Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pan Pacific Seattle 4 stars

2125 Terry Avenue, South Lake Union, Seattle, WA 98121, USA

#27 of 89 hotels in Seattle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Love the Pan Pacific!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to leave! No tonic or snacks in the mini bar.

    Exceptional check in, the interior is gorgeous and our very private feeling corner room with the deep soaking tub and the wall of windows was amazing. Delicious room service with a limited menu late night. Very comfortable bed and climate control. My new favorite staycation escape in Seattle!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Elegant hotel in the heart of Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My son had a change of plans and I was by myself, they upgraded me to a spacious single room. Had dinner and breakfast at the restaurant. Order the the seafood Cobb salad. It was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Location was awesome and close to all activities and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel room was on the smaller sidel for the money it cost.

    Location was awesome and close to all activities and excellent restaurants. A car was not needed we walked everywhere. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the place was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Great staff and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would have liked a kettle in the room but understand this is not common in the US!

    Reasonably priced compared to other 4 stars we looked at. Front desk was really welcoming on arrival and we were upgraded. Staff were friendly and curteous throughout. Bathroom was large with good bath and shower. Room was nice and bed was comfy. Shuttle service was very welcome on our last day. Walking distance to Space Needle/Museum of Pop Culture , Pike Place Market and Downtown. Next door to Wholefoods Market which was great for breakfast and snacks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    Very disappointed and a Bad experience. Unlikely to ever recommend this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was never cleaned unless we called and asked them to clean it. And even then we had to call again to replace towels and empty trash. Also when we arrived to check in, we originally requested a crib for our baby but they said they wouldn’t give it too us because our room already had 2 beds. They said the baby could just sleep in the bed with us ( which is actually very unsafe). Then when we got to our room we called down for more pillows to guard the baby from falling off the bed, I again was hassled and told I already have pillows and don’t need more. This after telling us to just put the baby in the bed.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed the hotel and the staff. Will definitely return to this hotel for another visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking situation was confusing. I wasn’t sure how to pull up to valet park. I didn’t see any signs. We ended up parking under Whole Foods where there is parking for the hotel but again it was confusing as to what floor and area of the floor i was suppose to park on.

    They held our bags before the room was ready so we could explore while we waited on the room. The room was ready before check in time and they held our bags again after check out so we could enjoy one last mean in Seattle before we departed. Very friendly staff and clean hotel. The shuttle service was a really nice bonus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful and inviting. Fantastic Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and Beautiful Hotel. At checkin we were Upgraded to a Kingroom from our Queenroom with a great view of the Space Needle.Our Front Desk checkin guy was wonderful and welcoming! Beautiful warm rooms with soaker tubs and seperate showers. I did get charged twice for my stay when I had checked my creditcard statement "before" leaving though!?, but it was all taken care of efficiently and well by the Front desk staff. So check your statements before leaving. But I will be back! Amazing stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.3
    Amazing location and staff definitely made the trip worth while
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite With View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mini fridge auto charged when drinks would get knocked over, not a big deal but an extra cost. The bed was a bit stiff and the towels weren’t very plush.

    The car service was an amazing experience, loved the hospitality of the drivers.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    Advertised car service is not overly available. Comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the property advertised a hotel car service that could be used by guests within a 2 mile radius. It was a first come, first serve basis, not something you could reserve, which meant we were never able to utilize this service. The advertised car service was one of the reasons we chose to stay at this hotel versus one that was more centrally located in the downtown core. As a result of the hotel only having 1 car that was never available, we would choose to book elsewhere next time. Otherwise, the staff was fantastic and the actual room was spacious and very comfortable.

    Excellent customer service. Very clean and spacious rooms. The bedding was fabulous.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Amazing service from beginning to end. Also, free car dropoff in a two mile radius. Very nice perk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They went out of their way to make our stay at amazing experience. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay a at a classy establishment that puts the costumer first! 10/10

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent, made my girlfriend feel like a princess and that’s what I was going for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the garage was very expensive for one night. There was dust on the top of the in room ice holder. Only two full sized towels in bathroom

    Very nice! The room had a great view and the set up was very fancy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.7
    Not too bad, a bit over-priced during the expensive summer period and not great for small children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Additional bathroom partition - not good if you have small children who want to open it, therefore not much bathroom privacy! Room wasn't ready in time and compensatory nuts not really sufficient. View was not as described "charming city view". Building site opposite.

    The hotel's location, lobby and restaurant areas

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Best view from the room in Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the best hotels for staying in Seattle. Amiable and professional staff. Fantastic view on the Needle Space from the windows. Perfect location - just near the main sightseeing, shopping, restaurants. We enjoyed the hotel very much and compared to other Seattle hotels this experience was the best.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant stay in Seattle
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a large, comfortable king room with a view to the Space Needle. Bathroom was large with sliding panels next to the tub to open it to the bedroom. Easy walk to major sights in Seattle and also on the trolley line to city center. Whole Foods is downstairs and there are numerous restaurants nearby. Hotel restaurant is also worth visiting and had a nice selection of appetizers and entrees. Staff were very helpful. FedEx and Starbucks are within steps of hotel door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Over all very good. Near Space Needle and only a short ride to waterfront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of nearby construction self parking was very difficult if not impossible. Hotel entrance was a little difficult to find because it does not actually face the street.

    Bed was very hard first night. When requested a mattress topper made it very comfortable. The hotel provided a shuttle car that would take and pick you up all around town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Closeness to waterfront and tourist attractions (just a walk...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lumpy bed, sink faucet nonfunctioning

    Closeness to waterfront and tourist attractions (just a walk away!), 24hour concierge, friendly staff, great view of space needle from hotel room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beverage/pop machine would be nice.

    Starbucks and Whole foods next door. Comfy outdoor and indoor seating. Nice restaurant. Hotel free car service unbeatable. Elevator and escalator to lower street levels where trolley pick up and busses go by. Can't beat this location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.8
    Bad value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is off. Small rooms (delux). Seriously overpiced.

    The hotel has a complementary car service (2 miles) which partly makes up for the out of poor location. Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Awesome!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!

    Everything especially the courtesy car to take you and pick you up within 2 miles was a big help just to tour around the place. It's also very convenient because the Whole Foods market is just below us and of course there's Starbucks too!!! Oh also their Wifi works great!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Prices

    Parker and Dominic were very nice and went out of their way to help, when asked. Also, Lidy I think in the front desk with Parker. But, Dominic stole the show he was very helpful, even when we did not ask!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    the bathroom was really clean and we had a wonderful city...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a ripped sheet and the replacement they sent was also ripped and we had to remake the bed ourselves.

    the bathroom was really clean and we had a wonderful city view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.8
    Best place in Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows in the room are very soft.

    The staff, free shuttle service within 2 miles, near Food Mart & Starbucks. Property is near Pike Place Public Market & the Pier with plenty of restaurants , the Space Needle and some dept. stores like Macy's, Nordstrom, Pacific Place, etc... Very clean and located in a secured area. Overall ....we love this place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    A gem of a hotel with top service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door key did not work 2x, but this is me looking for something to complain about.

    The room was comfortable, truly fresh linens, great location. Wonderfully helpful and sincerely friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.1
    Great service, but the room was a step down from last time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife and I staid at this hotel about 2 years ago. I thought we were getting the same style of room as on our last visit. The room was larger with a jetted tub, and large shower. From what I under stood when booking, I thought I was getting the same style of room. l'm not sure how this happen. The second thing was the bed. Last time we staid the bed was great. Thirst time not so. The pillows were good, however the bed was very firm. To much so for our liking. There was also a little mildew on the grout in some places in the shower.

    Staff was great. It was our anniversary. There was a signed card from the staff, and a bottle of wine. We used the hotels car service, and everyone we worked with was very friendly, and help full. I had even left a few thing in our car, that had been valet parked. Dominik retrieved the items, and had them brought to a ur room when we were out. We also placed a late order for a gluten free burger. The lady who helped first said that they did not have gluten free buns. She then asked if she could call back in judo a min. When she did call. She had great news that they could make it gluten free. This made my wife very happ.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    10 out of 10 rating
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent. When our room had a technical issue, the problem was quickly addressed, and management found us a new room when the issue could not be resolved. We appreciate the efficiency of the staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Staff was very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there for 2 nights and our room didn't get cleaned until 4:30 in the afternoon. The maid was very apologetic and not her fault.

    Staff was very accommodating. Dominic was the valet for the shuttle service and was great! The Pan Pacific has a courtesy car that will take you and pick up within a 2 mile radius.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    Pan Pacific Seattle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The meal delivered from the downstairs bar wasn't that good... The location of the hotel was farther from the center than I had imagined. We walked to center but if you were not as agile, the walk would be a bit of a problem with the angled degree of the streets.

    Beds were very comfortable as was the entire room set-up. The front desk personnel were all lovely and helpful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in a great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kept on asking them to empty the mini-bar as I wanted to keep my own bottle in there, but it didn't happen.

    Fantastic location and rooms have an amazing view. Right on top of Whole Foods.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    nice hotel in awesome location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite With Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    food a bit high priced at hotel; 40 bucks for breakfast at restaurant and 85 bucks for room service for 2 people. no spa and staff wasn't helpful in finding one nearby. thought i booked a space needle view room but instead we looked onto a condo complex. pricy parking for our settle resident friend who visited us in the city.

    great size of room with lots of windows and natural light. nice balcony area. whole foods right next door was convenient. nice door men. great location, can walk everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    We had a wonderful experience at this hotel, the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two night stay was very expensive.

    We had a wonderful experience at this hotel, the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. We had free rides within 2 miles radius although we only used the ride once as we walked everywhere. There was even a bottle of champagne and chocolates with a card signed by the staff for my husband's birthday. Though, pricey for two nights, it was worth every dollar, I would stay here again at a heartbeat.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful Room, great service and gorgeous view of the Space Needle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a little flat

    Staff was amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    3.3
    very uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very uncomfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Amazing customer service on the front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing customer service on the front desk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Great location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    All good

    Great location; Whole Foods nearby; close to bus lines, walking distance to Link train line, Concierge car service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    A pleasant stay for a short visit to Seattle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None

    Location of the hotel. There's a supermarket down the road where we could get our supplies like drinking water and fruit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    good but far too pricy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room, narrow, and far too pricy for what was offered.

    The cleanliness and comfortable beds. The complementary shuttle, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice and close to downtown and very active area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shop around

    Nice and close to downtown and very active area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Courtesy car and umbrellas were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtesy car and umbrellas were great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    The beds are extremely uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are extremely uncomfortable. They are super hard, almost like sleeping on a box spring.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing. Just an overall great experience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    The bed, loved the view and the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee maker wasn’t cleaned. Other than that great room.

    The bed, loved the view and the bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    The staff was really kind!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was really kind!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Already planning another trip for the near future :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food selections

    The bath tub is amazing! The staff is extremely hospitable! The hotel smelled wonderful! Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    I loved everything about the room, you could see the tv from...
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about the room, you could see the tv from the tub and sleeping in the bed was like a dream.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    The hotel was very clean bedroom large and very clean great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Room was very clean and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and comfy. Perfect for our little get away

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    7.1
    Staff are very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is old.

    Staff are very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    It was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Great property that is close to everything. The hotel has a courtesy car operates by the Valet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite With View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The room is comfortable and has a great view of the Space Needle.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    3.8
    The room was dirty with mold on shower stall. The pictures didn't depict what I ordered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    It sucked and I didn't like it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Lots of construction
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of construction

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable. We parked elsewhere where we found cheaper parking
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking Is too expensive.

    Gorgeous bathroom with nice tub. Very nice front desk staff. Very convenient location and on top of Whole Foods.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.0
    This hotel is overpriced!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Suite King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accommodations

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room. Good Wi-Fi. Lobby area is great and the free shuttle was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Staff were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite With View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very good. Location excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Terrific Stay!
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    the bed was very comfortable and the bathrooms were nice and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed the shuttle service.The staff were very friendly especially Mia.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Steep price for parking.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep price for parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.7
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite With Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The time i had wait for my room to be ready

    Food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    '
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel at this price point should have water bottles in the room.

    'The Bar' staff, food and atmosphere was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    Bartender Mike was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bartender Mike was awesome

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, comfy room with a view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What really made our stay was the staff!!! Everyone exceeded our expectations

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    didnt get the upgrade requested
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    didnt get the upgrade requested

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room thermostat wasn't able to be turned down. Room was a bit warm at night.

    Location, staff and also Whole Foods downstairs

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    6.7
    Staff and service could be more intuitive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and service could be more intuitive. Had to follow up on certain requests as they would not always be completed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.3
    Great except the construction site in front of the property.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me a room in front of a construction site so i could not sleep after 6am.

    Clean! Friendly staff, good food!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful room and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room and very helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    ALL of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room with View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ALL of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends. Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    8.8
    The hotel provides a car with driver which saved us on taxis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't like the fee for parking. i would have liked a fridge and a microwave.

    The hotel provides a car with driver which saved us on taxis. Enjoyed the delicious breakfast! Staff were friendly and courteous. We appreciated a complimentary cocktail! Would definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    The only thing that we would have done differently is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing that we would have done differently is brought our own pillows. We had trouble sleeping with the down pillows. That is just a personal preference however. Overall everything was absolutely amazing!

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.6
    Very modern, clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room was very hot and air conditioning took a while to kick in but this was a tiny point, the hotel was awesome overall.

    Very modern, clean and comfortable. Great location and facilities

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The menu at the in house restaurant isn't that expansive, but the staff were awesome, and with so many great restaurants (not to mention pike place) within walking distance, it really isn't an issue.

    Great location. Excellent staff. Well appointed room. I especially liked the walk-in rain shower and the tub with the sliding walls.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    8.3
    The staff was wonderful and very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The hard as a board beds need to be replaced with much softer mattresses. We had to request a memory foam topper.

    The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The hotel was nice and clean, breakfast was good and the use of the town car was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.6
    Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The restaurant . Small menu and not great food. I ordered a steak medium rare and it came out well done. I sent it back and received a raw/rare steak. The chef could not cook it properly and the quality of the meat was poor. Very poor. Construction in and around the hotel made it difficult to find the entrance. The construction was noisy from our room.

    Nice room. Fantastic shower and a big deep bathtub. Lovely linens on the bed. Great bed also. Staff was friendly in hotel. Helpful when needed. The car and driver took us to and from our destinations in Seattle. Chris and Finn were great and added information about Seattle. Such a great idea to shuttle us back and forth in the comfort of a car. Anywhere within 2 miles they would drive us and then we simply called for a pickup. Just the best benefit of staying at Pan Pacific.

There are also 53 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: