Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Peacock Suites 3 stars

1745 South Anaheim Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92805, USA

#23 of 135 hotels in Anaheim

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The one thing that can be bothersome is the questioning of joining the time share. This time they were much better about not asking us more than once.

    We have stayed quite a few times. We've very much enjoy our stay. The amenities are great. Plenty of space for the whole family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was a little small but I don’t think that made a difference

    The beds where perfect it also had dishes which was really nice.the hotel was clean we loved it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed there for 3 days and our room wasn’t cleaned. Other than that, everything was all good

    I like how the hotel was clean, the deck upstairs had a bbq so you can grill your own food. Love the laundry on site with complimentary detergent. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Valet parking is a bit hectic at times, but the attendants try to manage as best they can. Beds are definitely not comfy, a bit too firm.

    The amenities are great for a larger family. Good location. Staff is always nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Unfortunately, I could hear everything happening around me - traffic and construction at 6am, 20 shrieking children in the pool at 10pm, children running up the hallways. Also, the coffee in the rooms was not good, so I walked to local coffee shops on my way to meetings each day.

    Nice little suite, comfortable and clean. The walk to the Convention Center or Disneyland was nice, mostly past newer shops and restaurants. Great value for the space and comfort.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was extremely disappointment in the fact that my fiancee and I felt completely and utterly deceived by the Wyndham staff. Upon check in, we were given our room keys and then presented with a little gift bag by a separate staff member who asked if we would be interested in reserving a spot for the following morning for a lovely "tour" which we were told would include a garden walk and a made-to-our-liking breakfast. It cost twenty dollars to reserve our spot for this, which we thought (and were told) would be a lovely Valentine's Day perk, and we were told that upon attending, the twenty dollars would be refunded to us. The receipt clearly mentioned the twenty dollar refund, a tour and a free four night stay simply for attending, and it was signed by both parties. Upon attending the event that following morning, however, we had to turn in our receipt and were then guided to the most awkward and poorly situated buffet breakfast ever. We had a Wyndham representative breathing over our shoulder and rushing us the entire time we picked and chose from pre-cooked items that were few and far between and clearly pre-made. We were required to have our selections served to us, which seems like it wouldn't be an issue, but we soon realized we had no say in portion size and that the server decided how much of each item we would be allowed to eat; as my fiancee was turned down when he requested kindly to be given more than two sausage links. No exaggeration. We were then rushed upstairs to a timeshare presentation where they literally held us hostage for hours on end, despite our repetitive and adamant declines to their offers. There was no tour, and of course no mention whatsoever of our twenty dollar refund or four night stay, and since we had to return our receipt to them, we were left with no proof of what the agreement had been! It was such a joke and it literally ruined our entire Valentine's Day, not to mention, our over all view of the hotel.

    The structure of the room was very nice and comfortable since there was a nicely defined sitting area with a flat screen tv separated with a sliding divider from the bedroom, which had its own flat screen. Also, I loved the black and red color scheme, which added a nice little touch to the purpose of our getaway being Valentine's Day!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We asked for adjoining rooms or at least on same floor. I called several times to confirm this. We were always told they could not promise adjoining rooms. Upon arrival we were on level 2 and level 4. Had to change rooms on second day.

    Room layout, kitchen dining table/chairs, game room, covered swimming pool, guest services

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The king room we booked was not available when we arrived, so we were given a room with two queen beds, very disappointing for honeymooners! We reduced the length of our stay but were still charged for the extra night despite not being in the room we had actually booked. If it was communicated to us that the king room was unavailable BEFORE we arrived at the property we would have stayed somewhere else that could offer this room type. Being told upon arrival is too late and simply not good enough. The mattress was also too soft for two people, we found ourselves rolling in to each other in the night. And no tea making faculties (only coffee) in the room, British people need tea in the mornings

    Good location for Disneyland. Rooms were tidy and well equipped

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main issue was the room was noisy with street traffic, we could hear the water running for each room around us like people showering. We could hear people opening the noisy window blinds, and people on both side talking. Not well insulated rooms. The maid service was only every 3 days so dirty towels and trash build up fast. The parking was tight and costs $11.00 per day. Coke machines were empty at times and would not accept coins. The property is not too close to restaurants, and Disneyland. Freeway too close and noisy.

    Room was nice with kitchen, and sitting area. The staff was very polite and willing to help.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wyndham always trying to get your money. Badger you into attending meetings, then waste your time. They seem to forget you're there for vacation, not to listen to sales pitches and guilt trips.

    Great location, nice rooms, good deal, helpful staff, affordable valet. Close to shopping, Disney, convention center, stadiums.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ladies waiting for you after the check in ( people is already tired don’t want to be stop for another half of hour come on let’s have some common and sense ) and the must have valet parking.

    Staff professionalism, room cleanliness, price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a little disappointed we were told we would have some surprises coming our way as it was our honeymoon but they never came

    We loved this hotel, perfect location, friendliest staff, pool and the extra amenities were amazing and was just better than we expected

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aggressive person trying to get us to sign up for the free breakfast and timeshare presentation She was overly and annoyingly persistent

    First class treatment by staff from the moment we arrived until the minute we left. Suite rooms were excellent, bed very comfortable, kitchenette was complete with paper towels, dish soap, wine opener, wine glasses, and good China and utensils.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adult only pool hours. We could not get in to any spa or pool with the number of kids at any given time. Impossible to find room oor quiet

    Roomy and very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Offer to have a 90 minute timeshare sales pitch that includes breakfast, but was easily refused. A little distance to walk to Disneyland, but only 15 - 20 minutes by turning left on Anaheim Blvd. and left on Disney Way.

    Immaculate rooms. We even saw housekeeping turning over mattresses when cleaning a room. There is a kitchenette with flatware and dinnerware, kitchen towels, dish soap, etc. that was helpful for meal prep. Beds were very comfy, including the best sofa bed we had ever slept on. Plenty of room, even with 6 adults, 2 scooters, and a stroller. ART shuttle stops in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle is a city bus and the tickets were very expensive. The second day the machine for tickets was broken so we ended up walking which was fine. I knew parking cost money but didn't know that it was valet only, which makes it a little inconvenient. Our room faced the courtyard which was loud and echo-y, we were on the second floor and could hear people playing air hockey. The elevators are tiny and there are only 2 so getting up to our room with a luggage cart required us to stand in a line behind other people going up, we waited 4-5 lifts before we could go up. I also didn't like having to refuse a Wyndham points speil several times in checkin.

    Full size kitchen sink, good side fridge, came with dishes, utensils and a toaster which was a very pleasant surprise. The fold out bed was quite comfy and no springs! The table was a good size. Even though they had "shuttle" service outside the hotel to Disneyland we ended up walking and it wasn't bad at all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Get rid of the damn Timeshare lady already. You guys have tons of complaints for her and still shes there bugging ppl or calling our room5-6 times a damn day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is paid valet only. Timeshare was stuffed down our throats. Shower did not drain. Ice machine on first floor was horrible. Beds were not actually queen sized- more full sized.

    The room set up was nice as was the welcome bag and free goodies.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool and the gym were extremely small. The rooms are only serviced every 3rd day. But ours wasn't serviced on the scheduled day. We called the front desk for fresh towels and they responded quickly. Although the ART bus stop is very close, they are very unreliable in the mornings(I know the hotel is not responsible for the buses but the proximity of the bus stop is noted as a plus for the hotel)) .

    The room was spacious and well appointed. The kitchenette area can be closed off for privacy in the sleeping area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to walk for the convention center. No education about public transportation. No exhaust fan in bathroom, therefore the room felt moist- even clothes. No closet to hang clothes. The rooftop viewing closed at 10pm. House keeping was supposed to stop in on Sunday, (Thursday-Monday stay) and they never did, had to remove trash and put it in the hallway.

    For what it was, great location to Disney. Staff was quick to being extra towels. Hot tub was superb.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn't ready for almost 2 hours after I was scheduled to check in. The room was smaller then I expected and I didn't like that we had no choice but to vallet park.

    The distance to disney parks. That's about it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in the living room area of our suite was rather dim. Also it was kind of a maze to get to our room/the hotel from Disneyland.

    Bed was super spacious and comfortable, king suite amenities were quite nice to have, staff was super friendly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was firm great for people with back issues, but I think maybe on the too firm side for me. The bed wouldn't keep me from not staying at this great place again.

    The staff they were awesome! Everyone from the front desk to Valet were very friendly and welcoming. Other hotels staff could really learn how to properly welcome hotel guest. I arrived earlier than expected and the staff found me a room right away so I could relax after a long solo drive. It was a first time traveling solo and I felt very safe and that the property was very well looked after. It was also Great to see a place of modern elegance that happily hosts families you could tell other guest were also enjoying their stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very comfortable. Lots of restaurants close by and walking distance to disneyland. The valet helped me reorganize our business booth supplies in our van when loading out which was quite a bit of work and he was very helpful and friendly about it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shuttle bus system does not work well which makes the commute to disneyland a bit lengthy

    The early check-in was very much appreciated after a long journey. The hot tub was lovely for sore feet after walking all day at disney

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mandatory valet, also bathroom could be cleaner, there was fruit flies when we got there.

    Beds were comfy and hotel staff was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Loved everything about the property!!! The staff were very helpful. Rooms were very clean and the kitchen was more then we could ask for!! Will be staying there for our next vacation.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well-trained employees are the key to any business success. At the Peacock Suites, I can affirm that the entire staff is well trained and very customer focussed. The genuinely care about their guests. Juan & Abdul went over & above to ensure the stay was pleasant and problem free.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary breakfast

    Staff was always happy and eager to help! Property and rooms were very clean! shuttle to Disneyland picked you up and dropped you off at the driveway of property!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was small for 3 people. Would have liked a sink in the kitchenette

    We liked the staff and their friendliness. Also, easy to get to Disneyland by Uber.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    BATHROOMS WERE REALLY SMALL

    The general manager and staff really care about their guests and I definitely enjoyed my stay here. So much fun in one hotel I can't wait to come back!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Staff and customer service I have ever experienced, they couldn't do enough to help, including booking tours and taxis and restaurant recommendations. The room was modern, very comfortable, spacious and clean with everything I need. Walking distance to convention centre and downtown Disney.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being forced to use valet without the option to self park. Had to leave for work very early each morning and waiting 5+ minutes for valet Parker to show up then go bring my car almost made me late several times. 5 minutes in LA traffic makes a difference.

    Family game area on bottom level. Dual spas, heated pool with tv's. Customer service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too far from Disneyland to walk. Hard to get a shuttle or transportation in the rain. Inconvenient in such a very busy area if you don't have a car & they charge you parking even if you don't have a car.

    The staff was very helpful & friendly. The price was reasonable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were a little firm compared to what we are used to. Wish they served breakfast, however we were able to do "some" cooking in the microwave in our room.

    The valet staff were awesome as well as the staff at the registration desk. All of the cooking utensils and dinnerware were available in our rooms and we definitely used it. We were also able to print out our airline information at no charge.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, could be closer to Disneyland, and a closer restaurant or place to eat.

    Very clean, newly updated rooms. Very friendly staff, didn't care for the timeshare questioning, but other than that a great place to stay. Next time we will get a 2 bedroom suite! Roof top sun deck was very nice with BBQ, TV & all.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly don't have any complaints.

    I was really impressed with our stay. We travel often and usually stay in the "more popular" named hotels, but this was one of the best stays we have had. The rooms were cozy, comfortable as well as roomy. The rooms were like mini apartments. Even stocked with dishes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super tired of getting invited to timeshare presentations. I let the lady know I wasn't interested and only had a limited amount of time with my family, and then she launched into saying Wyndham doesn't use high pressure tactics. Had to tell her no a few more times before she got it. Despite that annoyance, she still provided good information about the area. Also there were ants in the kitchenette area gunning for the sugar packets.

    Super nice to get a bag of goodies while checking in. Thought it was awesome that they offered a list of movies for free rental at the front desk. We ran out of sunscreen and the front desk gave us several sample size packets that were a lifesaver at Disneyland!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was too hard so I couldn't sleep well. I could also hear the neighbors talking (not enough to hear exactly what they were saying).

    The location to Disney was great. The staff were nice and the building and rooms were clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The unit does not have good facilities for self catering as it is really only a cupboard with a Microwave and toaster inserted. To clean dish you had to use the same sink that you use as a washing facility.

    Very Clean Unit. Staff were helpful. In easy reach to Disneyland and to South Beaches

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The housekeeping is very bad on the hotel and I raised a concern during my stay about their service. By mid week the cleaning service was provided however they took the old towels and they didn't put new towels, the tracheas were not removed from the bathrooms . in general the housekeeping needs a lot of improvement They are charging for valet parking while some time you park your car by your self. The rooms are very small. The bathroom is old.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room to nearby laundry (smell, noise); rather far away from conference hotels and Disney; better for families than for business;

    fully sustained kitchen, big refrigerator, coffee; no daily 'cleaning' (preferable if you are disciplined, otherwise be aware)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of anything I didn't like. It was perfect for what we needed.

    I was happy with my overall experience with this hotel. it was clean, good location, and the staff was very accommodating and polite. I will recommend this hotel to friends and family. I will most likely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so uncomfortable. All 3 beds in the rooms were too hard. I had the worst night sleep there.

    I liked the covered pool. Being in a pool without the sun beating on me is the best! It was the number 1 reason we stayed at your place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The closest restaurant/cafe that served breakfast was miles away, too far to walk, and the hotel didn't serve breakfast. Hence, not a good choice for conference travelers who have not rented a car. Anaheim sucks in general.

    The room was nice and well-equipped with a good coffee maker(!) and good coffee + fridge with small freezer and microwave oven. The sun deck was also nice. Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you have to ask for house keeping, to come in an clean. They offer a kitchenette but no sink to wash any of the dishes in you might use during your stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms are very small and cramped. We had a one bedroom with two queens and a pull out bed. We have 4 children. The beds are right next to the walls. I felt like I was always stepping on someone or climbing over a bed to get anywhere in our room! The walls are thin - I woke up in the middle of the night thinking there were people IN OUR ROOM! But they were next door. That's how thin the walls are. I could hear entire conversations. There isn't enough parking so it's valet only. The valet have to double park cars all over the lot. We had to weave in and out of cars just to get out of the hotel which didn't feel very safe with children. The shuttle to disneyland is $5/person per day which we weren't expecting. Overall, the staff were great and friendly, but we will not stay at this hotel again.

    The staff was great! They gave my children little gifts as we checked in. They were very friendly and sent towels, etc. up to our room whenever we asked for them. The price for the room was decent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noisy neighbors below us. Construction next door should have been disclosed. Nice place not an ideal location if you are planning on walking to Disney, convention center, etc. Also, it's not cool making guests pay for parking. Just include parking in rate to be more transparent. Also a little guidance on tipping valets would be helpful. I wasn't sure if I should tip every time I picked up and dropped off my car or wait until I checked out. Linens for pull out could have been better quality.

    Jayde at the front was awesome! Valet guys were great-fast and friendly. Nice room. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I very much enjoyed the enthusiasm and personable staff at the front desk. I had the pleasure of dealing with Jackson and Stephanie. I would highly recommend this hotel. The room was lovely .I would definitely return😊

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is very small, in pics of the property it looks much bigger. Very noisy throughout the day and into the mid evening d/t more of a family hotel than a couples hotel. The main reason for not giving 10 stars was that the second day into our stay the sinks in the bathroom and kitchenette backed up while we were out and were full of very stinky, gross food and grease. It was pretty disgusting but housekeeping staff came to the room within 5 minutes to clean it. Was afraid to even run water after that though :(

    Very clean, spacious rooms. Walking distance to many things.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the cleaning employees were a bit rude with elevator operations

    Sun deck with public grills, tv, and chairs for tanning or relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds Are too hard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sercive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The quality for the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No maid service for 3 days and then they changed the sheets and left clean towels. Dirty dishes were left dirty in the sink!

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise, pushy timeshare is crummy.

    Location to Disney, front desk staff and valet very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean and comfortable room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room for a family. Lots of space. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights

    For the amount paid there should be breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't like that I had to ask for toilet paper and towels everyother day.

    The staff was very friendly and the kids really enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was great and the staff were very helpful. I would stay there again with no hesitation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    An undisclosed cleaning deposit; maid service every 3 days for all cleaning; had a kitchenette, no sink

    Location; good bed; large rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested towels twice, never came.

    Very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cramped for us, didn't love the layout of the suite.

    It seemed to be well kept and clean and updated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's wasn't self parking, valet was a must.

    The customer service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    no self parking no parking at all only valet

    by far the best stay ever will return

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators

    Alots of beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV didn't work in bedroom it would be nice if they had continental breakfast at least for money you pay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for family of 4 . I always enjoy staying in this facility .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad draft from hallway to door, but it wasn't a deal breaker

    It was a nice place, the gift shop could have better hours.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy from people walking around up stairs in the morning. Squeaky floorboards?

    Location and clean. Good size rooms. Friendly check in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave.

    Awesome staff,kid friendly,valet parking.they roll out the red carpet treatment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooftop area was nice. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vallet staff was rude upon departure and arrival it made us very uncomfortable

    Cute rooms and gaming area

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: