Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort 4 stars

8702 Champions Way, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986, USA

#2 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 171 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Jennifer at the front desk was absolutely outstanding. Everyone was very friendly. My room was very nice and IMMACULATE. The two bedroom was very spacious and well configured. I literally have no complaints and had a great stay. I'm not a Sheraton kind of guy (without sounding too snooty) but I absolutely LOVED IT and was surprised about it all. I'm sold on this property and will other properties since staying here. It's a hidden gem. Quiet, beautiful grounds and close to everything. My room was to the right of the front gate as you enter on the water.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was amazing

    Every thing was amazing the pool the staff. Mella she was the best so friendly and gave a great suggestion for my and my kids for the next day after we checked out she was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If they only had a restaurant on the premises, we would need have had to leave!

    We felt like we were in a home, not a hotel. Grounds are gorgeous, staff is extremely accommodating, we LOVE Mella! We caught so many fish right near the property. It's a little piece of heaven tucked away from the nearby busy traffic. Beds are super comfy, kitchen is well equipped with anything you might need, housekeeping is so on top of their game - there is nothing more we could have wanted except perhaps a restaurant on the premises....we already booked out stay for next year :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had two totally opposite experiences. My first room was small, uncomfortable and dingy. It also had an overpowering smell of mildew/mold. When I requested a new room, I was given a perfectly lovely, odorless and extremely comfortable suite. So my first room experience was poor and my second was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The manager had a bad attitude, I couldn't check in on time and they wouldn't even give me a late check out. My request went unnoticed by the staff.

    The location was great because there is a variety of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleaning and fake advertising - they do not offer villas but apartments which are very old and poorly cleaned.

    The place is not what I was expecting from Sheraton brands. I am very sorry for this experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Villas work very clean and nice inside the AC worked perfectly I would definitely go back

    The property is like a immaculate apartment complex. Very clean very comfortable very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is our 4th time staying here the rooms are actually apartments they are beautiful inside and out.. Just bring clothes and food.. Have dvd player also

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very disappointed with the facilities. Judging by the photos on-line, the description, the word "resort", the rating, 9.2 and the price we expected something much, much better. The front office staff was very good. I still have not received my invoice which I was told I would receive by e-mail. Overall, not worth what I paid for. Will not be back.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they offered a cheaper rate. But its worth for the excellent service.

    Property is super clean. Staff very friendly and professional. Free Wi-Fi. Great for family vacation. Property has pool (with heated water and a chair for disabled individuals to enjoy the pool), kids playground. They have a reward program.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice I just could not get the jacuzzi to work maybe I didn't have enough water in it but I filled it as high as the little things on the side but I never could get it to come on

    The villa everything was really nice it was just like home away from home have everything that we need it if we wanted to cook just lay around it was nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front registration staff was not friendly all all !! When we arrived he was sitting in a chair I thought he was a person staying there !!!

    The room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that we had to park away from the unit due to other units having guest or multiple vehicles. There should be assigned spots per units. The cooking pans could be updated. The skillet was warped, so it took extra time to cook things.

    The place was very spacious and beautifully decorated..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In Bldg 4 I could hear the TV of the upstairs occupant (late night). Our room was near the elevator and stairs and it was a bit noisy.

    A beautiful, peaceful, amazing PGA property. We got a great price on the Villa which included beds from heaven with white, clean bedding that felt like sleeping on a cloud. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Each morning there was freshly brewed coffee in the lobby, the pool area was super clean, large and quiet. Each morning I walked the golf course and villages and enjoyed the amazing houses, gardens and walkways. Parking was a breeze and we will definitely return.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound traveled through the walls easily and it was very load and busy early in the a.m. There was litter in the bushes and parking lot in front of our villa bulging.

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and modern. Pool and hot tub maintained well and the pool side gas grills were a nice amenity.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gave us a 1 bedroom villa with a broken fire alarm which said would be fixed but wasn’t. Had to change room/building 9 pm. Had to pack everything up; very annoying.

    Very pretty property

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect!!

    Everything was perfect!! Travelocity together with the Whitelaw Hotel in Miami really messed up our reservations!! But thanks to you and the Sheraton PGA Resort we ended up in a nicer place for a better price. Thanks!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are very easy to be pleased but not this time. Horrible service ( we sent detailed feedback to hotel management), dirty room, dusty furniture, no room service, absence of menu for breakfast or spa menu in the room, no snacks in a refrigerator, no water bottle. Room was far different from what we saw on the picture. We were offered a ground floor room without balcony and told that all complaints to Booking.com. Front desk Ralph's service was disgusting. I will add pictures of what was expected and what was in reality

    It was our mistake to choose this hotel. Total dissatisfaction.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unit is worn, needs a good cleaning, mold smell.

    Older unit, upon entering you smell mold/moisture. It could use a fresh coat of paint and a steam carpet cleaning. Not what I consider Sheraton quality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night

    We've stayed here before, EVERYONE there is wonderful. Kristi was at the front desk and as always, everything was great. Rooms are clean, pool is a great size and there is so much to do there. I have nothing negative to say about this place. I would definitely recommend it and would definitely stay here again. I do believe the front desk goes above and beyond.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The floors could have been cleaner. The bedding did not smell fresh.

    Easy access to the resort. The grounds were beautifully kept. The villa was roomy and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool water was too warm. We were told that the fold out couch would be made up for us, and it was not. And it was very hard to find cold water--the closest vending machine was far away; not ideal in 100 degree weather.

    The pool and ping pong set up were great, and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a wonderful experience, and I would recommend it to all. The hotel staff was outstanding, the facilities were beautiful and well maintained, and the overall visit was enjoyable. Thank you for such a great visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not within waking distance of any restaurants / activities

    Rooms are comfortable. Furnished with more amenities than required. Quiet location on a golf course. Very large pool area with billiards table. Pool heated in 80s.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not so thrilled by the other front desk staff. Not friendly, didn't greet us with a smile or positive attitude. The wine gathering could have been more about meeting our neighbors and less of a business advertisement for makeup.

    Millie was great! She was super friendly and helped us a lot. We also had cooked some dinner and left a mess on the stove but when we returned it had been cleaned by the cleaning staff. Great work!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only draw backs was the lack of restaurant on site. Or, if there was one, I was not aware of it. Even so, we were still able to get a late night pizza delivered right to our door.

    Very cordial staff. If fact, the staff went out of the way to make us feel welcome. There was a wonderful screened in back patio overlooking the pond and golf course. We Enjoyed the jaccuzzi tub as well. The bed was very comfortable. I was nice to have a living room area to watch a sporting event instead of having to watch it from the bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast option offered:/

    All of the amenities offered exceeded my expectations.excellent staff and customer service as well. One woman in particular, I believe her name is Mella, is one of the best hotel staff I've ever delt with. Very helpfull with local info and very warm and pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault - everything a*

    I appreciate this is a little off the beaten track but we were blown away by the facilities, standards and really friendly staff, value for money was a welcome addition after 2 weeks in Orlando. We were a little concerned at the low price as this usually translates to low rent - no way! This is superb and couldn't give it enough high praise.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't notice any signs on the streets coming in that would direct or assist with locating the resort.

    We enjoyed the room set up. Would recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was wonderful. The room was clean and we loved the layout?we always look for something that can accommodate out three growing kids. We loved the activities at the club house as well and te convenience of the location to stores and the highway.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much!! Units are getting a little dated and ceiling fans in bedroom would be a nice addition but really can't complain too much because units are very nice

    Large spacious Condo with plenty of room for everyone. Separate bedrooms for elderly parents or young kids. Each room has tv so every can watch what they want when time to chill.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close proximity to PGA village

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, mella is so so nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff, in particular Mella. Great rates for what you get.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff members exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was beautiful and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, next to PGA village, close to grandparents....perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Faucets were leaky, room was dated, The staff was excellent, but the facility was not worth the money given its dated condition.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi at the pool.

    The reception staff where excellent and went the extra mile to ensure we bad everythig we needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this place. Would recommend for anyone.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cleaned once in our last night there

    Very comfortable and spacious rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed had a big pee stain

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was perfect, kitchen was awesome, 100% clean and would recommend this to anyone, staffs were like family

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have breakfast.

    Room and swimming pool were amazing! Staff was super nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very fancy apartment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use better soundproofing in the rooms

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked assessable not available at check in. Also called Sheraton ahead of tlme. Told to ask for assessable at check in. Inconvient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was well-maintained

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets smelled dirty. The bed sheets were rough and noisy if you move. The smell in the villa was not fresh.

    Roomy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    n/aI had a

    staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    difficult to locate from the road - no signs indicating road to be taken from rotary

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were very uncomfortable.

    The apartment felt safe and private.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi connectivity

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food or drinks to buy. Not even water.

    Very friendly staff. Genuily nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a lot to do at the facility. There was a pool, but that's about it.

    Room was extremely nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Web site did not state that there was a washed and dryer. Sheratin should provide washing machine detergent for 1 or 2 washes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    the staff was excellent and could not be more accommodating Mella was superb and should get a raise

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff at the front desk were great. Especially Mella.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Truly enjoyed every aspect of it.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan or ceiling fan in room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 14 nights

    smokers

    the pool

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My husband was disappointed with the promise of a golf course view that we didn't have

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Todos

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dislike constant wifi. It should be carefully consumed, especially around friends and family.

    The staff was very helpful and service minded.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear the people next door to us.

    Beautifully decorated and clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was not good. It lagged too much

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a little love

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nithing

    Just everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The deshes was to old.

    The swimming pool ans the spa were excellent and clean. The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We where able to make what we wanted

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, quiet, close to golf courses, right beside I-95, great Italian restaurant one minute away

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially, turning TVs on was very difficult.

    Super clean and very comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Villa with Queen Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was later than the 4:00 check in.

    The bed was wonderful and the room was cleaned everyday

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: