Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Orlando North 3 stars

600 North Lake Destiny Drive, Orlando, FL 32751, USA

#202 of 488 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 375 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    5.4
    Cheap but clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All of the sheets had holes in them and the hotel was very dated. Almost expected Jack Nicholson to appear around a corner.

    My son was on a Scholar Weekend at Rollins College so we needed to find somewhere nearby to stay. Booked into The Sheraton in the hope that it would be a comfortable compromise. Due to all of the roadworks which had blocked off the entrance my GPS kept trying to take us to, it took a while to actually get into the hotel but, once in, it was pretty much as expected. Hotel has definitely seen better days, carpets are shabby and there were multiple holes in the sheets but everything was clean and worked. We didn't eat in the hotel itself but did eat in the attached "Irish" pub and wouldn't recommend that unless, like us, you arrive fairly late and don't want to go out looking for somewhere to eat. Overall, if I have to stay in the area again then I would consider The Sheraton

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.3
    Stayed on “club floor” loved the security for club floor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All night we could hear our neighbors doors slamming. Very small balcony

    Stayed on “club floor” loved the security for club floor members. Comfy bed , clean bathroom extra hot water

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.2
    My stay at the Sherston North Orlando
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac unit very loud and carpet was soiled. There was a lot of debris in the ac unit looked like a dead dried small frog. Leaves and some white matter dried on the grill.

    The staff was excellent and curiosity

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    I’ve stayed here before so both times I’ve enjoyed the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fixtures in the bathroom were backwards meaning how you would normally turn the faucet on you had to do the opposite and the same thing for the door of the bathroom as well.

    I’ve stayed here before so both times I’ve enjoyed the rooms, the great pool, jacuzzi and amenities, and the quick and easy check in and out process.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that there were 2 adults in our room and yet for 3 nights we were left only 1 bottle of water. Each day we went downstairs and purchased water.

    The bed was very comfortable and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.6
    The staff was curtious and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and hard for 2 people to move around. Bathroom had mildew on shower walls. Carpet was dirty and stained. Putting over charges on credit card before the stay has ended.

    The staff was curtious and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Great place for everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, great food. Good facility if you want to live a little bit away from the city but still close and not expensive uber to it aswell. They also drive to the closest mall for free who's great for tourists and also great place for business to have a good conference place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Favorite Place to Stay in Orlando area.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is our favorite place to stay in Orlando. VERY NICE STAFF. Starbucks, Irish pub and an additional restaurant on premise. Nice gym and pool. Comfy beds. What's not to like?

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Most excellent hotel for the price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very conveniently located central Florida. It's also very plush with lots of towels and comfortable blankets and beds. Also the rooms have terraces so if you like to get fresh air you can open the sliding door. They also have a VIP room where they serve free breakfast and the staff on that detail is very efficient at what they do and prepare and cater to you like a real restaurant.

    I like everything about it from location to the staff the price everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    4.2
    This is a really bad deal: practically no value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is a really bad deal: practically no value for money. In Europe the brand Sheraton means a clean and new hotel in most countries, with silence and comfort. This hotel's rooms are big but with low ceiling and an old feeling. Windows look on the huge roof ventilators which are on from 8AM till 11PM nonstop, making a huge noise in the room, doubled with the room's own air condition which is also outdated and loud. The bathroom doesn't feel clean: tub and floor feel sticky, in my room the toilet flush didn't work when I arrived. The bed sheet also doesn't feel clean as a usual hotel sheet would feel in Europe. I was very disappointed and would never come back to this hotel - paid a lot for poor quality. I also didn't like that the parking is paying - on top of the pricey room you have to pay 12 USD per day to park (you cannot really get there without a car).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    The coffee was good but coffee maker doesn't work well
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights at closet area was horrible, can't find anything... too dark. The coffee maker doesn't work well Very danger the tub, slide

    The coffee was good but coffee maker doesn't work well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Immediately after checking in I was given a key to what I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Immediately after checking in I was given a key to what I thought was my room, causing me to intrude on another guest. This is absolutely unacceptable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.3
    I wont be vacationing here EVER again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC in the room kept going out. The power went out while we were there from around 10:00am till about 7:00pm. The hotel only gave an apology letter there were NO OTHER accommodations for the inconvenience!! This hotel is in the boonies nothing is around this area!! not even a Mcdonalds!

    The room overall was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.7
    Very disappointing.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were extremely uncomfortable...did not sleep much would never return here id rather sleep somewhere visually less attractive however with comfortable beds..

    Clean and attractive furnishing and design.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    4.2
    Unsatisfactory & will check other options for next visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms antiquated, with poor shower tub arrangement & inadequate support bars for showering-caused fall due to slippery tub. Also frustrated with no free wi-fi; not good. Repeated messages to subscribe to Sheraton wi-fi

    The breakfast buffet was OK but pricey. Location was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    3.8
    Dusappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, no free WiFi. Billing in advance for potential amenities. A very controlling environment. Seemed like it was all about money and not the customer.

    Not much

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.3
    Not to Sheraton standards.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was shabby - furniture (especially desk and armchair) well past their prime. Fingerprints on glass and desk. Hair in sheets and in shower. Duvet beyond wrinkled. MIld odor to room. If my stay had been longer than one night I'd have requested a room change or switched hotels.

    Staff was friendly. Lobby was beautiful and well maintained.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Could have been a much better stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor process at check in. Keys cards had to be reprogrammed 4 times during visit. Upgraded to concierge floor but concierge room not open during our visit. And finally pot hole at end of sidewalk leading into parking lot caused one of our party to fall.

    Clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    5.4
    stunk
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't use hot tub bc it was taken over by 12 year olds with their parents getting drunk around pool. our tv didn't work so couldn't watch it or drown out noise from pool. manager never called me back even when I called from home. never stay there again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like that I got put in handicap accessible room on club floor but couldn’t access the club. I am on a special diet and I had to carry the food down 6 floors and back up to my room to microwave it. Shower was awkward for me with the big chair in it and the water spilling all over the bathroom floor. Also the bathroom could have been cleaner. Still even with those two hummers I was delighted overall with my stay and would stay there again.

    Beautiful building. Loved the Irish pub and the little Starbucks. Nice fitness center. Comfy bed and ac works well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    The hotel facility is Beautiful and very modern.
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel facility is Beautiful and very modern. We were there for my sons Wedding and everything was just perfect. The room was clean and decorated very well. I had a great nights sleep in a luxurious bed. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely go to this hotel again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.5
    Excellent stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside appearance of building. It is faded and worn from the sun

    Friendliness of service.... professional appearance of employees. The female employees Hair, nails very neat and professional. Everyone’s uniforms clean and professional. Excellent bathroom toiletries. Good qualities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    The availability of the cafe with Starbucks, size of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The floor we were on had an odor and that odor continued into our room. A musty, old smell. Price was too high for quality of room.

    The availability of the cafe with Starbucks, size of the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    An excellent location that is very convenient with great rates
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t really anything that I did not like about this location. The car rental guy was kind of sketchy, but that’s no deal breaker.

    The hotel was extremely nice and the staff was excellent. Every time that I approached the counter I was met with a warm greeting. This will definitely be a first choice for staying in return trips!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    We were in the hotel basically only to sleep.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our Kids have allergies to dogs and it was surprisingly for us to find dogs in the hotel. We did not find it out when we were doing our reservation.

    The buffet was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    My stay was what I expected from this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My one very troublesome complaint is a member of hotel staff tried to enter my room at 9am with very little notice. A quick knock and a attempt to barge in certainly does ruin your weekend getaway mood. I have the room till noon so leave me be. And I don't want to hear about bogus security concerns.

    Have stayed at this property before. Consistently good stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.2
    decent room - breakfast not included and seemed much too
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    decent room - breakfast not included and seemed much too expensive for the limited variety of options on the buffet. Nearby highway construction made finding this hotel a bit complex but this should resolve soon.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.8
    Overall, it was ok. Not sure i will go back again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I got bed bugs from the bed. I don't believe this reflects the actual cleanliness of the hotel. I believe that the sheets may have just not been switched in that particular room often enough.

    The staff was very nice & very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place messed my booking up twice in the same day. After everything finally got fixed I ended paying way more than I booked it for they didn’t seem to care! Think I’ll be done with the place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    beside poor housekeeping it was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room did not get cleaned on the 2nd day , front desk was informed and upon our return late at night only found fresh towels by the TV , bed was not fixed and old towels remained on the bathroom floor

    location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Heavenly Beds with so-so room
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room decor was dated and worn out. The dresser was stained with water marks and the sitting chair was stained. The carpet was alao stained in several areas in the room which made it less comfortable to walk without something on our feet.

    The bed was absolutely amazing and comfortable. The pillows were heavenly. The really enjoyed having a coffee maker in my room and having Starbucks brand heightened that experience. Not many hotels allow pets and this hotel does so that was the first thing I needed when searching for accommodations. Check in was quick and easy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Delightful
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet had several deep imbedded stains. I was very disappointed that Sheraton keep up with the problem.

    Staff! Housekeeping, pleasant and on the ball! Reception, the same! Thank you. My pet, Gia, 8 pounds of love, was a happy camper

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    It was very clean and staff was very friendly from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and staff was very friendly from the person checking me in through the lady that did the house keeping as well! . Definitely staying here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Very nice staff, clean rooms and nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little bit away from anything tourists would do. It’s more like a business like hotel.

    Very nice staff, clean rooms and nice hotel. Excellent bar.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    i would say it is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in orlando the whole place was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    the room was so clean .the jaquzzi was great .the irish pub was perfect. servers were nice and friendly.front desk lady was friendly and she knew the hotel and things to do inside it.eat swim etc.we just booked it for 2 days in november .we will always stay here when we go to orlando

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    2.5
    Crummy, overpriced hotel. Bargain hotels offer much more for much less. Stay there, not here!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Billed as a smoke-free facility, but smoke was everywhere! My asthmatic wife had a very hard time breathing. Constant road noise + road construction noise 7-11. Black mold growing in bathroom and tub stopper broken. Must pay for in-room wifi, local calls. Mini refrigerator but no microwave. Breakfast was $15/person. Entry light was so dim we had to use iPhone flashlight to see inside closet. They have a shuttle, but there's a 3 mile limit, so it's only good for adjacent business park. Freeway construction rearranged local streets so GPS could not get us to hotel, but temporary road signs got us there. Outbound, the temporary signs seriously misdirected us. After about 20 minutes we got out of the construction zone so our GPS became good again and navigated to our destination, but the fiasco cost us a 30+ minute delay.

    Nothing, we'll never stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    liked it all!

    Rooms were clean. StAff was attentive and friendly. Breakfast was wonderful. Irish Pub and shuttle around town were important added features, as was the Avis car rental. Rudy, the attendant was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Did not get a restful night but a great breakfast make up for it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level and the view

    The bed was very fluffy and comfortable. The sheets and blankets was awesome. The pillows were extra fluffy. The bathroom was clean and had everything I needed. The shower curtain was short so water was always on the floor after shower. The view was terrible. Construction everywhere and a very loud generator making noise all night pumping water out of the lake. I got no sleep and woke up with a headache. I called guess services for some silver wear and they took 45 minutes to bring it up and I had to called twice. The breakfast there was awsome, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Very spacious and modernly furnished rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was too small for such a big hotel.

    Very spacious and modernly furnished rooms. Sheraton have one of the best mattresses, guaranteed good sleep. Pool open until 11pm. Hotel is huge, beautiful dining and breakfast area. Loads of free parking spaces.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    We stayed here with our 10lb dog and 9 month old while...
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here with our 10lb dog and 9 month old while evacuating Miami during hurricane irma. Appreciated the high end hotel amenities, cleanliness and staff but without the hassle of only valet parking. Pet friendly but EXTREMELY CLEAN AND MODERN.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location for the restaurant we had chosen. Overall a very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not very comfortable. Should get pillow top mattress's. The pool looked as though it needed extra attention.

    The staff were excellent. We were able to check in early. The girl at the front desk was wonderful. It was our anniversary. We were taken to and from dinner in the shuttle. The driver was very sweet. Could not have ask for better customer service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    4.2
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sheets were not clean, the room was hot and no remote for the television. Had a slip and fall and the staff did not attend or assist in the dining area. The hotel stated that they were a 3rd party were not connected to the hotel.

    The lobby lived up to the pictures.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.4
    Needs better food and something is making people stop up!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, ....need a different kind bar or theme of food… Something different from the Irish pub and Irish food ! The environment in the rooms has started making me stop up.(sinuses) very noticeable and last six months here .. noticing it more! Don't know if it's due to the road construction and the filter system or the filters need to be changed in the system! Even had one of the staff tell me they stop up when they come in to work! Somethings wrong with the filter ration system in the building! A lot of my coworkers are having to stay at the Hilton do you too sneezing and stopping up in the rooms at the Sheraton!

    Beds were clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.6
    Good price, decent breakfast, dirty bathrooms.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sheraton Orlando North is always dirty - there was hair in the bathroom tub and shower wall and the carpet is always unclean. I have stayed with you guys before and had a similar experience. My reason for staying again was: 1) I hoped I'd have a better experience this time, 2) the price is reasonable, and 3) the location. Sheraton Orlando North needs to do better.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Sheraton stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't much to do passed the pool and fitness center. The lounge was cool,but the snacks weren't good. I was expecting a huge difference in rooms when I upgraded to the club access room

    The pool, and the jacuzzi was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The construction around the area was bad. The water pressure in the shower was bad and the faucet in the shower leaked when the shower was on.

    The room and the hotel were clean and the surroundings were very nice. The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Favorite part were the beds and pillows definitely very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traveling with kids paying for wifi was a bummer most hotels already include it. Also wasn't to pleased with the staff they can definitely use friendlier people around the facility. Unless I had to pay for the smiles too ... not sure!

    Favorite part were the beds and pillows definitely very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.2
    Pay more for a room then get a cheaper room but still get charged for the higher rate room.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a higher rate room and when we arrived they told me they didn't have the room for us so they gave us a lower rate room, I thought it's ok it's just one night but when we checked out I asked if they would give me a receipt so that I could check the rate adjustment for the room, they told me since I booked the room with Booking.com they couldn't adjust the rate or give me a receipt cause I prepaid. So then is this a way of not giving out good rooms and still charging for higher rate rooms, it's a win win for everyone except the guest.

    Clean common areas, and even though it wasn't the room we booked it was very clean as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful staff!
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The staff here were wonderful and could not have been more accommodating. We reached the hotel at 10 pm with lost luggage. I had a meeting in the morning which required business attire. They quickly took us in a shuttle so I could get clothes that evening. We had not eaten dinner. it was closing time at the pub. However, they allowed us to order sandwiches and eat at the pub. Wonderful people all around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    3.8
    the location very bad away from everything's ,no any...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the location very bad away from everything's ,no any restaurants' or shops near by and the hotel furniture too old not recommended at all specially who goes for holiday and no wifi at rooms u have to pay for it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Stylish comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problem with communication, a romance package was ordered with champagne and chocolate roses never got! And a payment issue. Also working in the area on roads made it very hard to function.

    Very comfortable, stayed on club floor so there were extra perks, evening appetizers, water, soda and a nice breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    5.8
    We would never stay here again due to noisy a. c. units.
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning units were very loud. We asked to be moved to another room after getting very little sleep the night before. The second night and new room were just as noisy. These a. c. units needed to be replaced.

    The location was great and prices were fair. The staff was very professional. We enjoyed the Irish pub in the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.5
    Good Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I first tried to check in the hostess wasn't so pleasant...She was shortcoming and rude....Other hostess were nice and pleasant...

    The hotel was nice and clean...Beds were very comfortable....

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.3
    Not cool place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in they had given one of the two rooms to another couple ...unacceptable ... My son stayed in the room next to mine ... The TV remote did not work ... The staff could not get the TV to work properly ...? The technicians were in his room for 45?min ... In addition to his making repeated requests to have it repaired which were not successful ... This was unacceptable

    The hotel itself is nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.3
    Good to sleep,bad to eat, hard to shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was a joke and a ripoff . Cold powdered eggs stale sausage and bacon. Get a better breakfast at Hampton at no added cost. Hotel does not provide body wash or shower size bar of soap. Handicap room tubhad only one grab bar by the faucet and no hand held shower accessory.

    Queen bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    The room was really clean and comfortable, and the staff was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was really clean and comfortable, and the staff was so helpful with any questions that I had. The location was perfect -very convenient-and I highly recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Thank you Sheraton
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    very accommodating to our changing schedule, we had two rooms that needed late check-out and they let us stay until 2:00pm very clean room and hotel in general, friendly staff, one person in our group had the breakfast buffet and said it was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Clean place, relaxing and comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean place, relaxing and comfortable. I recommend booking another stay here in the future.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.1
    Staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms furniture was old n worn, breakfast was terrible.

    Staff was nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel at a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a bit awkwardly laid out, but it got the job done! It would not stop me from staying here again.

    Very clean and modern

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Staff was very attentive and helpful!
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Staff was very attentive and helpful! Hotel was very nice comfortable and clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee, non toasted bagels

    Friendly staff. Not worth the price of the food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.9
    29 yr old male
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just need a little updating. Not a whole lot. Still nice

    Valet service, rooms were nice (slightly outdated) and great customer service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Good place. Would stay again. Wish breakfast was included.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was charged for the free wifi. They took it off the bill, but watch that bate and switch tactic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Everything else
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Club hours on weekends not available

    Everything else

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Spacious, clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee and no continental breakfast.

    Spacious, clean room! Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    not great but not too bad
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maintenance on the building

    pool and hot tub

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    A very nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very nice experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    The room was excellent for the price, everything was clean...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet,nobody told there was internet and it did show in my comuter

    The room was excellent for the price, everything was clean and quiet,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.0
    Not coming back for price paid
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too far from elevator Closet not lighted enough Aircon on n off so loud keeps me awake Had to pay for parking!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Aside from the room issue, we enjoyed our one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled musty and not clean. Room also needed remodeling.

    Clean hotel and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    The property was a bit aged.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was a bit aged.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    I lost my AC for 2 days and because i live down the St., The Sheraton North was economical for me.
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee machines in the room are horrible as is the coffee.

    Very comfortable bed, and great facility overall.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: