Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Maryland hotel reviews
  4. Owings Mills hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hampton Inn Owings Mills

Reviews of Hampton Inn Owings Mills This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

10521 Red Run Boulevard, Owings Mills, MD 21117, United States of America

#4 of 5 hotels in Owings Mills

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    9.6
    It was worth the money we paid for the room
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast only served pork products and some of the guest don't eat pork.

    We love the softness of the bed, the bathroom was a nice size, and it was a pleasure staying here.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    10
    Excellent Overnight Stay!!!
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had no concerns or dislikes.

    The location was very convenient. The room was clean and comfortable. All accommodations were excellent!!! I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend the hotel to friends/family.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    10
    I will stay at the Hampton Inn again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More breakfast seating. Twice had to make 2 trips to take back to room. Possibly could have gotten a seat if had shown up between 6-7 a.m. Breakfast staff worked very hard to keep up with guests

    Bed super fluffy. Easy access to car and room. Did not hear anyone in another room. Like what you are doing with toiletries. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    6.3
    Rooms are fine and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is quite poor: paper plates, plastic cutlery & glasses, no expresso, cereals in boxes, … Air conditioning in the rooms is quite noisy, thus at some point you need to switch it off.

    Rooms are fine and clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    6.7
    Ok, but could be much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Initially placed in a room that was foul with cigarette smell. Had to be moved. Then, after leaving the credit card I gave at the front desk was not used to cover my expenses. This created a small problem with my friend who used his credit card to book and "hold" the room for me.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    Overall nice state and great proximity to many places.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee I'd available 24/7, but when I attempted to get some that evening it was cold. Also, their were a group of teens apparently on our floor and they could be noisy in the hallway at times and sounded like they were slamming doors. This was no fault of Hampton inn, but I didn't care for it.

    The breakfast was hot and tasty. The beds were quite comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2018

    10
    Absolutely wonderful stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A hot tub in the pool area would have been nice. Also, there are no vending machines on the property just a small store in the lobby. However prices are expensive.

    Staff went above and beyond for me and my daughter. Housekeeping was amazing. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly & knowledgeable about the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed wasn't comfortable & due to the rainy weather, the tv spent more time looking for a signal than actually working.

    The staff was very friendly & knowledgeable about the area. They were also accommodating, they let me check in a couple.hours early.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    8.3
    Stay was great. I would definitely come back here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking fills up quick but you can always park at the Hilton next door.

    Liked the ease of checking in and out. The room was spacious. The beds were comfy. Breakfast was great as well!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    8.8
    The night staff were all very nice and accommodating.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking was sparse and around the hotel and not clearly marked if it belonged to the Hampton Inn or the hotel next to it.

    The night staff were all very nice and accommodating. It was very close to the highway and easy to get to a shopping center if you forgot or needed something.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    6.7
    Relaxing with the Family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Key cards kept malfunctioning very Inconvenience with me having surgery. The safe malfunctioned called at 8p at night had to wait until 10a next morning to have open. I have stayed in all the hotels in area for the price the room should include a lounge area.

    The location is very convenient and has a easy check-in process. The rooms are clean. Kids enjoy the heated pool. On some mornings they do serve turkey sausage but it would be nice if it was more frequent since I do not eat pork.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    We will definitely stay at Hampton Inn again and refer friends and relatives.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was to our satisfaction.

    The room was very nice. We had plenty of towels. The breakfasts were especially delicious with plenty of choices. Our maid was very helpful and accommodating. She couldn't have been more gracious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    We very much enjoyed our three day stay at this hotel.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was a bit hard for me but my wife found it just right.

    Breakfast was quite nice. I prefer oatmeal, yogurt and fruit for breakfast and all of these were very nicely prepared and presented. Staff were very pleasant and friendly. Room was nicely cleaned with ample face and bath towels and other supplies.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.1
    Stay was ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Confirmed 1st floor room and was put on 2nd floor. Coffees pot was not emptied. No exhaust in bathroom. No magnified mirror, no “do not disturb sign”. Also door was left unlocked after cleaning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    8.3
    Overall my stay was great! Convenient location. Worked in the lobby using complementary wi-fi.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food didn’t seem visually appearing. The bread was hard, they didn’t have a variety of options for people who may not eat pork. There were just limited options and it just didn’t look good. On the bright side, the potatoes were tasty, the scrambled eggs were watery and the egg and cheese omelet was dry.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    9.6
    Overall it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool opened late hours because schools in that area weren't off.I wish we could have used the pool more. Also the walls are thin and another guest made a comment about my kids. If it was too much we should have been placed in rooms that they could feel free to be kids on vacation.

    I liked knowing that I can go downstairs for snacks and drinks for the kids

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    A good overnight stay, indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fried potatoes for breakfast can use a new Chef. To salty and were not cooked fully.

    I love when a hotel has plenty hot water. Overall, great stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    10
    The breakfast was nice and I loved the room/bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was not communicated that there was a hold fee of $20 on the card until I checked out. The mattress was a bit firm also.

    The breakfast was nice and I loved the room/bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    6.5
    My daughter turn 9 today she want to come to get in the pool !!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I check in no one said anything about if u use the phone you will be charge,well my eight year old call her grandma twice and I was charge 32 dollars I was not happy at all it should be a sign up or the front desk person should have told me !! I really think I should not be charge be this was a BIG MISTAKE I would let her use my phone !

    Everything was excellent ! Until I got that bill for the phone

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    8.8
    Would stay again & recommend
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast lady was very sullen both days of stay. No smiles, no good morning & at 10am on the dot she was shutting down. Coffee also empty several times. Other staff friendly & helpful.

    Room & bed comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only the Xmas tree was on in a very festive time. Needed more ornaments to show the people that they were really celebrating this time of the year.

    It was very clean. The employees very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    6.7
    OK. But NEEDED the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very upset that the pool was not available. Specifically booked to use pool. I have a bad back and use pool for therapy. VERY DISSAPOINTED I was not notified prior

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful except for the "hard as a rock" bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One thing I always look forward to in a Hampton stay are the beds and bed linens. The linens were spot on a usual but the bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor. Very unexpected especially at a Hampton.

    This was a quality Hampton with all the amenities I expected. The breakfast was amazing. I spent two nights here and the staff was warm and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    10
    Delightful facility and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a group of children for a birthday sleepover party and all the children wanted waffles. There was only one waffle maker so none of the other guess was able to make a waffle because she had taken over the entire morning. More than one waffle maker is needed on the weekends.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect except the noise level Saturday night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect except the noise level Saturday night that lasted until about 11:00 PM It was coming from the lobby area, I was in room 109 but it was still very loud and disturbing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    10
    Enjoyed my Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No closets

    Great breakfast selections in nice lounge area, bed very comfortable, spacious room, air conditioner easy to use, HBO included with many channel options, both microwave and refrigerator, very quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    9.6
    Very clean hotel and room with comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didnt like being charged a different price from what I had initially booked through Booking.com But a Booking.com representative Diego, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in handling this issue.

    Very clean hotel and room with comfortable beds. Manager Dalton is the greatest! He is extremely pleasant and professional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    8.3
    Hotel charged me a different price then that which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel charged me a different price then that which was confirmed with booking.com. When I called hotel to have price fixed they were not able to help me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    8.8
    Great for a one night stay and good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The iron in the room did not work very well, and the sink was clogged in the bathroom.

    The girl who checked me in was very good at her job. She moved quickly and was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    7.9
    Overall, if the only complaints were ice machine and Wifi, I'd say it was a nice place!!
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't like that I had to change Wifi password every nite. I was on 3rd floor, ice machine didn't work. In January, that would not have been a big deal, but mid July? One on second floor worked fine!

    Eggs were fine. Bed was fine. It was in a nice location, close to where I was visiting! Room layout was nice. Well maintained. SOME of the staff was curteous!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    8.8
    Generous breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was closed and family was hoping to swim after long car ride. Please indicate pool hours so not to disappoint.

    Generous breakfast. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    9.2
    Great place for a personal retreat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two Queen Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The ice machine on the floor (3rd) didn't work and had to go to the 2nd floor for ice. Was disappointed that the ironing board was not full size. Can't do much with a mini ironing board.

    Enjoyed my personal retreat at Hampton. The room was very spacious, and I was quite content to relax in the room for my stay with no interruptions. The bed was comfortable. Having a refrigerator and microwave in the room was great! Was very happy the room was so close to the elevator.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    8.3
    free internet,easy to connect, breakfast was excellent,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Toilet needed some repair, constantly ran after flush (silently, but ran) causeing the tank to sweat, drip water on floor needed to place bath rug over puddle to keep feet dry. At check out could not locate luggage cart to move clothes to car had to make several trips up & down on elevator carrying them by hand. During our whole stay only saw two carts for the entire Hotel

    free internet,easy to connect, breakfast was excellent,,personel friendly coffee fresh, easy check-in & out, gym was clean. Over all stay was pleasent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    10
    Good bedding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good bedding. Lots of outlets. Good fresh fruit selection at breakfast; pre-fab cheese omelets not so great. Exercise room minimal but useful. Nice little pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    9.2
    I would highly recommend this hotel for your next stay. It's very quiet and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As far as breakfast varieties there wasn't a lot of choices for vegetarians/vegans.

    I loved the fact that there was fresh hot coffee 24 hours for guests to drink. The hotel is very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    10
    Great soccer tourney stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff. Very clean. Spacious room with mini fridge. Comfy beds . Soft towels. Kids loved the indoor pool. Even a continental breakfast able to accommodate those with food allergies (fresh mango, too!). Keeps streak going--I have never been disappointed with a Hampton.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2017

    9.6
    Great stay in Owings Mills
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing that we didn't like.

    Stayed here for a visit to Johns Hopkins. Had read too many reviews of problems staying in downtown Baltimore, so decided to stay in the suburbs. Staff were welcoming and helpful. Property was immaculate. Location of hotel was easily accessible to highway. Breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2017

    10
    Will Come Back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    The bed was extremely comfortable, the decor was beautiful, the room was nice, clean, and spacious, and tge complementary breakfast was out of this world!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The printer in the media room did not print our documents. we had to use the front desk printer. The seating area of the room was smaller than we expected. the iron leaked.

    Bed was comfortable. Water hot in shower.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    8.3
    of course breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was very small and no hot tub. The room smelled like urine. Front desk staff not too friendly. When we informed them of the smell they accused us of trying to get something for nothing. I didn't ask for a discount or even to move rooms I was just letting them know!

    of course breakfast was great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2019

    10
    Clean, Economical and Great Service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great

    Clean, Economical and Great Service

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    10
    Toiletries and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two Queen Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough selection for breakfast.

    Toiletries and cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    10
    Hotel serves great breakfast in the morning. Lots of food and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    Cleanliness.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    7.5
    The location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were really hard, and the front desk clerk was rude.

    The location and price

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    10
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was fine

    comfortable

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The doors slam when closing

    I enjoyed the room and breakfast

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    9.2
    Breakfast was really yummy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was really yummy!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    9.2
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There wasn’t anything I didnt like.

    The quietness, the cleaness.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    10
    Great value for the money. Wish for better restaurants near by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    !

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    Very refreshing and relaxing experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    The amenities in the room for the price is excellent.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    7.1
    The room was confronted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The room was confronted.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    10
    Amazing Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Always very clean, very polite staff

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    7.5
    My stay was very confortable and clean with great amenities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quicker refills on breakfast items which took a while to refill and then was only a little once refilled.

    Comfortable beds and clean room!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    9.6
    Clean and good services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overloaded breakfast area very difficult to get place to eat

    Clean and good services

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2018

    10
    My stay at Hampton Inn
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was pleased with everything!!! My stay was very comfortable. I will be coming back😁.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    10
    The Hampton has never let us down. Excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room had no safe to put our valuables.

    The hotel was in the perfect location for friends, family and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a thing. Everything was great!

    Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    5.8
    Below average
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to do in the area

    It was clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2018

    7.5
    Reasonably priced and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reasonably priced and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    10
    Room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    10
    It was a excellent overall stay. Me and my partner had a great time
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Comfortable bed and great TV

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    9.0
    It was fine.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Healthier breakfast with FRESH hard boiled eggs, not smelly, mushy ones.

    Deseree at the front desk was exceptional.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Queen Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable beds. Clean and staff very friendly. Nice location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    10
    Outstanding facilities!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean Rooms, Great staff!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    6.7
    Business district area nothing to do in the area.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Business district area nothing to do in the area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2018

    7.9
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great. Places to eat nearby. Everything was clean and people were very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    10
    It's located in a central area. I can easily visit my family regardless where they live. Easy acce
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable bed, pillows special. Clean, and staff is very friendly. Breakfast very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    Peaceful and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Conveniency with booking and checking in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    7.5
    A good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    7.5
    Staff above accomidating
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gym TV not working, life guard could not keep his eyes open.

    Staff above accomidating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    10
    Great stay at Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Two Queen Accessible with Tub - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lobby Coffee bar dirty, no tea bags, no milk.

    Close to Stevenson University, 24/7 coffee bar. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    6.3
    The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pictures online were not an accurate account of the room.

    The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    10
    Love the consistency of Hamptons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love the consistency of Hamptons... clean, updated. Also love the beds!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    10
    Check in and check out was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible-Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything met all of my expectations

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    7.9
    The stay was okay and we would probably stay there again but making sure the room was checked .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water faucet in the bathroom shower was inefficient and couldn’t easily regulate the temp because of that.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: