Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Oxnard/Ventura 3 stars

600 East Esplanade Drive, Oxnard, CA 93036, USA

#6 of 12 hotels in Oxnard

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 152 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Back gate closed at 9 so couldn’t come in near the C building we stayed in and had to park out front and go through the lobby

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    wonderful!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food no comp for coffee like the other hotel out in the lobby had to go to my room each time to get coffee.

    Front desk girl was so professional she is the best of them all and to be the front line of your hotel she should be recognized for the Best hospitality ever! she was patient, calm and proactive she had an upset guest at the time she was helping us book a room and she handled it so professionally. Thank you and I give her a high 10!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    The bed was sooooo comfortable, several restaurants within...
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in time was to long!! I waited 15 minutes for something that should've only taken 5 mins. She kept stopping to get help for other guests because she was left alone.

    The bed was sooooo comfortable, several restaurants within minutes of the property, huge comfy rooms!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    I would definitely book again
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    thermostat was not working and it was a bit cold through the night not to mention after a shower.

    the ability to use all the available ports for my electronic devices, the beds were comfortable, the rooms were very clean and were not crowded.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    Convenient location, plenty of free parking and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO INDOOR POOL. Booking.com website states the property has an indoor and outdoor pool. They have never had an indoor pool, per mgmnt.

    Free convenient parking and 24hr fitness center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Wish I was staying longer!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, everything was great!

    The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. We arrived shortly after 10pm which is when the cafe closes. We asked if there was any way we could still purchase a couple of things and they went out of their way to accommodate us. Great customer service! The rooms were very clean and the hotel was quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Best Birthday Weekend Ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary breakfast. Would've been nice to have something to eat instead of rushing to get ready and having to drive to get something.

    The bed was wonderfull. Best nights sleep we've had in a long time.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.3
    If a balcony is available outside your room, you should have...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If a balcony is available outside your room, you should have the ability to sit out on the balcony. and enjoy the view... but no seating was available to watch the sunset.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is nice and the stay was nice the only issue I had was with my credit card
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I booked the room thinking I would not pay until my arrival… However my credit card was charged upon booking and then when I arrived at the hotel they had issues with crediting back my credit card and charging the correct credit card

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.8
    Overall ok, but not a great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First room assigned had not been cleaned (clothes in closet). One of the entry cards for the re-assigned room did not work. Staff breakfast recommendation was not current (restaurant not open).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    I would stay there again in a heartbeat, just a different room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise. A/C ran almost all night long and was loud. Door wasn't sealed, so light came through the bottom. Room location not great, everyone passed by talking all night. Tour busses in the A.M. Worst night of sleep ever.

    The staff was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    The staff was fast, efficient and friendly, they went out of their way to make my stay comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the view! but I know that's not always possible.

    the food from the Bistro was surprisingly good! I had breakfast and dinner and enjoyed both meals. It's was great not to have to leave the property to have a meal and I enjoyed relaxing and staying in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to stay, but watch out for hidden charges
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged for Wi-Fi and I couldn't get it to work on my phone, just on my tablet and it was supposed to be free, also on my floor it was noisy.

    Nice comfy bed, good price and location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    Needs more front desk staff and new carpets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk staff was extremely slow! I waited in line over 20 minutes for both check-in and check-out, and there was only one person in front of me each time. We stayed in tower "C" and the carpets were disgusting. The hallways and staircases especially. Covered in stains and discolored. Not just in certain spots either, the entire length of the hallway the carpets looked really gross. Definitely made me question how clean my actual room, bed, and towels were.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    The staff made it a point to contact me by phone to make...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is one thing 90% of the hotels we have been to cannot offer, two beds in a handicap room. I understand it is because of the extra space needed. We have only been to one hotel that did have that kind of space.

    The staff made it a point to contact me by phone to make sure our needs would be met. My husband is in a motorized wheel chair, they wanted to make sure all the accomodations were appropriate. Once we arrived they asked questions to make sure we were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested early check in this was not available upon arrival. we had to drive around for an hour. Others in our party got early check in and did not request it.

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Large clean comfortable toom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was large, and clean and modern. They had phone charges on both sides of bed and also on the dresser, so we could charge both phones and my apple watch. The staff was very friendly.

    The hotel was wonderful. The rooms very luxurious, but the area wasn't the greatest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    Just right
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing much around the area. Not really for travellers. Mostly for those with events and business in the area.

    Cleanliness and staff is accommodating

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    The staff is friendly, especially Margo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room is on second floor, and on both mornings we hear a staff dragging the plastic trash bin along the parking lot and it woke us up. There are different insects in the room too.

    The staff is friendly, especially Margo. She heped me find my reservation when the other staff couldn't

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    4.6
    Very clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I got to my room I realized that it was one of those rooms that has a door to another room. I was not aware of this when I booked, but I was fine with it because the room looked clean. However, I woke up the next morning to the sound of a couple in the next room having intercourse. I could hear the noise very clearly through the door that connected our rooms. Not how I wanted to wake up.

    Very clean and spacious

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.2
    The service was excellent!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not know that price of room was fluctuating and not fixed. That is why we went to stay elsewhere for the remainder of our trip. Food was not very good overall. Stick to the yogurt fruit granola parfaits.

    The service was excellent!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel! Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being too close to a railway crossing. 3 trains went by within an hour blowing their horns in the middle of the night. It was a Sunday. Smell of Clorox on bedding. I understand linens and towels need bleaching, but a conditioner afterwards might be an idea to combat the smell. Didn't use the gym or pool due to storms. Hotel Bistro was just ok food. No China cups for coffee with breakfast. Only paper cups.

    Was given a room with no one above us and no adjoining family room as we requested. Very comfortable beds. Black out curtains. Clean remodeled bathrooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check-in, I was told breakfast was served from 6 to 10. At 9 am, all I could find was coffee and water for $4. Also, location was hard to find and only chain restaurants for dinner.

    Cleanliness. Easy access from hotel to 101. Quiet.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    7.9
    Hungry at the Marriott
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food service does not offer lunch on Saturday. At a trade show all day with no food options. The little "Market" was not fully stocked either. So customers left and venders stuck there.

    Accommodating Staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Great Value Great Property.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi could have been secure. No one likes to open free wifi at a hotel and be greeted with "caution - this is not a secure network and the information on your computer is visible to others".

    Very kind staff. Very clean, comfortable and contemporary rooms. Very good value. What else could you ask for? >

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    The bed was very cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very cozy. Early checkin was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    Overall it was a fun experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom bathtub water would drain really slow

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Beds were comfy and breakfast was great, lots of good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfy and breakfast was great, lots of good options for vegetarians and vegans as well!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    I liked the cleanliness of the room & having the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I liked the cleanliness of the room & having the refrigerator & microwave hidden inside the cabinet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Good deal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was clean and quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    Good location, quite, and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charged a little bit higher than I booked through Booking.com

    Room was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.9
    The bed was too hard
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and quiet.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need directions on how to operate remote and to connect to wifi

    Location right off the freeway

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Great stay friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean! Location of the hotel great!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Good location, close to 101 Freeway.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good location, close to 101 Freeway.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was too small and filled with young kids

    The room was spacious, bed very comfortable, and clean! The staff was so welcoming and cheerful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    I enjoyed the place and would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the decor and the cafe food. I loved that check out is at 12pm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Perfect for a quick vacation, nearby malls
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    Rooms are very clean, staff are friendly and accommodating, good breakfast options

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Wait staff at bistro were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was overpriced. Room was too small.

    Wait staff at bistro were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    The rooms
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.1
    Rating too high.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door to the bathroom did not lock, funny smell from bad plumbing.

    The bed was so comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No stairs to our room on 2nd floor.

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Large, Spacious Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Washroom was a little tight.

    Large, spacious room with nice, modern decor. Large, comfortable seating area in the Bistro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.3
    The tv needs replacing, it would keep going off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv needs replacing, it would keep going off. Had to keep touching it to come back on

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to adjust the temperature in room

    Room was very clean and breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    6.7
    Bed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service for the price of the hotel i would expect it to offer room service

    Friendly staff and clean room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    Great weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were yellow instead of white 😞 Almost like they were too old and over washed.

    Staff was great!! Room was lovely!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Sheets were not very soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets were not very soft

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    WONDERFUL
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant not open when we arrived.

    Location to wedding we were attending...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    I'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, room well appointed and aesthetically pleasing, bed comfortable and linens clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price. I thought I was getting a good deal but I was wrong

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.6
    Restful stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bring down the price a little bit.

    Clean; quiet; restful sleep

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    There's nothing more I would ask for or any improvements everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly have no complaints

    Everything was perfection everything was super clean and comfy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    10 Stars!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and just all around amazing service and location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.2
    Great service, comfortable rooms, satisfied custumer!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff at the hotel were extra friendly and very courteous! The beds were amazingly comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    An excellent overall experience. Would definitely stay here again!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking situation was a little difficult to navigate

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a few signs when making the turn into the street. The hotel is tucked in the back

    Great customer service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    No breakfast included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    The place was
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Comedy show compliment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and shuttle service to river walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.9
    Many guests checking in at same time and only 2 clerks.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Many guests checking in at same time and only 2 clerks. However, very helpful in all ways.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.5
    Week long stay for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a car to get around but that isn't uncommon. Not the best location to head out for a run.

    Short drive to a number of restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    9.2
    All staff were helpful, warm and catered to us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a bigger refridge with freezer section.

    All staff were helpful, warm and catered to us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    9.6
    The bed was extremely comfortable and the room very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The AC/Heater didn't work and with a young infant it made it a little difficult to make sure he was warm

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the room very clean.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.2
    The bed was very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The shower did not drain correctly and we had problems with the key cards. They did not work in the back door to our building and then would not open up the door to our room.

    The bed was very comfy. Staff was real helpful and nice.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    7.1
    Near 101 freeway.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No complimentary breakfast. Coffee in room did not have decaf or tea options. Small room. No kitchen area really, no microwave, odd refrigerator space. Not business traveler friendly in no space to spread out and work. Could not get slider to lock.

    Near 101 freeway. Lots of pillows. Comfortable bed. Nice sofa.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    9.6
    Clean n comfortable room.
    • Couple

    Online said I would pay a certain amt but once I checked in they chargd my card a different amt which includes insurance or something like that. Even though I would getting the differnce amt back into my card it would be nice to know the exact amt being charged.

    Clean n comfortable room.👍👍 I would definitely stay here again. 👌👌💕👍

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    7.9
    I like the friendly staff and close access to the freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a bad odor in the non smoking building. It could be perceived as soon as one enters this building.

    I like the friendly staff and close access to the freeway.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    9.6
    This hotel is centrally located and close to the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It was located close to the railroad tracks, and you could hear the whistle blow on occasion, but it was not enough to keep us from sleeping comfortably at night.

    This hotel is centrally located and close to the highway. We enjoyed the large King Room and pretty comfortable bed. The best thing was we arrived in town at 10:30 in the morning and although check-in was at 3:00, they let us check into our room immediately! Loved this so much.

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Couple

    Management, the cost, no room service, fan didn't work in bathroom, sliding door to patio (1st floor) was pinned closed. Kicked out for no reason but only after given 2 complimentary alcoholic beverages by the front desk staff.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    The room was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cafe stopped breakfast at 11:00 and wasn't serving lunch yet. That was a bit inconvenient, because that's right when we checked out and would've liked to have had lunch there before leaving.

    The room was really nice. Furnishings were superior to other hotels. Much more like a room in my home than a hotel.

There are also 65 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: