Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Home2 Suites By Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Center 2 stars

6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Road , Atlanta, GA 30328, USA

#165 of 250 hotels in Atlanta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 266 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    overall I was pleased with my stay at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    House keeping was not aware of my extended stay and woke me up by knocking at the door.

    I did not eat breakfast there but I did rest well. The pillows and bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.8
    nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We all arrived to hotel at 3 AM. There was construction starting at 9 am that woke all four rooms up. An (empty) toilet flooded INTO one of our bedrooms, leaving 2 of our 7 without showers for the day. The manager did nothing about it. Outside smelled like construction broke a gas line. Terrible hotel. terrible experience

    nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.4
    Scale from 1-10 on hotel: a “4”.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fact wasn’t told before booking hotel under construction. What a spoiler. Upset about it.

    Very disappointed in hotel. Wasn’t told until after paid for room that it was under construction. If I hadve known that wouldn’t have stayed there/booked there. Outside hotel was awful due to construction. Makes me never want to book thru booking.com ever again. Put a slight damper on trip.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    2.5
    Horrible Experience
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First off this hotel should not even be listed on the website for rooms available!!! My family and I arrived on the 15th for my son’s birthday. I chose this Comfort Suites because the one in Hot Springs was perfect.. They were working on the building all while we were there.. I had this smell that made my stomach hurt.. Not to mention we had to be moved from our first room because there were black bugs crawling around.. to get to second room without a mirror door on door way. We went to buy plug in fresheners to give the room a sense of smell. I was so disappointed. Our last night the housekeepers did not leave any face towels. We went to front desk to get some and she said that they only had 4 towels till morning and wanted to give us only two. Not to mention it was 5 of us. Furious I was. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.. You guys have to do better.. Visit the property before putting it on you all site or something!!! 😡😡😡

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    4.2
    It was pretty lousy...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff were horrible. One girl at the front desk was clueless. Why do they hire people to work the front desk that hate people?

    Teresa was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    4.2
    Overpriced, unwhelming
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You name it. although the facility is undergoing renovation, from the moment I arrived it was a questionable environment. The night desk person was not the least bit personable. The room was really very bad for the inflated price. It looked like a 1980's room complete with stained dirty carpeting, a strange tavern like odor and in general not a welcoming room at all. At 11PM two channels of the cable went off air and never returned until sometime in the morning. All in all, I won't be be staying at this or any other Comfort Inn in the near future.

    Not much. Needed to stay in the area at the last minute and this was the only property with vacancy near the medical facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    4.2
    We will never stay at a Comfort Suites again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction, awful mold smell on our floor, cold breakfast, unlnowledgable staff. Huge fight in the middle of the night in one room that staff did nothing about.

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.0
    Definitely Decieved
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is extremely outdated. I first noticed this getting on the elevator to go to my room. The elevator was extremely slow, nasty and needed to be cleaned and probably serviced. Upon getting off the elevator, the first thing I noticed was the dirty and old carpet. The carpet had stains and a horrible smell. Inside the room, the carpet was dirt with several stains as well, it just didn’t smell as bad. My boyfriend joked and stated that it looked like someone had been shot in our room and there were blood stains on the carpet and walls which it possibly could have been the case from the looks. The bathroom was clean but outdated. The ceiling had water stains that ran down the wall. Would never give this hotel a 3 star rating, maybe a 2 at best

    Excellent location and the staff was extremely nice. Check in was very quick as well as checking out. Also, the continental breakfast was very good. They had a good selection.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Besides some minor issues the stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was in the middle of being remodeled so the windows were all covered up and no natural lighting was able to come into the room, which I believe is why the room seemed dark. The floors were all nasty and the bathroom need to be remolded, the shower and toilet especially.

    The room was good, the beds were very comfortable and everything worked in the room. They gave a continental breakfast every morning and have a small store inside the property to buy little snacks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    2.9
    Buyer beware.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picture for gym was not the gym we got- yuck! Pool was closed. Their elevators were filthy and had seen better days. My room was missing one door on mirrored closet, there was always debris on the floor, even after the maid cleaned, couch needed cleaning, hairdryer had seen better days, bathtub was old, paint was peeling and the bars and handles were rusty, windows were taped over, ice machines broke down constantly and breakfast was usually cold eggs and mini sausage-and had no bacon. I paid $125/night for a $48/night room.

    The king size bed was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.3
    It's okay, I guess. But could have been much better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something needs to be done in the hall ways, installing air filters in hall ways would be better than the musky weed smell coming from the rooms and rugs. Instructions of how to use the waffle iron would be helpful, example "spray the iron prior to using it." Please fix the shower rod so the curtain does not droop in the middle during a shower. Water gets everywhere, which is why the warped bathroom door couldn't close full. The staff should pick up the phone when one calls from room; I had to go down to the lobby to speak to someone, who came running to the front desk.

    I enjoyed the shuttle service provided by the hotel. I think it should run on the weekends too. Also evening/night staff should be able to book it the day before for you, not just morning staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    6.7
    management was helpful when making reservations and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs could have been real, they were powdered. Maids could speak louder, barely audible Beds were uncomfortable

    management was helpful when making reservations and answering all my questions before I checked in

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    Housekeeping took one of my shot glasses that i bought from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping took one of my shot glasses that i bought from the Georgia aquarium. the portraits were falling off the wall. it smelled like sewage the 4 days i stayed there on the 5th floor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    There was a nice variety of breakfast food, the bed was nice...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one of the elevators was working which cause a delay in waiting to either go upstairs or downstairs. The stairway is equipped with an emergency exit that sounds when open at the first floor, taking away the option to walk down the stairs to the first floor.

    There was a nice variety of breakfast food, the bed was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.0
    smells and run down
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it smelled awful, and was run down. The hallway smelled like cat urine, badly. they had the hall window open. It could be a nice place however, our room was missing pictures on the wall and the hanger for the pictures just left. the room was decent enough but you had to hold your breath to escape the smell of the hallway. The elevators are trash. We got stuck on one and was able to get off and take the stairs(we were on the second floor, it couldn't make it ????) really overpaid for the room

    nice location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.3
    Nice location for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was a little uncomfortable. Room was located near the elevators and ice machine. Noisy @ times. bathroom was a little smaller than expected.

    Location. It was close to shopping area and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Great facility, staff needs better training
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was confusion at check-in and neither of the people manning the desk seemed to really know how to handle it. It all worked out fine, but took almost 15 minutes to check in. Also, I had a maintenance issue with the shower in my room. I reported it, and if anyone visited the room to check it out while I was away, I never received notification about whether and how it had been addressed. It made me a little leery about using the shower.

    The room was clean and well-equipped with what I needed to prepare meals in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice experience of staying at this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is easy accessed by public transportation system. The breakfast is wonderful, and easy to buy food or get to restaurants nearby. The hotel provide free wifi with good connection quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.4
    Dont book here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos on the website makes the room look big but in reality it's small. The bathroom was tiny. On top of that we seen multiply roaches in the bathroom. I was highly disappointed in hotel room will never book here again.

    The staff was nice. The location was great because we was close to everything, perimeter mall and restaurants. Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.8
    I would book here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Housekeeping came way to early and I didn't like the smell of the hallways, not sure what to compare it to but it wasn't very pleasant.

    The complementary breakfast was a plus, they had a variety of things to choose from. The facility was clean and the staff was very friendly. Our couch also had a pull out bed which was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    All together our stay was good & would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathroom was alil cramped. I hate the shower curtians in EVERY hotel, LOL.

    Was located perfectly around the places we had to travel to. The bed was super comfy. The staff was VERY nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    The beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have butter/margarine for two days for breakfast. Hotel needs to be updated. Carpet has an odor.

    The beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Loved the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.8
    Unworthy of 3 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard, the room smelled like moth balls and I had to spray my body spray to change the aroma, there were mildew spots on the ceiling in the bathroom, the refrigerator froze the food (which was highly disappointing, since I bought groceries from home and food from restaurants), and my computer wouldnt connect to the Wi-Fi because the firewall on my laptop.

    The breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    5.8
    Some times the best are overrated 🙈🙈🙈🙈
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff act like they don't know nothing abt nothing the breakfast was no real breakfast I've stayed at cheaper hotels and they offered more food to eat

    Hotel look

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.9
    We;ll stay there again, hopefully a different room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We were in room 207. Dresser was badly broken, and the shower curtain hung a foot into the tub area. Room needs to be updated. We had key problems.

    Breakfast fantastic. Rooms were spacious. Two computers for customer use with good printers.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel! Clean and affordable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are a few updates that could be done.. for instance, the elevator and carpet.

    The hotel was clean.. the breakfast was good...the staff was great from the front desk clerk to the housekeeper!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    7.9
    Would stay again
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was too much air freshener sprayed in the hallways. As allergy sufferers it was overwhelming.

    Breakfast eggs and sausage were very good. The room was large and quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    5.0
    Nice location but wasn't satisfied with cleanliness!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The carpet was full of stains and as well as the room couches. When I walked in the restroom and seen the tub and all of the mildew in the tile it was a deal breaker for me.

    The size of the hotel very nice and also the hotels location but the hotel needs improvement.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    5.8
    Could have been better
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk clerk kept my debit card until I needed it to pay for supper and realized I didn't have it!! Got it back later that night!? The toilet stopped up in the morning and I had a meeting!! The room was too hot even at 65 on heat!!

    The water was soft

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    6.7
    All in all, it was acceptable, but we would probably not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Refrigerator in the room was unplugged. I pulled it away from the wall and plugged it in. Did not work. Called front desk and a gentleman came up. He pulled it away from the wall, adjusted something and said it would start cooling. Never worked. I called the front desk the second night and asked that maintenance come back up. After waiting over 30 minutes, I called the front desk and cancelled the request. As a result, our leftovers from the restaurant we dined at needed to be discarded as we could not keep it cold. The web site stated that a newspaper would be delivered to the room. Never saw a newspaper. The first night we stayed there, it was noisy, but that was not their fault.

    The staff was very pleasant. Food was hot and satisfactory at breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    5.4
    NOT worth the MONEY we paid for "COMFORT SUITE?"
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed mattress was hard for a pillow top, we changed rooms and still the same. The staff was great but we didn't get that wake up call the last day we were there so it was hurry, hurry, hurry to get to airport.

    breakfast was the same evryday, eggs were crumbles

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.9
    Fabulous location by Perimeter Mall!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Needs a little more care in fixing things up - cracked floor tiles, scars on furniture and wallpaper, hot and cold water on the wrong side. Bed hard. Ice machine out of ice on our floor. No bill under the door-had to ask for it. All not really bad...but you asked!

    Location great. Room good. Breakfast fine and the staff tried to keep up with refilling as best they could. Lots of towels. Refreshing lemon water in the lobby. Great room rate.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.3
    They need to offer some choices of gluten free breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The property needs general maintenanace and replacement of carpets and wallcovering.

    They need to offer some choices of gluten free breakfast food, but the coffee is very good. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms, in my experience, have been very clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.8
    The room was very clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the elevator maintenance certification was expired. The elevator was very slow and took forever for the doors to open.

    The room was very clean and spacious. very Soft bed. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.2
    Nice and quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have been a little bit cleaner in places.

    Nice and quiet area. Close to MARTA station. Friendly staff. Good sized room with Fridge and Microwave.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    2.5
    This hotel experience was not good!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty! Pubic hair in and around tub! Hair on sink. We were allowed to change rooms and although we were inconvenienced with the late night move we were not allowed a late check out!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Convenient location with clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was lovely and very clean. The bed was super comfy. The hotel itself is within 2 minutes walk from a nice little shopping strip with food, groceries and last minute essentials plus close access to the major highways. Loved it!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    Good for the price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub was stopped up. When taking a shower the water didn't go down so the water was stationery in the tub.

    The Customer Service was excellent!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Comfort Suites Perimeter was a perfect stay. Only wish we had more time there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No improvement necessary!

    Bed and linens were perfect. Extremely quiet day and evening. Air condition very efficient. Large room with comfortable seating area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    A Nice Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If I could have stayed longer

    If anything was any better, I would have gotten scared and said something is wrong this is too good. I absolutely enjoyed my stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    i liked the service and the location.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    what i didnt like was after i paid my deposit. they stil tryed to bill my card. That is Un-acceptable!

    i liked the service and the location. the breakfast was fresh and if i could have stayed longer i would have..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    4.6
    The lobby, hallways,elevators and breakfast area had no air...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby, hallways,elevators and breakfast area had no air conditioning in 90 degree heat. Stayed in August same conditions. Another guest said he had flown in and stayed last week with the same conditions. No excuse. Will not be back. Nor will the gentlemen who checked out before me.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    5.8
    Comfortable Surprises
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Now I am better informed that Comfort Suites is an accessible, basic but comfortable,Bed and Breakfast accommodation with ironing facility,hairdryer,Telly, microwave and refrigerator in bedroom.....no luxury...no frills. My eyes caught a glimpse of a washer and drier tucked in a corner in the hallway.

    Staff! Kevin and Ebony superb Customer relations. Arrived tired famished and grumpy, late evening expecting to find a restaurant to order food using room service and a porter to help with my bags :) Both made me feel welcome and went the extra mile to ensure I had dinner the first night and helped with getting my baggage to my room.Staff generally friendly, courteous and helpful.Learnt how to make waffles using the electric waffle maker!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.3
    The room and the breakfast was great!
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    One employee at the check in counter was rude and actually said "well I can cancel your reservation and you can go across the street" really??

    The room and the breakfast was great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    6.3
    It was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub was clogged while showering

    Up keep on the flow of breakfast until the end of time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.4
    Rooms don’t feel fresh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction zone. Bathrooms outdated , cracks, etc.

    The room was spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    It was a place to sleep...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was lumpy, slept part of the night in the desk chair.

    Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    5.8
    We had a great time. Everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need better launfry sources.

    How helpfhl the staff were @ the facility and they met all accomodations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    Pillows were perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC unit blowing white pieces of packing peanuts all over my room

    Pillows were perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.1
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was being renovated. The parking area was tight.fair

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.0
    The front desk told me she was discounting my stay$20 Friday r the inconvenience. I do not see that
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not informed that facility was under renovation. There was odor and equipment everywhere.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    3.3
    nothing about the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our sink didn’t work, the place is old and the staff wasn’t friendly

    nothing about the hotel. It’s old and dirty looking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.9
    Was renovating the building
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was renovating the building

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A room ready for its guests

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    4.2
    Very disappointed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.9
    Generally a nice hotel. The renovation was a surprise and high prices during it.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Renovation mess. Lack of parking spaces. Details in the bathroom that need fixing.

    The location was great. The room was fairly comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    4.6
    Pricilla was very nice. The rest of the staff was horrible.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction going on

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    Sufficient Accomodations at a good price for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction, Elevator were very dirty because of this... It was understandable.

    Quick stay. Coffee & Sausage were very good. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have more variety of food to choose from

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    No, the eggs were not fluffy at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No, the eggs were not fluffy at all. Everything else was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Very clean, sweet and helpful staff.
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem was that the elevator didn't scene to work properly.

    Very clean, sweet and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Really great breakfast.
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They 're doing remodeling work on 6 & 7 until 6 PM.

    Really great breakfast. Breakfast lady keeps the room beautifully.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    I would not stay here gain - too run down- aging.
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel needs upgrade! Remodel, out of date.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fact I could not cancel my booking for this overpriced room

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    The staff was very kind the breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    The staff was very kind the breakfast was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    5.0
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Other than what was mentioned above, it was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second morning our room had no bath cloths or bath mat

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Very convenient location with a very good hot/cold breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one elevator was in service during our stay.

    The shuttle service to the Marta and the surrounding area was greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was broke and the 1 that was in use was slow the pool was cold and dirty

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    I was very pleased with the location and room.would most definelty stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast stopping early.

    Nice size room and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    It was an all-around great experience. I will be staying here again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked it all!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.4
    Barely acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of room. Definitely a mediocre job of sweeping when you find food on the floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    It was very pleasent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and hallways smelled of smoke. Also had to clean the bathroom it dod not look too clean.

    Room very spacious. Breakfast area is roomy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Home Away From Home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    It just feels like my home away from home when I stay there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Home Away Frome Home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints at all.

    Rooms are clean, fresh looking, great staff when you need something... Had stayed here before and had the same experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: