Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palm Springs Tennis Club 3 stars

701 West Baristo Road, Palm Springs, CA 92262, USA

Review score

Based on 87 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Our honeymoon was amazing and lgbtq friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    The ladies at front desk, amazing they where both really helpful and Genuine. One was pregnant who answered a lot of our tourists questions and the other elderly woman gave us ideas that turned out to be amazing. Only place I would stay if ever again In The Palms...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice hote and stuffs are very friendly and helpful. I recommend you this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like working out at gym. Their fitness center is very clean and all machines are working perfectly. Just open our is 7:30am-8:00pm. These time is a little heard for me to go there because I have kids. I prefer to go to gym early morning during kids are sleeping.

    This hotels room has a kitchen, so it is very convenient to eat meals in the room ( also we could save some money instead of going to restaurant and eat healthy).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Best place to stay in Palm Springs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was really nice , clean and you can’t beat the 3 pool option.. there is a kid pool, quiet pool and adult only pool.. Most of all, I love the rooms..Just like a house, all the commodities and luxuries of a nice home away from home feel.. I will come back again forsure 😊

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water temperature fluctuated a lot while taking a shower.

    We a corner room. The view was great. The pool was perfect for relaxing. The workout facilities were very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Like the kitchenette, comfortable bed, laundry facilities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They specified that they don't guarantee early cheek in, but would have been nice to check in early since we came in town early. Same as late check out.

    Like the kitchenette, comfortable bed, laundry facilities, pool was close to our room. We loved the room, bedroom was separate from the restroom, big closets couch..... Good size tv.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Perfect Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is on the side of a mountain loved my room it was private facing the mountain comes with a small kitchen the set up is nice housekeeping was great! Oh and very quiet we honestly thought we were the only people staying there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Need elbow room? This is the place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the pool closed at 1:30pm, but that was our fault, because we were there for a wedding!!

    OMG! This place was awesome including the staff! Definitely on our short list for places to stay. Your very own apartment away from home! Only 4 blocks to downtown!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Palm Springs Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The cleaning service in the bungalows doesn't come every day, though a quick call to reception will fix that.

    You have the option of being inside the bungalows or in the main hotel, I would highly recommend the bungalows since the privacy and nestled seclusion makes for a truly relaxing ambience. The location was prime, everything within the Palm Springs Downtown was between a 2 minute to a 7 minute drive. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the living room, kitchen, and bathroom all provided ample space that would've been comfortable for even four people moving around easily. A few reviews had mentioned that the place was old, or not renovated, and I can confidently assure you that the hotel's rooms are not old and did show signs of renovation both in design and in overall wear and tear that was no apparent in our bungalow.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    A Bit Outdated, but Great Price, Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cobwebs in hallway surrounding the light. The resort was a bit outdated. The pool had leaves and flowers and bugs in it- like it hadn't been cleaned in awhile.

    The location was amazing, short walk to downtown Palm Springs- lots of shops and great things to look at. The pool was quiet and relaxing- Balcony in our room held a great view of the sunset and sunrise. Great restaurant at the resort- had amazing food!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.4
    This timeshare 'hotel'/'resort' is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price is high for the mixed bag of quality. Walls are thin- so heard a lot of doors opening/closing, people talking, televisions in other units, etc. The studio I stayed in was well-appointed with furnishings, but bed pillows were too overstuffed to be comfortable, the sheets tended towards motel-quality, and the bathroom was quite dated. Older, chipped toilet seat. Showerhead had a generous leak out of the nozzle's side (that also leaked onto the wall and onto the floor), so that the actual shower was lacking in pressure.

    This timeshare 'hotel'/'resort' is centrally located, close to downtown. The room had a kitchen. This place is best for families and people in larger groups who don't want to dine out frequently. The quality of the room likely ties more closely to the quality of experience. There are probably much better units available, and I'd recommend staying clear of the studios.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    A Jem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The SPA was just a small outdoor jacuzzi..

    This facility is located at the tennis club but actually the courts are remote and there is no noise. The room was comfortable and spacious, with kitchenette. The only thing I felt bad about is the fact that we came for one night only. We found it to be a perfect place for a vacation and the price was reasonable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.5
    The room was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restrooms, although there were two, were very cramped and our particular room was very musty and smelled like cat spray.

    The room was very spacious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Todo en Palm Springs Tennis Club Resort fue perfecto!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Todo fue excelente!

    I loved everything, it was beautiful, the location, the friendly front desk staff. Everything at Palm Springs Tennis Club Resort was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    A great stay. Perfectly clean and modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. The suite was perfectly clean, spacious and very well kitted out. The room seemed as though we were the first guests to ever stay there. It was perfect for our baby to crawl around in. No worries of the floor being dirty. We wished we'd booked for a 3rd night instead of just 2. It's a short walk to shops and restaurants. The pool was good too. The lift smelt a bit wierd, but it wasn't a problem :-) Also, we were the youngest people there. All other guests seemed to be aged 70+. That was fine for us though. It meant the place was lovely and quiet. We probably made the most noise as we're travelling with our 8 month old baby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything!!! Our room was perfect. We were able to have our grandchildren visit and stay the night with us a couple of nights. We plan on visiting again and this is where we will bring staying.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Great value!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Units are a little dated but super clean and still nice!

    The unit was very spacious and quiet! The free WiFi made it easy to get caught up on work, and the nice patio made for a relaxing evening!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Poor light in the street at night , my daughter felt down...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor light in the street at night , my daughter felt down because s lack of light

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    It was so beautiful everything was geqt
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so beautiful everything was geqt

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    We had an excellent stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was excellent, we took 1 bedroom with 2 bathrooms. It was super comfortable with the kids. The apartment was big and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Excellent staff, professional and friendly very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent staff, professional and friendly very accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Awesome place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love how clean it was . It was also very quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice suite set up
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator wasn’t great.

    Nice suite set up

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Pools were very small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools were very small

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Rooms are very spacious and updated with modern touches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are very spacious and updated with modern touches. Facilities are clean. Easy to walk to the main strip with restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    Great find!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bungalows are older but nicely remodeled, clean and spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    I like that each room had a monin courtyard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like that each room had a monin courtyard

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    bugs everywhere !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bugs everywhere !!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Always lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Adult pool closed @ 3pm and could not stay @ pool area after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adult pool closed @ 3pm and could not stay @ pool area after check out time

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    UK traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to dislike.

    Quiet, walking distance to main drag. View from room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.3
    Great Weekrnd Getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort, location, cleanliness, access to downtown Palm. Soriingd. Really nice place to escape to.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.8
    plenty of room;
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    thermostat adjustments, no shower cap.

    plenty of room; nice patio; lots of storage.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice place overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No early checkins and no late checkouts

    Location was great and room was great with all amenities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    Motors Noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Motors Noise

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.5
    Great location! Excellent tennis courts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tennis facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    There was no light by the front door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no light by the front door.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    7.5
    Great gateway place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Love the balcony view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.9
    a true palm springs gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    more info on the properties amenities

    beautiful location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    It's ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was outdated and the AC was not working well.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    Absolutely LOVED this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't love the parking situation. When we got back one night there wasn't a spot for us to park in the parking garage near our room because they had about 5 spots taped off, we had to park on the opposite end of the hotel. But we made it work.

    Absolutely LOVED this hotel! The location was perfect and so beautiful! In the middle of everything, but tucked away against the mountains enough to get away from the hustle and bustle. The room was a great size and it was very clean. Loved having a kitchenette as well! The staff were all very kind and helpful. We cannot wait to come back and stay here again :)

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    6.7
    Location was perfect for my group of girlfriends and I, pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Actual room was supposed to sleep 4, meaning there was 1 bed to sleep 2, and one ancient tiny pullout couch bed from the 70s that was so old and thin and uncomfortable that no one could use it, we slept on the floor. Don't bother asking about alternative sleeping materials or roll away beds, not provided. Upon check-in we were told there was an adult pool open late behind the restaurant next door, but when we tried to go there, the woman at the restaurant looked at me like I was crazy for even asking and yelled at me saying they weren't part of the hotel and their pool closed hours ago. I was super confused. Also, just asking for extra towels, they said "um, is it ok if I get it to you tomorrow?" Well, no actually. I needed a towel right then, not the next day. Am I crazy?

    Location was perfect for my group of girlfriends and I, pool and jacuzzi were great.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    6.7
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I ended up getting charged twice, I switched from one card that was originally put down, wasn't sure there would be enough funds, so I switched to a different card online and both of my cards were charged.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accomodations were clean.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.2
    Loved my condo - it was recently updated, and it was very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pillows were poor quality - hard to sleep on for several nights in a row. A friend was staying a nearby condo, which was much older, and lacked central air. Also, WiFi was quite slow, which the management seems to know and be addressing.

    Loved my condo - it was recently updated, and it was very comfortable. Central air made a huge difference. The pools and loungers were great. Location just blocks from downtown was nice.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    7.9
    Enjoyed having the kitchenette and the tall...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't like the noise from the garbage pickup and blower from the gardener with the view of the garbage from Spencer's Restaurant. Would have liked a Keurig type coffee maker with better quality creamer and more of it. Balcony was confining. Would have like a more open and picturesque view.

    Enjoyed having the kitchenette and the tall window/slider. Liked the decor and condition of the room.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.8
    I liked that the room had a little living room and kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I liked that the room had a little living room and kitchen separated from the bedroom. It's nice to have room to spread out. The family pool was right outside of our room.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    8.8
    We were very close to the shops and restaurants in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The furniture in the lounge area was old and needs to be replaced.

    We were very close to the shops and restaurants in the downtown area. The restaurant Spencer's next to our building served delicious food. The huge lounge in the middle of the second floor was a place to meet friends before going out for the evening.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    9.2
    PSTC is beautiful, clean, comfortable and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room 112 is noisy in the morning. Spa by adult pool had only a few working jets, and the spa across the street was closed as part of the pool resurfacing project. I could not use the shower in the master bath because it was at a bad angle for my height and not adjustable.

    PSTC is beautiful, clean, comfortable and well located. Being on the same grounds as Spencer's Restaurant is a big plus. This was our second year here and I hope to come back again.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.9
    I'm a multi-revisiting lodger here at the PSTC.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ...But getting satisfaction and fulfillment has always been a struggle. Before I book a suite online here, I'm very astute as to what my room unit size is, if it has a king bed, as well as the "location distinction" between the main building and the free-standing casitas across the street. My reservation this time was confirmed 6 months ago, so all should be good. I've done this several times before. What room layout I understood and selected upon on the website, and what I actually found waiting me, can sometimes be a disappointing contrast. This last visit for my 60th birthday cost me nearly $100 more because what I originally thought I was getting and what was expected for my lodge here in was very deflating. I was surprised, again. BTW, my early check-in request also backfired, but I was already prepared for that letdown... My accommodations weren't ready until 4:30pm. Basically I paid for a full-day room occupying only 7.7 hours of "mostly unconscious" sleep. That's a fail. And expensive. Thus the "Value for the Money" category. Again, I corrected this at the desk after check-in, but the unnecessary anguish, frustration and disappointment added another 10 years to my newly attained age of 60. There's got to be no ambiguity on the websites and conflicts with the rooms upon arrival. PSTC should exercise full compliance to the public's visiting expectations. A room advertised as 845 square feet should not mysteriously shrink half its size when the door opens. I expect any "surprises" to in my favor, not monetarily assaulting my billfold. I wish I didn't love it here so much. I'm sure I'll return. Hopefully in the Spring. Travelin' J&J

    I'm a multi-revisiting lodger here at the PSTC. I love it here primarily for the location, tennis facilities, gym, and Spencer's. I also value the subterranean parking when I lodge inside the "main villa building", resting up against the lovely San Jacinto mountain...

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.8
    POOL YARD/SLIDE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. BED TO HARD-WIFE AND I BOTH SORE 2. MONTH LATER,STILL DIDN'T FIX HEATER 3. USUALLY OUT OF COFFEE IN REC ROOM

    POOL YARD/SLIDE THE PEOLE/MANAGEMENT/LIFE GAURDS

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.2
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We like the main hotel rooms better than the cottages. The cottages are nice, but are a little dated, whereas the main rooms were recently renovated and very classy! This is minor however and doesn't keep us away.

    Great value! Awesome location. We love walking to downtown PS for meals. And being able to bring your cooler to the pool is a big perk. No overpriced drinks to water down your vacation.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.6
    This is a great find if you are in Palm Springs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a great find if you are in Palm Springs. It is a lovely timeshare resort with easy transport to town on the free bus (5 minutes - runs every 10-15mins) Very reasonable prices with nice rooms

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    Fully stocked kitchen, two balconies, grills available, more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pet friendly for small dogs would be a nice option, but not being so won't keep me from returning.

    Fully stocked kitchen, two balconies, grills available, more than one pool & spa, friendly service, modern decor, spacious open areas to gather.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    8.8
    The grounds were well kept, nice adult pool and gym.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms looked outdated. We found a few cockroaches. When brought up upon check out, the front staff didn't seem concerned and stated that sometimes if guests leave doors open, that's how they get in. I didn't think that was the case (one fell from the ceiling light fixture onto my boyfriend's head).

    The grounds were well kept, nice adult pool and gym. Location of our room felt private. Close to downtown Palm Springs.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    I liked the grounds, all of the extra activities, and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I wish there was more poolside service. That's really it!

    I liked the grounds, all of the extra activities, and the price. Although, I don't think we would have stayed there if there wasn't a great deal online for the room. If it's offered again at the price we got it at, we will always choose to come back.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay at the tennis club.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    That'd be great if it comes with a breakfast

    We really enjoyed our stay at the tennis club. The facility at the hotel is really great! The room we were staying at is was a suit (one bedroom, living room plus a full kitchen). It's very cozy and clean, highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.9
    The facility was great, aside the few issues already stated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Needs better option for a continental breakfast. Do not mind paying the $2 for what already is offered, but would like more of a better variety (included free would be awesome). Maybe some later hours for the pool areas, especially in the summer time. Also, there were cockroaches in the restroom (3 to be precise). Will need to look into that- asap.

    The facility was great, aside the few issues already stated. Rooms are beautiful (more that what I had expected), the location was convenient (close to main strip), and overall a pleasurable stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.6
    Convenient for families traveling with kids because it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I wish there was at least a free continental breakfast.

    Convenient for families traveling with kids because it's kitchen is equipped with the necessary utensils. I like the variety of activities I can do: tennis, swim, table tennis, pool, dine at the restaurant etc with convenience and proximity to our room.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    friendly staff, the free bicycles, very clean, the adult...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't care for the Spencer's restaurant and you should provide free tennis rackets for use when staying here.

    friendly staff, the free bicycles, very clean, the adult swimming pool, the history of the place, the location was close to downtown, the secured parking garage, and etc.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    9.6
    The resort is very comfortable/well appointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The resort is very comfortable/well appointed. The pool is fabulous and Spencer's restaurant is first class. Very much value for money. Would definitely go back.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    8.3
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mostly great. Only thing room service doesn't really clean room daily. Only does bed it seems

    Great staff. Great location. Great value for money. Huge rooms.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything! Our bungalow had recently been renovated & updated and it was so comfortable with a large living & dining area & private bedroom with king-size bed (very comfortable) & extra nice size bathroom; double sinks, shower & tub.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    9.6
    The room was large and well laid out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A sign outside the lobby would have been nice along with one for the loading zone.

    The room was large and well laid out. The price was great. Very nice place.

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    9.2
    They help me with a situation I had caused outside of the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    They help me with a situation I had caused outside of the hotel ... Plus they had popcorn And activities my Daugther was amazed she definitely wants to return here again

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    8.3
    They have maid service every 4 th day and the rooms need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The coffee room seems more institutionalized vs luxury hotel. Such a beautiful setting wonderful location but lacks energy!!

    They have maid service every 4 th day and the rooms need updating a little depressing.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    7.9
    Convenient parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too close to road and busy restaurant

    Convenient parking

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    7.5
    Parking garage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked the pool a little closer and larger

    Parking garage Kitchenette Bicycles Entertainment center

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.2
    Great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Needed some updates

    Great!

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    8.8
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    10
    The location wax terrific.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The location wax terrific. It was clean spacious and the cost was amazingly low.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    9.5
    Wonderful bed and linens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could not check in until 4:30pm. That is a big inconvenience.

    Wonderful bed and linens.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    9.6
    The amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The amenities. Restaurant

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    10
    Great property, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would like a little earlier check-in time (before 4:30 pm).

    Great property, excellent location. Favorite restaurant within steps.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    10
    I love this homey resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I love this homey resort. I have stayed here for years. Spencers is a great restaurant on property.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    every thing but the sheet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    sheets where very ichey

    every thing but the sheet

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: