Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parkway International Celebration Area By Diamond Resorts 3 stars

6200 Safari Trail, Celebration, Orlando, FL 34746, USA

#50 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 463 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

  • Paid WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Excellent resort, will be back next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Timeshare lady (Susanna) very pushy, not understanding, was arguing with me and wanted the last say (she didn't get it of course), terrible customer service skills. She shouldn't be in this resort, she makes it look very bad, her approach towards people is awful.

    Excellent as always, front desk very helpfully, property was well maintained excellent service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    I loved the entire property only thing is i wish i would...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I enjoyed everything

    I loved the entire property only thing is i wish i would have been a little closer or at least had a view of Disney but that is on me for not doing more research. You will not be disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Home away from Home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More entertainment on site for kids

    Convenient. Everything you need is provided if you want to cook or grill instead of eating out. Very family friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofabed not confortable It was a menu to order food, more specific pizza and it was the worst of our stay. You shouldn't allow that in the hotel.

    The facility and the cleanliness Comfort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Amazing, would stay again. So worth the money. The best stay at the most affordable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Chlorine fumes from hot tub, no shuttle to Disney. One of the windows in the jacuzzi in the bathroom didn't have blinds so we had to awkwardly cover it with towels. They did not have breakfast options, even paid would have been good, just a suggestion.

    Soft beds, much accessibility in the kitchen with appliances and utentils, washer, dryer, ironing board. Jacuzzi in bathroom, extra towels. Balcony, large and spacious rooms and living room area. Extremely close to Disney. Nice staff when checking in and checking out and in the pool bar. Close to so many restaurants like Chipotle, IHOP, Dunkin Donuts, etc. They have brand new grills that I heard were great from other guests during my stay. I have stayed at some 4 star resorts in this area in the past, and this resort has got them beat!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    The best time we had in Florida!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly we had a great time and we have no concerns.

    We had such a great experience here! We already plan on coming here next year! Staff were great, the amenities were great! I definitely will recommend to all of my friends and family!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Amazing ! I will return for sure !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Let's put more waste basket around the stairs beside the parking

    The front desk staff (Sandra, Elka...) are excellent ! Booking failed but they promptly fixed the situation !!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    This place is like a home away from home!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't have been any better!

    Bed was very soft, villa contained a washer/dryer, stove, dishwasher, refrigerator/freezer, very quiet around this area, stay included a welcome gift and departure gift.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.3
    Good for the price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s Florida so yes the room was a bit musty but it was clean and had a nice mini kitchen, TVs in every room.

    Nice staff, very accommodating, the property is close to the parks and many restaurants, they have small nature trails and nice pool and tiki bar.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Smelly Pillow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the pillows i slepted on smelt like heavy spit. I woke up with the side of my face smelling like the last person's spit/drool. Front desk apologized and sent another pillow. A credit of some sort would of been better because that is unacceptable. Other than that i would return, but this time with my own pillow.

    Close to everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.3
    Not a place to go if you’re looking for hotel amenities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost no amenities Reception closed at 11 Old and worn facility Third floor room and no elevator

    Large space Close to Gaylord Good for large families

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant stay for room size and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The laundry room doesn't have dryer sheets and the resort does not provide them. The games room token machine didn't work, decor needs to be updated. Shower door was broken but staff were willing to help immediately.

    The hotel was clean, comfortable and the pool was always a bit cold so perfect for the hot weather. The staff were friendly and always ready to help. we stayed in C308 and they had a picturesque view of the jungle from the jacuzzi tub. the kitchen had everything from a juice jug to a bottle opener and you don't have to buy any supplies they will give you more at the front desk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Worth every penny!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Trash was overflowing at the trash can in the parking lot. That was an eye sore but we got over that real FAST!!! Everything else was good!

    The room was AMAZING! It was like an apartment... 2bed, 2bath, kitchen, balcony. It was perfect for a family with kids. The kids loved the swimming pool and the adults loved the bar!!!! It was well worth the money!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Worth every penny!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside trash cans overflowing near the building I stayed in

    Close to magic kingdom park and blizzard beach. The beds were so comfortable!!! The rooms were really nice, there were two bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen, living room, and a balcony. I loved how spacious it was, this hotel was affordable and WORTH EVERY PENNY😁

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Great resort getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing major, but the basketball board was really crooked and could use a new one.

    Rooms were amazing, I loved the master en-suite bathroom and the size of the housing. It literally had everything you would need to have a great time. Kitchen was fully equipped and even had a dishwasher! Poolside area was excellent and well maintained. Ideal place for a vacation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Great place, well equipped and very close to Disney parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is an odd system for marketing further holidays that I didn't like. The chap told me there was a presentation and you got $100 gift voucher for attending. He then queried my earnings and told me politely that I didn't earn enough to attend, which is odd as I had already paid to stay at their resort. I thought it was handled badly and it annoyed me. Otherwise I would highly recommend the place.

    Staff were really friendly. Apartment had everything we needed, very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    Worth the money for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning serviice

    Service not good. Was told to put out dirty towels and they would be replaced. Had to call 2 more times. asked for more soap and did not get

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    The towels were fluffy and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My keys didn't work and security had to repair them. I lost money in their game room because the machines were't working. There was no hot water in the showers. There was nothing for teen-agers to do because the game room accommodated maybe 6 people. They need more onsite activities, especially when the weather turns bad!!

    The towels were fluffy and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    3.3
    Filthy, outdated, and poorly managed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Filthy carpets left our feet dirty. No upper locks on doors, all locks were within reach of our toddlers. :( Master bathroom toilet was clogged when we checked into the room. It overflowed on the first flush. Took 2 days and 5 conversations with employees for someone to finally come clean it up and bring us towels to replace the ones we used mopping up the toilet water. Manager never returned our phone calls.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Great place for family vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing they need to do is store the dishwashing soap pods in a safer location. They look like candy bars - and kids like to look in cabinets. I recommend moving them from under the kitchen sink to a higher cabinet.

    Extra helpful staff. Room stocked with all the essentials - plenty of towels, laundry detergent, dishwasher soap, etc. Really nicely laid out 2-bedroom suite with private screened balcony. Walking distance to many restaurants. Bar at pool only on-site dining, but made a pretty great cheeseburger! Kids loved the pool. 10 minute drive to Magic Kingdom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel if you're going to the parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they offered shuttles to the parks like some other hotels but you're still getting your money's worth at this hotel.

    It was really close to the Disney parks like it took us 10 minutes to get back to the hotel and there's lots of food places around the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Exactly what we were looking for
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved this resort. The pool is beautiful. The kids enjoyed the park. The nature trail lead to a store and a restaurant so we didn't have to leave the resort after a long day at the parks.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    5.0
    Terrible General Manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We gas bed bugs and they gave us a hard time when we complained and even showed them a video. It made us feel very uncomfortable

    The villas were spacious. Enough room for my whole family

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.3
    Love the pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The condo is rather dark inside, wish it had more natural light. The wifi and TV could be updated.

    I LOVED the pool and pool area. Nice to have the kitchen, laundry, etc.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.6
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no smoke free areas. The pool area was sometimes like being at a bar with all the smoke. Not a kid friendly environment with all that smoke.

    Large rooms with a lot of space for the money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.2
    It had everything I could possibly need for myself and my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It could definitely use an updated remodeling. If you aren't bothered by some semi-dated decor, it's not an issue at all.

    It had everything I could possibly need for myself and my daughter. (stocked with dish soap, laundry detergent and coffee) All the staff I encountered was super friendly and helpful. A very spacious room layout

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Large apartment, nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We are a couple travelling with our son and we loved the hotel. The master bedroom had a very large and comfortable bed. We liked the bathroom, with a great shower and large bath. The apartment had a great little kitchen, fully equipped, adjoining a dinning room (which had a small table that could sit 4 people), and a spacious sitting room with sofa, coffee table, TV, and a few other things. There was another TV on the master bedroom. There was another bedroom with two single bed, I don't remember if there was a TV there. The impression we had, overall, is that we could have spent a long time in the hotel. The warm pool was great (the weather was a bit cold some days (because it was february), especially in the morning. My son loved the pool area. It was so nice that we stayed in one day just to swim and play.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    This property should be at the top of your list. It's clean, quiet, relaxing and quite reasonabl😀.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just the (probably necessary) speed bumps in the parking area. They seem attracted to small rental cars 😁.

    Very roomy, quiet, clean and comfortable. Wife loved the heated pool outside on cool evenings. Very well kept Tahitian atmosphere. The two elevated walkways through the wooded areas was the best surprise. Also, a lot of nice places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    6.3
    Questionable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Needs sprucing up. Stayed here three years ago and was very impressed. A little disappointed this trip. Probably won't stay here again.

    Location is great. Close to Disney, Old Town, food & shoping.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.3
    Family with small kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super value. BBQ gas grills available at property. Pool times are long and kids enjoyed evening swims. Heated pools. Toilet didnt flus and service came in less than hour to replace a part. Complimentary juice and coffee at reception was a nice surprise. Extremely good value for the money. Recommend.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    Comfortable, cozy and top-notch stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good job, guys! Actually it was one of the most comfortable experience we have ever had for the family stay. Very clean, comfortable, full amenities including excellent white goods. Very spacious, extremely comfortable beds, very good bathrooms. And just amazing view to the jungle outside!!! + extremely welcome staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    EXCELLENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ONLY THING I WOULD SUGGEST IS TO OFFER BREAKFAST OR MAYBE YOGURT, FRUIT OR MUFFINS TO GUESTS. OTHER THAN THAT, EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.

    THE PROPERTY WAS BEAUTIFUL JUST AS THE PICTURES ONLINE. VERY COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY STAFF. WILL RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. LOCATION TO DISNEY AND OTHER ATTRACTIONS WERE PERFECT. LOVED THE HOT TUB IN ROOM.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.3
    If you get the wright price, this is it !
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit old style but well maintained.

    You will have a lot of space in the appartments, ours came with 2 bedrooms and a huge living room. 2 Badrooms, 1 with Jaccuzzi and shower the other one smaller. 3 TV's. Just nice for a family ! 10 minutes from the parks, Restaurants and shopping center 2 minutes

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.9
    The room was awesome size for a family of 5
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The master room headboard was broken, bartender at the tiki was slow and unfriendly, no chains or latches on front and back door and with little ones being able to unlock the doorknob not having an extra lock out of reach made me nervous

    The room was awesome size for a family of 5

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.2
    Huge clean 2 bed-2 bath apartment for a group of up to 6
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor is somewhat tacky and dated, but who cares. AC unit is noisy, but when you are tired from park hopping nobody cares about that either.

    Apartment is huge. Separate bedrooms, master bedroom is a suite, with jacuzzi. Full kitchen, blender coffee maker and all. Spotless clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyable and will stay again and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More tv channels and possible DVD rentals on site possibly a redbox there Some updating needed and no door to separate master bedroom and bathroom

    Staff wonderful especially Ralphie his personality just a shining star😀

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.2
    enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was limited parking due to large storage containers blocking parking spaces.

    Beds were comfortable and fluffy blankets and pillows were nice too! Enjoyed the hot tub in our large master bath. Kitchen and laundry units were a plus!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.2
    Great Stay Disney Marathon Weekend!!
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not trying to get people to go to timeshare presentations. I'm there for enjoyment, not to hear someone talk.

    Very comfy beds and plenty of room for everyone. Close to the parks. And very quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant surprise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get ground floor as requested but the trade off was early check in, so all is well!

    Marcus found us a room to check in to early, we were SO grateful after an 18 hour drive!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    A great base to stay with easy access to all the theme parks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms themed and looked a little dated.

    Great location close to Disney, ideal for universal via I 4 and close to local stores / old town, clean and good friendly staff. Well equipped appartments . A nice place to get away from the parks at the end of the day. Would I stay here again? YES!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    10
    Great price for an amazing get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't unsatisfied with anything but having to leave. Most enjoyable stay.

    Great staff all the way around, beautiful rooms with everything needed available. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    4.6
    Swimming pool, location, friendly staff, kitchen facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All types of bugs, lizards. weird looking huge bugs, mosquitoes, trail of ants everywhere and anything you can imagine, in the rooms, bathrooms kitchens EVERYWHERE. The ants were the least issue it was all these other crawling things that freaked me out. Barely slept because i saw it in the rooms. Zero cleaning for the rooms for the whole 7 nights even though we paid a $8 fee per night for services?

    Swimming pool, location, friendly staff, kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    8.8
    Generally awesome stay. Would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Knives could have been sharper in the room as a little dangerous as blunt as they were. Some cockroaches found in room, alive and dead. Both issues dealt with very quickly and efficiently

    Lovely suite. Enjoyed the facilities especially the hot tub

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    This was a perfect place for children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The landings outside the entrance doors were drab, and the outside of the doors could use fresh paint. This is a very small thing, but considering how great everything else was, a little effort to improve this would have big impact!

    This was a perfect place for children. Playground was very nice and safe. Walking trail fascinated the kids. Environment quiet. Pools very clean. Grounds well kept. Great value!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Best Hotel i been to yet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing that comes to mind. If i had to pick one i would say maybe events that happen little later.. But it was not really that big of a thing.

    Room was clean and the staff were more then willing to make my stay better in any way!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent value overall; really appreciated the price and would definitely return.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything that I didn't like; the fan in the bathroom was a little noisy.

    The staff were excellent in dealing with any questions that I needed answers or help with. Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    A Hidden Gem
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is obviously a secret gem. Great location, huge rooms, outstanding staff nestled on the door stop of everything yet tucked away in the woods. Don't let the outside fool you this place is great for everyone with loads of fun activities if you choose, terrific pool or just relax by yourself.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could do with cleaning more often and the bar staff were pretty unhelpful and not very forthcoming.

    The actual complex was not too large, and the location is excellent. The front of house staff were great and very accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Great location awesome price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness might be an issue. Found dead roaches in kitchen and other peoples clothes in living room also found empty water bottle under sofa bed

    Great location,spacious room very pleased with that

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    10
    No Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no free wifi this was misleading Wifi service was poor and unavailable in the bedrooms The pool bar closed too early and the menu was limited Fitness center key was not available Staff was not very helpful or willing to extend any additional courtesies

    Excellent location Property is clean and well kept Very spacious Nice decor except for sofas in living room....not very comfy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    8.8
    was well maintained and clean and the staff was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the mattresses really need to be updated, woke up with a stiff back several mornings.

    was well maintained and clean and the staff was really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.8
    family with 2 kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 11 nights

    beds are not comfortable breakfast is only for 1 hour we spent 11 days without any room services,

    staff are decent location is close to Disney and most of attraction facility of apartment is nice specially kitchen

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    4.6
    Spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being placed in a second floor apartment,no high hair or cot in the room,all 3 I requested an request not met,pool,not safe to use the pool for the 1st week of our stay,as both ladder exit in the deep part of the pool were taped off,rooms spacious but so dated.kettle not the right one for the cooker,so it took twenty minutes to make a coffee,or boil the water for the baby bottles,no cleaner for the whole two weeks of our stay,no towel change

    Spacious apartment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor wi fi at times

    Everything! rooms, staff, pool, bar

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    The guest room was warm need ceiling fan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest room was warm need ceiling fan

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Recommended for an economical Orlando stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Well maintained. Comfy beds. Clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.7
    itwas ok had a bug in the bed were my baby was resting that wasnt a pretty thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very nice location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    everything Jose was very knowledgeable andgreat employee
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything Jose was very knowledgeable andgreat employee

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Great place
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was perfect

    Convenient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pool area and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Exceptionally clean and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally clean and great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    The toilet was messed up and we had to fix it every time we...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was messed up and we had to fix it every time we used it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds, kitchen, everything:)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Definitely would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    How big the rooms were and how friendly and helpful the staff was!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Happy weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms and well maintained facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Places to walk around in the hotel , whole jungle look.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Places to walk around in the hotel , whole jungle look. Staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Superb place to stay within easy reach of all the parks and nice and quiet at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed - air con - lots of space - area of the apartments is off the main road - quietness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    N/A I will see them next year!!!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    It was very relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Lovely comfortable apartment in quiet but convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort and quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Everything was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Very close to Disney Parks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best choice for your family

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a family emergency and they would not let me cancel one of my rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice facility
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female staff had me wait 30-35 to check me inn,and it wasn't busy.

    Close to everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    We loved the heated pool and jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were planning to play ping pong, but their table was destroyed during a hurricane and still not replaced

    We loved the heated pool and jacuzzi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: