Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park City Peaks 4 stars

2346 Park Avenue, Park City, UT 84060, USA

#34 of 55 hotels in Park City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 121 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.7
    The look of the room was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't very comfortable. There needs to be a shop that we could buy some snacks. It was kinda a maze to get around.

    The look of the room was great. The shower was the best. Close to town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    We loved the pool and the hot tub!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had issues with our room key accessing other entry ports (pool, side parking access to room, & fitness center). That was a little annoying...but, hardly a dealbreaker. Otherwise great hotel!

    We loved the pool and the hot tub! The location is awesome - close to everything in main Park City as well as the outlets (Kimball Junction) and activities in canyons (Deer Valley, zipline, Alpine Slide, etc...) The staff was friendly and accommodating. Wasn’t impressed with the breakfast buffet - but the dinner menu was great!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Recommend this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to drive to town which was not a problem. The town was buzzing even in July.

    New and beautiful. Great value for money compared to some of the other hotels we'd encountered along the way on our holiday travels. Big free car park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Good food in the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee bar is closed. Luggage carts were missing. Had to carry all of our stuff.

    Good food in the restaurant. Pool and hot tub area clean. Rooms are very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    We really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One side of the bed didn't have any electrical outlets so we needed to go buy an extension cord so we could plug in a C-pap machine. The "coolers" are useless. What the heck happened to the refrigerators? That was a big disappointment. Had to buy a cooler just to have cold sodas in our room.

    The newly remodeled rooms were great. We love the big out door hot tub and pool. We were there during the off season but it was incredible quiet and peaceful. Every member of the staff that we interacted with was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    The property is pleasant to be at, facilities were perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the other guest let dogs walk off leash!

    The property is pleasant to be at, facilities were perfect for business or pleasure. Staff is on point and the property is dog friendly. My family loved their stay and we will be visiting again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    We booked for a family of five.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked for a family of five. I would make a natural assumption that there would be enough sleeping accommodation for us but there were only two double beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff whether reception or restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was some kind of background noise when in the room, seemed like from a machine underneath

    Friendly staff whether reception or restaurant Has indoor swimming pool, free shuttle to town center on the hour

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    nice & pleasant will definitely go back, loved the combination of
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could hear noise from above quite a lot, the exterior view was really mediocre(if they landscaped the back courtyard it could really be improved, & the room decor could have been a little more plush ( plusher more comfortable carpet which with added padding might also help the noise)

    The clean, contemporary (while at same time warm) design and decor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    An amazing ski week was made even better by this smart, trendy and charming stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If I have to mention something, I would say it would be even better if there was a breakfast included option as part of the stay...

    Very clean, modern, young decor and vibe. Location was great, between Park City Mountain Base and Canyon's Village. Good on-sight restaurant. The hot chocolate and cookies after a day of skiing was a great surprise. The spa with hot tub, steam room and sauna were also a great perk of this hotel. The on-site Christy rental store was very practical and the staff was extremely helpful. We had a car so the underground parking was great but the hotel also offered a van to main street and mountain bases which seemed awesome as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.7
    They charge a $100 fee just in case there are damages with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge a $100 fee just in case there are damages with your room and ‘release’ it when you check out. The problem is that it leaves your account and takes 5-10 business days for you to get it back. I also wish that they provided soap for the sinks... the only soap was in despencers within the shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    Loved the reception area with fire and lounge chairs.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, shuttle bus didn’t go to Main st nor where my colleagues were staying. Needs overhead lighting so you can read in bed or near. So you had to get out of bed to turn lights in and off.

    Quiet clean large room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.4
    Ok, but wouldn’t go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the free shuttle service is not very reliable : kept us waiting over 1 hour in the cold; no complimentary breakfast option; clearly not worth the price that they could ask due to limited options available at holiday season.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Stylish, cozy, and worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Newly renovated and very stylish. The gym was fantastic--clean with new equipment. The pool was great too, especially the outdoor hot tub. Loved the Malin and Goetz products in the bathroom. While not on the main street in Park City, there was a shuttle to most of the lifts.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Will be coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conditioner bottle was almost empty

    We had a great experience! The hotel was absolutely amazing, beautiful furniture, clean and crisp! I loved the shampoo, conditioner and shower gel (they were in reusable bottles rather than the small ones - great for the environment! :) ) the saunas, the pool and hot tubs were great. We also enjoyed breakfast and dinner in the restaurant within the hotel and it was great. We'll be coming back! :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Nice affordable location in Park City
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in room. We were gonna pop some popcorn but couldn't.

    Nice amenities:pool, hot tub,sauna, & gym. Room: Cool speakers with auxiliary cable. Keurig coffee machine in room. Nice fridge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel but.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was recently remodeled. But the walls are very thin and we could hear people walking back and forth in the room above us. The floors above us squeaked. That is not good when you are trying to sleep.

    Nice room and location of hotel was great. Lots of greenery around area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.3
    Great Little Hotel- Terrible Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was overall unfriendly and very unhelpful. When we were checking in, the man at the front desk was incredibly rude and seemed annoyed and exasperated when I asked questions. My boyfriend and I also payed with two cards and they charged the wrong amount on both of them, which we ended up fixing at our credit union when we came home because the front desk people couldn't be bothered. Then today, we found out that our cards were charged twice and I am still waiting for a manager to call me back so this can be fixed.

    The room itself was great. The bed was comfy and I really liked the lighting. The pool and spa were awesome and that is where we ended up spending most of our time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.5
    Promising work in progress
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not lucky enough to be assigned a new room...enough said. The management photos on your website were indicative of the new work. Anything showing the old lobby and restaurant should be removed. We did not see the new rooms.

    The hotel is currently upgrading. The new lobby is great, the new restaurant is outstanding. The spaces show great promise for the rest of the hotel still to be done.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.8
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff didn't talk much or really cared to make sure you were staying comfortably , but they did upgrade us to a premium room for free.

    the pool was beautiful, included a hot sauna, and a dry one.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to complain about. Excellent value for money. Maybe limited breakfast options, if I were to be very picky.

    Great inside/outside pool, inside/outside hot-tub and sauna/steam room, not expected at that price point. Had a newly renovated room on top floor (there might be still renovations ongoing, but not noticeable) Also, newly opened/renovated restaurant/bar on-site, perfect for that (not busy or pretentious like PC) apres-ski beer and a pre-dinner snack. Bus stops right outside the door, and hotel shuttle super-convenient too. Underground parking garage available for free. Would def stay again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.9
    Snowboarders Guest House
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no complimentary breakfast or coffee in the lobby.

    The bed sheets and comforter were so soft and fluffy. The outdoor hot tub is huge and perfect for after a long day on the slopes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.3
    Won't stay here again if we ever return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Constant heavy air flow for heating. Even the lowest setting was uncomfortable. Only choice other than hot duvet with an old worn blanket.

    Outdoor hot tub/jacuzzi. Location and shuttle to ski resorts. Underground parking with elevator.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    8.8
    great value. great pizza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no business center. have to print boarding passes at the front desk computer. minor issue.

    Location was very good. minutes from slopes. bus available.pool is great. restaurant has excellent pizza! kids loved it

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    5.4
    Staff was nice the Manager tried to address the concerns we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was right off a main road. Our room was at the front of the hotel and the current sliding glass door in the room did not have any noise dampening effect. The hotel was in the middle of renovations and the manager assured us that they are installing better doors in the future. Our coffee maker in the room was broken causing us to have to go to the lobby to buy coffee.

    Staff was nice the Manager tried to address the concerns we brought to his attention

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    Great staff, wait until they
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lot of random bad things. They only had one coffee pot which pissed off everyone waiting 20 minutes for coffee in the morning. No vending machines. Just weird stufd.

    Nice staff, went to the store to buy us drinks when we complained about not having a vending machine for water or Coke.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    7.1
    Loved this property in the past--sad to say, no longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was our third stay at this property in about 5-6 years. Sad to say--probably our last. When we first "found" this hotel, we considered it a real "value find". While not the most luxurious spot in town, it was clean, comfortable and had several amenities that made up for that. The best thing was the huge and delicious "skier's breakfast" that was included every day--they have eliminated this. Additionally, they had an on-sight shop where they sold snacks, drinks and sundries--this is not available right now as they are undergoing a renovation--not sure if it will return. Apparently, there will be an on-sight restaurant/bar when the renovation is complete--but the complimentary breakfast will not return. Not sure if there will be a major renovation of the guest rooms--they are sufficient, but nothing special. Again, the staff was wonderful, but I no longer consider this property to be a "value find".

    The staff was wonderful--very professional and courteous--definitely addressed all my concerns/problems immediately.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    2.9
    Very disappointed. Will never stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction all over the facility. The steam shower by the pool didn't work. The shower to the right of the steam shower had no hot water. The coffee maker didn't work. The traffic in front of facility is all you could hear all night didn't get any sleep.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    The bed was really comfy, the spa area was a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction was a bit overwhelming but it was still a great stay

    The bed was really comfy, the spa area was a great experience it was kept really clean and tidy. There was many great restaurants area the hotel area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    2.9
    Stay away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing from construction material on road way, feces in the steam bath, having to walk through smoke to get to our room, and cable tv that froze every 5 seconds. Oh yes for all these features we paid full price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Very nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Everthing about the hotel was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included

    Everthing about the hotel was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    just fine up until i got in the hot tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was feces in the hot tub.

    comfortable rooom

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Stay was a last minute staycation with me and my fiance. Had a great time and it was comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and comfy. The pool area was nice with a stock of towels for swimmers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.9
    Misinformation on important room services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misinformation on important room services.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    6.7
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    $20 per person for a breakfast buffet is highway robbery , especially since the food and coffee where anything but hot

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel for a snow resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Just one employee at front desk was not nice: a big guy (35 yo) and a funny way...

    its new

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    The staff was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was awesome. We had a large party with us and they attended us with good customer service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    Not kid friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not kid friendly. Not nice to kids. Will not stay again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    I will stay here again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Recently remodeled everything is clean, fresh and new. Inviting and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.4
    Significant construction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Significant construction. Difficult to park. Tools, trash, and banging going on all day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    they should warn you of the condition of the hotel and maybe give a little discount
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they are in the middle of redoing the hotel so it is a mess, no parking, looks bad outside

    the room was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    A longer stay would be better....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to leave and go back to reality....

    The works and the staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Pool is awesome
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub in room is a must

    Pool is awesome

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay with family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    better breakfast in the morning; restaurant was not open

    Service good. Room good. Dinner good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    7.9
    Great location and bus service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility dated but clean and great bus service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    5.4
    The heater filters were filthy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater filters were filthy. U should have them cleaned at least weekly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    8.3
    Will most likely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Location, comfy beds!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.2
    It's a good time I passed over there.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention.

    I found the front desk service provider cordial and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.5
    Staff was very friendly and the hotel was right near Park...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was so hot!

    Staff was very friendly and the hotel was right near Park City Slopes

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    Price and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Further away from downtown

    Price and staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    It's a gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Location and friendly staff and the reasonable price

    Super nice staff, clean room, comfy bed and warm air conditioner

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.3
    Good location, bad beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower Pillow beds horrible Bed are really soft

    Restaurant has amazing food. Great pool!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed the heated pools, cleanliness of hotel room, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Park city fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the pool stayed open all night.

    The bed was very comfy. We had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant and bar under construction

    Location, hot tub, pool, and price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    Amenities were awesome, especially pool area, lobby,...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities were awesome, especially pool area, lobby, continental breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    5.4
    They were under construction and never mentioned a thing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were under construction and never mentioned a thing that I could see, the lobby was non existent but showed really nice on the pics

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.2
    staff was hella nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was poor

    staff was hella nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.2
    Staff was great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Crowded parking due to on site construction.

    Staff was great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    5.8
    Hotel was being renovated, all facilities were closed, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel was being renovated, all facilities were closed, but still charge me full price. Website didn't mention any construction was being done. Breakfast was not good, eggs were like rubber.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    5.0
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hated the super tiny bathroom and vanity. Shower head was terrible! Pillows were too small.construction was terrible. Pool and hot tub construction!rooms looked nicer on website! Our room was right next door to construction! !!

    The location. The shuttles. Lobby. Loved the free breakfast! The beds were comfortable. Free coffee throughout the day. Cocoa and cookies. Restaurant was decent

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    5.8
    Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff (except manager)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wi-Fi did not work on any of five devices, pool was not open like originally stated, rooms were smaller, upper deck grill vibrates because of machinery, free breakfast was smaller than stated, manager was unwilling to alter reservations.

    Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff (except manager)

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    7.1
    Loved the underground parking as it was snowing while we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was very hard. Clean and big, but hard. The front desk clerk was VERY hard to understand.Made check-in a little difficult.

    Loved the underground parking as it was snowing while we were there. Nice to not have to shovel off your car before going places. Lots of pillows a plus!

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    8.8
    Friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thin walls

    Friendly staff! Stayed here for ski trip. They provide a free breakfast Buffet during ski season that is wonderful! Under renovations currently, but provided free shuttle to spa for hot tub use. Enjoyed stay, would stay again. Great access to ski slopes.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room they put us in at first smelled heavily of smoke, even though we had requested a non-smoking room. We asked for a change of room immediately. They complied without asking us any questions. That made us wonder if they knew that that room had a smoked-in smell. That did not make us feel good about them.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.6
    Great staff !
    • Solo traveller

    The pool and jacuzzi were not done yet ! It will turn out nicely eventually. However, they provided a drop off and pick up to a top notch fitness club nearby with Sauna, Jacuzzis, Pool, weight room, etc...

    Great staff ! Always helpful and attentive. They were as nice as to lend a room to change after checkout and the last day in the slopes. Good breakfast and reasonably priced bar/diner with lots of options. Extra fluffy pillows and super soft linens.

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    8.8
    Free breakfast was nice, even though the food quality was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Really not a place for younger solo travellers, I was lucky to have met a bunch of other solo travellers early on to head out for drinks and food with down Main Street. PC Peaks is really a wealthy golden oldies skiers club who return annually.

    Free breakfast was nice, even though the food quality was fairly low. Would rather just good quality cereal and fruit instead of sub par eggs, bacon, sausages, etc etc. Free upgrade on the room was awesome. Heating was excellent. Bed was very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    8.3
    I liked the breakfast and the underground parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I thought the place was a little outdated but because there was no pool, I loved being able to use the hotel park city gym!!

    I liked the breakfast and the underground parking

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    10
    The staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms and the entire establishment were clean and lovely. The restaurant on site served delicious food. I would highly recommend The Peaks to friends and family!

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    10
    Such a great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was too cold and the hot tub was not that hot. And the bubbles did not work. :-(

    Such a great place to stay! Great location. Great rooms. The restaurant on the 3rd floor was amazing!

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    5.8
    Covered parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It seams like every thing could use a little bit of an upgrade. It seams a little dingey for park city. Could use some new furniture, paint or remodel.

    Covered parking

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    3.8
    We liked the location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel wasn't very clean. The carpet in our room looked old and dirty. The mattresses are worn out and very uncomfortable.

    We liked the location of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.9
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi was extremely slow.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. This is not a luxury or resort property, but is a good value if you need to stay close to Park City on a budget.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    5.0
    I liked the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My wife and I were dissapointed. We thought the picture on line were by far nicer than they actually were from the room to the hot tub/pool to the rest of the property. It felt very outdated and the furnature looked used and abused. Flat out wished we had stayed somewhere else.

    I liked the location.

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: