.1
    Suites are big in size, which is very good families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A guy that called himself a maintenance manager talked disrespectfully and very rude. WiFi is very very slow. don’t count on it.

    Suites are big in size, which is very good families. Nice size pool and hot tub. Close to the universal studios.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 7, 2018

    6.3
    Overall OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower pressure poor. Unable to extend check out or have access to guest room for late departure. Clearly geared to US guests who leave early am to drive home.

    Bed comfy and fully equipped kitchen. Also washer and dryer.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    9.2
    Spacious villa, great location & friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old facilities- example: clothes dryer wasn’t efficient, clothes were never dry! Could improve the quality of kitchen utensils.

    Spacious villa, great location & friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    9.2
    Sohotel has lived ip to our expectations. Although the room is small, we really enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is rather dark and small. There is very little space between the foot of thr bed and the TV wall (around 2.5 feet). There are hanging rods for clother but no enclosed cabinet. There's a safe though.

    The staff are really approachable. The location is very near Chinatown, Little Italy and Lafayette. There are so many food choices around. Also accessible to subway stations.The cleaning ladies are diligent and trust-worthy. We love the free coffee, tea and lemon water.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    10
    This exceeded our expectations...we will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    The lodging was amazing and very clean. Short drive to Universal Studios. Walking distance to Fun Spot and many food eateries. Staff was very kind. Sunday mornings they serve free breakfast. A Wyndham property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    9.2
    High quality family apartments near universal studios
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The nearby shops are a bit limited for grocery, as they cater more for Brazilian tastes.

    High quality family apartments one mile from Universal Studios. $7 with Uber. It is a secure complex with swimming pool and some other facilities. There is a bank, restaurant and shopping outlets across the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    9.6
    Awesome! Kids loved it! We loved it! Rooms are so big! Very well maintained property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only draw-back is no shuttle to the theme parks (we drove our rental car and paid $20 for parking). Some of the hotels offer free shuttles. Disney is about 25 minute drive (because of the traffic in the area). Universal is very close but not really walkable. It took about 8 minutes to drive to Volcano Bay. But the perks of this resort by far outweigh this one draw-back.

    The resort is beautifully maintained and the staff is super friendly and attentive. We regularly noted a security guard roaming the property. Felt safe allowing our 8 and 9 year-olds to roam about. Pool is huge and well maintained. Nice hot tub on site. Grills are available. Our room was gigantic, nicely decorated, beds super comfortable. Supplies for kids were on hand (basketball for basketball court, tennis rackets for tennis courts, rings for ring toss, pool towels). We had a full kitchen (lightly stocked with the necessities), two separate bedrooms, dining table, kitchen table, two full baths, double pull-out couch, washer/dryer. Very pleased and impressed with what we got for our money. We would definitely stay here again. Loved this resort!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    10
    Superb stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't like the 10am check out. Too early.

    Great property and family friendly too. Will make it my yearly vacation spot. Staff was very friendly,rooms were nice and clean. My entire family including 3 kids also considered this property a great choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    2.9
    Nothing, it was a terrible experience, very very rude...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smell of the place was very bad and caused allergic reaction to my kids

    Nothing, it was a terrible experience, very very rude customer service and front desk associates

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    10
    Better than any hotel you can imagine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like that we had to leave this villa / property.

    My wife, two children aged 5 & 7, my mother-in-law, my brother-in-law, and I traveled from Philadelphia to the Orlando area for a 3 day stayover. The Orlando International Resort club was exceptional in every aspect of service delivery. We booked a two-level villa and everyone enjoyed it very much. The villa features 3 bathrooms with showers, a full kitchen, a dishwasher, and washer/dryer. A convenience store and an amusement park are located literally 5 minutes away on foot, and so is a nice all-you-can-eat buffet that has a very affordable lunch. The outlet mall is just 1 mile down the road.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    5.4
    They r very strict to check out time and very earlier at 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    House keeping is not free and check out time is very early and strict

    They r very strict to check out time and very earlier at 10 in the morning . It's difficult to manage with kids and check in time 4 pm it's not fair

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    7.1
    Great vacation for my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fitness center was small and had very little variety of machines. It needed benches and the weights were also too light.

    The resort was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurants and parks were close to the resort. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    9.6
    I thought our villa was extremely clean and comfortable!
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wish the work out facility wasn't in between the pool and tennis courts. I say this only because we were on the other side of the pool, so I wasn't able to send my teenagers to the pool and still see them from our villa.

    I thought our villa was extremely clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    9.6
    Suit us great and full of all you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area is close to plenty of shops but no popular grocery chain around we had to drive 10 mins to Publix Some of the guests were very noisy at pool No room service and you have to remove the trash yourself

    Suit us great and full of all you need Staff is friendly Parking is private and easy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    9.2
    Great stay for a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom wasnt working properly, the sheets in the main bedroom were dirty and the lighting was very dim.

    Other than a few minor things here and there this place was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    10
    Home Away From Home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I got double charged for a partial payment. They ran the payment about a week before I went down there and then charged me again when I arrived. They were quick to correct the problem after I informed them of it.

    This place is like having your own apartment. It was super nice and well stocked with almost everything that you would need for a home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2017

    8.3
    Clean friendly easy access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were clean but they were not to my comfort. I like softer mattresses and they seemed hard. They were spots n the room where I wasn't able to connect to wifi but for the most part it worked.

    I liked that the staff was very nice and helpful. I liked the room ,pool ,and outside grounds were clean and easy access. I had everything I needed n our room.. utensils dishes Pyrex coffee maker :) plenty of towels. Screen n porch with fan was nice. I used showers ,pool ,outside court ,playground area ,and all was very clean. I was able to connect and use wifi. I was with my husband mom and 2 kids and we had 3 bathrooms which was a plus. Although I wasn't there Friday night I know I would have enjoyed the BBQ they have for their guests.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    6.7
    Clean and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The resort needs to be updated. the wifi needs to be faster. Staff needs to be more informative. There needs to be more staff than just the one attendant. The security guard does not count as resort staff.

    I really appreciated the location of the resort.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    5.4
    In need of customer service and diversity training
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rude disrespectful staff. Didn't treat all guest the same. Some guest were given welcome bags at check-in, we were not. I had to ask for a bag after seeing two other guest members getting them. I heard other guest members being told that they had Sunday complimentary breakfast, and we were not told that. So I asked and were told yes there is a complementary breakfast on Sunday. I asked for a number to corporate and was given an incorrect number. When I complained to the manager on duty she was of no help. I don't think this property welcomes diversity, people of color, they need sensitivity training with major focus on customer service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    9.2
    Not brand new, but very well maintained, updated and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We wish the lights around the pool at night were a little bit softer with a peaceful ambiance, rather than being lit up like a football stadium!

    Nice, quiet location, very near Universal. We were on the ground floor and the pool was just a few steps from our screened-in porch. We enjoyed that it was not a huge hotel (3 floors) and had an outdoor entrance instead of having to go through a hotel lobby. Master bedroom and bathroom were huge. Fully stocked kitchen if you'd rather cook than go out to eat. The check-in was easy, and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    8.8
    4 nights with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect size for family of 5 - lots of space to spread out (3 TVs!); kitchen was well equipped. We were on the ground floor and didn't hear any traffic or neighbours.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2017

    10
    Great price, great location, very happy
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This property is a little old, so it doesn't appear as modern as the photos may seemGreat price, great location, very happy. The room smelled a little musty when we first arrived, but after turning on the AC it was fine.

    This was a great value for the money. Great location, plenty of amenities, and a staff that was willing to help. Room was spacious and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2017

    10
    Fabulous accommodations !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, beautifully decorated exceptional grounds & admin staff

    Property, grounds, facilities, and staff were exceptional !!!!! Kathy Ann check us in & Made a follow-up call to be certain we were pleased with everything. Going forward, I will always check for a Wyndham property first when traveling.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    7.9
    Great self-catering option with loads of space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great apartment with everything we needed. Scrupulously clean. It is very close to Universal Studios (we even walked back one night) but conversely, it is at the opposite end of International Drive to the Disney Parks. If I was booking again I would consider two separate locations to cut down on travel time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    10
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very clean and quiet

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    9.2
    Decor was a little tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Decor was a little tired.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    10
    The facilities are comfortable, hot tub, pool everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The facilities are comfortable, hot tub, pool everything.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    10
    Fully satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spacious and convenient! Good location and sport facilities available. Reasonable price

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2018

    10
    Staff location unit cleaning swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Staff location unit cleaning swimming pool Everything was great

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location for Universal and shopping malls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location for Universal and shopping malls. Spacious.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    10
    The room was amazing and the location was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was amazing and the location was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    9.6
    Space of room, clean, friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Space of room, clean, friendly

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    9.6
    Way better than I was expecting !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Getting there was hack lots of road construction right around the exits !!!

    Way better than I was expecting !

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    10
    Having free cook outs/breakfast now and then.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having free cook outs/breakfast now and then.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    10
    Ace villas and perfect for Universal
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, 5 mins to Universal, huge villas and lovely pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    8.3
    Receptionist was very sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Receptionist was very sweet. I always enjoy staying here. Location is great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    10
    Quite clean and close to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quite clean and close to town

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    9.2
    Family place for less
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No room service No cleaning No breakfast

    Best location for universal studio Lots of amenities staff at reception

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    10
    Great place, pool and park to entertain the kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place, pool and park to entertain the kids

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    7.9
    It nice roomy and accomdating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It nice roomy and accomdating

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    10
    Will always stay at this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is a lot to do there. Play oversized checkers with my daughter and the pool is never packed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    8.3
    Perfect size for family with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs an upgrade.. the interior looks like it is from the 70's.

    The size of the room/apartment. Clean and the kitchen was well equiped.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No Comments

    Everything is fine and good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    9.6
    N/a
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    9.6
    I'd recommend this resort 🙂.
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sheets for pull out couch were not clean.

    Great location. Nice place. Nice pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    10
    Had a great time and the condo made it better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking could of been better

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    Very nice property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very nice property. The staff were ultra friendly and helpful and any problems with the room were fixed immediately.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked everything no negatives

    Everything. Clean spacious and pleasant rooms. Loveky polite staff . Close to plenty of restaurants. Perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    Great location. Friendly efficient staff. Quiet clean environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Free parking. Free wifi. Close to great restaurants and Universal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    9.6
    Really nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nice place. Comfortable and close to Universal. The place was spotless!!! Will definitely stay here again on my next trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved our time here!

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Orlando International Resort Club Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: